(2004) Brides of year 2004

stubbilla

Hi doremon,
I think u are referring to Jeslyn abt the clicking your name for your email thing rite?

nnyl

Wat a hectic wkend.. was like rushing from one place to another, meet frens, overseas relative, meet ID, meet more frens.. so tired, wish to go on MC. :p

hi chloe
Gathered your hubby wants to sell the car? Prices of old cars not gd now leh, due to the decrease in tax for new cars. Anyway i'm actually in a dealer company but still hv contacts for 2nd hand dealer. if u need, just pm me okie?

hi chubbyrain, welcome back!!

good morning to the rest!

binbin

hihi fairymoss, just saw ur question to me hehheee...the following is the latest posting i can find regarding the dates and details.
hope this is the one u looking for. The day you posted that mesg to me was my birthday hehehhee....and we were in Aleenta on our honeymoon. Had a great day that day!!! had picnic beside our sunken outdoor tub, had a surprise candlelight dinner outside our suite and my hubby somehow got a guitarist to play for us during the private dinner.

Hey girls, I really missed my wedding very much. It was last month, and I had such an enjoyable time. thinking back to the whole day, to that first march in, to how my friends helped me, to that ambience, i can't help but felt uplifted, but kinda sad its over. Kept recalling that first march in when our friends joyfully threw the rose petals at us, the screams and cheers hehehhee.... its so fun being the star of the night hor?
and after 2nd march in i actually cried coz my hubby sang to me. though i had guessed he may sing the first song, but the second song in which he played the guitar was a total surprise to me. it was a meaningful song that holds special meaning to our relationship. it was the first time i heard him sing that song but the lyrics brought me to tears...

so many other things i miss. simply adore the flower deco Poppy FLora did for my church, love it love it! hehehehhee.....

Weddings in 2004 (EFFECTIVE Tuesday, January 6, 2004 – 6.30pm)

JANUARY
3rd – yoyo (Sophia Wedding, Park Royal Plaza, Bishan)
3rd – Bonjon (Thomson Wedding Design, The Chervons, Jurong West)
7th – Cin_p (Universal, Grand Copthorne Waterfront, Sengkang)
7th – ino (Everbliss, Hotel Inter-Continental, West Coast)

FEBRUARY
21st – xue (Grassroot’s Club)

MARCH
20th – BinBin (Divine Couture, Conrad, Bukit Panjang)

APRIL
24th – Ang Bee Kah (Milan Wedding, Grand Court Vegetarian @ Orchard, Bukit Gombak)

MAY
22nd – DJ (Flamingo, GCW)

JUNE
5th – Bread (Silverlining, Excelsior Hotel, Aljunied)
20th – Fairymoss (Irene’s Creation, Sheraton Towers, Bishan)

JULY

AUGUST

SEPTEMBER
23rd - dabee (seven heaven bridal, century roxy park hotel, marine parade)
23rd - gerlynn (Camellia Houte Couture, Hyatt hotel, Woodland (for a few months!)
26th – Ralphine (Yvonne Creative, Sheraton Towers, Sengkang)
28th – kokopooh (BV, Sheraton Towers)

OCTOBER
2nd – happybride (JLC, *no banquet*, Dover))
3rd - coven (Jawn, *no banquet*, Jurong West)
4th – Ivory (Popular Honeymoon, Hyatt, CCK)
9th - kkwai (Thomson Wedding Design, Carlton, Sem)
27th – forest (Marriott, Yishun)
30th – Michellekoh (GHA, Carlton, Serangoon North)

NOVEMBER
14th – Taurus (Whitelink, Pan Pacific, Punggol)
20th - mist (Wedding Affairs, Marriot, Telok
Blangah heights)
21st – Seabreeze (White Link, Sheraton Towers, Bishan) *Banquet on 24th Nov.
26th – RoChEr (Marriot)

DECEMBER
2nd – Winterhakone (BV, Fullerton, Punggol)
3rd – smallonion (everbliss, Concord Hotel)
5th – Twinkleglint (Whitelink, Pan Pacific, Woodlands)
9th - Secret garden (Conrad, Tiong Bahru)
11th – Michelle Teo (Santiago, M Hotel, Punggol)
12th – Velooi (JB BS, Orient Ocean, Woodlands)
12th – oraia (BridalVeil, Grand Hyatt, Jurong West)
16th – Soupie (JLC, Trader’s Hotel, Bedok/Punggol)
19th – Doremon (Santiago, *no banquet*, Sengkang)
19th – Trisha (Swissotel)
24th – Piglets (BZ, Pan Pacific, Bukit Panjang)

feroy

good morning ladies....!!! another bright and sunny monday....

