(2005) Brides of year 2005

caitlyn

berry - mine was designed very long ago.. hee.. my PS is on 2nd june so actually considered quite late for a 1st fitting.. =) so do u think u'll be using derrick? since army fren then can give better deal? hee

caitlyn

berry - just saw ur mail.. TC doen't rent.. theirs is all MTM one.. when u get there u won't even get to try on anything.. coz the gowns they show u r all customers one.. so it's totally based on trust.. =) i think their CS starts from ard $600 depending on how much beadings u need..

icy

Vela,
congratulation for the great success.. dun nua leh.. share some experience with me. :p Did u finally change ur notes at bugis? I wanted to go to eric office yesterday or today then maybe can ask him if can see ur video. :p but then no time leh, asking him to come and meet me instead.

miraclecraz

Hi Sharlene,

I finally got it! Tot your real name's Sharlene though.. hehe..
I was like starring at all the photos.. Goodness.. all the june brides I've seen all very pretty eh.. hehe

i agree with all the rest. I really like your hairdo.. Its simple but look really great on u.
Btw, when's ur wedding?

sharlene

Ying,
Yup, I do hv the problem of the gown slipping down. I thought its becoz the bustier area is loose. For my gown, the main support is the waise level and it became very loose due to a impt hook was "burst" when I bend 180 degree to wear my shoe :p thus I hv to wear the transparent stripe for outdoor and paste hollywood tape inside. But the tape also can't hold the gown as its too heavy. During my final fit yesterday, the designer told me will take in tighter another inch at the waist there thus shldn't be so loose at the bustier. Since its a v low back, the bustier area there can't tighten. If ur WG not low back, ur designer shld tighten it a little more for more secure support and u can paste the hollywood tape inside at the bustier and side area to prevent slipping.

I still not yet decide hairdo for nite leh. But definitely want to hv Chignon as one of the hairdo. Pple commented I not suitable for curl, wondering half bun with straight let-down will it be too casual.....

highness

Hi SK2, *hugz*.. glad u r fine.. wow.. goin so many places ar.. for holidays or work?? take care ya.. guess there might be another gathering @ june, hope u'b able to join us then..

ashie sister, u blur sotong ar.. where to find 99 different colors for roses?? i think it's 3/4 colors for the wole lot of 99pcs.. O yah, how much u paid for ur bands?? platinum or white gold?? any diamonds?? :p
U can join us for the gathering on the 27th?

aiyo chanol... tot we before hand already "fix" on the 27th.. gonna strangle u..

attendance list:
(on)
highness, berry, Daphne, watashi, amy
(TBC)
pierced? Winnie? ashie?
(not goin..)
caitlyn, SK2, Chanol

did i leave out anyone??

Winnie, u wanna check out the bridal shops @ HK? rather cheap leh.. so tempted to take another round of PS there.. :p

merryberrys

i quite like him and his pics still alright... not too abstract...
i meeting another 1 tonight..will decide tonight coz my hb wants to compare the works...
oh... ard 600 huh? so 600 can take home one right?
ur PS 2 June? wow v rush hor...

mik

hi jelly,
you're welcome.

me also kinda lost track of BTBs.

hi JTan,
lucky lucky you!!

very very nice ambience!!
will you be taking photos at the black marble staircase? the layout reminds of the romantic movie titanic's staircase...*dreamy feeling*

mik

hi livvie,

will add on the details when it's a new page, yah?

the forum doesn't allow to edit any posting after 20mins.

sharlene

Wedmar05/Novel,
Pls chk ur mails

Miraclecraz,
Chignon is a classic hairdo. The one in my low netting EG with cymbidium orchid that hairdo is Chignon. My wedding on 2nd June...the first June bride to get marry... :p

watashi

GOOD MORNING LADIES...

update of my fitting : got no pics to share coz not allowed to take photos in the BS
my WG turn out to better than expected.. very happy with tat, but still too loose for my flat chest..hehe.. the gown keep slipping down. EG also need some major alteration to the chest area and now looks abit plain w/o any beadings. anyway, i have top-up some $$ for crystals to be sewn on both gowns, so hopefully teh effect will be good. next fitting is on 13June.

