(2004) Brides of year 2004

gintonic

Hi eternity,
I signed up this promo since last Oct. Now they still have. I think shld be on going. As what I know from my fren she finish her 30 sessions, Haach told her that she will gets to enjoy 10%-20%(can't remember) plus the 30 sessions lor...

Orrr, the PS in April is the photographer which I told you yesterday...He is taking for us free and at the same time me and hubby will do up our own photo album. In other words, we will have two albums for the AD. But this PS will be us wearing causal clothes...(Blouse, shirt and jeans)

Hi baby5566,
I signed with Haach at Midpoint. I prefer their beauticians there. Tried TPY branch, dun like their service and skills(very disappointed).
Wow from the way you describe your whole package, it seems like they hard sell their treatment to you. For me, when I signed up for the 15sessions of facials, I get 15 sessions of eye treatment free. But after doing few sessions of eye treatments, realised that it does not really help to solve my problem and gets abit dry ard eye area. Therefore I told them to change all my eye treatments to facials instead. And they allows that lor...
You may want to check with them if you can transfer your whole package to Midpoint branch then from there you neg with them lor. The in charge at Midpoint is YuZhen (nice lady). You can tell her that you dun like TPY service and you wan to try out at other branch lor...Hope this will helps in making a decision to change your package...

stubbilla

hi lorac,
if I go flamingo, will let u know

I also heard another person in the forum recommending flamingo

stubbilla

<font color="0000ff">Hi lichristin &amp; jess27, updated the list for u gals liao </font>

<font color="ff0000">LATEST~!</font>
List of December Brides (2004)
==================================================
2nd - White Orchids (In Wedding, Le Meridien, Hougang)
2nd - Inlove (Kowloon, Oriental, Punggol)
2nd - Winterhakone (BV, Fullerton, Punggol)
3rd - Smallonion (Everbliss, Concord Hotel)
3rd - bynne (Sophia, Oriental, Tampines)
5th - Twinkeleglint(Whitelink, Pan Pac, Woodlands, berryhappy, earnest video)
5th - Meagan (Qings Bridal, Noble House, Sengkang)
9th - secret garden (Divine,Conrad, Telok Blangah, Hilarion, Ernest Video)
9th - lichristin (Novotel Apollo, Punggol)
11th - Michelle (Santiago, M Hotel,Punggol)
11th - Owl (White Link, Le Meridien, Yishun)
12th - Oraia (BV, Grand Hyatt, Jurong West)
12th - neece (Margaret's, M Hotel, Seng Kang, Avail Lite)
12th - KPO Lady (Paris, Pan Pac, Seng Kang)
12th - Zhuzhu (Camellia, Carlton, Tampines)
12th - Lovey(Divine, Merchant Court, Bishan)
12th - eVon (GHA, OCC, JW)
12th - postpet2(Fullerton)
14th - Irenes (Pan Pac, Woodlands)
16th - Soupie (JLC, Trader's Hotel, Bedok)
18th - Fanny (Jawn,Raffles the Plaza,Seng Kang)
19th - Trisha (Swissotel)
19th - Jasline (Htl rendevous, Holland)
19th - Doremon (Santiago, SK)
19th - Puzzlerain (Paris, Hyatt, Seng Kang)
19th - HP (CCK)
19th - Christine (Bridal Concept, Hilton, Bedok)
19th - bear76 (TWD, Merchant Court, Punggol)
19th - joan (Marriott, Pasir Ris)
19th - kaitlynn (French Bridal, Marina Mandarin, Wdlands)
19th - haloya (Vanity, Grand Hyatt, Punggol)
21st - brambles (GHA, Pan Pac)
24th - Fi Fi (Wedding News,Crown Prince, Punggol)
24th - Piglets (BZ, Pan Pac, Bukit Panjang)
24th - jess27 (Noble House, JW)
25th - Hayashi (Sophia, GWC)
26th - Wendy 76 (Fullerton Hotel)
31st - Chobits (Conrad Hotel, Queens)

blursotong

Heh,

Got a qn to ask...any good recommendation to slim eeer except for exercise lah...me lazy like a pig but really feel should slim down for the pics ;p yup lazy but still vain ma....

Btw, me booked the nearest BS for my gown...hee golden horse dunno whether good or not but price is really good!

