(2004) Brides of year 2004

bunnygirl

hi grace,

hmm..yeah..i agree with u..bt we short of cash..so jz temp buy 1st lor..anyway, my hubby applied loan frm safe superstore 4 the appliances. cz he said using the saf, he cn get lesser interest rate. so gg anywhere 2molo?
oic..so let me c the pics okie? thanks..

have a nice weekend ahead..take care..

bunnygirl

hi HP,

yup..the hse shld b ready by middle of may.the cost is abt $13k. the designer help us settle the aircon, cooker n hood. he said he cn get discounts for us..

so hv u settled ur BS n banquet?

hv a nice weekend ahead n take care..

mee_mee

i have been bogged down with work and late nights lately. also haven't cut my hair. Want it real short now!

So did u gals meet up in the end?

mee mee

fairymoss

Mel: I got send u, maybe the boo boo yahoo site is down.

Girls: how come u all can access yahoo site? I can't even go to the main site, let alone the email and photo site. very very slow, and can't seem to be working at al!!! Arrrghhhh!!!

feroy

chloe,
i've not bought tix for it... mus i use the form found on the magazine? cos i dun have the mag... btw, when is it ah? know it's this month, but can't recall when exactly it is....

junni

Hi bread,

can I see your photos?

girlfriend

Juz went for my food tasting yest. Overall pretty satisfied with the food quality since some of the dishes that we chose are abit different frm the usual banquet dishes. We have also chosen the favours i.e. chopsticks.

Btw, there is a small conflict during the food tasting on the GDL. My parents had chosen a date for us bt my hb didnt inform my PIL. In the end, they proposed another date & made my father unhappy. Luckily, my PIL were understanding & it was resolved at the end. phew!

Nxt to do is to go down to the printers & get the invitation cards done!

How abt the rest of you? How is your progress?

Hey Mel, can you give me the ctc for Parkers? Thanks! Wld love to drop by & c c their wine!

Btw, my PS photos are up. Anyone interested to view, drop your email down! I have sent it to some of you.

chubbyrain

I m back, got back yesterday but super concussed so din log on..

Tink my trip was more tiring then relaxed, din sleep enuff leh.. Zzzz, so i slept at 11am last nite n got up at 1030am today. hehe..

So many postings, tink i cannot answer everything lah.. Lost liao.. *scratch head*

Oh, the gathering seems successful, tts nice..

Hi Jennl
I wan sweets, wat photos were they tokkin abt?

Wanna c too leh..
Thxs..
Hey, they guessed ur job correctly, so smart eh..

Hi Lynn,
Did u use the measurement tactic on the weblink u hv posted? Ur telephone cord n ruler is so innovative..

Hi bebe,
Shall I use the link tt Lynn posted to determine the cup size? Is it too late to change it now?

Hmm, does it mean i hv been wearin the wrong size
for a long time?!!

Hi Ivory,
U dun look fat wat.. Really!!

Hi Coco,
Happy belated bday

Hi Yvonne, Nickel, Feroy, Forest, rabbitwsk, KK, Exciting,Chloe, Tomodachi & Carol,

Long time no see.. Sorrie ah, cant catch up yet.. Hee hee..

jennl

Hi Feroy, it's this sunday 11 april at chimes 1pm. If u r interested, pls let me know cos i need to sell my tkts away urgently. Tks!

c0co

hi hi gals...

feroy and chubbyrain... thanks for your bday wishes.. hehe... one year older one year wiser... have to take this postively

Anyway, Ivory... i really like the back of your WG i swear... thats my personal opinion... tonight if i got more time i will scrutinise the details and let u know more comments okie :p

Chubbyrain ... welcome back... how's incentive trip... shiok? no need to spend money coz all company paid? hehehehehe... happy man..