Caitlyn... excited for u too!..take pics & show us okie!

caitlyn

highness - hee... if ur fh okie with it then go ahead.. hee.. my fh will faint if i say tt.. haha so sad i cannot go for outing.. then i cannot see ur gowns!!! boo hoo hoo..

berry - i think 600 is lower range.. tt time when i enquired abt making an EG, they told me mine would be $800... tt's y after much consideration i decided to go for their 3 gowns package at $2.2k.. found it more worth it..

highness

wow.. watashi.. top-up $$ ar.. how much??
both gowns are bustier type?? u muz have slim down liao.. haiz, FH tell me to go on diet.. grow fats @ waist area n tummy.. sad..

caitlyn

watashi - congrats!! good to hear tt ur WG turned out better than expected!! too bad no pics.. which BS u with again? dun worry abt the "plainess" i think the crystals will make a world of difference!

chanol

Morning ladies..

highness, dun strangle me lah..tolong tolong...haha..So hv u decided which PG for ur PS?

Pierced, dun envy me lah...U r oso going overseas too..sama sama... =)

watashi, yeah lor cannot resist the temptation over here...heehee...How's ur gown fitting?

Hi SK2, finally got some news from u...U must be busy at work rite? Only come into the thread at nights.

bits

I've been busy working these days thus MIA for very long. Time files, Icy and Sharlene will be having AD soon...
Did I miss out a lot on pics sharing? send me leh! [email protected]

I'm still very slow in my preps, my AD in Dec but have not gone for 1st appointment yet, PS date not fix, shoes etc not bought. Also some plans for the actual day ROM may have to be change so suddenly like got a lot of things to catch up and settle.

My friends keep asking me how is my preps, I said nothing done yet then they wonder why I'm not panicking but in actual fact I'm too tired from work to panic liao. (so being busy is blessing in disguise!)

Wow! Congrats Fates & Vela that your AD is over!
Must send me your pics too.

bb_joyceblue

Dear Oct-BTB,
I just received this from a friend. So thought of sharing with u gals. Dont know if this ShoeBox Sales (up to 80% Discounts) got Wedding Shoes or not. Maybe u can go down take a look... Prices starting from only $5.90....

Date: 28th May (Saturday) - 1Day Event Only
Venue: Suntec Convention Centre (Room 209, Level 2)
Time: 11:00am - 10:00pm

yin2

iggy, have u booked your hm? me still sourcing ard. initially want to got to greece but weather not suitable hence has to give up.

pst, if can leave the preparation to your helpers. MUST REST MORE!!

jolene, meantime don't take heaty food & seafood. me also on last min diet 1wk b4 my AD. Didnt lose any weight but at least gain some confidence haha..

ying11

Hi Sharlene,
Thanks. You have to be very careful when your designer tighter the waist area as one of my friend's friend gown gave way and she has to march-in in her tea dress. My designer also tighten my waist area and I cant breadth..Ha. She told me she will loosen the waist area but add more padding to the breast + more hooks to secure it. Anyway, I will be going for my fit this Sunday and see how the gowns turns out.
Maybe, we wear shoes first then wear gowns.

For me, I tried Half Bun with straight hair on my photoshoot. I am the opposite of you, I think I look better with curls...
If you look good with straight hai, go for it. You can add some hair accessories to make it glam.

vela

yo icy,

glad to see your post before I log off, me just went to see look threads on HM, doing last min reseach for additional info
. U so well prepared, should have no problem. how's yr discussion on the gate crash part with your jie mei? I left it to them and they make a terrible drink for my hb and the xiong di..hahahaha..they tot the guys will only take mouthful but didn't know they so sporting to empty the glass! my hb lost his negotiation power after that drink and gave them all the AP they wanted...hahahaha..1 xiong di even thrown out and we feel bad but no hard feeling cos' they still chat happily when we go outdoor
remember to give a cap timeline to the gate crash else schedule might overrun. morning time a bit 'ruan' cos' u busy with MU and all the arriving guest will come in to give their blessing, best to delegate tasks to your jiemei and let them discuss with xiong di so you dun have to worry. Checklist is a must! Try to arrange soft food for afternn buffet and more drinks cos family members might not have the apetite especially if they only take breakfast late after seeing bride off...yo, ask your hb to take full meal before banquet har, I got room service to also deliver butter for my hb to take 1 hour before banquet for him to tahan the sobo, can't really see the effect but I think it did help a bit cos' his hangover not too bad. I also prepared panadol for hb..prepare smtg that works well for your hb ya..

