(2005) Brides of year 2005

ashlee

Yuki
Rome.. ah... nice, that was where my fiance proposed last august. hehe... Lovely place. You've been there before? I am sure you'll love it. Except that water is really expensive. We had to pay $7 or 8 for a bottle of water! Really stooopid, so I made sure I take fill up my bottle at the hotel before we went out. hehe...

My fiance not that nice lah. He has been complaining about me nagging at him to do something for the wedding. Feel like kicking him sometimes. Sigh, what are we marrying into??? hehe.

xiaozhu

Helen is unable to send any posts on the board ...
She would like me to THANK you gals who sent your regards to her.
And also telling all of you to enjoy tonight.

piggersorous

finalli PS over..
so glad...

zoeanne,
nice leh, ur corsages..

widowwitch,
u wana make for so mani pple to wear ah?? from wat i noe, normally in the evening, oni immediate relatives wear the corsages ie parents and siblings. for morning, normalli oni jiemeis.. mb u wana find out if those u wish to make the corsage for will wear them in the first plc.. then at least tat saves u the time, effort and money..

dolphin48

HI ladies

I came across this videographer from another website. Trying to see if anyone here heard of them before and if so, can give me feedback? it's y*ppiesproduction (replace * with a). Don't know why but i can't seem to spell the whole word here. Think they are banned here?

highness

Hey Daphne, i heard of this Videogrpaher..
last Dec when i wanna arrange to meet him, he oredi told he's booked on my AD liao.. think his Dec all fully book.. u can see his schedule ! his webby..
still searching for VG?

panggou

hi daphne, if he is still free you may want to meet up with him, heard that he is very good from my friend, cheap and good!

dolphin48

ya lor....i'm meeting him in early May to go thru his demo. have sort of book him tentatively already for my AD. But i've not seen his name appear in this forum and when i try to post, it blocked out my post. So wondering if they are blacklisted or wat.....

yen2

Hi Ning,
hehe... din wear bustier type of dresses before mah.. so got this phobia it will drop.. haha.. and moreover, I'm very small sized, scared cannot support it.. haha... Pat kept assuring me that it wun drop....

Pat suggested pink as my EG ... i liaise with Pat on the designs .. kind of light pink...

yuki_ko

Hi Ashlee

Wow seh... so expensive? better bring my water bottle along then...

Hahahhaha... ya lor... sometimes, I complain to him also mah... say dunno I m marrying myself or him... all things done by me... so fed-up...

dolphin48

oic.....but then, the thing is i can't even enter their original names in the message itself. I will get a notice to ask me to remove their names. strange....but nvm, since winnie gives thumb ups
and it seems the other forum gals gave positive feedback, should be ok i guess....will see his demos and decide how....quite tired of searching liao....if his demo ok, then i'll take him.

blessing

wow so good small size
it wont drop lah heehee but i think its best to be in a gown tat u be most comfortable with or else keep adjusting the whole day on AD, not nice. sweet colour
how's yr design like? tight fitting like cheongsum or A line? oh yes check with u, how many fittings n when is the last fitting/measurement?

ashlee

Yuki
Ya, rome is expensive, but worth it though! We went there in Aug and it was scorching hot but dry, so it was really really nice. I'm sure you'll have a great time (only if you bring your water bottle and a good pair of shoes to walk in)!
Are you going anywhere else in Europe then?

My fiance worse, everytime he sees that I am going to start doing some diy, he'll quickly go out to the pub nearby so he won't get in my way or annoy me and I won't keep nagging at him. Actually, I am a bit of a control freak, I dun really trust him to organise the honeymoon properly. hehe...

yen2

Actually my WG is quite simple.. bustier with some design at the waist there coz Pat said he got to "fatten" me up .. :p Agree with u that got to wear a design I'm comfy with.. so going to try the gown without the strap.. if really not comfortable, shall put on the strap...

My EG is one with an inverted V neckline... and a very high slit at one side... what is your EG like?

