(2004) Brides of year 2004

rainibowbunny

hi serenity
hehe I just finish my PS last week... finally ...

you went also 2 days? where you going for PS?

adidas

amy
i cannot make it on mon as i have facial appt liao .. can i get it from u on tue instead? U r working at Raffles Place right? i can collect from u over there
will email u my no.

rainibowbunny

hi girls
For those who have not reply me please reply.....thks
GIRLS who bought amp from me please email me your no. so that I can sms you all where to meet at monday..at 6.30pm.at city hall.... hehehe forgot where I put your number liao...

just email me at [email protected]

excite

BBsheep,
I have gone to saw the mat that you want, there's 2 col and u wanted the blue one right? So I passed to you as what we have suggested?

KK,
Going up the moon dun need to come back to work already? Gd that U manage to find soome of the things you wanted

momoechan

babysheep
oh, is it? ok, i'll go and check it out, have bookmarked it in my pc
wow, free overseas shippping for orders above 200 Canadian dollars is worth it. c0co & blurq, take note of the website too

unicorn
er... no idea, maybe it's starting on the 24th sept then

chrisz

i guess every1 will b busy preparin now....

my GDL is nx sun n my invitation card is still not ready,i'm afraid not in time to send e card 2gether w cakes.. : (

kippy : your GDL is 2day,right? let me know how's your event 2day, muz b a hectic distributing all e cakes... Ü

chrisz

sneaky, when r u gg new zealand? actually have tot of tat but during july season will b quite cold, yap, need to do a lot of research free n easy....i'm thinkin of gg shanghai & korea...oso need to do a lot of research coz will b redeeming ticket through redeemption of krisflyer.. Ü

hi onee, how much did u pay the trip to bangkok n bali? ^-^

questy

Hi L@RoS,
I think Kai's very friendly, and the work he showed me are pretty nice. I took up a pretty cheap package at first without and development of pics, but after some arrangement, i took up another "MTM" package of $499 offered by Kai with 100 pics only (after great bargain!!). I think the $699 package offered now is very good, cos there's 2 photographer, although no prints, and there's another $899 with 180 prints and 2 photographer, I think it's the best deal.

btb04

Long time never come to this thread. Was very busy last few weeks doing the final bit. Finally sent out the invites 'guo-da-li' is over.
Btw, anyone AD same day as me on the 3 July??
I am looking to do a photo collage, anyone got lobang?

bynne

hi hayashi . .i believe you're looking at
'cha tu chart' ... spelling may be wrong (chatuchak, mabbe?), but the pronunciation is something like that ... will u b getting ur favours there?

babysheep22

Dear ladies

It's blue Monday today. Feeling so impossibly blue.... Sprained my ankle on Friday and worse, had a quarrel with hubby yesterday, so feel even more sian today. Sighz.

Meimei

I like your outdoor photoshoot photos at Changi. Esp the one at the bridge / steps OPS8). It's very nice and shows off your long train nicely. Nice Nice. Maybe I should take something like that as well for my coming photoshoot.

Ok gals,

enjoy your day today! And don't be blue like me.

moonny

Morning Ladies,

Welcome Coolsnow,
109699.gif
can you let us know ur AD/BS/banquet venue/new place/AD photographer, videographer... so tat we can update into the list

Wat have you done so far? We can exchange a few pointers here :D

excite

Monday morning... I woke up asking myself what day is today! Dreaming until thinking that it's still sunday morning and alarm rang so early

BBsheep,
Cheer up, usually quarrel will not last too long... will be ok after awhile only... who knoe a surprise is waiting for you

Btw, I'll be getting the mat later.

Meimei,
Nice photos. Heee... I like those in the sunset one... think they are oways like very artisic done. I never took any of those sunset pics... we are already too tired after splashing each other with water

Btw, I have finally upload my pics. Some not very clear though

momoechan

morning ladies
how r all of u today? hope u had a great Father's Day weekend.

unicorn
er... no idea about the brand of my sink

meimei
thanks for sharing ur pic, u look very pretty & sweet
i like ur outdoor shoot with the kelong (or something like that in the background), very nice

babysheep
oh no, have u seen the doctor or sinseh for ur ankle? better not walk too much these few days, give it more rest. i hope u'll be able to settle ur quarrel with ur hubby soon, it's a yucky feeling.

try not to put too much pressure on urself ok? u need to take care of urself.

rainibowbunny

hi girls
I think monday ,some girl can't make it... y not we put on tues evening at 6.30pm at raffles place or city hall... do sms or email me your number thks

polosportjg

Morning Gals,

Amy I can't make it on Mon & Tue. Wed evening can? I will be around City Hall going spa from 6pm -730pm. Hve also sms u ...

