(2004) Brides of year 2004

skybluegal

winter,
i cant get in touch with him.. call him then prompt to voicemail, leave voicemail/sms then no reply wat can i do??

smallonion & wise,
check ur email

bigtoes,
he did not develop any of the effect pics in the album so my album consist of normal pic nia

shern,
leave down ur email then i send u ok.. i have already redevelop some of the pic that is not in my album for replacement liao... ie, he took the same pose for 2 pic but he went to develop the pic that my eyes r close one so i went to develop the same pose pic which my eyes r open one... got me?

coolgirl76

hi cheerbear
maybe u get yr gfs to call him lor..... ask him out to see his portfolio...then u and hubby can go confront him when u see him....

shern

cheerbear, maybe he went holiday? mine is on holiday for 3 weeks, i still got small album not done yet, still need to select photos... think ur photographer is an idiot lor....i only develop those that hb and me look nice in, my package does not include developing of the AD pics into 4R. i've got my nice and super ugly pics, din check if my photographer got delete or not, kept wanting to but forgot...

shern

baobao thanks!
think the shop people see me also scared, always very troublesome :p

skybluegal

cooldevil,
ask him out for his portfolio?? thats wat we do the previous time when we wanted to engage him but he told us that he got a few and it wld be too heavy for him to carry all so ask us to go over to his studio which we had a hard time finding the location even taxi driver dunno the place

shern

cheerbear, i like the 1st pic, IMG_3307-1, IMG_3324-1 best...

2nd pic is not my style too...

the rest are ok...

the one u took with ur frens and IMG_3716-1 are very basic photo effect, i can do it too...

just gotta keep trying lor, he should re-do...

skybluegal

shern,
u r right.. i think every1 is saying the same thing he shld re-do for me but cant get hold of him and i got veri sick to keep calling him... i like pic 3307 onli and as for pic 3324 he shld at least pull the front pic down so that the back pic can see the whole face mah.. anyway, there is onli 3307 i like and my parents one i dint even dare to show it to them

rainnie

wise, he need both ur bazhi to calculate for ur house fengshui. If u wan him to see ur bazhi.....it will be different loh. Yeah he did came to my house2 or 3 times....;)

rainnie

Cheer bear, have u tried the last method? Get ur gf (other hp number) to call him!!! see if he answer or not....if yes ask him out for an appointment. And u go and confront with him.

Its bad thought BUT not as bad as him loh...avoiding ur calls after u paid $1k on him.

panggou

hi wise, sorry to interupt, i was reading the thread and saw your comments on your photographer and videographer. can you tell me who you have engaged? if it is not convienient, can u drop me a mail at [email protected]?

mist

you all trying for baby already huh???

good loh, help to booast singapore's population.

ling,

dun be too stress out... let nature take its course loh.

adidas,

hahaha.. your dog very cute leh, but i very scare of dogs one... hahaha.... ;p

purple,

wow, not bad huh... still got win some $$$

aprlim

Hi Mist,
My winning not even enuf to cover the ang bao distributed out. haha.... But ok lah, see everyone so happy, nvm lor.

eternity

wow, parenting talk....

hmmm, me probably wait another year or two.... not ready mentally and emotionally... still want to "play" for another few year... if have bb liao, then difficult to travel around....

valentine's day nothing special lah....bought some food home to cook.... quite romantic also lah.... drink wine and listen to music at home... me and hubby never liked to allow ourselves to be "kan" by those commercialised merchants... heehee....

shern

Morning everyone,

cheerbear, how long have u been trying to contact him?

winnie, the name/ company was mentioned in this thread, just read postings from 2 days back....

rainnie

smallonion, ya true BUT how he know who is cheerbear friend? Unless he don't meet every client loh...so definitely he die die will go down meet the customer one mah :p

skybluegal

shern,
i have try to contact him for ard one mth plus liao and i give up calling him.. so wat if we meet up with him.. i doubt he will be willing to do it for me

panggou

ladies, sorry to interupt, dont mean to be rude. I know that you all have just gone through your weddings. Like to know if you have engaged any of these photographers and videographers and if you can give me some feedback. really sorry for the trouble as i am a dec 05 bride and still sourcing for this.

i am looking at
nitrogeon, stefine, bigdaystudio, berryhappy, natural shots, mabellee, wedtv, vividshots and video academy.

really sorry to interupt.

shern

cheerbear, wonder if can bring to CASE, anyone knows?
but paid already and contract will not specify the number of pics with effects....
do wat the gals suggeseted, get someone to arrange appt with him...

rainnie

Cheer bear, if u dun have the time to chase after him den bo pianz loh. U just have to bear with it. And not have the same mistake again next time.

When engaging any service try not to pay in full. For my photographer we paid him service charge den for the film & photos only after we seen our photo den we pay him. This is to ensure they did a good job & any thing u can still bring it up when he meet u to get $$$ loh.

lings

hello ;)
CONGRAT chloe.. have a safe 9 mths ;)

hi unicorn.. me not preggie.. though i wish to.. keke still waitin patiently :

ds_73

Afternoon ladies,

Hope cheerbear feel better now hor.. rather busy today.. only able to come in now..

Have a good evening ahead to all.

skybluegal

ds,
of coz feeling better after vending my anger here... anyway, thanks so much ladies for suggesting and agreeing with me that i had a sucksssss photographer from dnupital

blurunicorn

Chloe:
A big CONGRATS to you !!!!!
So when is the due date ??
You shd be the first amg the Oct brides to be pregnant ..

Meimei:
Juz relax ...
Everything will be turn out well ...

hakida

cheer bear,

Nv mind lah,it's over already already....Think abt it this way,at least u still have some nice pixs rite??And nice memory from ur wedding.....

hakida

Hi ling,

wonder if u remember me,from dec 2004 thread??
I no need to buy the ovulation kit already....
I maybe pregnant,waiting for my urine sample results tmr and i will know the answer....

So u also JIA YOU!!!

lings

keke.. uni thks.. me let nature takes it course lor... ;) btw chole is not the 1st one.. u all remember spongme?? she is the 1st who get preggie.. think she knew it after 1mth+ after customary ;)

fanyong

Hi chloe,

CONGRATS!!! so how do u feel? must be v excited right? when is the due date?

Hi Mei mei,

dun worry ur turn will come soon.... just relax..

mayng

hayashi: CONGRATS!!! maybe the same EDD as me.. kekeke

Ladies... yes.. i am... kekeke.. thinking to annouce later.. wahahahaha. will be seeing my gynae today to cfm..

Girls JIA YOU!!!!