(2005/05) ROM in May 2005

bluberi

ryes and moonlight, which package did ur take... seem like the price increase liao but still within my budget... wat is the deposit required huh?

moonlight00

hi there. . deposit is onli $50

We too the Gold pack.
Meet up wif him 1st & see if u like his works...
And mebe u'll c rye's or mi xpress highlights..Keke

pierced22

Hi blur and ryes, yup, i'm gg FnE there, gg nx thurs on the 1st. heard lots of food and shopping there too so looking forward to it.

ryes, cya back here.hee, holidays always are too short for our liking. very sian to go back to work.

bluberi

moonlight, thanks for the info... i've e-mailed chan yesterday but still no reply... so i gotta be patient n wait for his reply

hey blueberi,

ask to see moonlight's and my highlights, then see if u like it or not. I didnt get the chance to see moonlight's highlights coz her wedding was after mine, but bet it's as good as mine too.

If you do meet up with him, tell him u are recommended by both of us. you have our real names?

gs1979

hi gals, me back fr BKK!! didnt buy alot stuffs this time cos d main purpose is go and pray to the newly 4-faced buddha. It looked v beau. At least hubby din grumble alot tis time cos we went for foot massage everynite. v shiok!!

dear99

Wow!
u gers seem to b having lot of fun huh!! ;D

one bac fr Maldives e other bac fr bangkok...
so envy! i luv Maldives but nev been there before.. how's e weather there now?

cathccl

congrats to all ROM-ed in MAY..
i jus did my solo on 26th may
it's was great..
but i m not goin to any honeymoon yet..
bcos i need to start worryin on my reno soon..

gs1979

Hey pierced, enjoy ur taiwan trip!! rem to share wif us your beau pics. my engine still cant start for work leh...still holiday mood. so fast, 2ml is exactly 1mth after my AD.

ublur

pierced, do enjoy yourself.. I want to have a break too, but gona wait till august. Now busying with my reno.

moonlight00

deardear...May is actuali the start of the rainy season in maldives...hees...
But i find it quite okie la....coz else the sun will b too hot. It rained a few days while i was there, but juz passing showers.
I realli luv the waters there!!! Shld go! Hees

pierced...hees...finish packing liaoz anot? haha...enjoy urself!! And take care too!!! mi turn to envy u!!! kekeke

gin...mi sama sama here too!!! Motor stuck...can't seem to get down to work proper yet ...wahahaha.....

ryes...u too rite??! kekeke

hi hi pierced,

excited right! ahahahah..

moonlight, arbo, i no mood to work, force myself to work, coz it's the closing...

moonlight00

hmmm...if everyone's motor oso stuck, y is this thread still so quiet? muahahah

Muz b still gona act bz rite? hahaha

btw..anione gng to the suntec PC show? Heard not v gd leh....umm

gs1979

hey gals, when is our mit up huh? Diana now bz wif her hse n wedding in Oct. Maybe we can arrange to meet before that.

bluberi

ryes, okie i'll call or sms him soon...

today we settled on my AD venue liao, will be booking club chinois @ orchard parade hotel and havin the dinner at the Antica ballroom. also meet up wif kelvin of lightedpixels and has confirmed that we are engaging him for our AD.. so happy that we got 2 things settled.

gs1979

hey bluberi, club chinois was my 1st choice for AD venue. But my date was taken at that time. U can rest assured abt the std of food.

Happy for u dat u finally settled the most impt stuffs among all.

september

wow everyone no mood to work huh....

me juz went for my PS on friday....it was fun and everyting was fine except tat i was sick...probably got the virus from my sister who was sick....so the day i was coughing and hving stomach wind lor....

mit up....me ok wif it...u gals decide then let me noe ba....

pierced22

Hi gals, no time to type much replies. now in Taiwan,juz arrived in penghu islands. heh, supposedly the so called maldives here. tomoro will start mi island hoppingtours. hope weather is hot and sunny!cya gals!

dear99

yo gers!!

how r all of u doing? i'm interested in e gathering too... can we hav it aft 22 June? becos i'm gg shanghai on 15-22June. ;)

really hope to mt up wif u gers!

snowieger

Hihi long time din post here le hw r u gers???

me also busy wif sourcing for furnitures for my new home... perhaps we can tabulate the location we all stay kekekekekeke

pierced22

hihi gals, mi dun mind gathering but will be back from taiwan on the 18th so hope to meet up too.
so hopefully after the 22nd like deardear said.

ublur

me okay with it too.. I am staying in the north.. have been really busy lately, so will pop in and check out for more details. I am fine with any place.. hopefully not weekday as I have to work pretty late during the weekdays.

bluberi

hi gals, got a question.. how do we add in a table in the thread... like the one we did wif all our ROM, AD, LOVENEST, PG, VG details?

