(2005/05) ROM in May 2005

ublur

Ryes, no lah... for a guy to gave up his job and go with his spouse, not very "nice" right?? well, i doubt my in laws and my parents will agree also.. hee hee...

pierced, you TTC also?? jia you..

I agree with diana, must stay happy and jovial.. then bb will be bubbly bubbly..

gs1979

Ryes, he din face black black just complained dat parking @ Mount E v expensive. His fren's wife gave birth there and spent over $30 just for carpark fees. heartpain...

Pierced, me read fr web dat alittle coffee stil ok but not too much. cos afterall caffeine is not gd for preggie mums. Must have perseverance to cut down!!

pierced22

Ryes, cheer up okie. will affect ur bb's mood too. hope u will feel better soon.

blurblur, ya lor...hopefully strike soon. haha...tiring to TTC too lei...hiak hiak...

Gin, oh ya, thk muz try cutting down from now on. still have 1 or 2 cups but not more.

thank you for your lovely encouragement. Today so fast is our anniversary liao...I hope u girls have a wonderful weekend...

Hey gin, wah, $30 is ex. Take bus or mrt lor, bo bian.. if not take cab there. But cab during peak hours also ex...

september

hallow....how are our 2 mummy to be??

2day is the 1st day of the lunar 7th mth liao....after the 2 lunar 7th mth, it will beri fast be my AD liao...hee hee

ublur

yaya.. any updates from our mummy to be?

Diana, me too, it's about 3 more months to my wedding.. gosh, so fast.. hey, u start staying at ur place already? maybe one of these days i can hop over or you can come over to my house since we r staying so near.
so how's ur wedding prep? all done? I still got many things not done yet. Have you got your AD PG and VG??

september

hi blur blur, nw me only staying over during weekend....hv nt move in yet....still slowly shifting tings from my parent's hse over...if u wan to com over juz gif me a ring...hmm u hv my hp no. bo?

the preparation huh...still got a long list to go lor...hahaha....o...i hv engaged both PG and VG liao....u leh? how ur preparation?

yoz diana and blur,

tot why the thread so quiet leh...

wah, very fast diana's and blur's AD upcoming. then who else har? nobody liao?

ublur

Diana, no leh, don't have your hp number. Can pm me yours?? who u engaged for your PG and VG?? I have not even start to source them yet!! damm nua.. my house will be ready in 2-3 weeks time. So happy. by then, will be busying moving my stuff to my new house.. u can pop by also. hee hee

Ryes, u seems busy leh..try msn u but no reply..

gals, any recommendation for good curtain contacts? i am looking for one now.

september

blur, msn u my hp no. liao...

my PG is Kelvin Chia and my VG is Christopher Tay...aiyo...u better hurry and go book ur PG and VG liao....

ya lor ryes...bought it last nite....bought a 2nd hand one from one of the forum gals who post it up for sales on sat or sun lor....hee hee...so happy....the fone i wan lor....hee hee

september

ryes, it is one of the slid fones...but it is a smaller one....cant find pix of the fone in pink colour.....the pink rather sweet one....hmmm...shld be able to see the pix or fone in those hp shop ba....hee hee

ya...tink we gals like pink or white fone lor....hee hee...

september

blur, my PG take pic for shape and simply her magazine too...he charge me special rate of $600 coz me book together wif another Oct bride mah....as for my VG, the package we took is $800 lor....

gin, me bought Nokia 6111, the small slid fone...

ublur

tat sounds reasonable.. hee hee.. got website or not? got contacts? I think it's time for me to start sourcing for my VG and PG liao. damm slag

i think sld be okay lah, but then, this morning still abit pain lor. my aptmt this sat, hope can ren today and tomorrow and pray the pain will be gone....

september

ryes, if still pain, i suggest u go see doc immediately and nt wait for sat lor....dun worry....the doc will understand since u r 1st time preggie so will be more anixous mah....

I just went to pee, no bleeding, no cramps already...phew...

Unless urgent case har, i sure dash to the doc....

Sorry to keep all worrying..Me fine k!

moonlight00

ryes...aiyo...glad to hear dat all is fine now. Better do a veri detailed chk-up wif ur doc tis sat k...and next time ah choo more gentle...hees.. Now got a little life inside u..muz b more gentle...cannot b chor lor uh!! keke
btw...yep..got mi videos from chan liaoz...but got alittle error so he say will send mi a new copy but up til now...no news..haha..and i oso bo chap la...so nvm lo

wah diana...chio chio new pink fone ah! i oso like pink! so sad...when i bought the motorola v3i..no pink..but tink now hv liaoz..darn! haha

lots of my colleagues got the motorola v3 leh, pink colour one, so common now leh..but photo quality damn good leh.

gs1979

Ryes, do take care!! My tummy felt quite heavy when i sneezed. But there isnt pain just heavy feeling. Wonder how our bb doing inside now.