Nope, the bugis 1 put lower rates cos' they don't have the currency...just learnt from other $ changer that they usually put lower rates if they don't have the currency with the hope that you return some days after you see their gd rate, gimmick hor!!! I changed at Toa payoh, Euro at 2.12, SF at 1.38, not very good rates but for the conV lah=P. Good luck har.

yuki_ko

Hi Sharlene

I will be taking my actual day picture around Bt Purmei too (Mt Faber)... juz wondering.. do we need to apply some permit to go into St Theresa's church to take pic?

kkyko

Hi Angela,

Don't think I can make it for the next gathering. No plans for fly to SG before the wedding... =P But definitely keep you guys posted re my wedding preparation.

Hi Vivi,
Do you have MUA Liren's mobile number? Can you PM to [email protected]? I need to ask her how much she'll charge if she'll do my Friday night makeup? Just in case I'll need to split my reception into 2 nites!!!

You gals have fun at the gathering!

sk2

caitlyn,
enjoy ur fitting.. btw, I have not call TC too..

highness
i'm planning all for tour.. this KL trip is to celebrate bday for a fren there.. mean to be a surprise, was planned 2 mths back. thereafter BKK is with a group of frens and end oct i'm planning to go HK too to find a fren.. i have my schedule planned till next apr..=) if $$$ permit, likely jan i will go NZ for new year.. so tat no one can ask me why nt getting married, apr i'm targetting to go spain (barcelona)...

Chanol,
ok lah.. wk quite gd.. boss very nice.. knew tat i'm not in gd state, told her i wan lots of work.. she reali give me everythg but allow me OTOT.. and keep checking on me if I'm fine.. =)

watashi

highness..top-up $300 for the swarz..ki crystals(pai seh, dunno how to spell). WG is a full lace bustier top, EG is pink bustier with spag strip..
my designer initially wanted to sew pearls on my lace bustier but my hubby dun like it..
in fact i have put on abit of 'bah' ard the tummy,but the chest still flat..haiz.. i'm like caitlyn.. never weigh above 40kg.

caitlyn, i'm with Whitelink. i'm sure your gowns will turn out great too! getting excited for u ^-^

chanol

wah wah...SK2!! So many places that u r going....*blur* Of $$ permit lah, last time I alr. say u rich gal liao....=P Nobody will bug u to say anything lah...no matter wat, we hv met b4 & do consider friends alr. right? Keep in contact..

fifidoog

hi mik,
hehe, thank you thank you. yeah definitely will take pictures on the staircase.

good job on the table. just a suggestion, if you know how to make the font slightly smaller, it'll look good visually. wah, and u actually counted! 18 huh? sure there's more out there!

dey

Just to check, during GDL, the guy's side will bring along two pairs of the long feng candles right? Does the girl side keep the long candles or the feng candles? Tomorrow is my GDL...

panggou

caityln, enjoy your fitting!!

highness, thanks for the tips, i will take alook in HK.

SK2, enjoy yourself!

Ladies, i may not be able to come in already today as very very busy. will go HK tomorrow!! back on SUnday, see you all on tues! Enjoy the long weekend!

dey

Hi Pisduck/Bottle

I am visiting the southern part of NZ only. Going NZ for 1 week then will most prob fly to Aussie for 2 weeks..Can't wait..need a break desprately

merryberrys

Sk2 can see u strong lady... v good.. glad u can still chat with us here...
can travel around so nice... take a break from the hectic working life to relax...
i always wanted to go Spain too... show us pics too next time ok?

sandychoo

Paging for Cary...

Me too 18 Sept, Pan Pac Bride... r u taking Pacific Ballroom? Me at Ocean Ballroom leh... ROM in 2003, 24 May, BS same as Pigger, Printemps JB, AD Video/Photo from Simon's Video

sharlene

Ying,
My colleague tell me to get someone to help me wear shoe on AD. Actually i like curls, but the curls I had during PS was too curl and looks matured. For AD, if straight hair in day like kindo messy and hot, dunno leh,...still cracking my head.

Yuki,
When I had my PS at the St Theresa church, I am fortunate to be the last couple as they are closing for renovation after that. Not sure if the renovation work had completed yet, u may wish to check out first? No need to apply permit, but cannot go inside to take pics.

Dey,
Female side shld keep the "long" and male side "Feng".

sharlene

Vela,
Congrats and great to hear that U really enjoyed ur AD
I hope mine will be that great too, but somehow till now not yet feel excited though only abt 2 wks away, more likely feeling lethargic and tired. Sent u the link

Enjoy ur HM ya!!

sierra

hihi ladies....my ROM date was wrong lah...hehehee....see the updated list below!

