hi hi!!! wow wow, somehow i was expecting tonnes of mesgs and i am not not surprised hehehhehee......
pebbles, welcome bek from ur mini honeymoon.
super shiok right??? hehehhee..... we felt the same way after our phuket spa trip in march too hehehehe....
Ino and Summer, my FH used to feel uncomfortable about spending so much money on such things. when we went to the Mandara Spa in Phuket however, the experience changed his mind liao! hhehehhee....he was totally pampered and he told me now he understood why i will spend such money to pamper myself...
he started being interested in spa packages in singapore..... hehhehehhehe but we have not gone together to any singapore ones together yet, though i have been checking out amrita, st greg and renewal day spa recently. perhaps u can bring ur hubby to one, very very likely that it'll change his mind! hehehe..... Pebbles package from Asian spa (fullerton) sounds good... for a full couple package that is at least 2.5 hours, think we have to pay at least close to 300. amrita spa also have couple package at 400 plus i think. st greg too at 400 plus, all provide you with VIP suite. if it's me, i will go try BOtanic Spa (former Beaufort) someday, coz it's singapore first destination spa and their VIP suites are heavenly!!! hehehhehe....
Forest, so u go clarins huh? where is it? me just went to Renewal Day Spa this morning .....hhehehee...it's my sceond visit. i used to think that spas dun have good facials (except those in thailand lah), but i was pleasantly surprised when i went renewal day spa lah....very very pampering and can see a bit of results too...hehehhee..... so which one u changing to now?
ivory, we also know we have no time for the doggie when we are at work, so thinking of getting two....