There will be 3 fittings b4 your PS .. and the final fitting should be abt 2-3 weeks b4 your AD .. Pat and Jordan will plan out the schedule for you and will send u a card indicating all the appointment dates (the dates can be changed one) ...

jnj

278179.jpg

yoyo....this is my half done wrist corsage......yet to tie the flower to the ribbon....just put it on top of the ribbon to let u all see the full pic. but think i gona add some things on.....prob beading etc

jnj

so the gathering cancel??...hmm.....its been some time since we last met up hor...or at least for me...hmmm.....

Gin,
i saw ur WG. cool man!!....i like the top. do u design urself or the designer design for u??

jnj

278184.jpg

278185.jpg

yo Wendy,
i bought these pearli hair pins from the accessories shop at north bridge rd. the pics not very clear....my photography skill not so good...lots of reflection....

i bought 10 at $4....n last night i just saw a boutique at PS selling at $3.90 for a pc and the pearl is only half the size of mine....

apostles

HI YSL, yeah i know what you mean by the 'flesh' around the body. Me too... no matter how i diet it seems to remain the same. NO CHANGE. sob sob......

Which part of Europe will you be visiting? It wil be so exciting and fun... Pack me in your luggage., i am so much yearning for a break. saving all my leave for a mth leave next year.

Hi cute miffy and all ladies, mind if i ask where did you meet your hubby? Share share....

Hi Choc, bali is nice for a romantic getaway. Australia is nice for sight seeing, relax and romance. Have you gone to the Yarra Valley and Tasmania? Good places for wine.

snipsnap

hi ladies! long time no see. yuki .... rome sounds very nice leh. how long are you going for? ashlee!!!!! wah japan huh? very fun
and lots of goood food and shopping!!!!! *jealous* ... my wedding is 7/30 ... then going back on 8/4. only got 3 days to go somewhere nearby.

pierced22

Caitlyn, so u like simple dresses too...mi too...thking of only simple designs for mine...very boring but at least i thk i feel more comfortable in them. hehe....so gd urs already halfway there liao.
daphne, dun need to envy all of them...mi oso still waiting for mi appt date for designing mi WG...sigh...coz i quite delayed and stil doing up ROM preps.

For weekends, mi oso too busy to log in as have to 'pei' mi fh and do loads of other stuff. so explains the quietness here.guess it goes the same for most of us here??

Hi Janice,
Errr...my idea..designer improvise lor..hehehe.. :p Thanks for the comments.
Your corsage very nice..I also got the intention to use feather or fur on them to soften the effect..hehee..

gin,

me still haven't geta chance to see ur pix yet....2nite very suay.....very sick, din go for karaoke, thot go mum's hse for dinner, then otw back from mum's place, kena flat tyre....haiz....

trust me....me no see flabs.....dun be paranoid....
u look good!

pigger,

got photos to share soon? me just got my materials for the corsages, no time to trial for now....see how lor....so far those that I sound out say they like the sample piece of the corsage i made and they dun mind wearing....so headache lor....

janice.....

i like u furry....something like mine hor? but ur furry like fuller leh???? i went spotlight today, the furry left 2 pkts, 1 green, 1 cant remember waht colour....aiya....nothing left for me....thk wud have to go hk top up....do share wif me how the ribbon goes...I haven't have time to trial...so still can't visualise how to piece all together.....but 2day bought my material to make AP box.....big cylindrical 1....then i bought those feathery boas by the metres, gg to coil ard the box, so it's a fuschia pink feathery furry cylindrical box! i sneeze non-stop everytime I hold it close....hopefully can prevent being snatch or stolen on AD.....hahaha....

thk as for the umbrella pix, sorry gals....me try to post it up by this wkend can? i get back from work 2mrw evening, if not too sick and too tired 2mrw nite, wud get it posted....otherwise, sunday k? pai seh for the delay....(coz still have to source out shops that can replace my tyres and cheap 1s...if not hubby come back sure nag....)

cookies_gal

Hi yuki,

Thanks for your compliments!