Nickel... if u love cakes, can recommend a few, from budget but yummy to beautiful and impressive, also yummy la... depends on what u want and your budget... me hor... already done my research on wedding cakes but dun think i can going ahead coz hotel is providing one that is not too ugly... but decision not made yet...

so happy for you gals if its a real cake... very meaningful lor... another thing is, check with your baker the difference between cost of 2 tier dummy and top tier real , and all real... usually difference might not be too big coz they still need time to decorate the cake(which is the most ex part, for beautiful workmanship) But end of the day, really have to discuss with the bakers. Honestly, many of them are negotiable.. as long as u are your usual sweet self, nickel, wah lao... boy or gal also charm by you ... sure give good price... hehehehe... let me know if u need the contacts. The cake doesnt have to be big... just have to be something u and your FH love :p

Yvonne... ya lor... if u really dun love cakes, take your time to decide... :p

sorry if i didnt reply everyone coz FH waiting for me... wait i kena from him... hehe

I had a great dinner last night... very cheap somemore coz UOB giving me a free maincourse if i dine on my bday... its at sheraton called THE DINING ROOM... there is a waterfall next to us... haha... end of the day with an appetiser and 2 main course only $40... wah lao... cheaper than Swensens... heheheeheh.. so cheapo hor me... hope i dun kena curse by waitress... :p

gotto go... see u babes... and ivory... really leh.. u look sexy... meanwhile if u really feel u wanna lose weight... just eat less carbo and eat slower. sure lose weight. Trust yourself...

naze

Hi Fairymoss,

Got it. nice WG, but can't see rest of photos , funny.

Hi Girlfriend,

Contact No for Parkers' wines: 65353987
Contact person: meili,

They were supposed to be closed on Sat but
only opened for wine tasting from 3.30pm onwards
this sat because there is another couple together with me.

They dun really have a minimum for the consignment which is what I like.

fairymoss

bread: I didn't get your pics leh.

Fantasy: thanks got it! very nice and glam. I think you must be quite tall to carry the ballgown so well. U look pretty and very slim to me, not an inch of fats orh. Is that your bedroom? Looks cozy. Your closet is like my walk-in wardrobe design.

Mel: coz i only share that pic mah...

blueberry

Taking a break and just pop in for a while.

Feroy,
What Style show are your referring.
I won a pair of tickets to go this Sun.. for the international designer one. So mostly likely will attend with hubby to see the Vera wang one.. If not, I might pass to another friend.

Ivory,
If I turn brown soaking in the coffee, I will join the army. Can well camouflage myself.. heehee.... Me using goat's milk bath nowadays.. have the smooth after bath feeling... Mea...Mea...
Your gown sure bring bring out your assets.. My hubby like it lah... but say I dun have assets...
fats yes but no assets
I can't be bother by him.

Forest,

You are the only person so far that tell me tomatoes can be real sweet.. All my friend give me the sour face when they heard that I eat them raw... I guess they never tried yet...
I think you must be into sour stuff? Pineapple??

Hi Chubbyrain,

Miss you.. "hug..hug"
How's your trip? Any shopping done there?

Anyone into TimSum??
I had mine last night at the one at Paragon.. Call Din Tai Feng..
Their xiao long bao very very good... Me and hubby are crazy over tim sum. so went there to "cure" our itchy mouth...

fairymoss

Hi bow wow: I saw your pics already, wow, u got many pics leh. I still can't recall who u were during the sec sch days. I doubt u rem me too.

lambie

Dear Gals!

I was so happy when I found this thread. Read through the posting and have learnt that most of you have already taken your photos! I have not taken yet. Two weeks later. Can give me some advice on photo taking? Thanks!

Bread and Fairymoss, can share share your photos with me? I would like to view them.

My email address is [email protected]

blursotong

Hi Babu,
If you are interested in M hotel, u can go and take a look at it this weekend
they are having a bridal show tomolo and sunday...

hee have updated the list..does anyone has any idea whether the orchard roads' christmas lights up by 3 Nov? the reason why I chose marriot is because of its view but now my friends told me that the lights may not be up yet
so sad!!

List of November Brides
================================================
3 Nov - Blursotong (Marriot, GHA)
11 Nov - Moonlight (RTP , Whitelink)
12 Nov - Lorac (Goodwood Park, Milan)
13 Nov - Peko (Pan Pacific, Bridal Zone)
14 Nov - Taurus (Pan Pacific, Whitelink)
14 Nov - Janet (Crown Prince,)
17 Nov - Adidas (Marriott, Whitelink)
19 Nov - WinniePooh (Concorde, Santiago )
20 Nov - Mist (Marriott , Wedding Affairs )
20 Nov - Hydrangeas ( , )
20 Nov - Littlepig (China Club,Z-Wedding)
21 Nov - Seabreeze (Sheraton, Whitelink)
21 Nov - Peg76 (GCW, Wedding News)
21 Nov - Stubbilla/HP (no banquet, )
25 Nov - Carole (Mandarin Court, French BS)
27 Nov - Mooee (M hotel,Kai bridal)
28 Nov - anne (French BS,)

cubby

hi bow wow,
u look v gd in the pics! no wonder u pick quite a no. of them
thks 4 sharing!!

