(2004) Brides of year 2004

blueberry

Anyone doing the PS oversea???

Hi Chubbyrain, Blurq, Coco, Yvonne, Forest, Babysheep,

She is definitely very skinny.. but dun like that type of skinny, look very delicate... but I think she put on a little little bit. She look better. Her complexion is quite bad... She should have do something about it.. But she was friendly.. No crowd was there when she was shopping with her girlfriend..

Hi Forest,

You sure I got smooth skin.. must be the lighting.. dim so can't see any flaws.. That day, Karen extract all the clogs on my faces... Was so red here and there.. But me dun care... still go for a little shopping in Orchard.. many people stare at me.. Maybe they tot I got chicken pox..
First appearance sure last.. So everytime I think of Forest, I will imagine the gal with the towel ;P
Hey, I like your shoulder. kind of sexy look. :p

Hi Chubbyrain,
Dun envy.
I have water rention..(feels like a camel) so losing the water helps in reducing the weight..
Still have a few litre of water to lose. Massaging does work for me too.. So knowing what makes up your body.. does help in effective weight loss..

Hi Babysheep,
Yup, let's encourage one another..

Hi Nickel,
What picts they saying???
Can send me??

feroy

wild guesses again...

2nd - forest?
5th - c0co?
6th - bebe?

forest mentioned that she was in a striped top... so i tot the 5th lady was her... ermm.. a black striped top?

bebe - not in black rite?

c0co... hehee... really wild guess here.... since i 'concluded' that the other 2 ladies were forest and bebe...

hehe... me bz analysing this the entire morning... dun need to work liao... hahaa....

nickel

forest..
u all sound so yummy..me must go try out liao..

yvonne..
yap, quite long never catch up with her liao, all busy with our own stuffs lor..i will "try" not to mess up ur place k, but dun wori we have so many ppl to clear up the mess lor..think its will be nice to try out all the cooking..

chubbyrain..
i think not bao yang, is ai mei..that wat hubby say..hee hee.. me oso can be very lazy lor, sometime i still need to set alarm clock while putting the mask coz i can reali fall asleep lor..

i think u have to think and see carefully b4 buying the house, dun rush into it k..take ur time to choose..

bebe..
me born in 80..
i still havent confirm the timing yet, u gals want supper or dinner? if dinner will be ard 730-8pm lor, think can oso go home and change first..juz let me know ur timing..till now onli my dear forest ON leh!! how about the rest??

chubbyrain

Hi bebe,
Haha, y u say u can b backup vocal? If we really go ktv, juz sing lor.. Noone's a pro anyway..

Maybe u can ask for a small can can wif ur A line WG? I not sure if i will hv any can can.. Juz noe its A line..

Hey, the chart never indicate ur age.. Is it a secret? :p Well, i tink u r rather young too..
But when i scrolled thru the chart, i saw tt Nickel is 2 yrs my junior, seems like she is 1 of the youngest..

odie

Hi Tiny... just dropped you an email.

Amethyst & Blue Lake... thanks

Mee Mee... I got your email. Thanks. Nice train. How long was your train?

feroy

oh ya chubbyrain, u where got chubby...? u most certainly din look chubby in the pix... in fact, none of u did...
heehee... like i said b4, wait till u guys see me ah... then u all will know what's chubby...

mandy99

hi gintonic,

Had some problems uploading....
Under Photos\ROM Photos\Mandy aka Cindy's ROM

ok done.. only uploaded 2 photos at the moment.

momoechan

hi feroy
hee hee, i'm a 'chiong heh por' (long winded aunty), always write a lot. been like this since schooling days, always write super long essays

hi chubbyrain
hee hee, i think i must try and check this forum more frequently, then won't need to write such long messages
the internet connection at my place not up yet, that's why couldn't log in yesterday. hope it'll be ready by tonight, then, will have to fight with my hubby for the pc

yah, if u want to buy from this particular developer, u must really consider hard. we liked one of their developments at Tanglin but it's too pricey and worksmanship isn't fantastic, not worth the price. sorry to add more headache to u but buying a property is just like an investment, so, have to be cautious

chubbyrain

Hi Feroy,
Congrats! U got it all right.. Oh, i tink cant really c the stripes on Forest's top..

How did u decide bet bebe n coco? Hmmm..

Hi Nickel,
Wah, do mask also can sleep.. U very cute leh..
Ur hubby same age as u?
Ya, we wun rush into the hse thingy yet lah... Will still look ard somemore..

jennl

A beautiful monday to all of you!
I need some advice from you gals. Am going for my first appt to my bridal shop to choose my wedding gowns and suits for my hubby next week.My photoshoot is in june. Do u think the timing is just right? Is it too early to choose my gown?Cos' i still have no idea what kind of gown i want. Sigh....so "fan"

Can't make it for thur gathering.Sorri. How about another meeting on 02 april, fri?

