(2003) Brides of year 2003

yah, the memo pad sounds good. do u know how much it'll cost?

actually i enjoy event org; i did some in my previous job when the co took part in exhibitions. True, its long hours and lots of sweat, but i get an overwhelming sense of satisfaction at the end of it all. That's why i dun mind giving it a try.

Back in uni days, i went for an interview with HQ Link, and i hate it !!! The company and its office premises were SOOOO sleazy !!! They called me in for an interview at 10pm ... i didn't mind that, but when i saw the staff all hanging around doing nothing but smoke, my impression of the company changed completely. Maybe its just HQ link ... (no offence if anyone of u here have connetions to that company ok?)

jus

wah got so many ideas for wedding favours..
good, at least can share ideas and 'lobangs' hee hee

amerline and cazza,
event coordinator? wah not bad... at least can bounced off ideas... ; )

shirlynn

Hi Leo29,

Yep.. agreed with the other gals... All the wifes might not be too happy if their hubby's eyes follow you the whole night...**hahahaha***

But really, as per your description, it realy sounds fantastic

leo29

Wen, Wedsoon and feb,

Hahaha…, no good figure lah, just dare to wear. My hubby never oppose but he give a shock face when the designer suggest this. In the end, he also said depend on me so I agreed to it lor. Last nite, I used a towel to go over my neck and cover my front portion to see how it would look like and I myself almost faint also, too bao lu. So just now already call my designer to make the opening length shorter.

Wen,

Yes, still play mj. I won $100+ last week,
. Finally I have persuade my hubby friends to play mj in the afternoon. I don't wan to be a panda bride.
Are you going to be fussy on red wine? It never really bother me, as long it can be drink and don’t taste yiak…, can iao.

Enjoy your long weekend hor

vin

Hi Shook,

Not countdown fr honeymoon like all fr wedding then honeymoon. Super bz now, got a mix feeling of going away fr a mth. Works so bz and there's a few SARS cases in Europe.

cazz

About the wedding favours, the one I was looking at is "Message in a bottle" they would be inserting a rolled thank you message for me, print our name on the bottle, and insert some fine sand and mini shells all for $0.30 each! Bargain right! But I saw quite a lot of other stuff and with the same price!!!! Returned trip to Jakarta is only like $180 via Emirates!

Hi 1027,

E-mail your resume to email{[email protected]} and will forward to my boss! :)

Yes event organizing can be pain in the ass regarding long hours! But when a client approve your concept especially for product launches and it all synergies from the TVC, Print Ads, radio and etc with the event the satisfaction truly overwhelmes yoU!

If you want let me know your theme you want to create and venue I try to think something for you if you want. :)

sue

Hi Arubagal: When is yr PS? If in May, won't it be too late. I already found my PS too late. Which boutique r u with? Chris will ask u for yr outdoor location preference then discuss with u where to go. My FH told him that we wanted to take sunset with S'pore skyline & he suggested Marina Sth but it rained. My makeup artist stayed with me during my indoor shoot & I've 4 change,my own dress, kwa, EG & WG. I wore my WG for outdoor. Makeup artist left after touching up my makeup for outdoor shoot.

Hi Shook: Thks for yr compliments. I thk it's the angle that makes my arms look slimmer. Those outdoor shots taken from my back actually made my arms look bigger. I dun really like those swinging gowns shots becos the gown is very heavy & I hv to re-take many many times. So happy that u appreciate them. I went to Thian Hock Keng @ Telok Ayer, the oldest Chinese temple in S'pore. Yr Europe package is quite cheap leh, $2700+. Most of them I checked is more than $3K.

Hi Pausini: By the time u read my posting, GDL must be over. I always find May a sensible gal & can talk a lots of sense. Give & take & life will be better between husband & wife. I believe that it is fate that brought us together & therefore must treasure our the other half. It takes both party to make marriage works. I'm sure yr hubby will want u to hv a memorable wedding, perhaps man being man just doesn't want the hassle. My FH always tells me, he's excited abt marrying me but dun like the hassle of going thru the wedding ceremony & dinner but we hv no choice because parents want them.

Hi May: I wanted to book Barnabas initially but after viewing KC, decided to book him. Moreover, it's cheaper to get KC to go M'sia with me. I like Barnabas's work as well.

sue

I realised that the thread for those brides whose weddings were over are very quiet. I hope we can keep the May 03 brides thread alive & keep in touch after wedding. Think gonna miss u gals because we have shared so much & helped each other in one way or another.

abrinas

Hi pucca

No, not required to walk lah. Now still hv like that meh, so .... don't know. Luckily don't hv. Even if hv i will not do it anyway.