Hi Eternity, Gin
So u girls had gone for the facials already eh?
Woohhh really good to see this thread so active now lor... heheheee... hmm.... ok, me dun mind gg with u all &amp; Annie, the next time round, maybe i can go try it out first &amp; then see see how, if i wanna go for the pkg thingy lor...
Yap! keep in touch for the mass emailing ya!! long time no news on that area liao.... ehehehee...

Hi Lydia,
u r really determined i must say to sick to that diet 3 times daily ah?? still got go jogging with hubby leh! waahhh.... u damn good lor! really!! Salute to u ah!

hahahaa.... me hardly exercise at all one leh, i like sleeping.... kekeke.... but me these 3 days already cut down on all carbo, already going to peng san liao man! so still trying very hard lor, thot of trying to do yoga leh, coz yoga will tone up ur body then at least ur flesh will be tone &amp; stunt in gowns, rather than like fatty flesh lor, like tofu man! hehee....

Any one got any ideas how to tone up the back bor? coz my gown is very low back one, then when i went to try rite? took a shot of my back, realize that my backview abit meaty lor.... Sigh.... any advise anyone?

as for the Guo Da Li thing, lor, well, my MIL is the super chin chay one, but its my mom who wants to follow traditions lor,,, headache ah!!! Stressed....

Welcome all the newbies!
We are all gonna be brides in the same mth!! =)

shinchan

Wishing all of us a happy and blissful marriage!!!

Cat, how r u feeling now? Butterflies in stomach??

Me quite tired now, wanna pack up everything and sleep soon. Dun wanna be a tarepanda bride! hahaha.. I think my HB will have a hard time tmr. My jie meis hve a jia lak sabo for him &amp; his siong di... Will tell u gals after the wedding, dun wanna to take chance. heehee...

Gals, I'll post u gals the link after I'm back from my HM, can? Sorry for the wait...

Binbin, I think it's up to individual. My FIL arrange for us to go to their ancestor hall to pay respect to the grandma today, so we meet almost everyday b4 the wedding! I think u shld consult both sets of parents...

stubbilla

hi blursotong,
exercise is the best way to slim down. eating pills may leads to side effects. another way is to control your diets loh. eat small amounts but many meals loh. it can increased your metabolism rate

there's really no miracle pills that works loh

eternity

Gin,
oh... i see... i thought how come u sign 2 PS session or whether your PS split into two... heehee...

seems like it's a good deal to continue with Haach even after the wedding... and not so ex too... if go once every 3-4 weeks, 30 sesstion can last almost 2 years... heehee....

baby5556,
they didn't cheat u.. just got you to sign a lot a lot of different packages... my package is the facial + the cold cold machine that you mentioned... and the lady in-charge says she will alternate this cold cold machine with another machine treatment that will improve my scar condition...

i think you should get them to change the remaining dpp and millia treatment to the facial treatment that you want... don't think there is any issue for this... if the treatment is the same price, then it will be a one-to-one treatment... insist that you don't think the dpp and millia is helping much...

then maybe like wat Gin suggested, whether can transfer the package over to Midpoint branch...

momoechan

hi exciting
yup, will definitely provide u an update after we move in together. u also ah, give me updates and we share tactics on how to 'counter' our in laws in case they turn nasty
i think they should be alright, no matter what, they mean well, just that each of us have different style of doing our stuff, so, have to build up my patience
hmm... maybe i should start visiting yoga classes with lynn..... build up patience mah

actually, i'm a living eg of ur future living situation. the house is under my hubby &amp; my name but his parents are also paying for half of it. also, his parents will pay for the reno while we pay for the furnishing &amp; decor of the house. my MIL has been very open as in she left the whole design to us, only selected their own bed and the sofa for the living room.

hi lynn
yah, that's what i thought as well, not embarrassing to sign with a taiwanese style boutique. i think my BS is also something like that. but i guess as long as we're comfortable with them and the end results are what we're looking for, that's what counts

how was ur run today? i won't be able to join u till i move in. most likely will start next month. will try and get my hubby involved as well

hi nickel
ssshhhh...... cannot say out so openly lah, or else all kanna 'fried cuttlefish', as ivory calls it
i'm sure u've a lot of work since u've been down for the past few days. but must take care of ur health also ok?

hi kk
did u check out the jwest shoes with ur hubby? bought any shoes?

hi babysheep
hahaaha, u ah, cannot, u must do all 3 lah. won't take much time and effort, they can be done simultaneously while u're resting at home.

hi paulyn
don't ever give up hope on toning those arms of urs. must always give urself the benefit of the doubt. remember, it's all in the mind

tweetie

I am also a Dec bride. Can check with all Dec brides, how many months in advance do you all take Outdoor/Studio Shots? Seems like everyone is doing it early.