chubbyrain,
nvm la... me get the 'overall' hugs & kisses already....
your trip sounds interesting...... but your chips sound even better!!!!

yvonne,
heehee, i've actually accepted already... guess i'll give it a try and see how things go...
wish me luck!

momoechan

morning ladies

beautiful monday isn't it? don't u wish u had a longer weekend?

c0co
hee hee, what to do, can't change my long winded self... guess i'll be quite a nagger next time

ur enthusiasm on cakes has already influenced me!
i want a super sinful chocolate cake for my wedding, saw it in Her World, showed my hubby and he's like "yup, let's get this one"
if u've got advice on where to get yummy chocolate cake other than the one featured in Her World, do let me know ok?

how was the vera wang fashion show? makes u want to change the design of ur WG?

chubbyrain
wow, sounds like u had loads of fun at Zhu Jia Jiao, must share ur pix, i can't wait to see them

i agree with feroy, the Lays potato chips sound like the best part of ur trip
i think i'll most likely do the same if i were there. just like when i was in switzerland, i bought loads of Lindth chocolate back cos u can't get these flavours in singapore

oh, ur team mates didn't go with u on this trip huh? yah, can be quite boring if u don't have ur own kakis but u were also kept busy being the tourguide right? i'm sure that helped

Lynn
same here, had a hectic weekend as well. better take care ok? i didn't want to wake up today as well, was so tired.

feroy
Congrats & Good Luck
well, let's take things one step at a time and see how they go? who knows, something good may come out of it?

oraia

hi binbin!!

*WOW*!! ur wedding sounds lovely!!

any pics for us to take a look? hehe.

oh,btw, how much did you pay for ur church deco? which church is it, if you don't mind me asking?

oraia

hi soupie,

don't worry lah, i'm sure they will!
must rem to take some pics when u go for ur fitting and show us k?

me ah? not yet.... heee..

hi doremon,

if the duchess satin one appeals to u and ur hubby the most, then go with that gown.
what's most impt is that you like it, cos u are the bride!

hi HP,
hahaha... *jia you jia you*!! when are u targetting to find ur bridal studio?

littlepig

Hi WinniePooh,
you choose Santiago too! Mine is Z-wedding.
Actually both are belong to the same owner and the makeup artist and photographer have to shuffle from these two shops.
I went for my gowns selection yesterday and heard that Santiago will move to Tajung Pagar on Jul. do you know this.
which makeup artist and photographer did you chose? mine are Ah soon & joey.

chubbyrain

Hi pretties!
Wat a blue monday, i din feel like wakin up, same as Lynn n Yvonne.. Zzzz.. Anyway, wish everyone a good week ahead..

Hi Lynn,
Wah, ur weekend sounds hectic.. I spent most of my time nuahing, catching up on my sleep..
But still haven slept enuff.. But then again, wat is enuff for me?

Wat is meet ID? Hmmm..*scratch head*

Hi Feroy & Yvonne!
Ya, the chips r most interesting
Those I bought for my family members r already gobbled up, can u gals believe it??
Most of it eaten by my bro.. Maybe he is helpin me, cos I cant eat too much tidbits..

I bought the rest to work today, will eat it wif my colleagues during t break later.. hee hee.. So much for my diet plan... Sigh, i m hardly disciplined..

Oh oh, forgot to tell u gals.. Louis Koo is the spokesman for the Lays chip, his posters r everywhere.. Those posters show him munching on the chips, which makes the chips look even yummier.. hee hee..

I haven uploaded the pictures yet.. Will show u gals once I hv..

U goin to get a chocolate cake for ur wedding? cool!! Yummy.. Drool...

ivory

morning gals…. how ur weekend ah? mine totally burnt with all the dance practice…. now all my muscles aching…. blue blacks more n more…. tmr getting more blur black liao….