<table><tr><td>Nickname</td><td>AD</td><td>ROM</td><td>Venue</td><td>BS</td><td>AD Photoshot</td><td>AD Videographer </td></tr><tr><td>josl</td><td>18-Jul-05</td><td>9-Sep-04</td><td>Four Season Hotel</td><td>Yvonne Creation</td><td>Sam Photography</td><td>- </td></tr><tr><td>kit_kit</td><td>-</td><td>13-Jan-05</td><td>Plaza Parkroyal</td><td>I do Wedding Collection</td><td>I do Wedding Collection</td><td>- </td></tr><tr><td>mehmeh</td><td>3-Sep-05</td><td>3-Sep-05</td><td>Orchard Hotel</td><td>Yvonne Creation</td><td>Big Day Studio</td><td>Big Day Studio </td></tr><tr><td>malibu</td><td>9-Sep-05</td><td>18-Sep-04</td><td>Holiday Inn Parkview</td><td>Milan</td><td>Yew Kwang</td><td>- </td></tr><tr><td>seval</td><td>10-Sep-05</td><td>-</td><td>Raffles Hotel</td><td>Sophia Wedding</td><td>-</td><td>- </td></tr><tr><td>tambourina</td><td>10-Sep-05</td><td></td><td>Marina Mandarin</td><td>Feline Bridal</td><td>Feline Bridal</td><td>- </td></tr><tr><td>jellytots</td><td>11-Sep-05</td><td>20-Mar-03</td><td>Orchid Country Club</td><td>Z Wedding D&amp;#39;sign</td><td>Yew Kwang</td><td>Mirage Pictures </td></tr><tr><td>cu2nite</td><td>11-Sep-05</td><td>20-Apr-04</td><td>Raffles The Plaza</td><td>Venus @ JB</td><td>Sam Photography</td><td>ArtFlim Production </td></tr><tr><td>widowwitch</td><td>11-Sep-05</td><td>-</td><td>Raffles Hotel</td><td>Tan Yoong</td><td>-</td><td>- </td></tr><tr><td>vivien</td><td>11-Sep-05</td><td>13-Sep-04</td><td>88 Resturant</td><td>Bridal Concept</td><td>Segami</td><td>- </td></tr><tr><td>gin</td><td>11-Sep-05</td><td>30-Dec-04</td><td>Qian Xi</td><td>Jess Haute Couture</td><td>Kax Heng</td><td>- </td></tr><tr><td>qiqi</td><td>15-Sep-05</td><td>14-Feb-04</td><td>Amara Hotel</td><td>Double Up</td><td>-</td><td>- </td></tr><tr><td>tyng</td><td>17-Sep-05</td><td>18-Sep-04</td><td>Allson Hotel</td><td>Dawn’s Wedding @ JB</td><td>Frenz@work</td><td>- </td></tr><tr><td>cary</td><td>18-Sep-05</td><td>11-Jun-05</td><td>Pan Pacific</td><td>Sliverlining</td><td>I-werks</td><td>- </td></tr><tr><td>kero</td><td>18-Sep-05</td><td>30-Oct-04</td><td>Fullerton</td><td>Blush Blush</td><td>-</td><td>- </td></tr><tr><td>piggersorous</td><td>18-Sep-05</td><td>17-Aug-04</td><td>Le Meridien</td><td>Printemps @ JB</td><td>Sam Photography</td><td>Box Set Media </td></tr><tr><td>odiey</td><td>18-Sep-05</td><td>24-May-04</td><td>Grand Copthorne</td><td>Kai Bridal</td><td>-</td><td>- </td></tr><tr><td>sierra</td><td>18-Sep-05</td><td>12-Nov-04</td><td>Riverview Hotel</td><td>The Wedding Presents</td><td>-</td><td>- </td></tr><tr><td>Winnie</td><td>18-Sep-05</td><td>19-Mar-05</td><td>Imperial