Lynn,
can u send me the pics too? Like to see the pretty gals in there.My email is [email protected] tks

forest,
tks for the info n link.will try joyce when i finish my present facial package with leonard drake.

rabbitwsk

Hi ladies.... hope everyones weekend has been good and have a happy week ahead.

Apologise of not able to follow the thread... booming thread isn't it

Yvonne, how's ur move? Hope u had a good rest! Now is the unpacking... more things to be thrown away? abt the flower arrangem, maybe we can tok over the email? Or arrange for a meet up?

Babysheep, how r u? Ur stomach ok liao?

feroy

HURRAY!!! hahaha...

chubbyrain,
cos somewhere in the forum it's mentioned that bebe was not in black.. (really did my analysis this time round)
so she shld be the 6th lady...

furthermore, i guessed c0co to be the 6th lady initially... then since it's wrong, she's either the 2nd or 5th... since i guessed forest to be the 2nd, c0co has to be the 5th...

haha... me spent loongg time on this but very satisfying... now at least i can put a face to your names... hehe... now i know how u pretty ladies look like but my face is still a 'mystery' to you...
must meet up with u guys soon...

voice_0229

Hi Odie

Thanks, just viewed them! You look very sweet and pretty in your lovely gowns.
I have a similar photo screen, mine can put up to 24 pixs, 8R size.
Yours is 15R?
For 8R size, cost me $3.50 (cheapest around i can find) to develope from the 120 negatives. I haven't fill up all ... just one size of it. Haaaa.....

voice_0229

Hi Poshies,

So excited for you, collected your photos. Must be very nice and beautiful!!
So was the photos being delivered to you nicely done up/arranged in an album? BTW, did you opt for digital or film photography with Kai?

brambles

hi baobao... how was the beauty n the beast? had wanted to go watch but thot it wouldn't be as fairytale-like as the cartoon, so din go in the end

hi cheesecake... welcome!
r u a oct/dec bride? we're all dec brides. of course, u're welcome to join us

fairymoss

Any good lobang during the NATAS fair, me didn't go, coz we already booked. but just KPO to ask whether there's any good lobangs for Insight Vacations to Europe for 20D trip? coz when i went for my exercise class and there's this classmate who works in UOB travel planner, told me that the Insight Vacations booth at NATAS got better deal, but refused to tell me leh, but she advised me to go scout around first during NATAS. So in future maybe would go NATAS to see see look look. The last time i went NATAS to book a trip to Mauritius, also same price as when we book outside, no better deal, so this time round didn't go NATAS.

oraia

hello cheesecake,

of cos u can join in the chat.
but like brambles said, we're all dec brides. hehe. so u'll have to give us tips abt wedding preps since ur wedding's earlier.

how r u preps?

onee

Mel Tan : Me too
Yeah, 1 down...

Fairymoss : Didn't check on Europe though. However, on browsing thru, I oso note that there isn't much bargain. The only plus point is that making 1 trip to the fair can check out a few vendors and make a decision lor.

piglets

Hi Brambles... Juz to let you noe im piglets. I change my nick....

Me brought the S$ 80 ticket and sit infront as was so happy that all the performacer come by my side... They do all my skating.. A good job i love it.. And my mum always say i like a small kidz . I love to watch cartoon and whenever i watch cartoon i don't wanna ppl to disturb me or else i will scold them...

Heehee... This is one of my hobby....

Oraia

Wow long time din log in, very busy wif work??

bebee

hi yvonne
which movers did u use? I just saw some dining tables at v.hive, nice n cheap, clearance sale hehe but too early for me

chubbyrain
i did give my details, but some not updated i think...hehe so my age can be a secret... however, i believe all of us r around the same age.
wonder if i should try n update more of my details

i wish i was a bit younger, nowadays feel tired easily, cant 'chiong'liao n do a bit of exercise whole body ache..

u stil home shopping? i jus went to c 2 friends place - one at dover another at old airport... not bad... u want ec/condo/ or ??

Jennl
my PS oso in June, actually I just picked my WG this week...dun think its too early. i mean if u find something u like can always reserve first. My BS wil let me exchange if I find something better later, will yours? In fact i picked 1 WG few months back , jus changed when new collection came out... I picked oso a simple EG, but wil wait till end april to see new collection b4 confirm... in a way u stil have time but can always give yourself more choice

nnyl

hello!!!

Going to be quite busy for the coming few wks.
but well, part n parcel of working life.

This wk is gd, finally hv chance to catch my beauty sleep, slept the whole sun afternoon away, feel so refresh now.