<font color="0000ff">feroy / chubbyrain…</font>
no lah… I look so big size… cannot lah…

<font color="0000ff">feroy…</font>
gd luck in ur new job ah…

<font color="0000ff">bebe…</font>
aiya… I posted my pics links last Thur liao…. u missed it ah?

<font color="0000ff">chubbyrain…</font>
u are back!!!! presents leh… *hands outstretched…*

*drool* got Peking Duck flavor Lays?

<font color="0000ff">c0co…</font>
so watz ur final verdict on my gowns ah?

I dun look sexy lah… look more like a pig.. hahahahha….

thanks…. all the ppl I showed the pics all like my WG back… actually my train is detachable train…. on the train itself got lotsa more of beading n crystals which cant be seen on the photo… cos of the film negative quality… even the front of the WG all the beadings oso cant be seen…

then my fren so funny.. say y I neber asked him to go n take the pix for me… siow ah? 1st fitting get a professional photographer to take pics?

<font color="0000ff">kkwai…</font>
har join army? but kopi dun make u turn green leh…. u turn brown u wan to hide in the mud ah???

wat???! u sure ur hubby my pics???? *faint*

<font color="0000ff">nickel…</font>
but then hor.. use veil the the back of the gowns wasted liao lor… that’s the oni attraction so far..

ya…. next time our gathering go to Ah Koon’s…. think Far East Square oso have 1 outlet right? if not go Raffles Hospital oso can ah… kekekkke…. then all the ppl stare at us drinking from the saucer.. kekkeke…

<font color="0000ff">babysheep…</font>
hahaha…. u oso have cleavage one lah…. dat day I have a comfy time lying on ur.. erm.. “wen1 nuan3 de4 huai2 bao4 li4”

my hubby crazy one lah... he still say the gowns not sexy enuf… still “lou4 bu2 gou4”….

<font color="0000ff">babysheep / Yvonne…</font>
ok ok…. next gathering at Ah Koon’s…

<font color="0000ff">Yvonne…</font>
wah… me opposite leh… it’s the shoes too small for me lah…. I big feet woman

binbin

hi oraia!! hehee have pics but not complete. shld be uploading them soon and share with you.
collecting my AD albums tonight... really feel so happy hearing my friends compliments on my wedding, coz it just make me feel all our efforts are so worth it.

Paid $800 for church deco, but i shared with a couple after me so pay less per person.
my hubby's church is st vincent's de paul, a catholic church. u are a catholic/christian too? having church wedding?

oraia

hihi binbin,

ooohh... so exciting!
) can feel ur joy coming through the computer hehehee.. congrats!

yay! when u hv time to upload then u email me k?
think last time i only saw ur "rejected" PS photos! already v nice!!

hope my wedding will also be as sweet and memorable!
wow! $800 for church deco is quite alot! is it a big church? lucky got couple to share. i think i won't be able to share with another couple cos ours is on a sunday. also catholic church, st. francis of assisi.

bebee

helo helo

wah soo lost liao...

in penang ate too much oso :p
had bak koot teh, muah chee, rojak, beancurd in brown sugar, indian rojak, fried kuay teow...etc etc

coco
neber take pix leh...sign...just lie by the poolside n drink kopi, no sight seeing so left cam in room hehe
but i got a good view, room on 29 flr

ivory
uh-oh... must be not around, I try to check archive

yvonne, ivory
lets do it man - ya koon!!! yum :p

oh ya for those who wan check out ring pillow my fellow J&amp;C bride makes her own -
http://ringpillow.kermitty.com

piglets

Oraia and circusbugs

Cos me didn't manage to go to the suntec last sat and sun as they having wedding exhib beocs my hubby working...