Looking fwd to my appt this sat too. 1st time gg for the scan. Hope to c bb's heartbeat.

ublur

Yeah, friday again! can finally rest... Ryes n gin, must keep all of us here update ok??

Pierced, you around? who did you engaged for your AD photographer? Was it Ron? Do you have your PG contacts?

gs1979

Hey gals, tks for your concern!! My bb says "thanks u"!! heee...
Glad that is TGIF liao!! Me asked hubby to go shopping wif me tonite. We long time nvr go shopping n movies liao cos i was cope wif exams and he was c bz wif work.

Ryes, yes v excited..finally gg for 1st scan. Wonder wads the feeling gg to be like. My appt is 9.45am. Wad abt u?? By now, our bb shld measure at wad size huh??

tomorrow mine's 1030am....

erm, i also by now sld be what size leh...but sld be able to see smthing, I suppose...

gin, guess what. someone who dislike me posted a very evil posting in the miscarriage thread. And know what, I can only think of 1 person....This person defintely doesnt have guts to register and post using her own username....

gs1979

Ryes, i chk out the thread liao. Y dat idiot anyhow curse u wan...think she is CRAZY!! anyway dun b bothered abt wad thing she said...u & ur bb b fine. Rem, we r gg to hv our bb in Mar together!!

Went for 1st scan yday. Everything is ok. BB now is 8weeks2days @ 1.4cm. I saw the heartbeat n yolk sac. My gynae printed out the ultrasound scan for us to keep. Wow..1st appt v ex - $200, subsequent will b $60. Hubby n me now are more at eased cos we knew bb is doing fine. Most impt is to put on wgt abt 10-20kg. Btw, the gynae re-caculated my EDD. Shld b later than urs liao. 11th Mar.

Ryes, do update ur checkup!!

hey gin,

glad to hear all went well for u. bb is now 8 weeks 6 days, but how come your EDD is so far apart from mine? mmm..Mine's still est to be 5th March.

mine yday saw little limbs, head and bottom. Cant see much also...Next aptmt is 3 weeks later.

Wah, ur first aptmt very ex leh, but then subsequent is cheap!!! $60 nia?

why gynae say most import is to put on weight leh? you underweight?

gs1979

Ryes, i oso not sure how he calculated my EDD. Anyway gg bac 3wks later.will be 19Aug. Wow, urs can c limbs and head liao. My pic really cant tell much but bb is doing fine. D heartbeat beating fast.

Not i underwgt lah...but he wanna ensure me put on wgt so dat bb will grow.

september

hi ryes & gin,

so glad to noe tat both ur bb are doing fine....gd gd....

ryes...wat thread....y got such evil person....anyway....chinese belief is tat watever bad or evil tings tat u say abt others...u will get to keep it....so....dun got bother by such bo liao person ok....

hey hey gin, haahah, we have the same date of appointment again, 19th aug... : ) mine's 10am this time. urs?

My EDD is based on measurement, coz my last menses was in april, so buay zhun. But urs u have a LMD, so I guess ur EDD sld be accurate one..dun worry!

He ask u put on weight 10 - 20 kg throughout pregnancy is it...

haiz diana, yes lor, I guess guess is those that i crossed path with then that person buay song lor. I sure hope that person will get it twice the time.

ublur

morning gals,

time flies... Last weekend was a fruitful weekend. I finall bought my dining table from barang barang, and got my sofa from The White!! I know it's a bit late, but I finally meet up some of the VG and PG. Both me and my HB loves Kelvin from pixel works.. and we are very likely to sign up with him. Glad that he's still available on my big day! Having spend that much on my PG, i guess i will have to budget my VG.
Any recommendation on a reasonable price VG???

Ryes, Gin, so nice to hear updates on your bbs.that gal in other forum so evil eh? curse you? don't bother too much ya??

Pierced, thanks for info. I may meet up with him to see his works. I love his photos too.. wonder if he's way out of my budget..

ublur

Diana, you got your VG contacts, he got website??I am urgently looking for one. seems like a few has been taken on my big day.

september

VG : Christopher Tay
HP : 98427458
HILO Production

blur, i nt sure if my VG got website bo leh....mayb u wan to gif him a ring and check?

ublur

diana, thanks.i had given him a call and seems like he had increased his pricing. anyway i will b meetin gup with him this wed to see his works. thanks ya.

gs1979

blur, my cousin oso engaged Kelvin as AD PG. She knew him quite well. He was her PG for ROM too. Pics were v well taken but heard he increased his rates recently.

Ryes, do u take teabreak nowadays? Jia lat man, me lunch at 12.30pm then start to get hungry ard 3.30-4pm then ard 6pm hungry again. Many times i had to go buy those junk food for a bite before heading home. End up alys cant finish alot of rice.

hey gin

yes I do. been like that since i discovered I was preggy. But today, had nothing to eat, so very very hungry at office.

you must keep biscuits with u okay. eat slowly so food dun digest so fast. take wholemeal bread...

my gf say if we hungry and dun eat, next time bb will drool...kekekek