Hi beibei

I feel the same way as you ... think we r of the same wave length .... i really worried n can't sleep cos my mum say the same thing as yr dad to me 2 but just worst ... she has asked me if i thot of cancelling the whole banquet at all.
Starting to feel depressed liao ... I also felt v. sorry for myself ... wondering why does she has to add on to my stress?

my job somemore don't know when will settle n no news until now n my boss leaving for Vietnam on 1 May n now this
highly depressing. Sorry, just needed to let it out.

Hi priviledged

Me praying really hard that all will be well soon n I know God has it all in his hands but still can't help worrying .... i very jialat rite?

Even worse ... so long never meet my best friends already since one of their wedding last Nov n meeting tomorrow n guess what .... my mum says like tt still want to go ppl's hse .... my sis says why must go ppl's hse.... why cannot? what's the big deal anyway? Does this mean tt SARS i hv to forgo all my friends n close myself at home? Trying to get on with life but how like that?

Hi totoro n nokia

How i wish i can be happy 2 ... like my FH ... he always say 'worry also like that n won't change for the better. So just pray tt it will go away soon'. Trying to think like that.

dk

Wen,
I'm really looking forward to my 1st appointment on Sat...Do update me on your gown, it's definitely turn out wif Tan Yoong!
I guess jodie is really very busy...called her a couple of times, but she dun seem to be in the office most of the time but managed to get Ebby to email us the proposal....

They quote me $1400 for 4hrs Pre-wedding photography (no B/Ws), returned with jus CD-Rs /negatives & contact prints exclude prints or ablum.
I think it pretty Ex, if we've added request for B/W & certain photos printed.
Come to think of it i might spent a dear lot more like this as compared to their standard Studio/Outdoor package...right?

I got to really check wif my hubby wat was his arrangement wif Wesley on the phone tat day. The above proposal dun seems to allow any savings.

Btw, i was jus wondering ... does it bother U ....i mean MP dun seem to be very responsive at times...

Leo29,
U really got all of us excited...wif the designs..Hee! All the Ah Pey.s will start to drool!

Min,
Do U have a budget for the wine? It's common to serve wine that cost $14 to $25...U can get your FH or male frens to help @ wine tasting. Most S'poreans will prefer the Australian or Californian wines cos thy are not as full bodied as the French or Italian wines.
More go for the Red so dun get to many whites if U really want to. Good wines doesn't have to be very Ex..is up to own preference...spicy, fruity, light or full...

U can check wif your hotelier for recommendation too. But if U get straight from the supplier it will be much cheaper...dun forget to check on corkage charges if U plan to get it from outside.

Direct imports will be much much cheaper if deal wif Bulk ....but with guest of maybe 350pax to 400pax, the qty will be too little.

Bom Bom,
Hey, Have U confirm wif Dang?

Hey ladies! Any suggestion on how to lose weight? With the SARs thing going on, the numbers on the weighing machine kept increasing? I'm forbidden to go for my Yoga lesson (My mom & mom-in-law kept nagging at me when i went Yoga on Tue). Same go for Jogging or swimming. Can't cut down any more on food cos 2 meals has always been my daily diet. Dear!

oreo

Hi Naturally,

Sigh, cannot find anybody similar in bridal shop and venue as me
*sob* kekekeke... else can generate more secrets :p

What's actually a ball gown? kekekee... lots of terms used here, and some i dun really understand

Oh, white shoes are more difficult to find. Maybe pple dun really get themselves white shoes. Few years down the road, white shoes will turn yellow. hahahahaa.. then we wear yellow shoes :p

I got my silver shoes from Metro. I got my white pair from metro too. Me a metro frequent. Cos i feel shoes there are reasonably priced and also elegant

dk

Wedsoon,
BV...Good choice made...i pretty like Huimin's work...a pity my FH din like crystals..
They got very clean, structure yet elegant gowns...Plus the Men's Club carries very trendy style too.

Oh! they're having a promotion wif Female Brides Magazine...with regards to photography...U know about it?

taddess

Hi beibei,

My parents also asked me whether I would like to postpone my dinner. They said that some have postponed caused of SARS and whether I should do the same. I told them MM says have to pay 50% if I am going to postpone and thus I am definitely going to go ahead...crazy waste money for nothing. And yet he hesitated still try to convince me to postpone but too bad I didn't give way so he bobian. Anyway just like all of you, kinda feel upset that such an incident out of a sudden can ruin the plans that we have set since last year...BUT I don't care lar. Just have to work harder on RSVP. Get it over and done with is the best. Besides, I believe if those people are really happy for you they will be there. If not, they should stay back at home...don't bother coming...Just can't wait to go for my HM, that's the most important part to me.

jazz

Shook, I think it's safe to visit Europe. I believed that all the countries will be doing thorough checks to ensure that SARS is contained. The only problem that I forsee is that we'll be checked more thoroughly since we're listed as one of the SARS hit countries.