Hi c0co
U watched the Eye 2? me too! watched on sat, find it's not as scary as Eye 1. The scaring one is the person beside me aka hubby, kept on saying "IT's coming/behind the person" ai yo, wack his head. :p

Yes feroy, recognised me by my arms? :p Not fair leh, we dun noe how u look like. U must turn up in the next gathering.

Hi Jennl and Meimei
Will send u the photo later.
How are the two of u doing? Very busy? Seldom see u here.

Hi yvonne
ya, it's 5.5 day wk for me. So every sat will go to work late. haha.. it's kinda cut short my wkend rest but then can't really choose so much. Work here is still manageable and challenging.

This sun going to be my EG fitting. Finally!! Really keeping fingers crossed it'll be fine. This's going to be the last thing on my mind for my PS.

Just a general qn, to wear kua/victorian gowns for PS or not? I'm still quite undecisive abt this.

eternity

mandy, lala,

so nice to hear that your place is going to be ready soon... me haven't started... so sad...

think why not we set a date first and see how many people are free to meet... later then we try and find the venue lor...

so how about 10th April??

mooee

HP,

Did u shortlist any?1 of my friend had bad experience w BS in JB,end up buyin from Allure Charix instead, mayb u can chk it out there. I know they do alteration.

Lorac,
I wd luv to hv pets...DOGs!!Do agree takin care n cleaning the house wd not b fun.My FH was thinkin of doin laminate or paquet flooring...heard tat havin pets can spoil the flooring..any idea?

nickel

chubbyrain..
my hobby is sleeping leh..i can sleep whether place i am lor..i think my child will suffer next time, when want to drink milk, the mummy still sleeping happily..

my hubby is 4 years older than me, 28 this year..

cheesecake..
welcome!u will have alot of fun here..we chat alot of things, always 38 alot too..hee hee..can we have ur detail? our dear ivory will update our information for us.. we do have meet up, do join us k..
oh yes, where u stay?me have a meet up at bedok on thur, join us if u can..

jennl..
i think the timing is okie, go and try a few design and see wat suits u the best..do some homework too, tear out some pics and shows ur designer..see wat they say..njoy the session k..

lynn..
i think its nice lor, once in a lifetime thing to wear this kind of kwa or traditional clothings..my hubby reali dun like it lor, even my designer ask him to take one suit he oso dun want..so we change it to a causal wear instead..

momoechan

hi kk
nope, only doing PS in singapore, no money to go overseas hee hee. r u planning to do ur PS overseas? where r u planning to go?

hi feroy
hee hee, so 'hardworking' right? work also not as hardworking hor?
but ur hard work has paid off, u were right
yah, u should come out and meet up with us, still don't know how u look like, no fair

hi cheesecake
welcome to this thread
care to share some details with us? eg. ur AD, BS, PS, banquet venue, etc

hi jennl
nope, it's not too early to start looking for ur gowns now. like what bebe said, it's better to start early, reserve those that u like, then look again when they have new stock. that way, u'll have more choices

hi bebe
we used cyc movers. very good and prompt
can reccomend them to u next time but i don't think u have much stuff to move right?

hi lynn
oh, 5 and a half day week ah? wah, very xiong hor? but, as long as u find ur work challenging, that's good, cos u'll gain experience and learn a lot from it

ivory

<font color="0000ff">hi furby…</font>
updated ur details liao

<font color="0000ff">Yvonne..</font>
we oni leave SIN ard 8.30pm lah

<font color="0000ff">Yvonne / agnes / coco…</font>
tell u ah… we drive thru the whole nite.. then ard 3+am, after we left KL, there was an accident before us n lotsa debris on the road… in the end we kena tyre ‘pong chek’.. my fren so stressed cos our car stopped at a non-lit area n happens to be 1 of the bends so was extremely dangerous… heng my fren hand n leg very fast, chop chop change the tyre in 10 mins with my hubby watch out the traffic for him and we continue on our way…

we reach Penang ard 6.30am.. chk into the hotel n I tell u… our room so BIG!!! its just like a 5-rm flat, even more better!! we have 2 master bedroom with an attached bathroom each, 1 super single bedroom with an external bathroom, living rm with balcony, got kitchen, got dining rm, got study rm.. super big ah… n 1 nite cost less than RM$180 after corporate rate discount…

ya, so after we chk in, we had some breakfast n went to sleep.. then me n my gf went to nearby shopping mall to grab something to eat n my hubby n his fren stay in the hotel to prepare for their meeting… at nite ard 8pm we went to Gurney Drive n eat all the yummies… now I dun dare to step on weighing machine liao… kekekkee….

