(2005) Brides of year 2005

joteohl

Hi netty
my flat is at AMK. i have to check the house again to be certain what to do. so no choice wait till i get the key.

if u r not rushing, take ur time to shift ur stuff to new home. spend some time to prep HM since u r leaving immediately. read about the destination, take the right things for the trip. if not after AD sure panic.

granva08

hi barleyan,

i think i will go down in may or june to try the gowns. Sept should take PS liao. AD photographer haven't confirm. Hubby kept insisting that we engage his brother who is a part time photographer to save $$ but his style of photo taking not very good.

What about you then?

vivileow

Hi Helen and Renee,

Ladies, take a good break for tis CNY and recharge. Then source for a job, maybe after feb many people wil hop, then wil have more job opportunities.Jia You!

stars03

Hi Wendy, Furry,

Think i shld be able to get the 3 of us into the session when my friend james start teaching again. Juz spoken to him and he said shld not be a problem..So wat happen is that we will join when he start teaching n then those lessons that we missed, they will make it up to us...
will keep u both updated again when we can actually start okie...

felicity

goober
thks. i read somewhere i think must be in the wp thread that you jus had yr ps. wow! yr gowns are very lovely. and i think hving a 2 piece is such a gd idea so you can keep the tops (did you ask for it?) and continue wearing the tops even after the wedding...i will certainly make a trip down to wp to check it out.

wld you mind sending me your name so that if patrick asks i can say that i know you. i mean its ok if you are uncomfortable with that so dun worry.

felicity

icy gal
you just had yr ps as well rite? i got yr gowns...do send me pics of your ps k? your gowns also so very lovely.. too bad cannot see your sweet face.
haha. i agree yr fh need photo lessons le.. cos he "chop" off your head!hahahaha.

tintin
those pics very unique.. you still keep your sch uniforms after so long???

badgal

Hi Sharlene
I really like ur WG... the way your lace twirl ard your gown. It's very uniquely done. Btw... where did u get ur CS done. It's so nice.

rhino

totally agreed with u SK2!
so pretty hard to recomm services.. one man's meat, another poison! gotta check out personally whether the styles and service suits u & ur partner...
Good to gather info here to compare price & quality..cheers... Jan06 bride here :p

cinderella2005

hi ladies, been pretty bz lately...
wow i can see there are many newcomers..welcome welcome!

wow, now PS for you all are slowly coming up one by one...

i forgot who was it who wanted feedback on conrad..the ballroom is nice...golden decor....a little dim though that makes me want to sleep heee...but cosy lah....the portion for each dish is quite big...anyway they were served individually by the waiters/waitresses...food i would say so-so...by the third dish, i was somehow feeling sick and nauseous...not sure y...perhaps i ate something that wasn't to my liking....the food came out quite slow hee was v hungry already...when 2nd march in came, we were only at the 3rd dish ..so there were still 6 more dishes to go...and it ended slightly late...most of the guests went off even b4 the dessert came...overall it was okie lah...most impt the couples and friends enjoyed themselves...

eejean

Hi furry,
me and christine paid by ourselves first...i asked my colleague to go too so we all managed to get places..;)..

okies stars,
looking forward to seeing you soon! ;)

hi gals..
my measurements are in one month! have to lose weight!!!

sk2

yes yes.. rhino. guess at this thread we can only compare prices and comments are for references. Afterall, we can help one another to save more $ and have more options to explore.. =)

wtan

hi-hi stars..
actually the photographer is arranged by my FH, so i m also not very sure in details, i can help u check it out..i happened to have the listing of photographers i got from Angela previously, need to go & check if i still hv it with me..heehee...

hi-hi helen..
thanks for the reply, my body's aching now aft last night's aerobic & also my bones also broke into pieces, haha..i guess must be i hvnt been exercising for a long time..hehee...

hi-hi Renee..
i hvnt checked with my friend if he recd ur resume,also i understand that helen oso forwarded her resume to my friend, maybe later i will contact him & check it out..

hi-hi bubbles..
nice to hear from u, thks 4 ur info on the update for cardio class..thanks a million!

tou2

Hi Icy, saw your gowns liao. Wah, your EG quite sexy hur? You AD WG is sooo sweet with the lace and peach ribbons
I'm a sucker for lace hehe... Yours is OTR, right? But fits you like it's MTM for you
What are you going to do with your hair for your WG? Must the romantic style to match your gown. Maybe with peach/pink flowers?