I plan to do it only in Sept, is it too late?

excite

Hi girls, juz back from class. Very tired.

KK,
My job is not really interesting, in fact it's very stressful. Imagine you got to plan all those promotions &amp; discount in advance... what abt those peak period sale planning etc. Everytime you got to track deadline on A&amp;P!

Yvonne,
our case is rather similar. Btw, is ur BS @ Bugis?

stubbilla

Hi tweetie,
<font color="0000ff">Welcome~!</font>

when's your AD? BS selected?

it all depends on your BS. u need to check out how long they need to develop the photos and do-up the album loh. 3-4 months in advance is normally quite comfortable.

eternity

hi skylar,

how haf u been??? try jogging... it's good. i have seen a number of cases around me... if u jog regularly, it really helps to slim down...

me going jogging tomolo morning !!! heehee

dear_dear

Some experiences to share after taking my PS yesterday.

Yesterday while makeup artist, Joyce was chatting with me when doing my makeup &amp; hairdo. She told me tat one of the photographer had resign. After everything is done, a guy named bobby turn out to be the photographer. Then I asked my hubby I thought he is the boss of Kowloon how come he turn out to be the photographer. I m kinda of worried whether how will the photos turn out to be.

1st &amp; 2nd costume will be my WG &amp; EG...The rest of the 3 costumes are not chosen by us...The person will ask makeup artist what is the next costume...When I changed then I asked my hubby I though we should be the one who chose???? A big doubts...Following when I changed in Kua, bobby 'disappear', another guy turn out to take photos for us...At tat moment I started to get worried. While changing into another costume, I started to blink my eyes coz my eyes are very uncomfortable as I am wearing contact lenses. And the makeup artist asked me to stop blinking or else the color will drop &amp; make me look like a panda. I replied her saying I know but the next moment my eyes automatically blink coz I feel my eyes so heavy, dry &amp; pain as there is eyelash &amp; tape for the double eyelid. So she raised her voice &amp; say "YOU SAY YOU KNOW &amp; YOU STILL BLINK UR EYES AGAIN"...I got so fed up &amp; raise my voice too &amp; tell her "MY EYES SO PAINFUL &amp; HOW TO CONTROL LAH". Then she lower her voice &amp; volunteer to help me to put some eye drop.

After all the indoor shoots are finish, I change into my own clothes. Then a girl called louis asked me to chose my outdoor gown &amp; she insist me to take off my high heels shoes. Her talking attitude was very bad. So I gave her a black look. After I had my lunch, it started to rain before I get the chance to go for outdoor so the makeup artist say if cannot take outdoor on the same day I have to change the outdoor shoot to another day &amp; will have to pay extra. So I pray hard &amp; luckily I manage to take the outdoor shoot on the same day.

Due to the weather, we let the photographer decide when to take the photos as the sky are dark. So when we go to botanic gardens, he want me to stand behind a bench where the soil are wet so when I started to walk over I feel like 'sinking' &amp; before I get to stable myself, he started 'pushing' me over. I almost fell down. Same thing happen the whole outdoor shoot. Most of the time, I didn't have the chance to stand properly, he started to push me over. Once when he voluteer to help my hubby to pull me up from a stone, end up he pull me falling downwards. I shouted cannot canoot want to fall down liao then he stop...At the end, when taking photos on a tree he started to push me to lean towards the trees &amp; there are lots of trucks &amp; roots so I have not stand properly then he had already push me backwards. Luckily my hubby hold me...When I finish everything &amp; ask my hubby to keep my wedding shoes, end up he told me tat my heels had a lot of scratches &amp; soil which stick to the scratches....Thoughout the whole PS, I am so fed up...

little_p

Can the in-charge update my wedding details for me too?
Date : 12 Dec 04
Venue : Hotel New Otani
Bridal : Free Lance Designer / Co-ordinator
Lovenest : Not yet
Thks a lot!

My family friend is doing free lance design. just talk to him for 2 hours. very happy, i will get a laced gown also, and tailor-made, he will bring me to the tailer directly. a few hundred dollars only.

regards/

piglets

Hi HP have a wonderful day... but didn't manage to have sunset but doesn't matter... Feeling very tirin toward the ends when they say OK all done...

My bridal shop is good, for outdoor, they have water, will also touch up makeup for you. They drove us around with their car. Helping us carry thing and alot alot... I feel no so much bridal shop can do that loh... Im happy wif their service.