Hi blueberi,

You must have a format one. I did have the excel before, think u have to add {ROM} like that to every cell then can create a table...

hey girls,

how is everyone here har....good not?
Today is my ROM anniversary date again, tot give hubby a surprise by sending him flowers leh.

If u wanna give hb surprise, can consider this...I ordered fr wishing tree, a potted flower, at $60 to be sent..

Now eagerly waiting for hb's call leh..

haiz, dun say liao lah. was so upset lor, he doesnt appreciate like that..sob sob.

he put in a paper bag and carry lor, say he dun want to invite gossips in office...see lah. cannot declare love one..

the potted flower is very nice and amazingly quite huge leh for $60. I would buy fr them again next time....if i do have a chance lah.

moonlight00

aiya...mebe ur hb dun wana b too high profile heheh... actuali am sure he's v v v touched inside one...juz nvr show it....

u noe hor....a guy in mi office oso rec'd flowers from his wife b4...and when we all kpo rush into his cubicle to tease him, he chase all of us out! muahahaha.....but can still tell he's v happie u noe? **grin**

Hey moonlight, see, that's what hubby thinks!@ he doesnt want the gossip lor! so he told me not to send to office.

Dont send to office then send to where? Xiao one...I sure hope he is happy lor. But then I know he is worried abt the $. Kept on asking me how much leh! Then i refuse to say and he say he knnow liao, coz he went to ask the delivery guy!!! Kaoz. And chide me say waste money.

ublur

Gintonic, I want to see!!! [email protected]

Ryes, aiyo.. how come he like that? but har, come to think of it, guys don't like to carry flowers around, but I bet he's happy to receive flower from you. In fact,I find it sweet le.. I send flowers to my hubby before too.. he was happy but too paisay to bring back home, so he just left it in the office.

Hey blur, i wanted him to leave it in the office and that's why i ordered a potted type one. But then he bring home and now is sitting in our living room lor...see lah. but nvm lah, i like it. hahah, mei mei.

moonlight00

muahaha..ryes...ur hb so farnie....
nvm..u 'earn' it lo...now got a new pretty accessory for ur hse!!

actuali i've been wanting to get a nice big pot of plant for mi living rm leh...those above waist level one...Big & green...but can't seem to find ani nice ones leh....
Ani advise? hees

pierced22

Helllo gals! yup im back....still having hangover from long hols...
Taiwan's fun, did lots of shopping too...now muz let mi pocket heal..sigh now trying to upload mi pics coz i was trigger happy and took 500 pics...!

Ryes, so sweet of u! to thk u send flowers to ur hb! smething diff from the usual.

Gin, i wana see ur pics too!

moonlight, maybe u can try gg to the far east flora area around thomson if u havent looked there yet. the nurseries have got many plants there

hi about gg to nursury to go and see? I'm sure they have some nice ones there leh..yeah, like far east flora ...

hi hi pierced, sure enjoyed urself there right!!!

hey gin, just send us an invite whenever ur photos is ready okay.

pierced22

Hi ryes, yup, mi hols was very enjoyable! now no mood when wk starts nx mon...sian sian....
u uploaded ur spain pics already?? im curious to see too.

moonlight00

icic...I didnt go far east flora area yet..onli the nurseries in the east hehe...okie dokie..will take alook ^.^
thnx thnx gals!

gin! saw ur pics ler! V V V V Nice!!! Ur PG indeed lived up to his reputation! hees... ur coffeetable bk is one of the best ones i've seen!! And ur shots in intercon are realli gd! sobz....made mi wana go back &amp; take again! muahahah >.<

ublur

hi Gin,

Saw your photos.. very nicely taken.. so sweet, hope my AD will come soon.

Gals, any suggestions to who I should engaged for my AD PG and VG? I really got no idea and too busy to go shortlist one by one.. any recommendations from anyone here? Give me their contacts ok?