we chk out the next day n my fren brought us jalan jalan Penang.. so me n my gf did hair treatment while my hubby n fren went for foot reflexology
after which we set off for KL…

we reach KL ard 11pm, chk into hotel n went out for supper…. then go back hotel sleep…

following day after lunch we went for full body massage n started our journey back to SIN ard 3.30pm… then reach SIN ard 9pm… so that’s my 1st trip out of SIN… very simple

yah… not much shopping can be done there… din bought any clothes too.. cos my hubby busy with his meetings.. n though my fren with me.. he dun really like us to venture out too far by ourselves cos it’s the Msia election week mah… quite rowdy out there…

so in the end I bought 6 pairs of shoes at RM$10 each.. hahhaha.. 1 for my mum, 1 for my MIL, 1 for my SIL and 3 for myself.. hahahahhaha…..

<font color="0000ff">agnes…</font>
my hubby oso buy 4D n ToTo every week cos I telll him he better let me be a tai tai soon if he wans a BB after our customary.. hahahahha….

<font color="0000ff">nickel…</font>
any pics to show me or not? I wan to see the chioest Oct bride

nickel

kk, ivory..
can i have ur email add?one pic is a group pic taken during the last outing, another one is my WG..

kk..
me will be doing PS in sing..no money to go oversea leh.. so where u want to go?will be very shiok lor..must show us next time k..

ivory..
guess u must be having alot of fun there..
3 shoes is good enuff liao..

ivory

<font color="0000ff">gals.... my tortoise story... posted on SB on 5 May 2003...</font>

im back with good news to share remember I posted dat my bf hasn’t propose n we going ahead with some of the wedding arrangements? well, I got it!

last nite when we went to collect our ROM gown n suit, I nag at him why no proposal yet n give dat wei3 qu1 look but he oni replied with a why I so headache

then he keep looking around for fish shop, say he wan to buy something.. but since he rear a lot of fishes at home, I tot he wanted to buy some food for the fishes again, so no suspicion

so all nite long I just happily nagging at him n he just kept quiet, as per normal, making phone calls to his soccer kakis

finally, he drove me to Xiao Guilin, the place where we 1st went to before we became a couple n took out… 2 BABY TORTISES! he say.. tortoise is the oni living thing he can think of dat will live a long life, so he wan the 2 babies to represent our love n marriage, to live forever he say.. he dunno how to say romantic words so can oni ask the routine question : Will I marry him? my eyes turned misty at the question n replied : ok then we set the tortoises free in the lake n he told them every year we’ll come back to see them.. I just knocked on his head n say how to when our names are not engraved on the shells

he say… all my fault, y I so impatient cos since he promised to gimme one, he will actually he still thinking of proposing tmr morning, before we go to ROM

so I got my wish… a simple proposal.. actually I no need him to go thru such trouble, even if we were at home drinking beer n he properly asked me the question I will still say yes….

