(2004) Brides of year 2004

piglets

Jeslyn

ai yo... just like me key their name and chat loh...

Hayashi
Jeslyn is another new dec brides.... She my sec sch mate

piglets

jeslyn

you can oso go to yr bridal shop to see whether anything you want to ask them... Just write their nick and chat very simple oni lah

bunnygirl

Grace
sorrri..hahaha..paiseh..i like old woman asking u so many times...well, i try out myself..hope it won't b funny..thx anyway..

bunnygirl

Grace
oic..so tt means u nt onli chat in this page, u oso gt chat in ur bridal shop channel to chat la? haha..thx. sorrie..i veri blur blur...;)

piglets

Jeslyn

Don't worie no one here will laugh at you.... You nid not always stay here can go to other forums... to take a look on other thing... Me goin sleep liao 2mr have to wake up early. Me goin rollerblade.. Nite nite

hakida

Hi jeslyn,
WELCOME to this thread,u must come in more often,coz it moves very fast.
Such a coincidence,u and piglets are schmate.How did the two of u discover that u know each other.
why not beside adding our BS and banquet.we can add in our sec school as well.
jeslyn,no need to be shy here.we are all very approachable.U can always dicsuss ur problems here.

jennl

jus back today from overseas. Just away for 4 days n there so much happening down here.What a pity, couldn't meet up with u all.please let me know when's the nxt outing and i would loved to meet up with u all.

Forest,
Can u tell me more abt this Karen (facial thing)Read u all talking abt her, is it her own shop or she's fm other shop? tks

berser

Me also Sept bride.

AD-19 Sept @ Merchant Court Hotel
Bridal-Milan Wedding Collection
PS-28 March
AD photographers-Kalyedoscope
our new house-Buangkok Crescent

cubby

hi yvonne and fish,
i've resend to u gals.. hope can view this time round..

hi fish,
hey.. i went to utopia before signing up my BS cos tat time utopia got promo..think like wat u sign up... ya..i also find it rather exp leh.. u like ur pics??? think his skills not bad
wah .. i tot i already v discipline liao.. u more discipline than me

hi sneaky,
wah...really quite long din see u
hey i also took pics at lalang place.. also like it alot!! the lalang effect was quite gd! think u will like it too

hi fantasy,
thks... its actually the prof makeup effect :p paiseh.. din have many pics to show.. hope i get to scan those by bs so can show u gals

hi onee,
yup yup... BS mostly cleared.. now me like abit lost as to wat to do next.. maybe i will confrim my wine vendor soon.. found this wine vendor quite cheap.. consignment and no min order.. goin to wine tasting and bargain for better rates soon.. aim to confim it by apr..
as 4 HM.. me got to postphone.. haiz.. long wait... guest list wil be the very last things i wan to do.. very shiong.. think seating arrangement worst!! how abt u?? prep??

lorac

aiya HP,

so people gave you their opinion liao. when you gng to choose your BS? time is running out!! this is call "huang2 shang4 bu4 ji2,tai4 jian4 ji2"! hurry hurry!

eternity

hmmm, seems like 19 sept is becoming a hot date as well... heehee....

name - date - venue - BS - 1st fit - PS - our home
lala - 16 Sept - Oriental - Divine Couture - July - Sembawang
mandy - 18 Sept - Noble House - Yvonne Creative - 20th May - Tiong Bahru - Alan Dai
eternity - 19 Sept - Laguna - Camellia Hatue Couture - Mar - May(Beetles) - Seng Kang
lydia81 - 19 Sept - Le Meridien - Thomson Wedding Design - 1st fitting on 10 Apr - PS in May - Albert Chua@Everafter - Seng Kang
berser - 19 Sept - Merchant Court Hotel - Milan Wedding Collection - 28 Mar(PS) - Buankok Cresent - Kalyedoscope (AD)
dae - 19 Sept - Hyatt - ??
adeline - 20 Sept - Mariott Hotel - Divine Couture-Tampines - (Kelvin@Beetles)- PS/AD
skylar - 21 Sept - Plaza Hotel - White Link - SengKang
gerlynn - 23 Sept - Hyatt - Camellia Haute Couture
annie - 23 Sept - Furama - Flamingo Bridal - 15 Mar - Jun (Kelvin@Beetles) - Tiong Bahru - Yew Kwang
dabee - 23 Sept - Century Roxy - Seven Heaven Bridal - April - MAY photoshoot - Marine terrace - Alan Dai
gintonic - 23 Sept - Hyatt - Yvonne Creative - 3rd of April - 3rd of May - Toa Payoh
marilyn - 25 Sept - Peninsula Hotel -Santiago
yshu - 25 Sept - Rasa Sentosa - Dang
ralphine - 26 Sept - Sheraton Towers - Yvonne Creative - SengKang
kc sunshine - 26 Sept - Pan Pacific Hotel - White Link - PS in Apr - Bukit Batok
kokopooh - 28 Sept - Sheraton Towers - Bridal Veil - feb - jul (bernard-beetles@work)
niv - 28 Sept - ROM only