If you want a domain name (like mine), there're 2 steps involved.
1) Register for your domain name. (eg, your name-FH name.net etc) This registration fee will give your the rights to this domain for a year. It costs about $20.

2) Sign up for web-hosting services. Many many available in Singapore. The price depends on the amount of server (storage) space you get. (eg, 50MB, 100MB etc).

In total, you should be able to get (1) + (2) for $100 or less.

I'm using pozhub solutions (www.poznet.com).

Hi Pisduck,

Hmm...good idea! But more useful for friends than relatives I think coz relatives are less internet savvy.

Hi Bottle,

Thanks for the compliments!

Hi BabyCupid,
Nice to see you here!

My preps going ok... How about yours?

sk2

wow.. me dun knw where to follow up...anyway, hope i din miss out anyone..

pierced,
if u gg to hanoi, try to drop by ha long bay.. worth gg if u like nature... then can book a junk and have seafood there while moving from cave to cave

highness
dun need true yoga lah.. i join planet @$68 per mth.. for 2 yrs... unlimited access to 3 clubs gym n all classes.. can attend anythg i wan... so far i been to yoga n body jam only bcos i jus sign up.. pass 2 yrs, i'm using visa mini to attend.. only sign up recently bcos uob no more promo with them.. likely will try cycle challenge n body combat later...

caitlyn, chanol & watashi
nice mtg this evening.. btw, i jus read sumwhere tat i'm not the only latest... =) think daphne oso june fitting... =)

daphne
when is ur ps?

piggersorous

hiya JTan
PS was fine and good.. but i felt like my hair was disastrous and face in a super bad shape after that.. gosh the makeup so thick (if u c closeup) but if u jus look into the mirror from a distance then jus nice
the hair realli dry aft PS... my photographer was very nice and frenly, he made me & hb feel beri comfy, we jus kept laffing.. real glad its over..
but hor, nw tat its over, the toughest part cums.. all the other nitty gritty stuff to do..

WW,
me din bring camera tare so nvr take fotos.. Me goin to select my PS fotos on 8 May.. if i can, will show u gals the photos after tat..

u gals here r realli creative and jin wu sim.. not like me, so lazee.. hahaha.. tink if u ask me to make a corsage, it will surely look ugly..

so mani mths on this thread but till date i dun even noe hw u gals look like except zoeanne.. hahaha.. zhen de shi you yuan wu fen.. everytm my schedule oways clash wif all the gatherings..

hey janice
ur corsage looks nice leh.. like the fur tingy.. heee

yin2

Super busy with the preparation hence no time to pop in here. Jolene's GDL basket is with me & tomorrow is my GDL any gals wish to borrow the basket from Jolene can take from me any day after tomorrow

Jolene Thanks for the angbao box. My hubby family members all commented it was very nice when they saw it.

u gals have 'The Gift' mp3 to share? I'm looking for it but can't find.

jnj

Yo Tan,

if u wan a fuller effect for the furry thing, coil round the flower twice. I tried it 1 round but it doesnt look so nice so i coil another round to make it fuller. and also dun coil the furry at the base where u tie the flower to the ribbon. i sew the furry ard the flower's outer petal so that u can see more of the furry when u view fr the top. There is another smaller ribbon which i have already attached to the flower. i sew it up too....i cut the stalk away n left only a bit n then use the ribbon to cover it n sew it using the flower petal as a base.

U can try golden dragon "jinglong" ....they have white pink yellow green purple and lots more colour.....1 m at $2.20. i only bought a metre so think not enuff will be going back to buy somemore cos i use up abt half a metre for one corsage. i still have 3 more to go. if u wan i can help u to buy the next time rd when i go there.

btw where u bought the ang bao box? hehe...my furry furry thing also fly abt....but i never sneeze lah...hehe....when i cut the furry furry into 2 i almost got a shock cos all the fur came loose.....so now i know liao...use a tape to tape rd the part u wan to cut b4 cutting them. then the fur will come out so much.