Court</td><td>Seletar Broadway</td><td>Immersive Design</td><td>- </td></tr><tr><td>pinkypigfly</td><td>18-Sep-05</td><td>28-Feb-04</td><td>Meritus Mandarin</td><td>Bridal Concept</td><td>-</td><td>- </td></tr><tr><td>allyallyally</td><td>18-Sep-05</td><td>-</td><td>Raffles The Plaza</td><td>Seletar Broadway</td><td>-</td><td>- </td></tr><tr><td>fifidoog</td><td>18-Sep-05</td><td>-</td><td>Four Season</td><td>Sihouette</td><td>Pentaserve Photography</td><td>- </td></tr><tr><td>jeannie girl</td><td>18-Sep-05</td><td>-</td><td>Goodwood Park Hotel</td><td>Jess Haute Conture</td><td>Montage Photography</td><td>- </td></tr><tr><td>zoeanne</td><td>18/19 Sep 05</td><td>30-May-04</td><td>M Hotel</td><td>New York Classic @ JB</td><td>JonKeng</td><td>ArtFlim Production </td></tr><tr><td>dioscuri</td><td>18/19 Sep 05</td><td>18-Sep-05</td><td>Four Season Hotel</td><td>Silhouette</td><td>-</td><td>- </td></tr><tr><td>baan</td><td>18/25 Sep 05</td><td>28-Mar-04</td><td>Four Season</td><td>-</td><td>-</td><td>- </td></tr><tr><td>mikmik</td><td>18/19 Sep 05</td><td>4-Sep-03</td><td>Amara</td><td>Bridal Veil</td><td>Hilarion Goh</td><td> </td></tr><tr><td>cutiecute</td><td>18-Sep-05</td><td>4-Sep-03</td><td>Copthorne King</td><td></td><td></td><td> </td></tr><tr><td>bluesand</td><td>18-Sep-05</td><td></td><td>Grand Shanghai</td><td></td><td></td><td> </td></tr><tr><td>anne</td><td>18-Sep-05</td><td>16-Jun-05</td><td>Carlton</td><td>French Bridal</td><td></td><td> </td></tr><tr><td>livvie</td><td>18-Sep-05</td><td></td><td></td><td></td><td></td><td> </td></tr><tr><td>butterkiss</td><td>24-Sep-05</td><td>2-Jan-05</td><td>Plaza Parkroyal</td><td>Thomson Wedding</td><td>Sam Photography</td><td>- </td></tr><tr><td>jnj</td><td>25-Sep-05</td><td>6-May-04</td><td>Holiday Inn Atrium</td><td>Golden Horse Award</td><td>Motion Image</td><td>Motion Image </td></tr><tr><td>celestial</td><td>25-Sep-05</td><td>-</td><td>Holiday Inn Parkview</td><td>Golden Horse Award</td><td>-</td><td>- </td></tr><tr><td>smilemelody</td><td>29-Sep-05</td><td>29-Sep-03</td><td>The Chevron</td><td>Thomson Wedding</td><td>Sam Photography</td><td>- </td></tr><tr><td>jazzygal</td><td>30 Sep 05/01 Oct 05</td><td>-</td><td>M Hotel</td><td>-</td><td>Sam Photography</td><td>Yuppies Productions </td></tr><tr><td>Wendy tan</td><td>30-Sep-05</td><td>2-Oct-05</td><td>Raffles The Plaza</td><td>Yvonne Creative</td><td>Vincent</td><td>- </td></tr><tr><td>Sky</td><td>1-Oct-05</td><td>1-Oct-05</td><td>Holiday Inn Atrium</td><td>French Bridal Studio</td><td>-</td><td> </td></tr><tr><td></td></tr></table>