ivory

<center><font size="+2"><font face="Monotype Corsiva">October 2004 Brides</font></font></center>
<center><table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Name</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Animal Yr</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Venue</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Days Left</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Weeks Left</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD></TD><TD>23 Sep</TD><TD>Furama</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>181</TD><TD>25.9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>carol-furby</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Snake'77</font></font> </TD><TD>1 / 7 (cere/banq)</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>189</TD><TD>27.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lynn</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'78</font></font></TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Paris</TD><TD>Kai</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>189</TD><TD>27.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>mei mei</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rooster'81</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Horse'78</font></font> </TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>88 Restaurant</TD><TD>Universal Bridal</TD><TD>Universal Bridal</TD><TD>Hougang / Punggol (2-3yrs)</TD><TD>189</TD><TD>27.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>agnes ng</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Dragon'77</font></font></TD><TD>2 / 15 (church/banq)</TD><TD>Shangri La</TD><TD>X-Zen</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Jln Rajah</TD><TD>190</TD><TD>27.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubbles78</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>190</TD><TD>27.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chubbyrain</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Horse'78</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Dog'70</font></font></TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>Regent Spore</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD>The Edge</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>190</TD><TD>27.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happybride</TD><TD> <font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font></TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*no banquet*</font></TD><TD>JLC</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*nil*</font></TD><TD>Dover</TD><TD>190</TD><TD>27.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>coven</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Tiger'74</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Tiger'74</font></font> </TD><TD>3 Oct</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*no banquet*</font></TD><TD>Jawn</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>191</TD><TD>27.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>etelle</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font></TD><TD>3 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>191</TD><TD>27.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChilliPadi</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>Telok Blangah</TD><TD>192</TD><TD>27.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivory</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Snake'77</font></font></TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Popular Honeymoon</TD><TD>Nick G.</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>192</TD><TD>27.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>girl80 </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Monkey'80</font></font></TD><TD>5 Oct</TD><TD>Crown Prince Hotel</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>Alan Dai / Derrick Yiu</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>193</TD><TD>27.6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babysheep22</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Goat'79</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Tiger'75</font></font> </TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Beetles @ Work</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>197</TD><TD>28.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kathy</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Dragon'76</font></font></TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>J&amp;M</TD><TD>Mable Photography</TD><TD>Club St</TD><TD>197</TD><TD>28.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kkwai </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Dragon'76</font></font></TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>197</TD><TD>28.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby5556</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Imperium Restaurant</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>198</TD><TD>28.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hanyan </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font></TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Chijmes</TD><TD>Irene's creation</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>198</TD><TD>28.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Monkey'80</font></font></TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>198</TD><TD>28.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pikota75</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font></TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Focus Bridal</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Bt Batok</TD><TD>198</TD><TD>28.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Steph</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Concorde</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>198</TD><TD>28.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>chinwoon</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Dragon'76</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H: Ox'73</font></font></TD><TD>13 Oct</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Wedding News</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>201</TD><TD>28.7 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurq </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Dragon'77</font></font></TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Beetles @ Work</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>203</TD><TD>29.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>exciting</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>Hotel New Otani</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>203</TD><TD>29.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pheb</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>204</TD><TD>29.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>c0co</TD><TD> <font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Goat'79</font></font></TD><TD>16 / 18 (cere/banq)</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>Frederick Lee</TD><TD>Albert : Everafter</TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>204</TD><TD>29.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chenoa</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>205</TD><TD>29.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jennl</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Horse'78</font></font> </TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>205</TD><TD>29.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lazy</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Horse'78</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:pig'71</font></font></TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>JB Santiago</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>205</TD><TD>29.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>orosalind </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Goat'79</font></font></TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>my uncle</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>205</TD><TD>29.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>vivis</TD><TD> <font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Dragon'76</font></font></TD><TD>21 Oct</TD><TD>Swissotel</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>209</TD><TD>29.9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>little star</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>Naptune</TD><TD>In Wedding</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>211</TD><TD>30.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>wedding9999</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>211</TD><TD>30.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rabbitwsk </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Tiger'74</font></font></TD><TD>24 Oct</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD>gd friend</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>212</TD><TD>30.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>forest </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Horse'78</font></font></TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD>Marriot Spore</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD>The Edge</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>215</TD><TD>30.7 </TD></TR><TR><TD>straw_beri</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>29 Oct</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>217</TD><TD>31.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebe</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>J&amp;C </TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>218</TD><TD>31.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>chloe</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Chijmes</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Ted Wu?</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>218</TD><TD>31.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>danielle</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>218</TD><TD>31.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>fencnef </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Horse'78</font></font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>Wedding Present</TD><TD>Image garden</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>218</TD><TD>31.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>michellekoh </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Tiger'74</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:pig'71</font></font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>218</TD><TD>31.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mindblowerz</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>218</TD><TD>31.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>nickel </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Monkey'80</font></font></TD><TD>30 Oct (church)</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*no banquet*</font></TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>218</TD><TD>31.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>questy </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>88 restaurant</TD><TD>J&amp;C </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Yew Kwang ? / Mabel Lee?</font></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>218</TD><TD>31.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*no banquet*</font></TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD>The Pond</TD><TD>Bt Gombak</TD><TD>218</TD><TD>31.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>feroy </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Monkey'80</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Tiger'74</font></font></TD><TD>30 / 31 (church/banq)</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>no BS, designer Dennis</TD><TD>Yew Kwang</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD><TD>218</TD><TD>31.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>iluydia </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font></TD><TD>30 / 31 (cere/banq)</TD><TD>Regent Spore</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>218</TD><TD>31.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>nicole </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font></TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>Century Roxy Park </TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>219</TD><TD>31.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></center>