So will be goin to style wedding to take a look loh.... See got any freebies??? Heehee.. :D

bebee

ivory
me found link liao...wah your WG very nice on u!!
I like the front, n back!! very sexy!! ;)

the EG slit oso very daring... i dun dare, last time I used the cheongsam, I asked them to sew up hehe

but overall, suit u well!

binbin

sure will let u know when i have uploaded.
hehee yes $800 is not cheap, but i have trusted Poppy Flora all along since my ROM and i know she will do a good job. actually even if cannot share i will still do it, will just feel the pinch more loh. :p big ah? hhmmm....how to measure? package is for 16 pew flowers with cream organza sash, 2 flower stands, altar deco, reception table (thrown in) and witness table deco, door flowers.
I use green apples and cream roses for the pews, ivys, lillies and cream roses for the altar... i really like her, and like the touch up she did in Conrad ballroom too, as well as the way she presented the flower petals. hehehee......

binbin

hi soupie, thanks.
yep enjoying married life. miss my parents though they stay quite near... :p quite fun nua-ing at home and watching tvs and eating together. just that now first day back at work, super sian and monday blues. when we came bek from honeymoon we could actually sleep until 3-4pm for 2 of the days! can't imagine...hehhehehhee......

bineo

Hi Charmo
You have quite challenging tasks, wedding and reno together. It will be nice to have your nest ready by wedding. Have you got all your wedding preparations done up?

poshies

Hi Mee mee,
Nope we have not meet up... now had to wait till 1st May when Odie come back from Honeymoon....

Mic,
U 'she de' har.... ur hair is so long.... for me I always keep my hair in a certain length then I cut it really short...

Hi Pageup,
Mine too... super dry.... like wild grass...

Hi Blue Lake,
U finally saw the pic

ivory

<font color="0000ff">bebe...</font>
kekeke... thanx... dunno leh... all the gals say the gowns very sexy but my hubby dun find them sexy enuf *pengz*

hahaha... sew up the slit? then like that where got cheongsam flavor??? the slit is the oni request i made for the gown design... the rest... i leave up to my designer to do lor... so he very good lah... come up with nice nice designs for me

ivory

hee... not much updates for the past few weeks...