Pigger,
do u completely remove the makeup?? cos the makeup thick thick so have to spend some time to thoroughly clean them off. after my PS, my hair like wire when u touch it cos they use lots of hair spray to hold the look...so what i did is i use tons of conditioner to soften them first b4 i shampoo.

aiya....ya loh....i always never get to see u ...cos ur name also janice mah right?...hehe.....

Gin,
what is the colour of ur top for WG? cos i cant figure out what is the colour.....just know it is diff from ur white bottom......

the nude back part of ur EG....izzit using nude material cloth or it is really just translucent....hehe.....it makes my imagination wild.....hahahahaa

jnj

Tan,

ur tyre flat then how huh?? u change urself?....if i encounter such situation i dunno how to change...think will call my hubby to come....cos i also dunno which car service shop to call for help.
i also suay.....these few times i drive, its either my car go up the curb or i dunno what i doing also...dreaming away....signal to change lane so that i can go into the filter lane to expressway...but i signal liao hor...then i dream....hahaha...never change the lane n the poor car behind me was still slowing down waiting for me cos the distance to the expressway is already very short. me last min then realise, then swift into the lane....haiz.....me dangerous driver....hahahahaha......even my hubby also cannot tahan me....hehehe.....

yin2

Jolene, my AD is next sunday. Mostly all things are done. Now just waiting for my big day.
How is your preparation getting on?

blessing

ic ic Yen, heehee u must be very slim.
Perhaps u can buy some tubes to wear so tat by yr AD, u will be very comfortable with a bustier!
Mine is halter neck with low neckline n high slit too. tx nervous abt it heehee.

Hallo everyone!
Agree with Renee, its been such a great joy to see u all at last! Ha Ha... yr r all such sweeeeeeeeet gals to be with, really enjoyed myself with yr company, really!!! It's nice if we can indeed keep in contact after our AD! It will sure be lots of fun to chit chat abt our marriage life. hehehe maybe some of us will be tai tais later on n can come out for afternoon tea ha ha :p

Hi WW,
Aiyoh...no hurry la..slowly lor....perhaps today u will be luckier! :D Alright..i got no flabs...haahhaa... :p

Hi Janice,
In fact, the main color of my WG is lilac...not white. The top inside the tube is lilac and outside is white organza jacket. :D Got material wan la..hahhaaa...my back not so nice leh. :p

