(2004) Brides of year 2004

rainnie

MTDT, yaloh.....my photographer called us on saturday to inform already ok liaoz....sunday we took it from him .. hehehe

okie .. send liaoz ... both mtdt & cham ;)

limay

Hi Rainnie - can mail me too? [email protected]Thanks!
Anyone else has AD pix to share?

I had my AD on the 18th, the pix wont be ready till a fortnights...

rainnie

bigtoes, oic......no problem ;)
when ur photo ready .. remember to email me hor .... coz sat i going hm liaoz will only be back in action next yr ;) hehe

limay

Hey Rainnie - that was fast!
Just saw ur pix...nothing from the dinner yet?

Yah, i will be going for HM from this weekend too, wont be back till mid-Jan, so will just get my pix then!
How come all ur jie mei did was make ur hubby eat cake & drink something? so nice one...My hubby had to put on lippie & kiss the guys, and they all had to wear disposable undies and dance around! (amongst other sarboh stuff). hehe..got it all on DVD for posterity!

rainnie

bigtoes, wow!!! going long HM har??
mi only 8 days haiz...

oh dinner one i no time to scan coz got 200plus pics ... ermm i spend abt 1 hr plus .. scanning those i send u leh..heheheh sabo .... ok lah .. 3 mah .. ask him to sing, drink 2 cups of ice water & one whole cake (share by bro)

Cheerbear, okie! send u in a min.

skybluegal

rainnie,
u and ur hb realli got fu qi xiang leh

veri nice photos... me now worry my pic coz my photographer like dunno how to take one.. always see him stand at one corner then we have to call him to take then he take

rainnie

Cheer bear, got meh hahahaha why u and wise say the same thing :p

hehe thanks..ermm dont worry too much lah....he is a pro shld be ok right....

limay

Rainnie - yah, going for 17 days HM
Where are u going?

hehe...ur hubby v lucky lah, dont have to eat anything horrible, just get lots of calories from the cake!! My jie mei also made mine eat wasabe, chilli padi, a spoonful of sugar, bitter gourd & lime for the "suan, tian, ku, lat" thingie! In his friend's wedding earlier, they had to eat chicken stock cubes!

We also took alot of pix - 10 rolls altogether, although we told the photographer before hand to minimise the amount. Sure got alot of ugly candid shots..urgh...Anyway, at the end also chuck the pix one side!

skybluegal

rainnie,
my AD photographer is a pro for model one and he do wedding one as free-lance and i onli see one of his portfolio nia.. so dunno good anot still too early to say...

mtdt

Bigtoes,

I saw your wedding dinner... all black theme right!!! Very unique and got the classy feeling!!

*went to hyatt's toilet!! then passby the ballroom to peek!! :p*

limay

Hey MTDT - u did? What time was that? Yah, all black theme with red roses. Rannie - we will be going to NZ - north & south islands & free & easy mah, so need 17 days to cover everything.
Luckily got marriage leave, just changed jobs couple of months ago, else have to take unpaid liao!

Korea is a right pick!! We went to Korea for Xmas a few years back - it was snowing & v romantic!! Damn cold thou..better pack more winter clothes ok!!

adidas

mist
one of my fren also said i very funny .. haha finally finishing watching liao but now my colleague wants me to watch the autumn series ...

twinkle
u went F&E in aust right? So beautiful ... envy .. havent been that far yet ..
yap, very busy at work till i'm sick, been MC for 2 days liao

purple
wah, how nice .. go holiday again ...

Ladies
Merry Christmas to U in advance too!! Have a great weekend!!

rainnie

Morning CheerBear!!! Merry Christmas & A Happy New Yr to All of U out there!!!

Mi going for my department christmas celebration @ 11am .. later ... got celebration @ my house also ... tomolo flying so might not have time to come in liaoz....c U gals next yr!!!

momoechan

morning ladies

sorry, haven't been in here for a very long time. just wanted to come in here and wish all Oct 2004 brides a very Merry X'mas & Happy New Year. quite a few viruses spreading around now huh? please take care of urselves and enjoy the festive season

wiseharmony

Dearest Ladies,

Wishing u a <font color="ff0000">Merry X'Mas !!</font>

235048.gif

235049.gif

235050.gif

<font color="119911">May all yr dreams come true...Ho..Ho...Ho</font>

wiseharmony

Dearest Ladies,

Wishing u a <font color="ff0000">Merry X'Mas !!</font>

<font color="119911">May all yr dreams come true...Ho..Ho...Ho</font>

lings

<font color="aa00aa">Hello all Oct Brides 2004</font>

235142.gif
&amp;
235143.gif

<font color="ff0000">May all ur wishes come true</font>

cooki

Merry x'mas!!

cheerbear,
paiseh, oni managed to find time to come in today, has been busy working &amp; buying x'mas gifts....
me oni get to c the AD pics after new year

rainnie,
u so fast get yr pics....
can i c?? [email protected]
thk u

c0co

Since xmas is over... i wish all beautiful OCT brides a happy 2005!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! yeah... may we all have a fantastic year ahead... =p

mist

hi adidas,

hehehe.... you very cute leh... only watch korean show after you vist the country. so you like korean show?

so sian, back to work after the festive holiday.... aiyo, dun feel like working... ;p

purple,

must be enjoying right?? no need to work leh... can sleep late. :p

stardus

HI all,

have a happy new year... :D since christmas is over.. heheh.. was busy at work, so no posting from me.. now sourcing for honeymoon.. headache.. but finally its my turn.. but sourcing only.. hahahahh

aprlim

Hi Adidas,
Holiday over. Back here staring at PC and looking for job again. Hope to have more interviews and clinch a job asap. Wish me luck.

Hi Mist,
Ya, slept till 11am. If hubby din call, I wld be dead. haha..... Hope to get a job so I wun sleep till so late.

How's everyone Christmas?

Hope to hear good news abt Nov Junior. haha....
Good luck.

coolgirl76

Hi serene
Where did u go?

HOw is everyone Christmas???? Mi had the most boring X'mas!!
I used to go chiong with my friends and party all might....now hor once married now family come first.... I was at my bro in law place the whole night watching TV.

dottyback

hello cooldevil!

i was in cairns hehe beautiful plc!

i oso had a boring xmas there coz cairns not much of nite activites n most shops were closed