Hi Sharlene, I'm really very busy this week
Will send you the pic of the back soon

Hi Ying, I'm with Regent Hotel

badgal

Hi sharlene
Is your CS OTR or MTM? How much is urs? And how much would Allure Charix charge for an MTM & OTR short CS? Where are they located? U hv their tel? Very tempted to go down over the weekend leh. My PS is in early apr. Do u think I hv time for them to MTM a CS for mi? I hv a silk which my HB brought back frm china. Thinking of getting them to do for mi now that I've seen ur CS. It's so beautiful

damsel

Hi BTB's,
How's the prep coming along? I'm going down to the hotel this sat to finalise details, my album will be ready on 16th feb for preview, gown fitting on 19th...my whole month is packed with activities

chanol

I am new to this forum. Very surprise to see so many getting married this dec..n me too
Can I be included in the list?

AD: 11 Dec 05
BS: Santiago
Lovenest: Bt. Panjang
Venue: Rasa Sentosa

stephie81

Hi damsel!
We have the same AD!
I am finalising my details with my hotel today.and final fitting on 20th. Just discussed the actual day stuffs with my fiance and my jie meis and getting super excited!!

ash_

hi sk2 & rhino,
noted.. thanks so much for this lil advice

sk2.. no la, didnt confuse me.. understd u completely!

hi anna,
the way you talk abt ur experience with fred lee very funny.. i'd to hold back a giggle! hahah.. well, at least it provided me with some amusement

ive sent an email to request for tics to the bridal veil show. but no reply yet.. so not sure if can make it in the end. you going? anyway think sk2 & rhino are right la.. ive friends with BV who have nothing but praises for michelle n the team. in the end it's between you n them.

wah.. very hard to describe the gown i liked at ted wu's.. it has more embriodery than his normal gowns.. it belongs to the couture range. bustier, soft-type. only down side is that it is a slim-cut. gown im looking for is more the A-line type.. with organza.. with a train.. hehe, still very vague idea huh. wat abt you? any type of gowns u looking at in particular?

anyway, init i wanted a ballroom-type of gown, but when i tried one at ted's, the lady pointed out that as my fiance's not very big build, it can have an over-powering effect on him. so i decided to go for more A-line type instead. well, if there's one thing i learnt, it's this! hehe.. hey, share any experience u have k?

jellytots77

wow gals... so many post... 2 days nbr come in liao... so tied up with work... sianzzzz...

btw... looking forward... for nxt wk cos only work mon... the rest of the week close and start work on Vday... sob sob... cant take leave leh... cos 2 malaysian colg take leave liao man...

so wat hot topics u gals are chatting...

barleyan

granva08:i also havent settle on my AD photography.thinking of using seletar broadway,but havent see the AD pict they took for other couples.maybe after cny go n have a look or wat loh...
maybe u can communicate with ur hubby bro and tell him what style u prefer??

stars03

Hi wendy,

Me actually looking for videographer...Coz we have already gotten our photographers...Hence if u have any info abt any good n cheap videographer let me know..Thanks.

princess_wong

December 2005 brides details updated on 2 Feb 2005

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photography / Videography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkRose</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hiton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Farrer Park</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">granva08</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Tiong Bahru </font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Vel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qianxi Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DavidTing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Virgo_Jenn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Palace Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RitzCouture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ninetrogen Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok-The Coris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Y2K</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">04 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tung Lok @ Paramount</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ashie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Princess Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Shanghai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TanYoong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky / Rhemavideo </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Lay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">TinTin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott &amp; Siloso Beach</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of The Pond / FabianLim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holland</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chonol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">blur blur</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza (TBC)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ming</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AmorMeus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Martin T</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">RynRyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Plaza Parkroyal Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodview Gardens-Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Shirley_98</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">YenYen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Grace</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Winnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">busy bee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hurricadia </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Faith</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pierced22</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OCC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr&amp;Miss Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Teng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Purmei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ching</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ponggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jasermine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GCW</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">LouLou</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy Ever After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Edge</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Macpherson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Elle10</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Concorde</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Bridal Concept </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sam </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">highness</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">2005</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodland</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cottoncandy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concepts</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam / Mirage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Hweiz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Crown Prince</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ponggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jennifer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Dragon Gate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JB - Santiyago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jalan Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">shelyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Paris Bridal </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Levynn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dragon Gate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Dec </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">EMF</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Attitude</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Crystalbelle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">barleyan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Dragon Gate Resturant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">watashi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Buangkok (The Aspella)</font></td></tr></table>

Newest member : <font color="0000ff">chanol</font>

Dear gals,
Sorry dun mean to flood this thread by generating this table. As there are abt 37 Dec Btbs' waitng for their big day to come.
Kindly chk if I have input ur particulars at the right place, right timing.

