HI Aries
I've done my PS, but not selected photos. haha.. compared to you.. seemed like we are gan cheong spiders

hmm.. but good to plan earlier cos if not will stress yourself up nearer to wedding..
Anyway, your love nest done up? where is it?
Wedsoon..
wat airlines you taking and how much u paying? mind sharing? i saw northwest has a good deal at 918 to west coast.. actually was also considering US.. could decide between US or Europe.. but we definitely will go for self drive F&E.
Meow..
hehe.. ok. noted abt the doorbell

.. so you confirm getting new contracter ar? hmm. but is elfa willing to share the detailed designs??
Aiyo, i oso v v ngeow.. think my ID v scared of me.. bargain like siow and even payment terms i oso scrutinise and i insisted to pay the 50% downpayment with credit card (can chalk points and translate to retail dollar ma) .. they super pengsan cos must incur extra service charges..
Leo jie
Haha.. wa.. so good no budget?! hehe.. we started with no budget, then realised we have tendency to go for expensive stuff.. so better put a tag to the sofa.. if you really have no budget, and you wan nice nice sofa.. go ParkMall, XZQT and iStyle for the more high end wans.. i see oledy i drool.. but won pay S$7 - 12k for a sofa set.. else you can custom made the sofa lor.. can give you my id's contact to check them out.. they custom made sofa with a brand called "Substance"
Lami is modern contemporary style. Akira gave u the info liaoz.. great world city or marina sq 2nd floor where the furniture clusters are.. Can also try the LifeShop at Paragon
lkf, not sure when's promo over.. but if wanna book, best make a booking earlier.. don hv to pay 1st mah.. just get the flights u wan.. pay oni last day prior to tick confirmation lor

but tot you going turkey? Was also considering Turkey, but it's sharing a border with Iraq leh
Akira
Wah.. your PS shorter than mine.. hmm.. ok, i better don grumble to much