hi fantasy,
ur WG looks grand and pretty!! great taste!! so envy heehee
thks for the wine name. need to compare w mine. my tables are not even half of yours :p

hi girlfrend,
i wan to see! [email protected] thks!

u shld go to parkers to see see.. price not bad.. flexible also.. but got to send back those unopened bottles back yourself after e wedding.

stubbilla

Hi Babu,
ya, like what blursotong said, u can go visit M hotel to see for yourself

u have to make up your mind fast coz sometimes the hotel doesn't let u tnetatively book too long. if there's customer who are interested, they will chased after u for confirmation else they will give it to the next interested customer.

btw, when's your AD?? find your BS?

stubbilla

hi blursotong,
think christmas light not up by 3 nov leh. where got so early? but the night view of orchard still very nice mah, so dun be sad lah

stubbilla

Hi jeslyn,
wow~! your house going to be ready by mid may?!?!
that's fast leh. my reno will only start in mid may coz still finalising design concepts.

what u reno for your house? $13K is quite cheap leh. who u engage as your ID?

onee

Girlfriend : Like your photos, especially your hairdo

Bow_wow : Nice photos. Very radiant and photogenice
You sure look cool especially on those b/w spagetti straps gown. Is that your EG? Sure envy your long straight hair

lambie

Bow Wow,

Saw your PS photos! Very well taken and natural. Which are the places that you have gone? I will be meeting up with my photographer later on next week to discuss about it. As for now, nothing much has been planned. Any good ideas for PS?

anne

Hi carole,

I have done my gowns selection too! My PS is 24th July..coz the photographer that I wanted is not available for the month of June.
BTW, who is your make-up artist?

lorac

hi blursotong,

ya chances are that the x'mas light-up won't be up by 3 Nov. last year, the light-up only started from 14 nov. but dun despair cos some of the shopping centres are more kiasu. they will put up the x'mas decor way before the official light-up so that means you will still get a fair bit of lights!

doremon

Hi Jeslyn,

Do u mind sharing your renvo contact with me too? I think my gf will be interested becos $13K is really worth it. Can you email me so that i can give my gf the contact? Thanks!

Hi Hayashi,

Thanks for the links. I always got confused on these both terms.

Sorry if i did not sent out the contact for the collages becos i was very very busy last week. Worked till 1.30 am

I will post the contact for the collages here so that you gals can call her: 91466764.

I have uploaded my ROM photos including the collages to the yahoo website. If anyone interested, pls email me by clicking on my username.

Btw, i need some advices here. I confirmed my AD gown yesterday BUT hor i also like 2 other gowns so not very sure which to take.

One is Dutchess satin Bustier A-line gown with details beadings on top and details beadings at the edge of the gown.

Next is a princess look Halter neck A-line gown with very detailed beading on top and all over the rest of the gown.

The last one is a bustier gown with a layer of lace all over and a high slit.

Anyone with any advice? I looked good in all three :p

nickel

hi all pretty ladies..how ur long weekend?me now back to work, again man! quite sian lor, cant relax and pamper myself with the mask and scrub..hee hee..

yvonne..
how ur colouring?glad that u like it..must show me leh..me now waiting for my colour to show lor, cant reali tell the highlighting part..

tomodachi..
glad u r better liao..think of the bright side k..dun think so much, juz share it out with us, u will surely feel better rather than keeping it to urself k..

ivory..
u dun reali look fat lah, dun be kua zhang..maybe u can tell the photography that there are some angle that u can avoid lor as it might make u look fatter..another way is that u can always use ur veil to cover some of the unwanted fat lor..
i like the back of ur gown, similar with mine, oso cross-back kinda lor..
i ON for the ah koon coffee leh, i like it, the bread too..maybe can go lah kopi during our next meet up..then we can drink from the saucer liao..

feroy..
its okie..dun wori k..maybe i will take out one tube for my own use, must charge interests mah..hee hee..let me know when u joining us k coz i left it at home liao.

bebe..
dun wori, u can afford to eat somemore..the food there must be so shiok man, u reali very lucky leh, can go eat so many good food!

chubbyrain..
u r back, finally leh..miss ur "voice" leh..so long never see ur long long msg liao..so how things there?sound quite tiring huh?rest well k..any pics to kpo??