Jan, I think my honeymoon super gone case already. Dunno what's happening to my tickets, whether I'm getting my vouchers or not. I don't even know if they've cancelled my flight or not, or if Cathay Pacific is still going to fly in May. And they refuse to let me switch to another airline as well. Guess I'll shun Cathay Pacific in future, have bad impression of them...

Pausini, was wondering if you can give me any suggestion what I can use to make a guest book? Thanks!

Vin, when are you leaving for your trip? Where will you be visiting Europe?

enya

hiya hiya

i got silver shoes from OG ... it's around 2.5 inches ... and it has swarovski crystals lined on the top .. yippie .. i onie worry whether it can match the wedding gown .. but heck care. i rather get silver shoes than white shoes .. white shoes very hard to match lar ...

yeah. must practise walking with the shoes man ... i am super clumsy u know!!

priscilla

HI gals,
Sorry never log in for so long, me have not been feleing well these few days so most of my time I am resting cos all the morning sickness really make me sick, any good suggestion from all of you to get rid of morning sickness? Example like eat what or drink what to helps...
Just went for my trial make-up and fitting of my MTM WG, really never regret choose hacter neck for my WG but as for my EG I have limited choices cos I abit big size so lesser design n colour to choose from.

Hi Meow,
My PS date change to 24 April cos my photographer have some urgent matters so have to change from this Sat to next Thurs.

I went to cold storage at center point and jurong point Liberty Supermarket and Carrfour also cannot find.

Hi Min,
The day I went for my trial make-up, one of the co-ordinator told me that Susan have left and Charmine will be taking care of all the appointments and Chris is helping out in the alteration of gowns, she is also abit auntie type.

Hi Besse,
My dad is recommanding Carrfour and Cold storage for cheap wine but if you go to those wine dealers they will give give you discount if you buy more from them but for supermarket the price remain the same no matter how much you buy but for wine dealers some provide this service example, if you buy more form them and you can't finish the wine then they will buy back from you.

cin

Do any of you know where to change new notes, for the ang paos? I just heard that the banks only issue new notes once a year and that is only during CNY. Then how?? $10 and $50 are easy to get through the ATM, but $2 is the ma fan one... anyone know where to change new $2 notes?

vin

Hi Sue,

Thanks fr share yr photos with us.. is very well taken. Notice certain anger of yours look like "tao jing ying"

How's yr preparation??

vin

Hi Jazz,

I'll leave on 1st May 2003 nite... will going to Italy, Switzerland, Amsterdam and France.. then will go over to Germany fr 2 or 3 days fr Biz trip.

naturally

Hi Oreo,
Yeah, bridal industry got a lot terms hor? A ballgown is the one with big can can underneath, like cinderella lor!

Agree, white shoes prob wear only once... so i'll be bringing mine back to Ram's to dye black, at least still can continue to wear, so not so sayang... though i forgot to ask him abt the cost?

Enya, u must be very happy with your shoes! Can practice walking around at home first, heehee!
Have seen some nice silver shoes at Metro and OG, but still can't decide which to get... a bit lazy to shop now, maybe next week i'll start to seriously hunt again...

shook

Hihi May
Gotta learn fm u how to see open n live in harmony. I blow when I m v v angry.
The pipe is under the basin. It is concealed. The boss sent a plumber. I heard the plumber said a serious problem as the pipe is made of PVC. C how is it tml. Hopefully they can fix the pipe properly so dat it won't leak. The boss said the carpenter hit the pipe bcoz the position of the pipe in the drawing fm the developer is wrong. My hubby said a big headache. Who to blame now. Sigh.....
I took up a package tour. Not guaranteed departure yet. Hopefully it will. Actually we wanted free n easy. Many ppl even the tour agent discouraged us to do dat since it is the 1st time we going to Europe for holiday. Consider lucky dat we took up package tour in tis SARs outbreak condition. We leave everything to the tour agent. My hubby's colleague planned for free n easy trip which supposed to leave on 15 Apr. She cancelled the trip in the end. Gotta do all cancellation herself. She has dispute wif 2 agents n gonna sue them.

Hihi Vin
Your ticket confirmed? U taking tour package there or free n easy all the way? U going on bz trip after dat then air ticket paid by your company lor.
Ya boy work v busy. I m prepared to work till Fri 9(my wedding on sun) then come back slog again.