<center><font size="+2"><font face="Monotype Corsiva">PS Schedule</font></font></center>
<center><table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Name</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jan</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Feb</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mar</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Apr</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jul</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sep</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>23 Sep</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>carol-furby</TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><center>WG done</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>12:1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lynn</TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>Paris</TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><center>WG done</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit, EG</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mei mei</TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>Universal Bride</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>agnes ng</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>X-Zen</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubbles78</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chubbyrain</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>06:1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>18:pS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happybride</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>JLC</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>coven</TD><TD>3 Oct</TD><TD>Jawn</TD><TD><center>1st appt: Design phase</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>WG deadline</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>Final fit</center></TD><TD><center>03:pS</center></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>etelle</TD><TD>3 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChilliPadi</TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivory</TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>Popular Honeymoon</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>04:1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>21:1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>girl80</TD><TD>5 Oct</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>11:1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>07:1st fit</center> <center>23:pS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babysheep22</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD><center>1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kathy</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>J&amp;M</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>23&amp;24:pS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>02:pS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kkwai</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>01:1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>02:pS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby5556</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hanyan</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Irene's creation</TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><center>WG done</center></font> <center>EG almost</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>28:pS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pikota75</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Focus Bridal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Steph</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chinwoon</TD><TD>13 Oct</TD><TD>Wedding News</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>3:1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>23:pS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurq</TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>exciting</TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pheb</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>c0co</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>Frederick Lee</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chenoa</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jennl</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lazy</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>JB Santiago</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>27:pS</center></TD><TD><center>2:pS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>orosalind</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>16:1st fit, WG</center> <center>16:1st appt, EG</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vivis</TD><TD>21 Oct</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD><center>1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>2nd appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>little star</TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>In Wedding</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>wedding9999</TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rabbitwsk</TD><TD>24 Oct</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD><center>1st appt</center></TD><TD><center>2nd appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>forest</TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>28:1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>straw_beri</TD><TD>29 Oct</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebe</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>J&amp;C </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chloe</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>danielle</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>fencnef</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Wedding Present</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>michellekoh</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>12:1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mindblowerz</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>nickel</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD><center>31:1st appt</center></TD><TD><center>17:2nd appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>17:Trial</center> <center>31:pS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>questy</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>J&amp;C </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>2:Trial</center> <center>7:pS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>feroy</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>no BS, designer Dennis</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>7:1st appt</center></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS,Outdr</center></TD><TD><center>PS,Indr</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>iluydia</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>nicole</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></center>

bebee

hi ivory
welcome back! u must enjoy al the hair n foot treats!
I wil be goin KL 1Apr n penang 8Apr ,lookin 4ward to gurney drive.

btw 4 those gals lookin for gown design thot i share this... it is by ted wu, but i know some of the BS can do similar designs which r just as nice

50737.jpg

bebee

hi ivory
welcome back! u must enjoy al the hair n foot treats!
I wil be goin KL 1Apr n penang 8Apr ,lookin 4ward to gurney drive.

btw 4 those gals lookin for gown design thot i share this... it is by ted wu, but i know some of the BS can do similar designs which r just as nice

50740.jpg

bebee

oops sorrie abt the double post...there was some error..

ivory,
wow thats a really long list!!! can i input some other details...hehe
me oso having church wedding on 30 Oct
PS will be in June! yay! just got the dates!

blueberry

Hi Ivory,

Thanks for the update. Getting more people..

Wow, you sure did a lot of shopping on shoes. One thing about Malaysia is that they got very nice and cheap shoes.. I always buy shoes from there..
Shoes like Vinci.

Hi Yvonne, Nickel,

Me won a hotel stay at Langkawi. Was thinking of doing PS there.. My hotel is just opp Datai Bay. The blue and green and clear sea.. Thinking of enaging another Photographer.. My BS is doing the PS in Singapore. Dun want to enage my BS, knowing they will charge an arm or maybe two.

Hi Nickel,

Can PM me?? not convenient to pose my email address here.

Hi Lynn,

You are quite brave to watch scary movies.. I dare not.. Even sometimes on TV, I will avoid them.. very small heart... cannot take it..

cheesecake

Hi chubbyrain, nickel and yvonne,

My AD is on 24 Oct 2004. My BS is Silverlining and PS(Beetles@work) in July. And i will be having my dinner at orchard Hotel

Wow! the above chart is really interesting (showing the oct bride info)

oraia

hi piglets,

ya.... v v v busy... got lah.. i log in lah, but sometimes i read only on this thread cos the conversation i got nothing to contribute lor. hehe...

u are so cute hehe.. always so happy-go-lucky and happy! very good leh!
when u leaving for hk?

hptang74

<font color="aa00aa">Hi! Gals</font>

Just wonder whether if your bridal shop has recommended u gals to use dainty collagen mask preferably during photoshot and actual day wedding?

Purpose of this mask is to moisturise, radiant and the facial complexion.

Especially those bridals from Focus @ IMM, they knew that the bridal shop will recommend them this mask and they are selling quite ex.