Carole,
recieved your mail. Thks. Think June maybe a bit tight for me...any further promo can keep me posted. pai sei

Fluer,
will try to hunt for strap shoes.
Hmm...strap white shoes for PS,
Kua ..silver strap shoes (adidas is this wat u bought? from where huh?)
AD WG strap white shoes or slip on white shoes?
AD EG strap golden brown strap shoes (using my ROM ones)
so me now hunting for 3 pairs of shoes...is it very KUA ZHANG??

Seabreeze,
how did ur fitting goes huh?

Serenity & Purple,
I went gown selection on 2 separate days too.
1st is the trial one, went with my parents & FH.
have a rough idea...

2nd time is the actual one on a sun evening
Went with my bro, his gf & FH. my FH sick...only nod or shake his head when I change into different gowns...my bro more vocal...giving me more honest opinions. ha ha

we quite busy with new hse thinkie....so wihtin 2.5hrs chosen all my gowns including PS one. all OTR...FH 2 suits as well.
I hven't decide when PS leh...

kikilala

Hi Chrisz,
Yep! Finally done with the GDL. Actually my parents prepared everything, including distribution of cakes and invites to relatives. so its quite managable for me.

I also only sent out the cards for printing last week, luckily they are willing to rush the job for me in 5 days. But in the end got to print on inserts lor, cos its faster.

fleurg07

Twinkle...kekeke.... I am using the same PS WG shoes for my AD WG kekek... BS toldme not to wear slip ons...cos i sure SLIP one.... esp if ur gown hor.. got can can one lor....
Actually my gf...kekek for her wedding.. she got 1 silver shoes.... for WG EG and her KUA

Hello AMY, me SMS u my HP no. liao.... today i on mc. TOmorrow should be fine.

rabbitwsk0

Good day... ya, monday... i got problem waking up today :p How's everyone weekend?

Fri's friend wedding and was running around w her for the whole day... well, its like a rehersal for myself...hee...
Sunday busy busy running around...checking out our PS pl. andrew (the edge) told us abt the few places and we went see... like them quite a bit esp the lower pierce reservoir.

Babysheep, ur leg ok? Still work huh... can walk already... Oh tiff w hubby, aiya, will be over when time goes. Noon time maybe, can give him a call and talk. Then when u feel time is right, jus bring up the issue and laugh it off lor. Me and hubby seldom quarrel. Even if, it dissolve within 15min cos we know its no pt to hold mah...

Mei Mei, u look great in ur wedding photos

Oh, this sat will be going to trial make-up n 2nd fit... shd be last week but postpone...

babysheep22

Hi rabbitwsk, yvonne, and excite

Thanks for the concern. Though still painful, My foot is better and less swollen cos I went to see sinseh on Saturday morning liao. Today I gotta go back and change dressing =)

Me and my hubby also dun really quarrel one. We both have a bad habit of bottling things up. Not good, must change.

Hopefully things will blow over soon.

Excite

Thanks for getting the mat for me, let me know how much I owe u lah. I'll be going to Karen this Wednesday and on 3 July as well. Let me know when u can meet me. Thanks!

Btw... where r ur photos link? I wanna C!!!!

polosportjg

Hi Fleur,

I bought a pair of covered white slips on from IS marina sq. Thght can wear for PS & AD... Problem solve.
But my frend says slip on take photo not nice...heel bare bare one...plus like wat u say may slip ha ha

so thinking of buying 1 white strap one for PS,
KUA (since most brides wear silver one) white one funny hor?

maybe wear the IS slip one which I bought earlier for AD & silver for EG loh...at least wear once, not wasted....

Purple,
you got mail....

