Hihi everyone!
Had my PS yesterday, didn't know "modeling" can be so tiring, sure ain't easy acting like some "shuai ge mei nuu", haha! Marina South was surprisingly quiet on a sunday, we tooks shots amongst the trees and by the ponds, nice place to go if u like lotsa greenery. During one of the shots, photographer asked hubby to carry me, and i was so terrifed that he would drop me or that we would both fall into the pond... hee hee, shows how much confidence i have in him...
After that we proceeded to Raffles Marina, there were lots more people, quite paiseh, but the cool sea breeze was very relaxing... For one shot, photographer asked hubby to wave his jacket and me to wave my bouquet in the air, kinda felt like a pair of idiots (passerbys were smiling in amusement)! Though still it was fun acting silly!
Then we went back to the studio, viewed the digital pics on the pc, that's one good thing abt digital photography, can see the results almost immediately... and we'll be able to select the photos next week!
But tell u all hor, after i got home, i had a hard time cleaning out all the makeup and hairspray.... oh yeah, remember i was fretting over my pimples? I worried for nothing, cos the makeup covered everything lah!