As for PS wow smile till my mouth go numb.... Must stand striaght and shoulder push to the back. And boby face in and head so on.... And my hubby is those retarded, everytime when the photography say smile, my hubby will tend to take a longer time to laugh. By the time my mouth oredi staring to numb....

But over all quite fun... Hope you too will have so much fun too... Goin to see my Photo on 25 March hope everything turn out well or else have to reshoot.

Hi brambles
Thanks for you prayer.. Really didn't rain leh.... My too bad i can't get the sunset.... But nvm lah... Everything turn out well. jope my photo too

piglets

LATEST~!
List of December Brides (2004)
==================================================
2nd - White Orchids (In Wedding, Le Meridien, Hougang)
2nd - Inlove (Kowloon, Oriental, Punggol)
2nd - Winterhakone (BV, Fullerton, Punggol)
3rd - Smallonion (Everbliss, Concord Hotel)
3rd - bynne (Sophia, Oriental, Tampines)
5th - Twinkeleglint(Whitelink, Pan Pac, Woodlands, berryhappy, earnest video)
5th - Meagan (Qings Bridal, Noble House, Sengkang)
9th - secret garden (Divine,Conrad, Telok Blangah, Hilarion, Ernest Video)
9th - lichristin (Novotel Apollo, Punggol)
11th - Michelle (Santiago, M Hotel,Punggol)
11th - Owl (White Link, Le Meridien, Yishun)
12th - Oraia (BV, Grand Hyatt, Jurong West)
12th - neece (Margaret's, M Hotel, Seng Kang, Avail Lite)
12th - KPO Lady (Paris, Pan Pac, Seng Kang)
12th - Zhuzhu (Camellia, Carlton, Tampines)
12th - Lovey(Divine, Merchant Court, Bishan)
12th - eVon (GHA, OCC, JW)
12th - postpet2(Fullerton)
12th - Priscilla (Free Lance, Hotel New Otani)
14th - Irenes (Pan Pac, Woodlands)
16th - Soupie (JLC, Trader's Hotel, Bedok)
18th - Fanny (Jawn,Raffles the Plaza,Seng Kang)
19th - Trisha (Swissotel)
19th - Jasline (Htl rendevous, Holland)
19th - Doremon (Santiago, SK)
19th - Puzzlerain (Paris, Hyatt, Seng Kang)
19th - HP (CCK)
19th - Christine (Bridal Concept, Hilton, Bedok)
19th - bear76 (TWD, Merchant Court, Punggol)
19th - joan (Marriott, Pasir Ris)
19th - kaitlynn (French Bridal, Marina Mandarin, Wdlands)
19th - haloya (Vanity, Grand Hyatt, Punggol)
21st - brambles (GHA, Pan Pac)
24th - Fi Fi (Wedding News,Crown Prince, Punggol)
24th - Piglets (BZ, Pan Pac, Bukit Panjang)
24th - jess27 (Noble House, JW)
25th - Hayashi (Sophia, GWC)
26th - Wendy 76 (Fullerton Hotel)
31st - Chobits (Conrad Hotel, Queens)

nnyl

Hi Yvonne
Yes, make sure we get what we want, my hubby is always very amazed at how i talk to them. He's glad i'm the one talking, if not, non of the things can be 'discussed' upon. :p

We can go jogging when u move in. Ask your hubby to jog also. It's always gd to do some exercises and Bt gombal stadium is a very nice environment to jog.
Let me know.

Hi exciting
Living with in-laws not easy. Sometimes just give and take, close one eye and we keep our fingers cross that they wont pick on us. One thing to learn, greet them loudly every morning and at meal times and smile at them whenever u see them (like sales gal?? :p)

Hi paulyn, new body is gd, it's another type of toing classes. It seem like u hv lose quite substabtial wt, need plently of toning. Dun worry, u can always postpone PS to as late as Jul. Discuss with ur BS. Then choose those designs that take attention away from problem area. Discuss with the designer. They can give u some ideas. Like me, i love mermaid cut but buttocks too big, shoulder (aka bust) not big enuff, i will look ba ba in tt cutting. so got to change to a total new cutting, empire cut, to take attention away from hip. It really makes a different, look much slimmer and taller in tt cut. Bring gfs along for your first appointment to select gowns tt fit u. Must find a gown tt fit u and not the other way round.

it's sat morning and i'm at work
but nvr mind, manage again to "lure" hubby to go hse-shopping later. wa hahaha! *evil laughter*

lydia81

hi eternity,
me going jogging tomorrow morning too, where do you usually jog? Me still trying veri hard to get used to jogging now(hee hee), sometimes really veri lazy to get up to jog on sunday coz tat's the onli day i can sleep until afternoon.