Amy,
sms me , see when u free we meet up again. Ty

hi Eternity,

Yap, me went for threading liao, yesterday but found out that the one that u go to one, closed lor, even Rupinis also closed so no choice, went a few shops down, got 1 open, so i went up, not bad, leh, did whole face threading, huh? urs only 15 mins ah? mine all in all takes about 30 mins leh, very clean lor, got quite a lot of people there, i like their service, think i will go back there again before my AD! hehehe....
109734.gif

As for the yahoo group, think it should be ok if those who want to view the photos should ask the B2B better lor, then at least they will know if they comfy anot with that hor?

piko_s

babsheep22,
saw from the forum u injured yourself
?pls do take care and be careful..no cold drinks yo..

yess..i will pop in whenever im free..this morning kinda free in office lor..hehe...going out soon..

ivory,
yap yap..i used to be the 'pikota' but so long din come in,forgot my password..have to change new nick again liao..hehe

Err..paiseh,yap i just went down last Sat,19Jun to select my pics,hee..again over oreadi...thks so much

excite,
thks..always njoying reading back the forums..updating myself,hee.

yvonne,
heya..my renov is touching on my 3 bedrooms today and if not wrong..possible to complete latest aug.
oh i also selected my 25 FOC pics but my FH saw a few to add so in the end we went up to 31...hee,the boss gave us a good price for a digital effect,so ok lor..we decided on that...funny thing is they din persuaded us to buy more..instead he advised that 31 pics is good enuf for a album,kinda surprised lor,cos i heard that usually they will kept asking us to choose more..like what u told me lor,

btw,thks for the info on the NATAS fair..we havnt decide to go on honeymoon yet,hehe i will tell my FH about it to go there see see..

blueberry

Morning!!!!

Babysheep,

Better take care of your ankle. If not will give rheumatism when old.
Maybe I will bump into you this wed at Karens

Lros,
Thanks. But I am looking for the evening ones. I got my white ones from Tangs. Find that it i easier to get the white one than the evening(apparently)
Oh another 9 Oct bride. Welcome aboard.

babysheep22

Hey kk.

Cool... what time is ur appointment??? Mine is at 7 pm!! Together with my hubby. Our photoshoot is on 5 July. One whole day of walking with high heel shoes. I hope my ankle recovers properly by then,

seren_ade

Hihi...

lunchtime ladies...

WOW!! Gals, u r really preparing hard 4 the PS & AD... I have yet to start getting shoes etc.. So i need more advices from experts...

Twinkle: hey we spent relatively the same amount of time choosing gowns... reason being we chose till the BS closed for the day.. hahaha paiseh to stay longer u see... so we gotta spent 2 days on choosing.. but Thank God, everything has turned out well..
no argue or any disagreement from my hubby & mom. Was still thinking I'll end up seeing em not seeing eyes to eyes on my selections...

Amy: ehhh!!!! I have thought of Benjamin Sheares Bridge but er... wonder can we do it. I can't get them to just stop the car by the side of the road...
Ever thought of going to the place where we had our first meal or coffee but my FH said NO, too crowded & prob we wum look natural too many pairs of eye on us.. hahahaha but I find it fun well has to respect his decisions too. *headache* as 4 other locations, never seriously thought about it. Mayb will consult my PS photographer...

Have a WONDERFUL monday...

ivory

Gals… how’s ur Mon so far… me not too good…. ‘Da Yi Ma’ out of the norm, this mth come super early while usually ‘she’ will be late… n im having my PS in 2 days’ time!!! Aarrggghhhh……

<font color="aa00aa">mei mei….</font>
ur pics very nice!!! I like the sunset scene with the kelong as background… so peaceful
so happy for u..

<font color="aa00aa">nana…</font>
u having ur solemisation in a temple? Wat issit going to be like? My hubby actually wanted to do so… but we not every pious Buddhist… so din go temple very often… so pai sei to ask oso

<font color="aa00aa">babysheep…</font>
ouch! Is ur ankle better tdy?

Chuang2 tou2 da3 jia4 chuang2 wei4 he2… squabbling with hubby very normal… tonite kiss kiss hug hug will be alright liao

<font color="aa00aa">excite…</font>
ur pics leh?? No share share???

<font color="aa00aa">rabbit…</font>
how come ur fitting postponed leh?

<font color="aa00aa">unicorn…</font>
u supre optimistic hor? Tdy just starting a new week n u thinking of weekend liao ah??

<font color="aa00aa">piko…</font>
select pics liao? Share leh… so u oni top up 6 more pix ah… good good…

<font color="aa00aa">kkwai…</font>
ur PS this Fri leh… excited? U going where for ur outdoor shoots?