Hihi Sue
Quite surprised dat your bridal boutique let u wore your WG for outdoor. Normally bridal boutique dun do dat in case u dirtied or spoiled your gown. the scenery of Thian Hock Keng is v nice n not so common. Good choice!!
Sorry I got the tour package price wrong, it is $6.7k+ for 2 pax.
Yes, let's keep tis thread going but I will disappear fm may b 9 May till 28 May

Hihi Jazz
Ya we will b checked more thoroughly. We r the dangerous ones. Is it possible for u to change your ticket to fly to another destination?

naturally

Heehee, me did a bit of "spying" juz now... found that some gals there are shunning sentosa and esplanade for PS cos they think these places are too common.... well well, to each her own, but there must be a reason why they are such popular places... cos these are beautiful spots mah!
So Oreo, it's okie, at least u have found some supporters in this thread for Sentosa and Esplanade!

oreo

Hi Enya,

2.5" heel should be ok lah! Unless ur heels very the thin type, then must be extra careful liao

Og has very nice shoes too.. and reasonably priced
Yap, silver shoes easy to match, compared to white. If gown not pure white or add a bit of embroidery of different colour, white shoes may not match already. Just my two cents worth

Hi Naturally,

Then mine also a ball gown
My has big can can below and the train about 1m long. I feel clumsy leh, scared i fall down on wedding day.. kekekee.. or fall down during march in

Yah lor, good idea. That time before rom, i also practise wearing my 3" heels at home. hahahahaa.. parade in living room :p

Robinsons has storewide 15% discount leh, can take a look over weekend

Yo, i dun care. Me going sentosa and esplanade. Most importantly we must like the places mah rite? Can't possibly choose places which are unique but we dun like! Can't really think of special places in singapore liao. Too small!

vin

HI Shook,

Mine is free and easy. I book the air-ticket thru a travel agency. Eerything confirm. Tomorrow I will go down to town area to buy my eurail pass. Just a few day biz trip in Germany.. will try to contact more ppl by nxt week so that can kill mroe birds with one stone.

Do you still hv anything needs help?? Let me know if I can help.

peabrain72

Just to update, i've finally done with the invites
Now for the wedding favours

Any idea where to get potpourri in bulk? Tried Scent Shop, sell by pack, very ex.

are

besse... thanx for ur encouragement. i oso slowly take hm a lot of things, so if go will be less hassle. sorrie, can't recommend ID to u, cos i doing ala carte, which is a real headache, but for hubby cos he need to co-ordinate!

leo29... our blood really boil by the contractors man, 1 juz disappeared for a day w/o our knowledge! & another can't go in our hse cos of tat. we told him off real bad man. HDB also finally sent a guy to fix our leaking toilet bowl, aft hubby called and called. wat is with these ppl? ya, i understand cashline is more ex, but there are also promos for transferring credit from bank to bank so not that high lor. we shouldn't be taking more than $10K so i guess the few % interest is still manageable. reason also being cos i do ala carte, v hard to get reno loan cos someone has to cheat for us, and not v willing lor. so we rather pay the interest than faced with this prob.

yve

hey gers..

it has been so long since i contributed to this forum.. Been busy and just enjoyed myself reading your messages.. At Portugal now, setting up a system. Quite cold here and I am working on a public holiday.. Sad, right??

Hope to meet up again when I am back in SG.. will be home end of next week.. i miss laksa.. sob.. hee, and my FH of course..

are

hi yve! long time no *hear*. guess it muz be quite tough been overseas alone eh? but think of it this way, this is your last *single* trip? ;P hope you have fun on your last days there! *c* you back in SG!

p/s... u are aware of the SARS situation? maybe you shd wear a mask on the plane and when you touch down. better safe than sorry!

meow

Yve,
Poor girl, you sure miss your hubby right? How long will you be over there? Can use email or sms him when free and ask him to call you lor if you miss his voice so much.

Are,
I thought you can only start renovating after HDB has completed all the repair work?

Besse,
You want to try spacious for ideas? Well jus ideas but not asking you to get from them lah. I've not finalise my contractor yet, once the price is done, then we will confirm. But most probably 85% using el-fa. Their workmanship is good lor.

chicory

Hi Naturally and Oreo,

I am also around the same height as you gals and i am also thinking of doing a ballgown for my WG but i am told that too big skirt will make us look shorter, what do you all think?

are

meow... ya hor? dun noe leh, no one asked so we din bother! ;P maybe ours diff cos we already old blk, so the town council also blur?

so how's your reno? we just finished our ceiling and lights today. hubby quite happy with the lighting in dining. hope i will be viewing it tmr. quite excited cos we came up with the designsourselves, & its not something we've seen ppl do b4. we're oso buying paint and confirming the homo tiles plus bathroom tiles tmr. we will be overlaying the bathrms cos the water is not flowing properly. did you chk yours?