nickel

me back from dinner liao, want to go sleep oredi, quite tired, had a couple of drinks..

baysheep, blurq..
me send thw photos to u all on mon k..i cant find it on my own pc leh..if not i think the rest can forward to u all..

blurq..
seem like so long never see u liao..must come next time k..want to see ur glowing face too..

babysheep..
will hope to see u in person too..do join us next time k..hope ur hand now better liao.

kk..
guess u must be so shiok with the glowing face now..forest did msg me saying that she saw u..finally get to see one of us liao.hope u can see more of us k..

forest..
now mei mei oredi rite?? that good..i like teh feeling after facial, so clean and refreshing..

okie my hubby stare at me liao, he want to use lor..okie, catch up with u again! muakssss!!

c0co

hello gals...
Happy merry weekend :p

blurQ! We missed u... u MIA ah... hehe... how have u been lately? Super busy leh?

Talking about cooking... hmnn... looks like many of us are hoping to improve on that? hehe... lets make it fun by doing a potluck... who cares if we are novices? Food that is cooked with love is good food. haha.. sound like makansutra?

My FH always "give face"... even though when food not yummy, he will put it in a very sweet way... haha... lets hope our cooking/baking skills improve real quickly :p But somehow each time i cook, it seems to cost alot.. i suspect coz i dun cook often, have to buy everything in a large portion.. end up throwing lots away...opps... hehe

Babysheep, forgot to tell u...I can tell from your pictures that your hubby sayang u alot from the way he keep kissing u the way he looks at u.. somehow his expression seems to say "I am the luckiest guy in the world" very sweet... U look really demure and happy... very nice pics... actually quite nice to have a ROM... me going to ROM on my wedding day so no such pics. hehe

Yvonne gal, like u,I am really happy to know u gals too... my FH was initially skeptical about meeting friends over the net... i wasnt apprehensive at all coz we are all gals... and very fun and beautiful gals. haha... cant wait to see each and everyone of you made up for your special day... That day shall be the day your features be played up beautifully...hmnn... then your hubbies sure cannot take it, quickly wanna go to room already. hahahaha ;p

chubbyrain, ok, vote u are the winner of the longest message... hehe... so tradition is that longest messenger treats us kopi ... hehehe... ok ok... dun kill me :p So u ready to look like christy chung? I help my colleague lose around 10kg.. i mean he has to work hard at it himself la... but i try to help a bit... very happy when he has to drop 2 sizes down and tailor new pants. Satisfied, man... hehehe aiyah... but me try motivate myself too, but not there yet leh... hehe... try la...

Jennl, if u can, join us la... then u can put a face to the nicks... hehe

KK, is step sun pretty?? Very slim? hmnn...

Lynn... thanks for at least saying some good things about the second dress... hehehe... even though u chose the first one in the end... hmnn... my taste more acquired, it seems... hahaha...

Carol, I agree u quite siao siao... but i like. hehehe... I sot sot too... haha...i go to cali fitness...just like Lynn. Lynn gal, ignore ur hubby's comment... hehe... its my camera's fault. think it adds 40%. It happened to my galfriend too... she is slim but dunno why my pics with her puffs her face up...thus she hates my camera... hehe....

bebe, u have sweet tooth? I guess Forest has it too? hehe... if not, wont be interested in baking... I can intro u gals to nice desserts... hehe... my weakness... cant resist places like bakers inn, cedele bakery, Tamade, The patissier... yummilicious... hehe

Anyway, got to sleep... if not, really need to move to the zoo and stay with pandas.:p

bunnygirl

Hi hayashi,
actually, i din noe abt this website. it happens tt piglets contacted me n we chatted n she told me abt this website.
thanks for ur advice. actually, there are lots of things tt i dunno abt marriage,hahaha..so i'm wondering for the next few months wat i must do or prepare..
btw, if i'm nt wrng, u onli state ur bridalshop, wats GWC? where will u b staying next time?
well, its a good suggestion 2 include our sec sch..=)

feroy

hi ladies....