<center><font size="+2"><font face="Monotype Corsiva">October 2004 Brides</font></font></center>
<center><table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Name</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Animal Yr</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Venue</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Days Left</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Weeks Left</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD></TD><TD>23 Sep</TD><TD>Furama</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>161</TD><TD>23.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>carol-furby</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Snake'77</font></font> </TD><TD>1 / 7 (cere/banq)</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>169</TD><TD>24.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lynn</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'78</font></font></TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Paris</TD><TD>Kai</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>169</TD><TD>24.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>mei mei</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rooster'81</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Horse'78</font></font> </TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>88 Restaurant</TD><TD>Universal Bridal</TD><TD>Universal Bridal</TD><TD>Hougang / Punggol (2-3yrs)</TD><TD>169</TD><TD>24.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>agnes ng</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Dragon'77</font></font></TD><TD>2 / 15 (church/banq)</TD><TD>Shangri La</TD><TD>X-Zen</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Jln Rajah</TD><TD>170</TD><TD>24.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubbles78</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>170</TD><TD>24.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chubbyrain</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Horse'78</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Dog'70</font></font></TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>Regent Spore</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD>The Edge</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>170</TD><TD>24.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happybride</TD><TD> <font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font></TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*no banquet*</font></TD><TD>JLC</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*nil*</font></TD><TD>Dover</TD><TD>170</TD><TD>24.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>etelle</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font></TD><TD>3 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>171</TD><TD>24.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChilliPadi</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>Telok Blangah</TD><TD>172</TD><TD>24.6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivory</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Snake'77</font></font></TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Popular Honeymoon</TD><TD>Nick G.</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>172</TD><TD>24.6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>girl80 </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Monkey'80</font></font></TD><TD>5 Oct</TD><TD>Crown Prince Hotel</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>Alan Dai / Derrick Yiu</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>173</TD><TD>24.7 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babysheep22</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Goat'79</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Tiger'75</font></font> </TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Beetles @ Work</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>177</TD><TD>25.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eggster</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>177</TD><TD>25.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kathy</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Dragon'76</font></font></TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>J&amp;M</TD><TD>Mable Photography</TD><TD>Club St</TD><TD>177</TD><TD>25.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kkwai </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Dragon'76</font></font></TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>Alan Dai</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>177</TD><TD>25.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby5556</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Imperium Restaurant</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>178</TD><TD>25.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hanyan </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font></TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Chijmes</TD><TD>Irene's creation</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>178</TD><TD>25.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Monkey'80</font></font></TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>178</TD><TD>25.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pikota75</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font></TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Focus Bridal</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Bt Batok</TD><TD>178</TD><TD>25.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Steph</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Concorde</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>178</TD><TD>25.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>chinwoon</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Dragon'76</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H: Ox'73</font></font></TD><TD>13 Oct</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Wedding News</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>181</TD><TD>25.9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurq </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Dragon'77</font></font></TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Beetles @ Work</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>183</TD><TD>26.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>exciting</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>Hotel New Otani</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>183</TD><TD>26.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pheb</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>184</TD><TD>26.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>c0co</TD><TD> <font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Goat'79</font></font></TD><TD>16 / 18 (cere/banq)</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>Frederick Lee</TD><TD>Albert : Everafter</TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>184</TD><TD>26.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chenoa</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>185</TD><TD>26.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jennl</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Horse'78</font></font> </TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>185</TD><TD>26.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lazy</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Horse'78</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:pig'71</font></font></TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>JB Santiago</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>185</TD><TD>26.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>orosalind </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Goat'79</font></font></TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>my uncle</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>185</TD><TD>26.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>vivis</TD><TD> <font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Dragon'76</font></font></TD><TD>21 Oct</TD><TD>Swissotel</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>189</TD><TD>27.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>little star</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>Neptune</TD><TD>In Wedding</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>191</TD><TD>27.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tomodachi</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>Imperium Restaurant</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>191</TD><TD>27.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>wedding9999</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>191</TD><TD>27.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesecake</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>24 Oct</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD>Beetles @ Work</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>192</TD><TD>27.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rabbitwsk </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Tiger'74</font></font></TD><TD>24 Oct</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD>gd friend</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>192</TD><TD>27.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>forest </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Horse'78</font></font></TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD>Marriot Spore</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD>The Edge</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>195</TD><TD>27.9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>straw_beri</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>29 Oct</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>197</TD><TD>28.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebe</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>30 Oct (church)</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>J&amp;C </TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>198</TD><TD>28.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>chloe</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Chijmes</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Ted Wu?</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>198</TD><TD>28.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>coven</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Tiger'74</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Tiger'74</font></font> </TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*no banquet*</font></TD><TD>Jawn</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>198</TD><TD>28.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>danielle</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>198</TD><TD>28.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>fencnef </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Horse'78</font></font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>Wedding Present</TD><TD>Image garden</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>198</TD><TD>28.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>michellekoh </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Tiger'74</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:pig'71</font></font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>198</TD><TD>28.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mindblowerz</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>198</TD><TD>28.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>nickel </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Monkey'80</font></font></TD><TD>30 Oct (church)</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*no banquet*</font></TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>198</TD><TD>28.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>questy </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>88 restaurant</TD><TD>J&amp;C </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Yew Kwang ? / Mabel Lee?</font></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>198</TD><TD>28.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*no banquet*</font></TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD>The Pond</TD><TD>Bt Gombak</TD><TD>198</TD><TD>28.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>feroy </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Monkey'80</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Tiger'74</font></font></TD><TD>30 / 31 (church/banq)</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>no BS, designer Dennis</TD><TD>Yew Kwang</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD><TD>198</TD><TD>28.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>iluydia </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font></TD><TD>30 / 31 (cere/banq)</TD><TD>Regent Spore</TD><TD>WG:Tan Yoong EG:Kai</TD><TD>Jayce</TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>198</TD><TD>28.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>finnish</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>Beaufort</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>199</TD><TD>28.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>nicole </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font></TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>Century Roxy Park </TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>199</TD><TD>28.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></center>