sk2

chanol
where got rich.. jus tat now no wedding can spend on tour.. no need to pay for flat reno too.. of coz.. u ladies are very nice ppl.. would love to keep in touch not jus on wedding...

winnie

berry
i wld love to be a woman with someone tat i can lean on too.. but guess..sumtimes, situation dun permit n i wun have a choice.. the luckiest thing is tat i have frens... and alot of frens.. =) god is always very fair..

ladies,
i will definitely spare the pics if i reali go spain

caitlyn
remember to take pics.. i wld love to see wat rick has for u..

sierra

<table border=1><tr><td> Nickname</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD Photoshot</TD><TD>AD Videographer </TD></TR><TR><TD>josl</TD><TD>18-Jul-05</TD><TD>09-Sep-04</TD><TD>Four Season Hotel</TD><TD>Yvonne Creation</TD><TD>Sam Photography</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>kit_kit</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>13-Jan-05</TD><TD>Plaza Parkroyal</TD><TD>I do Wedding Collection</TD><TD>I do Wedding Collection</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>mehmeh</TD><TD>03-Sep-05</TD><TD>03-Sep-05</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Yvonne Creation</TD><TD>Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Big Day Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>malibu</TD><TD>09-Sep-05</TD><TD>18-Sep-04</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD>Yew Kwang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>seval</TD><TD>10-Sep-05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>tambourina</TD><TD>10-Sep-05</TD><TD></TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Feline Bridal</TD><TD>Feline Bridal</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jellytots</TD><TD>11-Sep-05</TD><TD>20-Mar-03</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Z Wedding D'sign</TD><TD>Yew Kwang</TD><TD>Mirage Pictures </TD></TR><TR><TD>cu2nite</TD><TD>11-Sep-05</TD><TD>20-Apr-04</TD><TD>Raffles The Plaza</TD><TD>Venus @ JB</TD><TD>Sam Photography</TD><TD>ArtFlim Production </TD></TR><TR><TD>widowwitch</TD><TD>11-Sep-05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Tan Yoong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>vivien</TD><TD>11-Sep-05</TD><TD>13-Sep-04</TD><TD>88 Resturant</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Segami</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gin</TD><TD>11-Sep-05</TD><TD>30-Dec-04</TD><TD>Qian Xi</TD><TD>Jess Haute Couture</TD><TD>Kax Heng</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>qiqi</TD><TD>15-Sep-05</TD><TD>14-Feb-04</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>tyng</TD><TD>17-Sep-05</TD><TD>18-Sep-04</TD><TD>Allson Hotel</TD><TD>Dawn’s Wedding @ JB</TD><TD>Frenz@work</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cary</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>11-Jun-05</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Sliverlining</TD><TD>I-werks</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>kero</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>30-Oct-04</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD>Blush Blush</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>piggersorous</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>17-Aug-04</TD><TD>Le Meridien</TD><TD>Printemps @ JB</TD><TD>Sam Photography</TD><TD>Box Set Media </TD></TR><TR><TD>odiey</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>24-May-04</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne</TD><TD>Kai Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sierra</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>12-Nov-04</TD><TD>Riverview Hotel</TD><TD>The Wedding Presents</TD><TD>Antz Photo</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Winnie</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>19-Mar-05</TD><TD>Imperial Court</TD><TD>Seletar Broadway</TD><TD>Immersive Design</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkypigfly</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>28-Feb-04</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>allyallyally</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Raffles The Plaza</TD><TD>Seletar Broadway</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>fifidoog</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Four Season</TD><TD>Sihouette</TD><TD>Pentaserve Photography</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeannie girl</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Goodwood Park Hotel</TD><TD>Jess Haute Conture</TD><TD>Montage Photography</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>zoeanne</TD><TD>18/19 Sep 05</TD><TD>30-May-04</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>New York Classic @ JB</TD><TD>JonKeng</TD><TD>ArtFlim Production </TD></TR><TR><TD>dioscuri</TD><TD>18/19 Sep 05</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>Four Season Hotel</TD><TD>Silhouette</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>baan</TD><TD>18/25 Sep 05</TD><TD>28-Mar-04</TD><TD>Four Season</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>mikmik</TD><TD>18/19 Sep 05</TD><TD>04-Sep-03</TD><TD>Amara</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Hilarion Goh</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cutiecute</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>04-Sep-03</TD><TD>Copthorne King</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bluesand</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD></TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>anne</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>16-Jun-05</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>livvie</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>18-Oct-04</TD><TD>Sapphire Hall @ Siloso Beach, Sentosa</TD><TD>In-Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Desomond</TD><TD>Icandovideo </TD></TR><TR><TD>butterkiss</TD><TD>24-Sep-05</TD><TD>02-Jan-05</TD><TD>Plaza Parkroyal</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Sam Photography</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jnj</TD><TD>25-Sep-05</TD><TD>06-May-04</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award</TD><TD>Motion Image</TD><TD>Motion Image </TD></TR><TR><TD>celestial</TD><TD>25-Sep-05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>smilemelody</TD><TD>29-Sep-05</TD><TD>29-Sep-03</TD><TD>The Chevron</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Sam Photography</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jazzygal</TD><TD>30 Sep 05/01 Oct 05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sam Photography</TD><TD>Yuppies Productions </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy tan</TD><TD>30-Sep-05</TD><TD>02-Oct-05</TD><TD>Raffles The Plaza</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Vincent</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sky</TD><TD>01-Oct-05</TD><TD>01-Oct-05</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>French Bridal Studio</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>