Cheeros

snoop

me going to have my final fitting on 18th. will be collecting my album this evening. me too, getting very excited abt the AD until pimples popping out... grrrr

audreysu

hi netty
I've not prepare my GDL yet, both families yet to discuss wat they wan, most prob will know after my food tasting next mth

sk2

hi ashie,
I havent go for my fitting or trying, will do it after CNY. I think I will not go for ballroom type, if not u wil see a ball rowing on the street...hahaha.. i'm jus 158cm...but i will be open to try all others than decide, afterall, will be MTM. and i think i will tell my designer wat i dun like but leave the decision to him or her. think they will be in better position to comment.

icy

anna,
my PS shots not ready yet, will announced again when it is ready.. hahahah.. for the chopping of head, I chop one lah.. hahahaha.. anyway u got pm.

icy

sharlene,
OIC.. heeheee me blur blur, still dunno what vera wang signature style.. hahaha.

snipsnap,
Thank you, seemed like everyone prefer the bustier 1. My BS is Z Wedding D'sign.

tougei,
Thank you, my EG look fat in front, I dunno whether should request for change, think will decide again after I see the PS shoots.

Mine is OTR, they specially design for last year style wedding show and I booked it before they show it on the show. :p

I thinking of bunning up my hair in the morning, cos very hot mah.. mmm my PS bouquet already white and peach. But I like ur suggestion of using peach flowers. :D dunno other than roses, what other flowers is peach.

icy

unicorn,
my BS alter all my gowns before PS.. even those only for PS.

the link is turned pink if u click on the link before, nothing impt.

felicity

sk2
agree that hv to exercise discretion in reading opinions on the forum. but still rather avoid bv unless i really go down and love the stuff there... seems like a lot of complaints to me. ;p

ball on the street? haha. 158 is quite petite. how heavy are you?

ashie
i dun really have a firm idea what i want. i definitely do not want a huge ballgown for one cos i am rather petite. a half ball gown/half a line sounds gd though..and i think i am going to hate mermaid gowns...eeeeee...
how tall/heavy are you?

so far i like duchess satin. but then i have not seen enough i think. i only really saw the gowns at divine cos remember - fred lee doesn't count!

tou2

Hi Icy, Estonias seem very popular nowadays. I saw some pink hydranges that look really pretty. Or cymbidium orchids? (Pardon the spelling cos' I got no time to search for right spelling)

By the way, I got this really pretty bouquet from KL. Made from some leaves thingy. You know nowadays got stalls in Bugis or pasar malam selliing these stalks of flowers made from some dried leaves? Abit translucent type? The lady in KL uses these leaves and made them into roses. I intend to use them for my PS so I wont have to spend money on 2 bouquets since my PS on 2 days. And they are nicer than fake flowers. If I have time, I will take pic and show you gals

What flowers are you gals keen on for your bouquets and hair hur?

granva08

hi barleyan,

hai... hubby will sure push it off and say dosen't matter cause come 2 years time the photo albums will be sitting in the store room collecting dust liao and nobody will see anymore. Hmmphh... guys ah. hai.....

hi princess,

maybe you want to update my venue as Holiday Inn Atrium or Concorde Hotel. To prevent confusion. hee hee pie say pie say bother you about it. thank you bery much!!

sk2

hi anna,
ya.. reali got to excerise discretion, but to be fair and safe, judge with no prejudice, bcos i find tat when i read too much.. i will judge with those comments and end of the day, i will have the same problem.. hahahah...

my weight is 46kg.. =)

highness

hello gals.. here i popping in again.. :p

see u all discussing abt gowns now.. me goin for my 1st appt after CNY.. oso dunno wat kind of design i shd wear.. but me a pear shape so definitely not mermaid gowns too.. think it'll emphasis on my big big butt, wahaha.. :p

i haven't done homework for gowns leh.. seem like u gals have done quite a bit? :p

icy

tougei,
i very lousy lah, dunno what is Estonias. hydrangeas I heard needs lot of water else will dehydrates faster then anything else. I consider peonies &amp; mixed with other flowers for AD bouquet. :D

honeygem

maraquan, my AD piccies are ready 2 weeks after the wedding. Digital and prints. Im pleasantly surprised. Now, Im supposed to choose 25 piccies I like best for another album, storybook sort I think, which I have to sit with Ngiap Heng and compile properly. Dunno leh. Im all excited about getting the piccies that I forgot there's another album Im supposed to work on.

Maybe you should check with your photographer? Also, I tried uploading stuff, but man.... that's tiresome! Made me lose my enthusiasm. hehe

I guess, like you, I shall just have to lug around that heavy album.

jitpong

My final fitting will be on 17 Feb 05 and to take home..and have collected my album over the weekend...still haven finalised my itenery,stressed and meeting my AD photographer tonight to discuss the details