<center><font size="+2"><font face="Monotype Corsiva">PS Schedule</font></font></center>
<center><table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Name</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jan</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Feb</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mar</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Apr</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jul</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sep</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>23 Sep</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>carol-furby</TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><center>WG done</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>12:1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lynn</TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>Paris</TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><center>WG done</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit, EG</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mei mei</TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>Universal Bride</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>agnes ng</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>X-Zen</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubbles78</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chubbyrain</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>06:1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>18:pS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happybride</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>JLC</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>etelle</TD><TD>3 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChilliPadi</TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivory</TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>Popular Honeymoon</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>04:1st appt</center></TD><TD><center>31:1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>2nd fit</center></TD><TD><center>09:pS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>girl80</TD><TD>5 Oct</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>11:1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>07:1st fit</center> <center>23:pS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babysheep22</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD><center>1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eggster</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kathy</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>J&amp;M</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>23&amp;24:pS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>02:pS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kkwai</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>01:1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>02:pS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby5556</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hanyan</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Irene's creation</TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><center>WG done</center></font> <center>EG almost</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>28:pS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pikota75</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Focus Bridal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Steph</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chinwoon</TD><TD>13 Oct</TD><TD>Wedding News</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>3:1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>23:pS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurq</TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>exciting</TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pheb</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>c0co</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>Frederick Lee</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chenoa</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jennl</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lazy</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>JB Santiago</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>27:pS</center></TD><TD><center>2:pS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>orosalind</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>16:1st fit, WG</center> <center>16:1st appt, EG</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vivis</TD><TD>21 Oct</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD><center>1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>2nd appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>little star</TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>In Wedding</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tomodachi</TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>12:pS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>wedding9999</TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesecake</TD><TD>24 Oct</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rabbitwsk</TD><TD>24 Oct</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD><center>1st appt</center></TD><TD><center>2nd appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>forest</TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>28:1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>straw_beri</TD><TD>29 Oct</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebe</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>J&amp;C </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chloe</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>coven</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Jawn</TD><TD><center>1st appt: Design phase</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>WG deadline</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>Final fit</center></TD><TD><center>03:pS</center></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>danielle</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>fencnef</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Wedding Present</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>michellekoh</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>12:1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mindblowerz</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>nickel</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD><center>31:1st appt</center></TD><TD><center>17:2nd appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>16:Trial</center> <center>27:pS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>questy</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>J&amp;C </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>2:Trial</center> <center>7:pS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>feroy</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>no BS, designer Dennis</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>7:1st appt</center></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS,Outdr</center></TD><TD><center>PS,Indr</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>iluydia</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>WG:Tan Yoong EG:Kai</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>finnish</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>nicole</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></center>

tulipsun

Hi poshies,
Hope you have a great long weekend.

Yup I like to have a change in look lor... so with short hair feel lighter and more fresher look. In my past before planning for our marriage, I usually keep short hair. It's no prob as long as my hair is in good hand of my hair stylish.

momoechan

chubbyrain
not enough of the holiday right?
yup, if i were to have a wedding cake, it'll be chocolate cake cos i'm not into creamy cakes hee hee

oh boy, shanghai must have been flooded when u were there cos there're so many louis koo posters
now i know the real reasons why u bought Lays instead of other food back

ivory
yup, we meet at yakun for our next gathering
thanks for posting up the table again
see, told u that u look fabulous in ur WG &amp; EG

not sexy enough huh? then replace the top of ur WG with sheer cloth, like chifon kind, that'll definitely make ur WG sexy

bebe
u've got a nice slim build, u should show off ur legs in ur CS, don't do this now wait till when then show off?

ivory

<font color="0000ff">Yvonne...</font>
heehee... then my theme sure 'red' liao if i use such a sheer material for the front of my WG...

cannot leh... i see the pics liao i still very "gek sim"....

hahahahhaha....

Hi Eternity!
hahahahaa......
same here, my photographer ask me each time, each time, i would like go .....
hhmm......

u getting cuff links for ur hubby ah? for the wedding or just as a gift? i used to get for mine those funny funny cute cute kinds

chubbyrain

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Yvonne</font>
Hee hee, how smart of u.. Ya lor, cant help buying the potato chips when I keep seeing his posters everywhere .. Hee hee..

Well, the holiday wasnt exactly a holiday leh, dunno y.. Instead of resting, i m more tired.. Bec of the flight n not enuff sleep, hv to wake up early for those functions n outings.. Zzzz..
I luv chocolate cakes too, dun like creamy things..

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Ivory</font>
Ya, peking duck flavour, unique lor.. If u come to my office now, I let u hv some, bought a pack of peking duck flavoured chips n black pepper crab flavoured chips for my colleagues.. They haven open yet..

The taste quite unique lor.. They hv more flavours but hard to carry back.. Maybe i should start a biz n import these flavours into Spore

U dun look fat lah, look sexy lah.. Must hv faith in urself ok?
We all agree tt u look good in ur gowns..