wa... you all really very on yesterday... left the office after lunch for a meeting and when i logged in this morning... WOW!!!

came to say hello..., then back to work...

c0co, me love to bake and cook!!!
but sad to say, not everything i've tried making turns out nice... but will continue to try and try...
maybe one day we can all go to the love nest of one of us here... and mess the whole kitchen up... or maybe we can do one potluck session one day... idea??

nickel

hi morning gals..aiyo dun know why i wake up so early oso, think i am used to it liao..

bebe..
actually having a long train is nice lor, looking at the back is like very princess-kinda look..as for me i actaully want something very soft and organz-like but when i try the full satin, i find it quite simple and classy look lor, so at the end of it, i took that with the assurance by some of u, thanx!!

c0co..
i dun mind potluck, maybe can try at yvonne place, think she peng man, go and mess up her new place..me is quite chinese one lor, cant realli cook pasta kinda, can cook like fried rice, dumpling..etc..

feroy..
yap..they are super active one lor, think its fri..eveyone no heart to work
we are the active gang..

me now trying to go sleep liao, dun feel like waking up yet..seeu all soon!take care..

nnyl

Morning
It's sat morning, and i'm working
but hey, at least i dun hv the worry that while i'm typing someone 'cut' in between.

Numerous postings since i last logged in, wa.. dun noe where to start.

hi c0co
Ya, i think we both like more details on our gowns thus prefer 2nd one.
and no lah, not ur camera, it's always been there, just that i'm not tall, so either i stand at corner (nice layout) or i stand in the middle, in front. either way my *flaaby* arms are always in limelight. And it doesn't help that i prefer sleeveless clothes. (s'pore too hot). :p

Hubby's also my testing ground for cooking. But he wont give so much face lah, he will eat and give very frank opinion so sometimes feeling like boxing him :b ok, we shall hv potluck one of these days

hi nickel
U r the youngest? hmm.. later go and scroll and check wat's your age. :p it's quite common for couple to get married earlier. I think the plus is that we hv more er-ren shi-jie and more 'united' in planning our future together. Most couple re-started back to zero (savings) after wedding n hse so it's actually a gd idea to restart earlier too.

Hi Chubbyrain
Arms actually quite big for my build, play too much volleyball and pumpings lah. :p hubby's not those 'sweet-talker' type. He's very straight one so he's like very seriously "ur arms need workout" and then he type "
" Dun want to scold him or wat.. He's quite alrite, been jogging with me every fri to help to tone up for past 1 mth. only thing is he wont go gym with me, doesn't like gym.

my MIL also very gd cook, stressed on me. Hubby always say must learn from her but she's shy, when i'm in kitchen can see she's very panicky. so i decide to just enjoy the meal and ask for receipes instead.

hi blurq
long time nvr see and hear from u. U getting very busy with work? Still meet up with orosalind and strawberry? Must take care hor. ask the 2 ladies to pop in now and then too.

eternity

good morning ladies !!!

think i'm too early liao... heehee....

going out soon... will be going to Concourse to look look see see and then in the afternoon may be going to TANGS sale (at Trademart), heard that it's mostly on household stuff... i'll go and see if have any good stuff to grab... heehee...

seeya all around....

babysheep22

Hi c0co

I forgot to add too.. I like to bake and cook. My hubby bought the oven in our new hse specially for me. Me demure??? That's only *look" demure. Haw haw haw *chor lor laugh* Must maintain a certain *image*, noe wat i mean? My hubby only that day then siao siao suddenly look so *lovesick*. normally he act macho one.

By the way, hope u din end up spending the night in the panda enclosure... I did. Couldn't sleep cos the finger hurt too much. It was throbbing and throbbing.

I second ur suggestion for potluck!!! Then we can all encourage each other =)

Lynn

Understand ur stress, cos ur MIL so good cook....
stress stress... in case can't feed hubby as well as he is used to right? Luckily for me, my hubby always eat out one... so no basis for "comparison". But my mom is a good cook, and often cooks for hubby. Now he complain that outside food is tasteless... so I also got stress... to be as good a cook as my mother. But my hubby is v greedy. Usually he will eat whatever I cook. Altho u can see that funny expression on his face if it's not nice / tastes funny. *Men.....*

I noe what u mean abt arms... last time we NPCC, too active liao do like 50 / 100 pumpings at one go, play basketball, volleyball, netball, obstacle course etc etc, during sec sch days so fit and toned, so now, my arms v. flabby liao. My hubby is not those sweet talker too.

