I am back..
wow, this thread really happening ah.. so many postings after missing a few days.
me blur blur liao, Dun know how to start..... hee!!
Well, thanks for all your well wishes for my ROM, now upgraded to Mrs... liao... my fren teased me said can call me auntie already..ha ha!
It was really a happy and tired day for me on tat day. The day before, I cannot sleep well leh, I was like pan mong pan xin, I think I am too nervous and excited liao...
, luckily the next morning still look mei mei.. hee..ya. must mention something about my make-up artist, daniel. I would say he is very good. The make-up he do for me can last the whole day, even until 9pm . my friends all commented that my make-up was nice but I myself feel a bit thick, maybe I seldom make-up wan lor...that's why! I have not developed my photo, so can't comment whether is it nice in photo?? But one thing abt daniel is he is very professional and xi xin, my whole make-up was 2 hrs and he ensured everything is ok before he went off. I have confidence with him. Maybe during our outing, I can show you all some of the photo, then you see for yourself lah..
I went to few places for photography such as Fort Cannning itself, Esplanade, 1 fullerton, and lastly Labrador park to catch the sunset. I did not engage any professional photographer bcos want to save some costs. Luckily, we ve a few gd frens follow us through out. I can only said it was really shed after the whole event.. but of course a happy one...
Now tat my ROM is over, must shift my focus to wedding liao... a bit worried leh, you all so fast, choose venue, bridal package, photgraphy and eveything liao, me have not even started... very chiam hor!!
, maybe you girls can help when I need advice.
Pebbles & Bubbles , me can make it on 7 feb, count me in! C U all soon...