<font color="aa00aa">Hi bebe</font>
Penang sounds fun!!
Any shoppin places? I tinkin of takin a short break wif my FH, was tinkin of goin KL.. But since I haven been to Penang b4, maybe we should go there instead? Any comments on where to shop? More concern abt shoppin than eatin cos i cant put on weight
Haven lost, put on then die!!

oceans

Hi Everybody!
72482.gif
Long time din log in cos was sick. Feeling quite sad and moody for the past few weeks, but now ok liao!

First of all, must welcome <font color="0000ff">Mic</font> and <font color="aa00aa">Bao Bao</font>!!
72483.gif
Hehee...

How's everybody? Seemed like quite a few of u had cut hair.
I was thinkin of cutting my hair too... Long and Dry and Messy. Quite tired of them. Maybe i shall booked with Kimage for the student cut to dye and at the same time treat my hair. Still had not make up my mind!!

ivory

<font color="0000ff">chubbyrain...</font>
dun like that leh... how to go ur opis now... u save 1 pkt, next gathering we go Ah koon's Kopi we can eat together mah... good stuff must share with all of us ya?

hai.... when i see myself in the mirror i do agree i look nice... but when i see the pics... *shake head* cos this will wat my PS album look like oso lor...

seabreeze

just to share ....

me just booked my actual day photography wedding with hilarion goh .... although my WL package has the AD service ... but me has more confi in hil lor ... he did my ROM before ....

blue_lake

hi ocean...

why feeling down? u have ur hubby to sayang u leh. ;P

i wanted to cut my hair too. haha. so long so heavy so wavey. can't take it. will go for a trim la. or maybe straighten it.

bebee

chubbyrain
i find penang nicer now cuz its got a lot more chinese msians, seems less crowded and cleaner.
but its not a shopping mall paradise, however the usual malls will have our much desired vincci, blay, comma, nose etc...

if u wan beach feel - then u can try batu ferringi area - Holiday Inn/ golden sands... they have own beaches and r near the pasar malam area - like phuket - can buy al the fake stuff - dvd, lv, rolex...hehehe

if u wan convienience of being near mall, can stay at The Gurney/ Evergreen - near Gurney Mall.
its rite next to Gurney where the food stalls are

Shopping also go to Komtar area.

bread

fairymoss: thanks for your compliment
... u r rite e darker sky is effect... we took at changi.... These photo i "steal" fm my photographer

bao bao: pls check ur mail

nickel

hi gals..me juz back from lunch, very tired and sleepy liao..always like that, eat full full, feel like sleeping lor..
me went to cycle and blading yest, very fun..me never blade b4, very turtle lor, fall and fall yest..luckily never kena my face..

c0co..
yap..can i have the contact?or u msg me k..me thinking of having one after u sound real sweet to have it..can imagine me and hubby cutting the cake and everyone is clapping and njoying the cake..

chubbyrain..
welcome back..ur chip sounds good leh, unique flvour somemore..

okie, show me the pic if can k, or u juz email me the pics lor..yap, the hair colour is slowly showing liao..

yvonne..
yap..after a few wash, now can see abit of the colour lor, juz that the highlighted part is not that obvious..still quite happy with that..now the hair is abit dry lor, have to put alot of conditioner liao..hee hee..
i think choc cake is good, me havent decide the flavour yet, still thinking lor..u know lah, guys very slow in all this, always say relax lor..

ivory..
the veil can use to cover ur arms oso, not onli the back..will be okie lor..think the photography will tell u wat to do..the overall look is fine..imagine urself with the veil and make up, u will look chio leh..

ON lah, next meet up at ah koon k, can drink kopi and kaya bread leh..must ask c0co take note liao..

bebe..
so shiok again leh, can eat so many good good food..yummy.i saw the ring pillow liao, quite nice..think i will make one on my own..i will need to make a basket too, for my flower gal..

wowow..seem like we are on the "5th gear" to go for another outing liao..this time round is reali a lah kopi session..

momoechan

ivory
hee hee, well... if u have a sheer top, then, u can get the unbra from bebe, so, at least not as much nose bleeding
or else all the medical guests attending ur wedding will be very busy

chubbyrain
hee hee, we think alike, so, can guess why u bought so many packets of Lays

u like chocolate cakes too? why don't u get the hotel to give u that for ur AD as well?
just the thought of it makes my mouth water