c0co..
yap..think me want to have a wedding cake lor, i quite like it but dun know wat the market price..do pass me a few contacts k..dun want too exp leh, if not hubby will nose bleed..hee hee..
i dun want too big oso, something simple yet nice and yummy lor..let me know k..thanx gal!
wowow..ur dinner sound shiok leh..how to go there?me very blur in town area one, need a street directory to guide me..

kk..
i love tim sum too..i heard from my coll that the place is nice, yap..the xiao long bao was very shiok lor..think must go eat one day..is it very crowded? me so long never eat liao..

feroy

hi ladies... lovely sat afternoon....

chubbyrain,
welcome back!!! miss u!!! *hugz &

jennl,
no la, me can't go this sun... sorrie...

kk,
me refering to the wedding show that style wedding magazine is organising at raffles the plaza... supposedly got many TCS actresses modelling the gowns one le... remembering reading abt it, but can't recall now... dun have the mag wif me now too...

nickel,
sure no prob....! haha... sorrie ah, that day make u carry to the gathering.... ya, will let u know again... hopefully can meet up soon....

babysheep22

Enjoy your long weekend! I just came back from my " maid duty " at my new place. Now back at parent's home studying hard for exams.

Take care everyone and enjoy!

Meanwhile, c0co, happy belated birthday!! God bless u.

feroy, have yet to meet u in person. I think my husband remembers ur husband. they were colleagues. So maybe one day we meet we can talk more about it.

Chubbyrain!!

Welcome back! ur jokes always add a smile to my day, especially when faced with slavedrivers at work.

Ivory,

I think ur gown really brings out ur assets very well. U got very nice cleavage. *envious*. My hubby I think he old fashioned, wants me to cover up as much as possible. He think that i don't have super figure, so shouldn't show off so much, =P

ivory, nickel

Did i hear u mention yakun coffee?? count me in pls... i love the thick aromatic coffee. sinful indulgence for me though, cos i got gastric, not supposed to overindulge in coffee... call me along...

binbin

hi hi girls!!! I am bek!!!! was back on wed and was busy tidying up the house and washing the clothes. has such fun in Hua Hin and Prague!

Hua Hin Aleenta resort and spa was out of this world. stretch of sandy beaches, warm sun, cool breeze and adorable suites.....love it there. like the resort GM said, it is a place for u to master the art of doing nothing. we just laze and went to spas (4 times) and eat the delicious thai food, and had picnic beside the outdoor sunken tub in our penthouse suite.

Prague is so fun!!!! hehehhee... really enjoyed myself and it is really a photographer's paradise. everywhere u turned it's beautiful buildings and quaint little cafes. we had wanted to just sit and laze in the cafes reading a good book, and we did that many times, watching the ppl go by. the weather was fantastic, about 4 to 14 degrees, and felt like a big aircon room to me hhehhehee... :p we live on the Lesser Town side and we crossed the Charles Bridge everyday hehehehe.... in lesser town, our hotel is halfway up Nerudova St, which is full of little cafes and nice restaurants, and we are right next to the slope leading up to the Prague Castle. love opening the window and looking out to "our" street and watching the ppl coming up the slopes and the nice shops lighting up in the early morning. our hotel is elevated and so we can see a big part of Prague from our window ( i called it the aircon window hehehhe)....

going back to work the coming monday, sigh....sianza.....really miss my wedding, kept thinking about it. miss being with my friends, miss the romance, the ambience, miss being the stars for the night. :p my florist Poppy had arrangement something and my friends happily threw rose petals at us during the 1st march in. it was so fun and sweet. before the 2nd march in, we had a video presentation by Fabiian Lim, and it was so touching that i found out later that 3 of my friends cried. they told me a few days later....i was so touched to hear that. they said they had felt so happy for me and some scenes in the video triggered it and opened the flood gates.

had really really enjoyed myself. love my wedding gown and my makeup artist did magic 3 times in that evening. hehehe.... my WG, EG and CS hairstyle all different, and i really felt like a princess that night. it was so wonderful....

miss it miss it... :p

okie girls, hear from you soon, gotta go liaoz....ciao... *smiles*

momoechan

hi pretty Oct brides
Happy Easter! how's everyone's long weekend so far? i hope all of u r getting ur well deserved break

coven
u might want to do the same as me? have a lunch reception at our new pl? ie provided ur new place is ready, so, everyone will go to ur new pl for a cosy gathering?