If you gals are interested to know more or want to get the masks, you can reach me at [email protected]

momoechan

hi nickel
hee hee, i think my MIL will most likely bar us from her kitchen but we can 'cook' at the bbq pit
wah, u can be sleeping queen already hee hee

blueberry

Bebe,

That's very nice of you to post your gown..
I am TW's fan too.. like the sewing he did.. very Perakanan style...
What's the material like..Seems like silk or satin?? Maybe the lighting..

feroy

Ivory, you're back!!! *hug* hmmm... seems like your trip was really relaxing for you... 6 pairs of shoes? RM10 only? wow!!! where? hmmm... wanna go shoe hunting in m'sia too!!
finally read your sweet proposal story... your hubby really sweet leh... and fast thinking too... wasted ah, nv put your names on their shells... if not can visit them every year... or can ask yvonne to go check on them every month cos she stays so near...! haha

jennl,
ya, agree that it's not too early... give yourself time to choose... cos if it's at a later date, you may be hard pressed for time...

lynn,
aiyo, your arms where got big... like i said, must see mine then u know...

cheesecake,
welcome...!

kkwai,
a PS at langkawi would be nice... the beaches there are beautiful... you're rite, it's better to get the photographer from that side cos the local ones are gonna be extremely pricey.. imagine, you have to factor in their airfare adn accomodation too... me also no bullet left for overseas shooting...

bebe,
wat time's your church svc? which church will u be doing yours at?

yvonne,
ya lor, work also not tt hardworking, wat more now...
btw, me went to try the mask that you recommended... after i washed my face, my mom saw me and had this amazed look, asking me what i used on my face... why so 'white' now... haha... so it really works ah?

piglets

Oraia

Leaving on 27 Mar comin back work 1 April.

Oni 5 days... go there relax lah.... Happy beta than sad mah.... Even im sad i will try to make myself happy too. Cos i don't wanna the whole atmosphere to change just becos im sad.. I look open liao, since thing happen in my eyes. Slowly learn how to take it and don't brood abt it, and will be happy loh....

forest

hi yvonne,
moving to ur new plc will def take some getting used to... bt its a new beginning with ur hubby lor.. must b so sweet to b able to see ur hubby everyday....

oh, for the uob promo rite.. u shd ve received the voucher in the last credit card bill??? then u shd go try it out..

hey, i kinda like plays too... but like u.. my hubby is not appreciative of it either.. so, i can only try to date other ppl to catch it sometimes..

hi chubbyrain,
heee.. blue ginger is not tt sinful lah... the tauhu is really GOOD... im not a tauhu lover u know.. but eating the tauhu there is really a diff taste... taste so good... even a non-lover like me finds it good... kakakak..

errrmm.. is it true tt the land in bedok is sinking!?!!?? dun think so rite.. so many of us staying in bedok leh... akkaka..
actually frm wat i know, the developer has improved since last time.. but still got rms for further improvement lor... kekeke...

its nice to go for plays with hubby once in a while lah... for me, sometimes hard to find kakis ah...

hi bebe,
oh ya ya... same as u... i also cannot sing.. so, we can help the gals to punch in the keys for the songs huh.. kakaka..

really!?!? u went there as well? keke.. me also went on company's acct... the food is good rite... i'm thinking of bringing hubby there to makan too...

hi kk,
ya, on tv.. steph sun is already very skinny.. n can u imagine, she was blown up 30% to 40% on tv leh... so in person she must b super skinny!!! i read somewhere tt she goes to dr. haushka for facials... kekek. not sure how true tt is...
its prob betta than last time liaoz.. at least frm wat i see on tv lor..

sure... i saw ur skin smooth leh... same leh.. i also had my pimples n clogs extracted... n me jus like u... dint care, n went to meet my frens for a drink!! i also dint care if ppl stared at me.. hahaha

har.. my shoulder sexy look ah...
sure or not.. but really pai seh.. kakaka.. let u see me wrapped in towel n blanket only.. hahaha

hi nickel,
kekekek... do go n try if u can...

kekekeke.. ya lor, only i cfm leh.. supper for thurs nite is abit diff leh... cos fri still ve to work.. unless we're gog supper on fri nite lor...

hi cheesecake,
welcome here!!!!!!! so, we can chat in here as well!!! do post ur details, as our dear ivory will put it into our consolidated table weekly... u've ve fun in this thread!!

hi jennl,
i jus saw a post frm karen (not joyce.. ) n she actually stated tt consultation is free unless u wan a computerised report...
to b safe, do call her up if u wanna b sure... HTHs...

r u getting OTR gowns??? i think its not early lah.. alot of the gals here ve already chosen their gowns... like yvonne n nickel... wat u can do is to go down n try the gowns.. get to see wat u like, n wat suits u, then shortlist frm there?? jus browsing the mags r not gd enuff, cos u're looking at model's pics... when the gown is on u, the effect wld b different... jus my 2cts worth...

hi rabbitwsk,
we've been missing u for quite a while huh... busy with work??? r u gals teaching flower arrangement?? i'm thinking of picking it up leh.. any advice???

hi feroy,
wow.. u r amazing leh.. really scrolled bk to the threads to figure us out... n u did it with 2 guess!!!! fabulous!!! kekeke...