Yvonne

I agree that we are a fortunate bunch. I'm glad to have been given the opportunity to make friends with all of u... so warm and friendly. And to share our lives, as we are all at this same phase of life together.

I can't wait to see all of us, beautifully made up for our weddings too, and continuing to share our lives even after Oct... to share tips on married life, and perhaps later on on pregnancy even and children... I guess it's kinda true that pp tend to have less and less true friends as we journey along in life. But I really treasure my SB friends alot.... although i'm normally wary of making friends over the Net, but I had no reservations abt our SB Oct gals at all. Always look forward to meet up and 38. even my hubby was surprised...

Maybe we should all give each other our wedding photos as a remembrance of each and every gal's wedding??

kk,

thanks for the encouragement. I was once 75kg. Now am 60kg.... hoping to go down to around 52kg.... Now still trying hard... forcing myself to exercise more and eat less.

We shall encourage each other k? Ya, Karen always ask me if I lost weight each time I visit her.

Nickel

Can't wait to see ur photos... u r so modest... I'm sure u must be beautiful. I believe all of us are beautiful in our own way.

Chubbyrain

Joining u to wave patriotically " Long Live Singapore Brides"Can't wait to meet u.

Blurq,

How hv u been? Glad that was able to meet u at Plaza Sing last time.... hope to meet u again soon...

blurq

hi kk,
Wow..super happening leh...is Step Sun pretty?? really envy her hor...she is ard our age and yet can earn so much than all of us here...hehe..

hi babysheep,
Juz saw ur pics..i agree with c0co, can see ur hubby really loves and sayang u alot ya..keep kissing u..haha..oh ya, i think i remember who is he, but he put on a little weight ya..
...but for u, i think u lose a bit of weight eversince ur ROM...

hi c0co,
yalor..have been really bz lately..and am gg for course next wk. might MIA again...oh ya, how' ur session with FL? I am wearing ball gown as my WG..u know what, Ted asked me to trim my tummy a bit if i wanna wear ball gown..*sob sob*..oh no..think i have to go to gym more often..

hey..i love to cook too..me looking at bakery classes oso..have u gals find any info on such classes?

hi nickel,
no problem, can send it to me on mon..wanna see if i will give the same opinion as lynn and c0co..hehe
ya ya..will try to join u gals in the next outing!! Me wanna see ur glow face too...

oh..btw, u gals wanna color ur hair..i dunno if i shd do so..maybe wun do for PS..juz for AD..different look mah...

hi lynn,
aiyo..u are not fat leh...i told u before..rite? i think u slim down a lot since ur ROM...dun slim down farther leh..juz nid to maintain will do..

yap..will be meeting them soon next wk..
oh ya..can send me the grp pics..if u gals dun mind..let me guess who is who..hehe...thanks ya!!

ok..me gotten go..going to Natas fair later...hopefully can get a gd rate..hehe...c ya gals!!

nnyl

hey

i received a few emails from unfamilar nick, apologies to those i din send the photos and ask for erm.. ID-proof. :b paisey, cos photo has other brides' faces so i find it not appropriate to send to pple outside this Oct brides' group. unless the rest dun mind?

Hi blurq
ya, must maintain but it;s very diff. morning ok, at night after dinner additional 1" hahaha...

hi babysheep
We must make sure our hubbies love wat we cook.
Well, at least we dun mind learning so tt's a gd start. We can share and trade receipes too.