little_a

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BD Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FH Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Videographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">03/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wasabi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee Weddings</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">03/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">deardear</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rendevous hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jazreel Low Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02/04/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kevin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">04/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">joliechien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">34</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Asian Civilisation Museum (Empress Place)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ray Ong/ Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ray Ong/ Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edgedale Plains @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tulipblue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M Design &amp; Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami Images</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami Images</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shermaine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jamie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camillia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/ Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wai Peng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mark Yang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Switzerland or Korea</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carole</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Parade Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feline Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Still Finding</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">needle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In Malaysia</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Church of St Teresa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venus in JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago @ Bugis</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">stressie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Prince Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">afcai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fairway Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodview Garden</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">skylark</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Precious moment Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Albert/ Everafter</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03/04/05 &amp; 04/04/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">New Zealand</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Upper Thomson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">nanshee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">peek-a-boo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Centennial</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">natley</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol Gardens</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edgedale Plains @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">sun96</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camillia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/ Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Y@ppies Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sharon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriot Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hougang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z-Lia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Fullerton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">dolphinus10</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">35</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Riverview Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Most likely Japan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">West Area</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shihui</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ah Soon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chor Hui/ Beetles@work</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Academy Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Maybe Korea</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">09/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">piyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Compassvale @ Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">fuzzyberries</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Simon Photo And Video Service</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Simon Photo And Video Service</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Spain and Portugal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">babyloh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/ Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Maldives</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">blursotong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Tee</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Poohbaby</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">janicia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Elegance in JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ah Man3</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27/2(ID)</font>
<font size="-2">28/02(OD)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">parisgirl</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Regent Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camelia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">garfield</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kzen/ Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Low ArtFilm Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">New Zealand</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">gingerleaf</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">15/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">jochan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">32</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mandarin Duck</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ken Chan-Wedding TV</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">16/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sashamama</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Fullerton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Andrew Tay/ The Edge</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilarion Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Adrian Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Japan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edgedale Plains @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">18/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ruigal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camellia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jen_bibi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">34</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental Singapore</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camillia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/ Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Loh Koah Fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The wedding paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">worry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin Singapore</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">missy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hotel New Otani</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">anastasia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</font>
<font size="-2">Church-St Mary's of the Angels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">04/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">cslpapi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kim Tian</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Celine82</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Paramount (Tung Lok)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">WhiteLink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Likely Captured Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">20/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">skye_skye</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">All Saints' Church</font>
<font size="-2">Orchard Parade Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SanMike</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Vietnam</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Blush</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Fullerton</font>
<font size="-2">Church-St Ignatius</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Benny Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">barleybabe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Traders Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">yoyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Centennial</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">piggy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Concorde Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal World</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">25/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">L.S.</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Maldives</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pinacle @ Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">25/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nena</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Emanuel B</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flux</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">wygum</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03/08/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">akemi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mng76</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinkbear</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kym/ Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Early May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">InspireProductions/ Hon Chuen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Europe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">leelynn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Emotion Pictures</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">little_ger</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental Singapore</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Our Lady of Perpetual Succour</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eng Howe/ Montage Studios</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tre@sure Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Switzerland/Rome</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Sundial @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">totz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Church of the Immaculate Heart of Mary</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River Valley</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">mushloom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance(JB)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">cowgirl</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silverlining Bridal Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ray Ong/ Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meng/ Imagegarden Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Telok Kurau</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">fantasy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Suntec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lam Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pinacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ninkumput</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In-Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Looking</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">28/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">chalris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">28/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">impulse41</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin or Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Maldives/Japan/Phuket</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font></td></tr></table>

jellytots77

yo jnj... well done... sorry... where u got ur flowers and the fur thing again... spotlight or... hmm... anyways thanks for being so nice hor... see u tomolo... dun forget ya... the favour... best also ur corsage... aiyo... rite now still hvn decided on the corsage leh... sob sob...

and see u gals so onzzz....

yo witch... take care and best of luck today and ever lah... kekeke

choc_cowgirl

hey blursotong, yup, we went to hunter valley near sydney about a year ago for a day trip. It was really fun and interesting, in fact quite a few of us got tipsy before lunch.

Met my FH at a mutual friend's party 7 years ago.

joteohl

hi yin
o 1st may! the most laborious bride! early congrats! the prep r fine. now my turn to pack my stuff ofr shifting. later will visit new flat to check out the finished carpentry work. hey i dun i've seen ur pic. care to share?

jnj

yo jelly,

the flowers from exim arts at compass pt. but i also saw the same flowers at a flower shop (basement level next to Fiesta) at jurong pt. there are lots of flowers there....prob u can go n see see....the ribbon n furry i bought fr jinglong. anyway....will call u tomor...see ya

Gin,
hehe.....ur EG also beri unique lah.......no wonder u bought the shoe that can tie ard the leg....cos ur front part expose the leg one.....

dolphin48

Hey, so how's the meet up yesterday? Any pics?

SK2, yeah, my fitting is in June. Have not even talk about my EG and ROM stuff yet......stressed!
My PS will be in Sept i think / hope.

Ya lor janice,
but the skirt part is a disappointment leh...i dun like...sigh...hope things will be better on Monday

seval

Oh... the gathering has been cancelled ah.
I was so angry yesterday. My Personal Trainer forgot the training! I was still thinking that I will be at the gathering if not for the training.

Let's arrange another day lah. It's been a while since our last gathering too. The last one only 4 pax.

WW - You gv some dates when you will b in sin lah, then we arrange again?