tomodachi
how's the shopping for ur home reno? having fun? to me, it's a tiring but fun affair. tiring cos there's a lot of walking involved cos u go to different shops/fairs to see what they have. fun cos u'll be decorating ur new pl
oh yah, exciting also cos u hope everything matches in the end.

bought my stuff from different shops and very thankful that they blend in together pretty well

ivory
u look alright in ur pix. like what feroy said, it's only the angles in the EG pix that doesn't flatter u. i've got huge arms as well (yes i do, for someone who's supposed to be skinny, my arms are huge) and can't really take side angles that well. so, we're in the same boat

i totally understand ur tong4 ku3 for buying clothes cos i encouter the same prob as well. there are also a lot of clothes which i can't fit into. and it's not only clothes, shoes too. i saw this pair of sandals which i like alot at pretty fit the other day but they turned out to be too big for my feet, pity.

feroy
congrats about the offer
i totally understand ur 2-mindedness about it. so, do think carefully about it. weigh all the pros & cons that i mentioned the other day and go with ur heart. end of the day, u must not regret ur decision, let me know if u need more of my 2 cents advice, will always be glad to share with u

nope, don't think going for any bridal shows cos my weekends have been turned into family days so, not much time for side activities. also, am afraid that if i go for the shows, may see other gowns i like and regret the choice for my WG, u know, women and our fickle-mindeness

bebe
don't worry, i don't think u'll put on much weight from ur holiday in penang cos u've got a pretty godo metabolic rate, u say u're always snacking but u don't look like u've put on any weight

chubbyrain
welcome back, we missed u at the gathering and ur contributions to this thread

more tiring than relax is it? cos too many places to shop?
did u buy lots of stuff? any sightseeing in shanghai? i agree with u, sometimes, company trips tend to be more tiring than relaxing cos there are usually lots of programmes during these trips & u usually can't 'siam' from them cos u don't want to be labelled a spoil sport. luckily u've got the long weekend to rest

c0co
ur enthusiasm on cakes has spilled over a little on me, u'll be my cake consultant
i definitely need a wedding cake to please my mom, something yummy and affordable is good for me
saw this chocolate cake in the current issue of Her World brides, it definitely looks yummy, wouldn't mind having that as my wedding cake

i agree with u, sheraton's The Dining Room's a nice place. used to frequent that pl when i was at my ex-company cos it's next to sheraton, always have company functions there.

$40 for dinner for 2 at Sheraton? that's very worth it, i agree with u, cheaper then swensons and i bet the food is 10 times better than swensons

aiyoh, u're not cheapo lah, i'm also like this
always happy & excited about cheap deals

kk
i luv tim sum, my all time favourite is Teahouse at China Square. it's by Tung Lok group and just thinking about that place makes my mouth water

yup, have heard of ding tai fung's xiao long bao, supposedly very good and there's always a queue for it?

there's another place that had fantastic xiao long bao, it's this quaint little chinese restaurant at neil road. very nice, not exactly a tim sum place but their guo tie is yummy

nickel
back at work again today? oh dear, poor gal, i hope u're back home now. sorry, couldn't talk to u much over sms as my phone has low batt, at my parents' pl now and there's no sony ericsson charger here.

i like the colour, it's a little lighter than i thought but it's alright, at least can see the colour and the highlight hee hee.

charlene was saying cos my hair's more fine than urs, that's why the colour turned out lighter but also cos the colours i chose were a shade lighter than urs.

don't worry, was talking to charlene and she said u should be able to see ur colour after a few more washes, so, u should see it by next week

hee hee, i can't get a very expensive wedding cake as well or else my hubby's nose will also bleed!

babysheep
hee hee, i'm like u, usually the 'maid' for my parents during weekends. and i really dress quite lok kok, so much so that the ntuc gal really tot that i'm my mom's maid!

ivory/nickel/babysheep
i luv the kaya bread at yakun as well, used to snack on them when my office was at capital square. i'll definitely join u gals for the yakun trip but i won't take coffee. my tummy's got a weird reaction with coffee, have diarrhoea after i take any coffee products, eg sweets, ice cream, cake, drink, etc. so, i guess i can't have fair complexion since drinking coffee is the secret to fair complexion

wow, back to my long winded self again, a very long message today
enjoy the rest of ur weekend and chat with u on mon

carrots

Hi everybody,

It's been a while since I come in here. Been very busy lately. Still have not decided on MTM gown yet. How? Time is running out?