Talk abt giving each other photo, tell u hah, during graduation trip to hk with my gal frens,we went to shenzhen for make over. 5 of us actually dressed up in WG and took a group photo together. Very interesting at tt time.
Hmm.. can we super-imposed all our pic together also? Wow.. tt sounds very wonderful hor.

ok.. gotta go now. 30 min to KO
Yippies!

feroy

hi lynn,

i was the one who sent it to you this morning... din wanna post my email addy here as i get a lot of spam mail after that... hmmm... confirm la, think i mentioned in my mail that it's me...
sent around 9plus this morning.... yahoo account... got numbers in the mail addy one...

tealeaf

berser, welcome!!

eternity,

Oh ... there is a TANGS sale?? maybe I will go see see look look too ... will be going Singapore Expo today coz there is a furniture exhibition. Btw, NATAS fair is on since yest, maybe u girls may wanna pop by =)

amethyst

so many emails.... take a while to read man!
sorry cannot join you guys in april, me also on honey moon!
Odie and Ocean.. CONGRATS!!!

babysheep22

Hi blurq

Ya, I lost abt 10+kg since ROM. My hubby? He has been steadily putting on the kg since uni days. He blames me for his weight gain!! =)

I still hope to lose another abt 8 kg.... still got time, I'm encouraging myself.... pilates is good for tummy.. that's what I heard.

Lynn

That's a good idea. Actually if we can superimpose all our pics together,it'll be so wonderful. OK. Who's the computer expert here that can help us with this?

hakida

hi jeslyn,
Now u know what is GWC.i am already staying at my lovenest,since last year august.Firstly because my MIL has passed away and i dun want my hubby to stay alone at home.Secondly,because i have found a job at Orchard area and it's more convinent for me since my lovenest is at kim tian.
Hi JG, Queenstown is a good area too.The market value is quite high too.Good investment.Take ur time to find a BS that u are comfortable with.Instead,u should look for a banquet first.

chubbyrain

Wah, sat still good quite a lot of postings.. Im surprised..
My hubby feeling a little flu-ish today, so he is resting now.. We will go check out 1 hse then watch a play tonite..

Dear Nickel,
Dun mean to make u malu ok?
U r really very sweet n pretty.. U already staying wif ur hubby now?

Hi Carol,
Hope i hv time to watch those DVDs mah.. I always not home during weekend wan.. Haha.. U say urself bor liao... Okie, then we can be the bor liao Oct04 brides lor..

Hi Blurq,
So u r 1 of those "yuan lao" in tis grp? U must try to make it for the next gathering ok? I wonder how it would be like if all the Oct04 brides turn up.. Sure confuse who is who.. Hee.
I not very funny person lah, maybe bec i luv comedies, tts y a bit sot sot wan lor..
But i tell u i dun look sot sot wan, i can look super innocent if i wan to.. haha..
Tts wat my hubby said, he gena conned by my innocent look..

Hi kk,
So u saw Steph Song? Heard she is not slim but super skinny type.. She actually looks very sweet but too bad complexion not so good,if not will be very mei lor
I like her songs.. Always sing her songs at ktv..
KTV anyone? Maybe we should organise a KTV outing.. Tink K-box got ladies nite either Tues or Wed wan.. hee hee..

Wah, u dropped so many kgs??!! U r as amazing as babysheep!! I really peifu u 2..

Hi Jennl,
Welcome back to spore..
Would luv to meet up wif u too..

Hi coco,
Potluck? I on u ah! But can i buy those chips n drink? :p I cant cook for nuts!! Hmm, longest msg must treat kopi ah? Okie lah, if only 10 n below, can go coffeebean, more than 10, we go kopi tiam ok?
Niao rite? Hee hee..
B4 SB forum, i dun chat wif strangers over the web, dun even tok abt meetin strangers from chat rooms etc.. But i dun feel its weird or anyting to meet u gals.. Enjoyed myself at the meeting a lot

Christy Chung ah? Haha.. Very diff leh, my bone structure is not her type.. I tink i got heavy bones ah, last time can feel my ribs n hip bones but weight still never drop too much.. Well, i target drop 5kg 1st, if can, then 3 more kg. Hee hee.. Went for aerobics tis morning too, weekly routine, aerobics twice a week ..

U not there meh? I tink ur figure juz nice ah.. Not too skinny, not fat.. Nice! Can liao lah.. If i were u, i go eat deserts liao lor

Hi bebe,
Tink if not too tall, train cannot be too long type. U should b okie, cos u tall.. Maybe u wan to consider organza for train, duchess satin for WG? Tts how mine will be..

Hi Feroy,
We very active wan, cos yest fri mah.. Realised tt everytime when i finish typin n post my msg, got new msg liao.. Aiyo.. Hard to keep up lah..

Hi Lynn,
I was from NPCC too n i used to play vball too!! Hee, wat a coincidence.. I played hockey for a while in sec school too. Vball was in JC, but bec most pple started in sec sch, i always sit at the "cold seat" lor.. But its a fun game, haven played for a long time liao.. Used to go sentosa to play wif my frens.. Now cannot go cos must not be too tanned..