<font color="aa00aa">janjan…</font>
back from ur PS liao?

ivory

<center><font size="+2"><font face="Monotype Corsiva">October 2004 Brides</font></font></center>
<center><table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Name</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Animal Yr</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Venue</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Days Left</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Weeks Left</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD></TD><TD>23 Sep</TD><TD>Furama</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>92</TD><TD>13.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>carol-furby</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Snake'77</font></font> </TD><TD>1 / 7 (cere/banq)</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>100</TD><TD>14.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lynn</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'78</font></font></TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Paris</TD><TD>Kai</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>100</TD><TD>14.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>mei mei</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rooster'81</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Horse'78</font></font> </TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>88 Restaurant</TD><TD>Universal Bridal</TD><TD>Universal Bridal</TD><TD>Hougang / Punggol (2-3yrs)</TD><TD>100</TD><TD>14.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>agnes ng</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Dragon'77</font></font></TD><TD>2 / 15 (church/banq)</TD><TD>Shangri La</TD><TD>X-Zen</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Jln Rajah</TD><TD>101</TD><TD>14.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubbles78</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>101</TD><TD>14.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chubbyrain</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Horse'78</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Dog'70</font></font></TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>Regent Spore</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD>The Edge</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>101</TD><TD>14.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happybride</TD><TD> <font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font></TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*no banquet*</font></TD><TD>JLC</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*nil*</font></TD><TD>Dover</TD><TD>101</TD><TD>14.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>etelle</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font></TD><TD>3 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>102</TD><TD>14.6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChilliPadi</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>Telok Blangah</TD><TD>103</TD><TD>14.7 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivory</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Snake'77</font></font></TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Popular Honeymoon</TD><TD>Nick G.</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>103</TD><TD>14.7 </TD></TR><TR><TD>girl80 </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Monkey'80</font></font></TD><TD>5 Oct</TD><TD>Crown Prince Hotel</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>Alan D.. / Derrick Yiu</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>104</TD><TD>14.9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babysheep22</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Goat'79</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Tiger'75</font></font> </TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Beetles @ Work</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>108</TD><TD>15.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eggster</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>108</TD><TD>15.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>fanyong</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'78</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Horse'78</font></font> </TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>Master Foong</TD><TD>Cantonment Close</TD><TD>108</TD><TD>15.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kathy</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Dragon'76</font></font></TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>J&amp;M</TD><TD>Mable Photography</TD><TD>Club St</TD><TD>108</TD><TD>15.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kkwai </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Dragon'76</font></font></TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>C F Tien</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>108</TD><TD>15.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lros</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel (Lunch)</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Strathmore Ave </TD><TD>108</TD><TD>15.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby5556</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Imperium Restaurant</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>109</TD><TD>15.6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hanyan </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font></TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Chijmes</TD><TD>Irene's creation</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>109</TD><TD>15.6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Monkey'80</font></font></TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>109</TD><TD>15.6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>piko_s</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font></TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>The Chevron</TD><TD>Focus Bridal</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Bt Batok</TD><TD>109</TD><TD>15.6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Steph</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Concorde</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>109</TD><TD>15.6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>chinwoon</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Dragon'76</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H: Ox'73</font></font></TD><TD>13 Oct</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Wedding News</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>112</TD><TD>16.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurq </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Dragon'77</font></font></TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Beetles @ Work</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>114</TD><TD>16.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>exciting</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>Hotel New Otani</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>114</TD><TD>16.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pheb</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>115</TD><TD>16.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>c0co</TD><TD> <font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Goat'79</font></font></TD><TD>16 / 18 (cere/banq)</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>Frederick Lee</TD><TD>Albert : Everafter</TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>115</TD><TD>16.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chenoa</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>116</TD><TD>16.6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jennl</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Horse'78</font></font> </TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>116</TD><TD>16.6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lazy</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Horse'78</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:pig'71</font></font></TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>JB Santiago</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>116</TD><TD>16.6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>oinkeebabe</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>116</TD><TD>16.6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>orosalind </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Goat'79</font></font></TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>my uncle</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>116</TD><TD>16.6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>carole</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Tiger'74</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Dog'70</font></font> </TD><TD>18 Oct</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>CCK - The Warren</TD><TD>117</TD><TD>16.7 </TD></TR><TR><TD>vivis</TD><TD> <font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Dragon'76</font></font></TD><TD>21 Oct</TD><TD>Swissotel</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>120</TD><TD>17.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>little star</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>Neptune</TD><TD>In Wedding</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>122</TD><TD>17.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tomodachi</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>Imperium Restaurant</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>122</TD><TD>17.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>wedding9999</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>122</TD><TD>17.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesecake</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>24 Oct</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD>Beetles @ Work</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>123</TD><TD>17.6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rabbitwsk </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Tiger'74</font></font></TD><TD>24 Oct</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD>gd friend</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>123</TD><TD>17.6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>nana</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>24 / 25 (temple/banq)</TD><TD>Crown Prince Hotel</TD><TD>Wedding News</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Novena</TD><TD>123</TD><TD>17.6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>forest </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Horse'78</font></font></TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD>Marriot Spore</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD>The Edge</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>126</TD><TD>18.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>straw_beri</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>29 Oct</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>128</TD><TD>18.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebe</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Rabbit'75</font></font></TD><TD>30 Oct (church)</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>J&amp;C </TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>129</TD><TD>18.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>chloe</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Chijmes</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Ted Wu?</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>129</TD><TD>18.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>coven</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Tiger'74</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Tiger'74</font></font> </TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*no banquet*</font></TD><TD>Jawn</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>129</TD><TD>18.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>danielle</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>129</TD><TD>18.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>fencnef </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Horse'78</font></font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>Wedding Present</TD><TD>Image garden</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>129</TD><TD>18.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>michellekoh </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Tiger'74</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:pig'71</font></font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>129</TD><TD>18.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mindblowerz</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>129</TD><TD>18.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>nickel </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Monkey'80</font></font></TD><TD>30 Oct (church)</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*no banquet*</font></TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>129</TD><TD>18.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>questy </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>88 restaurant</TD><TD>J&amp;C </TD><TD>Kai</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>129</TD><TD>18.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*no banquet*</font></TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD>The Pond</TD><TD>Bt Gombak</TD><TD>129</TD><TD>18.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>feroy </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Monkey'80</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Tiger'74</font></font></TD><TD>30 / 31 (church/banq)</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>no BS, designer Dennis</TD><TD>Yew Kwang</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD><TD>129</TD><TD>18.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>iluydia </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font></TD><TD>30 / 31 (cere/banq)</TD><TD>Regent Spore</TD><TD>WG:Tan Yoong EG:Kai</TD><TD>Jayce</TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>129</TD><TD>18.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>finnish</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>Beaufort</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>130</TD><TD>18.6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janjan</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rooster'81</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Tiger'74</font></font></TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>Crown Palace Rest</TD><TD>In Wedding</TD><TD>CF Tien</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>130</TD><TD>18.6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>nicole </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font></TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>Century Roxy Park </TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>130</TD><TD>18.6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Unicorn</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Horse'78</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Rabbit'75</font></font></TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>SanMike</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>McNair</TD><TD>130</TD><TD>18.6 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></center>