hi ivory,
wow.. ur drive up there sounds really quite dangerous leh... luckily ur fren changed the tyre chop chop!!

hey, whch hotel did u stay?? can share with me??? thinking of visiting penang too... but hey, ur trip sounds like fun leh... food, hair treatment, massage... all very pampering sessions... nice!!!

momoechan

hi ivory
welcome back
oh, u left only in the evening ah, i thought u left in the morning. glad that u enjoyed ur first trip out of singapore, sounds like u had a little adventure on the way there
wow, 3 pairs of shoes? for ur wedding? or just for normal wear? yup, i agree with kk, shoes in malaysia are so much more cheaper.

thanks again for updating the table, it's gotten so long, we're one big happy family or Oct brides

hee hee, ur husband not bad leh, at least he bothered to think of something like that for his proposal, u're a lucky gal

hi kk
langkawi? that's a good idea, they've got nice beaches there right? u may want to check with ur BS how much they charge for overseas photography? i think u'll have to pay for their travelling expenses, photo taking will be quite standard. will u be bringing ur WG for ur photography as well? i think u'll need to tell them that in advance as well. what about make up &amp; hair?

actually, if u want to make it simple, why not make it a free &amp; easy kind of photography? in ur casuals. that way, u won't have to worry about make up and hair and gowns. and if u have friends who can take decent pictures, that'll help solve the problem as well?

hi bebe
is that the gown for ur friend?

hi cheesecake
thanks for sharing ur info with us

chubbyrain

Hi Feroy,
maybe u should send us ur pic, so we noe how u look like too.. Must put a face to the nick..
Also like wat Yvonne said, more fair mah.. Hee hee..

Hi Bebe,
I m looking for landed. Tink not a lot of developments nowadays.. Its either location no good so price good or vice versa.. Bec its a huge investment, so we r takin it slowly lor..
I guess u should be my age lah.. 2 yrs older than Nickel?

Is the pic ur WG? Very nice leh, y take a pic of WG only not WG on u?
Wanna c u wear tt leh, sure very nice wan..

Hi Nickel,
My hobby also sleepin too leh!!
My mum used to say my kids sure very poor thing, cos they can cry all they like but i will still be happily zzz.. But i realised as i grow older, i cant sleep as much.. Also, becoming more n more of a light sleeper.. When i was young, nothing could wake me up type, now slight noise or light, i will wake up wan..
But i still insist on abt 8 hrs of sleep every nite..Beauty sleep. hee hee..

Hi Ivory,
Welcome back!! Wah, ur trip seems interesting.. 6 shoes, i like shoes too..
Wah, din noe shoes r so cheap there.. when i went KL last time, it sure wasnt tt cheap..
Ur hubby quite romantic leh.. Very sweet..

Hi kk,
I hv been to Langkawi b4, 2 yr ago.. Must go to tis beach along a resort called tanjong rhu or something like tt.. Tt beach is super nice..
They hv a lot of places wif nice sceneries too..
I tink they hv revamped Langkawi quite a fair bit now, so will hv more nice things.. Its a good place for PS i tink..

momoechan

hi rabbitwsk
my housemoving ah? hee hee, mostly unpacking of my stuff and helping my MIL unpack her kitchen stuff. glad that everything went smoothly, don't have to run back and forth to our new pl anymore

yup, will talk more in email about the decor, my email is [email protected]

hi ivory
hahaha, yah, like feroy said, i can got and check on the tortises for u, just give me their names

hi feory
hee hee, really ah? worth it right? u only used half a tube right? don't have to use the full 1 tube at one go cos it's a lot, can save abit

hi forest
hahaha, see my hubby everyday is good ah? well.... in a way, it takes away some of the courting days routine which i thought isn't good. like every morning, we'll have our morning sms correspondences while on our way to work. this morning, before we left the house, he said "I don't need to sms u anymore right?" see lah
but i insisted he still has to sms me to let me know he reached the office safely

also, at night, we'll talk to each other for at least half an hour before we sleep. now, don't even need to do that. sort of begining to miss that now, have to think of ways to maintain the romance

hi lazy
got ur email about contractor info and have replied u, did u cal up my contractor to check with him?

hi chloe
got ur email about my friend's wedding video, did u receive my email? have u seen it yet? would love to hear ur comments

nickel

ivory..
thanx for updating us again..always looking forward to our tables..so many brides leh
me send u liao..

bebe..
nice gown..u like something like that?think will look nice on u leh..so sweet..like the overall feel..

kk..
hee hee..me dun know how to PM leh..press where?
i computer idiot one..onli know how to sleep..

yvonne..
yap..we can always have BBQ food plus all our own cooking lor..will be very fun and very sinful as well..