Ur hubby is quite sweet..
Okie lah, forgive him..

Hi Babysheep,
Tink u look okie in the more recent photos already.. 52kg ah? Depends on ur height leh, if u very tall, 52 is a bit too low.. Must take care ok?

Ya, cant wait to meet u too, then i can ask u to be my teacher in weight loss.. I always admire pple who can lose a lot of weight.. Somehow i always not disciplined enuff..
M trying hard now lor.. Bought a hula hoop yest, cos i broke 1 last week.. Can u imagine while using the hula hoop, all the water flew out? It was darn funny.. I also wonder how i did tt.. :p So I went Toys r' Us yest to buy new one.. Goin to do 20 mins while watchin tv every nite..

Superimpose all our pictures? Hmm, i tink maybe Adobe photoshop can do such tings.. Maybe we can try tt once all of us hv our PS photos..
I very lousy at such things though i m in IT sales..
Will ask ard to c if my frens noe how to do it..

Okie, gtg.. Hv to wake the sleeping piggy, i.e, my future hubby up.. So we can go out now..
ENJOY THE WEEKEND

stubbilla

hi carole & lorac,
my wedding was fixed at dec but recently we are going to push the AD to oct or nov. now not yet fix the date, still looking for suitable date.

now my date not fixed, how to fix BS??

carole

HP,
have u book ur Banquet yet? if i am not wrong, some places have limited dates left for Banquet.
hasnt fixed ur dates? oct and nov is very close liao. better act slightly faster

stubbilla

<font color="0077aa">hi hakida,</font>
I took my name out of the list coz I'm changing my AD. will push forward to oct or nov. not fixed yet.

stubbilla

Hi carole,
I'm aware of that. when I was searching for venue for dec early Jan, most venues already booked liao. well, think oct is still not as hot as nov &amp; dec but agree that I have to add fast

stubbilla

hi bao bao,
not yet visit any BS. no time coz busy with reno stuff. earlier on, I got tried to visit some BS, but everytime also end up lingering outside, never dare to go in

blue_lake

halo!

i'm back from my honeymoon! Maldives is really very nice... now i'm so tanned. haha.

odie!
wah!!! Congratulations! First to be a mother here. heehee.

Poshies...
i never get to see ur photos. din get the link leh. can u send again? my email is [email protected]
i'll send u the link once i put my photos on the web. =)

Pageup....
u looked nice in the photos meh. not so bad as u mentioned. aiyo!

nickel

lynn..
yap..i think i am one of the youngest among the brides, think i too kiasu liao, to ganchiong to be marry off..hee hee..

blurq..
me thinking of dying before my PS lor, look mei mei and becoz there is discount mah..me thinking of dying brown or chestnut colour..
u leh?

chubbyrain..
me onli stay with hubby over the weekend lor..like to be at home lor, can do wat i want, like shake leg lah, doing facial mask..etc..guess more freedom lor..my mum is used to seeing me with my mask, scare my MIL will be shocked..hee hee..

i am happy to recieve compliments from u gals, thanx!
of course will feel abit shy oso..

bunnygirl

Halo HP..=)
i din c ur name in the list of hotels and etc..or did u use other names?

Halo hayashi,
oic..u stay in kim tian (a..is it near 2 queenstown?) paiseh..nt veri sure of tt area bt gt hear pple mention this place b4! =p
so tt means both of u chose tt pl as ur lovenest lar? is it near 2 ur mum? mine veri far away frm my mum n frds..=( so sad! oso cz i'll b wking in bukit panjang 4 4years..n i hv 2 travel soooo....far 2 work..hai..

piglets

Hi HP

You have to go in loh to sign mah... but if you checking on the few bridal shop. You must be persistant enoungh. They might push their sale but you have to stay yr mind clear. Go for all than decide which one you want.

As for bridal zone, look for coordinates Grace, don't look for suzy. She got alot alot of complaint by all BZ brides. The most expensive package is S$ 3988, but they have a promotion nw S$ 3388. If you want to know it consist of what just let me know i can e-mail you.

Hi Jeslyn
How yr mit out with Rachel.. How is she?? My rollerblade good loh, can release stress mah, and i love to blade at east coast. Normally i go there every saturaday....

Hp didn't put her name on the list is becos she changing there Actual day to Oct or Nov 04