<center><font size="+2"><font face="Monotype Corsiva">PS Schedule</font></font></center>
<center><table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Name</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jan</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Feb</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mar</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Apr</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jul</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sep</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>23 Sep</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>carol-furby</TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>WG done</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>12:1st appt</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>18:pS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lynn</TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>Paris</TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>WG done</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>1st fit, EG</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>24:pS</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mei mei</TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>Universal Bride</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>1st appt</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>06:1st fit</center></font> <font color="0077aa"><center>10: PS</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>agnes ng</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>X-Zen</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubbles78</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chubbyrain</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>06:1st appt</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>30:1st fit</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>15:pS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happybride</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>JLC</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>1st fit</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>PS</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>etelle</TD><TD>3 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChilliPadi</TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivory</TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>Popular Honeymoon</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>04:1st appt</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>01:1st fit</center></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>2nd fit</center></font></TD><TD><center>23:pS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>girl80</TD><TD>5 Oct</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>11:1st appt</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>07:1st fit</center></font> <font color="0077aa"><center>23:pS</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babysheep22</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>1st fit</center></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>1st appt</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eggster</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>fanyong</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>06:pS</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kathy</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>J&amp;M</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>23&amp;24:pS</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>02:pS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kkwai</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>01:1st fit</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>25:pS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lros</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>PS over liao</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby5556</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>20:2nd fit</center></font> <font color="0077aa"><center>30:pS</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hanyan</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Irene's creation</TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>WG done</center></font> <font color="0077aa"><center>EG almost</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>28:pS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>piko_s</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Focus Bridal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>1st fit</center></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>30:Final fit</center></font> </TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>2:pS</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Steph</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>1st fit</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chinwoon</TD><TD>13 Oct</TD><TD>Wedding News</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>3:1st appt</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>23:pS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurq</TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>1st appt</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>exciting</TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>1st fit</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>2 &amp; 16:pS</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pheb</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>c0co</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>Frederick Lee</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chenoa</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jennl</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>1st appt</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lazy</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>JB Santiago</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>27:pS</center></TD><TD><center>2:pS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>oinkeebabe</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>18:pS</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>orosalind</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>16:1st fit, WG</center> </font> <font color="0077aa"><center>16:1st appt, EG</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>PS</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>carole</TD><TD>18 Oct</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>11:pS</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vivis</TD><TD>21 Oct</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>1st appt</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>2nd appt</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>little star</TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>In Wedding</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tomodachi</TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>12:pS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>wedding9999</TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesecake</TD><TD>24 Oct</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rabbitwsk</TD><TD>24 Oct</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>1st appt</center></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>2nd appt</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>1st fit</center></font></TD><TD><center>26: 2nd fit + trial MU</center></TD><TD><center>22:pS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>nana</TD><TD>24 Oct</TD><TD>Wedding News</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>03:pS</center></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>forest</TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>28:1st appt</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>straw_beri</TD><TD>29 Oct</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebe</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>J&amp;C </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>fitting</center></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>6:pS</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chloe</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>coven</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Jawn</TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>1st appt: Design phase</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>WG deadline</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>1st fit</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>Final fit</center></TD><TD><center>03:pS</center></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>danielle</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>fencnef</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Wedding Present</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>michellekoh</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>12:1st appt</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mindblowerz</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>nickel</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>31:1st appt</center></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>17:2nd appt</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>16:Trial</center></font> <font color="0077aa"><center>27:pS</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>questy</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>J&amp;C </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>04:1st fit</center> <center>15:pS</center></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>2:Trial</center></font> <font color="0077aa"><center>7:pS</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>feroy</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>no BS, designer Dennis</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>7:1st appt</center></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>1st fit</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>PS,Outdr</center></font></TD><TD><center>PS,Indr</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>iluydia</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>WG:Tan Yoong EG:Kai</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>finnish</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janjan</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>In Wedding</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>31:1st fit</center></font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>20:pS</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>nicole</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>1st appt</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Unicorn</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>SanMike</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0077aa"><center>1st fit</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>04:2nd fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></center>