Updated

List of November Brides
================================================
3 Nov - Blursotong (Marriot, GHA)
11 Nov - Moonlight (RTP , Whitelink)
12 Nov - Lorac (Goodwood Park, Milan)
13 Nov - Peko (Pan Pacific, Bridal Zone)
14 Nov - Taurus (Pan Pacific, Whitelink)
14 Nov - Janet (Crown Prince,)
17 Nov - Adidas (Marriott, Whitelink)
18 Nov - Carrots (Hotel Intercontinental, Feline)
19 Nov - WinniePooh (Concorde, Santiago )
20 Nov - Mist (Marriott , Wedding Affairs )
20 Nov - Hydrangeas ( , )
20 Nov - Littlepig (China Club,Z-Wedding)
21 Nov - Seabreeze (Sheraton, Whitelink)
21 Nov - Peg76 (GCW, Wedding News)
21 Nov - Stubbilla/HP (no banquet, )
25 Nov - Carole (Mandarin Court, French BS)
27 Nov - Mooee (M hotel,Kai bridal)
28 Nov - anne (French BS,)

oops

Hi Bin Bin

may i ask where is Hua Hin Aleenta resort. u onli go Prague or also go some other places? free n easy? How much did u spend on HM? Tks.

binbin

Hi hi Inc. Hua Hin is a town at the outskirts of bangkok, prob considered not in bangkok at all. it is a place where the thai royalty builds their holiday residence, a town like phuket but not as touristy. Aleenta is one of the spa resorts there.
For Europe I only go Prague, coz i do not wish to cityhop. both hubby and I prefer staying in one place for a long time and taste the life, and food, and culture there... instead of rushing from city to city. hehhee.... actually, the way we did it, we have spent more money than having group tour, but it is worth it. coz we choose our fav hotel, have our own leisure time, went to concerts and musicals, sit at cafes.....so fun hehehe...
we booked the air tick thru lufthansa direct, and hotel booking through travel cook, a very helpful hotel network in prague. hhhmmmm....we spent quite a lot. think abt 10K, exploded our budget coz we bought so many things bek for friends.
we spent one week at each place.

c0co

hi gals... wah lao... Yvonne and chubbyrain are the queens of long messages.. hehehe.. its a skill.. hehe.. mine will be a short one though..

Nickel and Yvonne... u wont regret the decision to get a cake when people come up to tell u how special it is that u have a real cake, or how much they enjoyed eating your yummy cake... hehehe... dun make it too ex... nowadays many ways to make a cake cheap but gorgeous...

Bebe... how was penang trip? Update us with photos if u have... hehe... yummy fooddddd??

tomodachi... are u ok? which bridal are u with? How was ur bridal appointment?? Fun leh?? Hope that cheered u up a little...

babysheep... thanks for wishes.. talking about god bless me, i watched passion of christ today... cried a little as I was quite touched... anyway, we are just going to be maids after our special day arent we... hehehe... never mind... as long as we stay happily in our new love nest hor? Trying to console myself... haha

Coven... congrats to ur new sanctuary... must be excited leh...

okie gals... gotto rush off... I am going to VERA WANG fashion show tomorrow... anyone going?
KK? u going?? Feroy going? hehehe...

hakida

HI doremon,
i went for my gown selection yesterday.Luckily for me,i did not have a difficult time choosing my gown.Spent ard 2hrs only.Did u ask ur hubby which one he likes????
If u want a cut that is less common,i advice u to take halter neck.coz bustier is very common nowadays.It broaders up ur shoulders as well.

wiseharmony

Hi HP,
tks for the tips. will note 'em. Oh, we'll be taking PS @ RTC.

Hi doremon,
mi vote for e dutchess one or princess halter. but which gown give u e "wow" effect? read fm web e advice on selecting a perfect gown not only must "fit" our body but also look out for design that will last against time.

btw, e halter gown has a low cut infront? got 2B careful when during tea ceremony. ;p

wiseharmony

Hi Hi Hakida,

RTC is Raffles Twon Club, where mi wedding banquet gg to be held.

Oh, yrs PS is 1 week B4 mi. (^_^) got all yr things ready? had selected yr WG & EG? & matching shoes? we jus went robinson sales to get hubby shirts to match mi gowns.