Hi skylar,
agree with eternity, if jog regularly, can helps to slim down coz my friend is one of the examples. My friend say playing badminton also helps to slim down but think it'll be more tiring than jogging.

kokchien

Oh my Yvonne,

Why that bridal shop like that one? Sure is a bad experience for you...=(
I think you should start a new thread for this just to warn ppl of signing up with that bridal shop...so that future brides won't suffer like you....now just have to hope that the photos turn out well lor, so that they can redeem themselves...=S

oraia

hi tweetie,

welcome!
i think mine shoots will also be about 3 mths or slightly less than 3 mths before my wedding date.
so don't worry ok? like what HP says, it depends on your photographer and ur bridal studio.

hi pricilla,

welcome!
is ur gown gg to be a full lace gown? lovely!

oraia

hi piglets,

wah!!!! sounds like u had great fun!!!

so fast can see photos already ah? must show us when u upload them ok?? *excited*

how come u didn't get to capture the sunset? u only went to sentosa is it? sorry, so many questions. hehe.. yesterday's weather was nice and sunny, am sure ur photos will turn out beautiful!

chubbyrain

Hi baby556,
Lookin for me?

Sorry, was out for dinner last nite wif hubby after work. Got a bit of time now b4 I go for Hi/Lo at Amore..
I suggest u juz take aerobics package, once a week, tt will be 120 for 3 mths. Dun commit too much upfront.. If u like, u can still go for twice a week wif this 120 package.. Tts wat i m doing.. I hv signed up for 4 x 3mths one a week package, n they threw in 2 mths free.. Keke.. :p

U hv UOB's lady's card? Then u can go there n try 2 sessions per mth during weekends for free lor..

I always go to the Hi/Lo or Lo class either Tues, Wed or Thurs at Simei n Hi/Lo class at Woodlands on Sat. My office in east, so Simei nearest after work, home in West, so Woodlands lor. N my hubby drives me there, hehe..
But if u gals interested, maybe I can bring u 2 down to Bugis? U can email me at [email protected]
I m takin up Hi/Lo n Lo now to lose weight, if I c any results, then I will go for Bew Body again.

Most of the instructor r not bad wan, dun worry.
Maybe I can meet u gals in Bugis, I hv a mobile office in tt area, if I dun hv too many meetings in my main office in Changi, I will work there or work fr home lor..
U leave me an email or give me ur icq no, so we can chat later tonite or tmr ya?

Sorry, I wun hv time to log on today, goin for aerobics, then after tt, goin to my BS Dang for 1st appt. N hse hunting after BS.
Packed day.
WIll try to logon today. If u hv icq, let me noe, we can chat via ICQ.
Hv a great weekend.

Exciting n Yvonne,
Must share tactics wif me on how to deal wif in-laws too ok?
Hmm, I planning to go for pre marriage workshop wif my hubby, got a module on dealin wif in-laws. hehe..
gtg.. bye!!

chubbyrain

Hi kk,
I dun stay in office whole day but my butt stil big? Its my biggest prob area..
sigh..

Paulyn,
When u go gym, ask those pple to recommend u those eqpt where u can tone ur arms, do some light weights lor.. or push up..
I m not an expert, my arms still not nice.. A bit flabby..
It was much nicer last time when I was in JC.. sigh..

babysheep22

Hey Paulyn!!

Just wanna encourage u to try ur best!!! with ur determination, u will definitely be a beautiful stunning knock-out bride!!!

hi lynn

u always go jogging at bt gombak? that's like 2 mins from my husband's parents' place. gee, i like mermaid cut too. guess i can't take it cos my hips are huge. i'll be having my first appointment next tuesday afternoon, will update u ladies next wk.

re: greeting inlaws loudly every morning, it really reminds me of those sales girls in Yaohan last time. in the morning they will line up in one row and bow and greet customers good morning.

yvonne

k.... i will force myself to try all 3 exercises... hear the lazy bones *groan* let us know how living in with the in-laws is like. i won't be living with my in-laws (cross fingers and toes). must get used to my husband first. maybe both of us should join lynn for yoga class to build up patience.

stubbilla

hi piglets,

wow~! so u have fun ya. I know it's tiring coz I had experiences of indoor &amp; outdoor PS when I signed up a portfolio package b4

muz share with us the photos when they are ready

jul04

hi yan,

yes. i got your email. will give her a call next week.

thanks so much!!

how is your prep coming along??

babysheep22

Hi Rabbit!!