dearie

Hi all Dec brides!

Soupie &amp; oraia, wat a coincidence really! How's yr prep? As we've only decided on our big day last month, everything seems so rush but yet i seem to be at a loss on wat i should do! :p

Oraia, we've booked the Grand BR at Hyatt. Wat abt yrs?

Can some of u share wat ought to be done or ready at the stage of prer we r now in? Tks for yr kind guidance in advance!

tealeaf

I have posted my 3rd fitting pictures &amp; wedding shoes under Yahoo group photoshoot folder. Please have a look and give me any comments.

Yep, agree with Eternity that whoever wishes to view the pictures should ask directly from the B2B.

How are you people?? Our gathering has not materalised hor .... maybe will be after our customary liao

Hi Eternity,
I want to edit my database, but was not allowed to do so. I have changed hotel from Oriental to Regent liao since Oriental will be undergoig major renovation from Aug onwards.

momoechan

babysheep
follow ivory's advice, tonight, go back and hug hug kiss kiss then u'll both be alright
i usually bottle up my feelings as well but slowly learning to express myself more or my poor hubby will kanna sudden 'eruptions' from me

piko
glad to hear that ur reno is proceeding smoothly
so, ur contractor is most likely going to finish the work before the lunar 7th month? or u don't mind?

yup, ur BS is good, never persuaded u to take up additional pix, that's nice of them
actually, the same for mine as well, i didn't take up additional pix and they were alright with that, phew

u're welcome
we've not settled on a location for our honeymoon altho we have a few in mind, but will definitely go and check it out at the next NATAS Fair
too

ivory
don't worry, keep ur cool &amp; u'll look pretty for ur PS
thanks again for updating the chart

unicorn
yah, i was sad last nite as well, cos have to come to work today

ivory

<font color="aa00aa">unicorn...</font>
must really learn from u ah... so kan de kai

<font color="aa00aa">Yvonne...</font>
cannot keep cool leh.. very pek chek... wait the coordinator / designer / MUA / photographer all sure kena bite by me...

ur hubby more fortunate than my hubby... if i suddenly unhappy ah.. i just bite him n hold on... then he will try ways n means to coax me to let him off... hahahha... my bite is worse than my bark..

stardus

Hi Purple,

if u r compiling a list, can u hold? We already have a list. If everyone is fine, i can forward u the list with our HP no.