Hello...
Wow today so active ya! Me so tired cos went gym n pilate class. Pilate class not easy ya? Stil prefer body balance (combination of pilate n yoga).
Hey forgotten to tell you gals that I met up wif Kelvin from
[email protected]. He only brought a montage album for ROM photos. Personally like his artwork but quite x too. $1200 for basic package n $1900 for montage album for actual day.
Jul,
Agreed wif the gals that you should try to talk to ur bf b4 deciding to sell of ur package or not. Anyway you can try advertising here.
Btw, you make use of the 1wk pass liao?
Jan abit too late for MTM rite? Was suggested to meet up wif bridal oct to discuss the design cos still ve to meet up wif them after they come out wif design n 2 fittings to try the gown.
Wat makes you so worried abt TWD? Anything you are uncomfortable wif them?
Sagi,
Finally hear from you ya! Btw, ve you decided ur wedding date?
Ever, Yvonne, Jul, Yan & Jan
I initially thought of wearing tea dress for solemnization but seems like WG is more advisable ya? Hmm...
Ya I prefer to PR wif the guests too otherwise no chance to talk to them during the dinner.
Ever,
Ur bf dun mind you travel?
Yan,
How's ur visit to the suntec branch?
Yvonne,
Hey is there any show flat for 4 room? Did you go in to kay poh kay poh? hehe
Renovation varies on individual. My gf who just got her (premium) only spent $15k on her renovation but another $15k on furniture n electronic stuff. I think OCBC offers pretty gd reno loan.
I ve not arrange for parents meeting session. When must do it huh? Yours ve to be earlier rite cos you having ur ROM soon.
Jan,
Yr bf very cute leh! If worried dan get a more reputable bs lor.