Sorry to bug u... regarding the creation of a wedding website thing... maybe u can send me a mail when u r free? i am really a computer software idiot.

but don't worry abt it if u are busy... cheers!

doremon

Hi Michie Mich (michie),

I have good recommendation for car rental and AD photographer.

The AD photographer is charging $488 for full day event and this month he is offering FOC for March brides to be...
Too bad i am not a march bride to be. I have seen his work - good!

Pm me if you need more details. I cannot post the website here.

For car rental, look for the same lady: jacqueline at [email protected]

doremon

Hi piglets,

Are you sharing your photos? Can i take a look too? thanks!

how are all of you? have been busy at work so did not do posting, only come in to read. ;)

For myself, i have been delaying my PS. Very Very lazy to go. :p

smurfy

hi pageup,

Its at Sunway Lagoon Resort in Malaysia. This villas had just been opened on 1 March 04. It looks so heavenly that I tot of having my 2nd honeymoon there already..hehee...

Click on the word file for more details.

fantasy

Hey ladies,

Was very busy whole of last week so didnt have time to talk.... but seems like everyone's making good progress

Yvonne,
Sorry to hear about your bad experience during PS. As wat bow_wow has mentioned, you might want to start to thread to cautious the other brides-to-be. Afterall who wants all these uncalled for frustration during wedding preparations. There are more than enough stuff to be taken care of.

iluydia

paulyn

i even wrote email to Amore why don't they open a Amore branch in Compasspoint! Then we can go everyday...hahaha

don't worry about the arms so much. the fotographers at milan are pretty good.

i cannot do gym cos no discipline. need somebody there to torture me for 1 hour...

ivory

iluydia…
hey gal.. long time no see u liao… i received an email from u.. issit sent by you? cos recently a lot of self generating virus email going on, so muct chk before i open

little star…
wah.. u signed the neptune theatre? good good… got free cabaret dance performance for your wedding dinner liao
heng they dun go topless for wedding banquets.. but the see thru costumes n g-strings really very ‘yang3 yan3’ wor

kkwai…
my MIL cook bcos she oso has to eat mah

I dun mind my bust go away if I lose weight… at least not so heavy… but my hubby like urs.. not happy if my bust go away…

Yvonne…
Me opposite from u… I oso have tummy… but I dun eat a lot… so… hai… hope the tummy can go away by the time of my PS…

Babysheep…
Okay lah… spore all places got aircon.. so wun be that hot for ur shoulder length hair
I think u look nice with long hair leh…

U missed my posting ah… me say me oso wan to go Bangkok lah… *pout*

babysheep22

aiyoh ivory

sayang sayang. dun pout. sorrie... paiseh. i very blur.... can can. we will see abt it and discuss more when the time comes k??

jess27

hakida,

my new hse in kim tian... guess that consider as tiong bahru? y? got happening there? :p

piglet,
where is ur bridal shop again? do good got car...

hakida

Hi tweetie,my PS is early,because i want to have sunset as my background.My photographer says the best month to capture is around may or june.
Hi doremon,piglets just have her PS yesterday,so it take a while for us to view her album.
Hi jess27,i stay at kim tian blk 119b.what abt u??not happening lah.juz that the tiong bahru mkt has shifted....

iluydia

ivory

i dun think i sent email to you leh...better dun open...might be virus ;)

haha...i like BKK. been there about 3 or 4 times. the last time i shop there by myself..quite safe. u gals really going?

ivory

babysheep...
u better remember me when the time comes ah....

iluydia...
heng ah.. i havent open... go delete now...

me neber been to BKK.. hubby says wan to bring me but he like very bery busy... *sad sad*

piglets

Hi Oraia

It oni those sample... They will show me whether which one i want to choose. They to have to show me how they are goin to organise the photo. What effect i want.. etc etc..... So have to wait for 3 mths to have it...

Yup went sentosa, go to the church, the Hai Zi Shu, the bridge and the beach.. There drizzling yesterday.. Hope it will turn out well even there isn't any sunset... Too bad i din capture any sunset.. But NVM lah..

Hi jess my bridal shop is bridal zone at level 3.