oh ya... i just found this fantastic website bhg.com that has tons of reno ideas. more pics western houses but the ideas and tips are v useful. those doing house reno shd visit.

arubagal

Hi Sue

Thanks for your info. Did you use any college effect for your album? Can you pls send the link to your pics to my email - [email protected]? My PS is in late April and yes, it will not be ready for my wedding which is in 2 weeks. I only started my prep in late Jan. Both FH and I have not decided on the outdoor locations yet. Still so many things left undone.

enya

i think silver shoes good lar, can wear to functions etc after the wedding sia ...

just went for kai's bridal show!! SUPER DUPER GOOD!!! his gowns are so BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!! *heart beat fast sia* .. excited man, can't wait till my 1st appointment!!!

and oh yes, noted that the models wore anything but white shoes to match the gowns!!!

meow

Are,
Mine not started yet. Well we still have time lor, at least half a year to our wedding mah and reno will takes only 2 months at most.

I'll be overlaying the bathroom tiles too. Not because of the flow. Didn't check on that, well how do we check? Jus pour bucket of water? I have 2 drainage holes in the toilet leh. Anyway, i've not yet apply for the water and electricity. We can save the monthly bills mah.

You mean the design for your ceiling works or what? Can share?

naturally

Hi chicory,
Just keep the train small (like Oreo's 1m), dun put too much details on the skirt, and wear heels as high as u can take, hee! This is wat most shops told me... but hor, i have a colleague who recently got married, she is small-built too, and so is her groom, but she went ahead with a ballgown with satin roses scattered over her skirt, quite a bit of details on her gown... however i thought the gown didn't really make her look short, instead she looked so romantic and sweet, and she obviously loved her gown!
Err... only thing is, her groom looked kinda skinny next to her... just something for u to note if your FH is on the slim side!
Hmm... looks like i shd feed my guy more to beef him up a little, heehee!

So Chicory, u decided on Jawn already?

Oreo and Enya,
i'm not so bothered with the shoe height, it's the heavy ballgown that i'm afraid may make me trip! I think i'll be parading in my room too... not just with the heels, but full dress rehearsals, hahahaa!

Oh, and btw, my white shoes are actually off-white, so dun worry, still can match my gown!

Oreo, agree agree, doesn't matter if these places are too common, u just happened to share the same good tastes with most of us!

Enya, me also think Kai's gowns are soooo super! Show us your pics when u go for your first fitting, okie?

sunflower26

oh.i buy heels liao............at a price slightly less than $70,,glittering heels....3 in...slip in....
i bought tat cos i dun wan to spend too much on a pair of shoes i seldom wear n it can be for morning, nite n ROM day hehehe..... =P
heatwave got a few pairs of nice heels........me n my pal bought at International Plaza..
mine is on the last day of Dec.... =P but is at a restaurant.......at Clarke Qy..

serene

Helllo ladies,
I am still here

So, we confirmed meeting:
Date: Thu, 24 Apr
Time: 6.30pm
Place: Tokyo Sin (Marina Centre), near to Hans.
Walk from Citilink,exit Marina, cross the small road, turn left and walk till the end.

Can I confirmed the no. of pple coming so that I can reserved the places?

Vio, Jady, fishball, jus...who else joining us???
Pls reply asap.

oreo

Hi Chicory,

That time i tried on the ballgown looks ok, so shouldn't be a problem

My bridal shop encourage me to take ballgown coz it will give us a grand look when we march in

What else is better than having a ballgown? kekekeee...

Hi Enya,

Catch what they have for their footwear?

Hi Naturally,

Yah lor, my train not too much details, only embroidery along edge of train. The shop encourage a 3" heels at least.

I guess the satin roses make ur friend looks bigger in size? kekekekee... luckily my hubby is tall and not very thin, else look cartoon :p

I came to know that my restaurant will allow us to have rehearsals like march in few days before the dinner. So it can somehow boost confidence and gives me ample practice.. kekekee...

Heeee..chiam lah, now i simply love sentosa, cannot change liao!! Cos u give me so much hope in that place.. kekekee...

wen

Leo29,
Just make sure u r comfortable. I ve a gf who had a slit in front and whole night, she kept pressing her hands to cover. v awkward.
I sometimes win sometimes lose. Playing from friday to sunday. Turning part time already. I also play in the afternoon and end around 11. Old already so no energy to play overnight anymore.
I not fussy, as long as can drink, can already. Hopefully not too ex cos the hotel charge me $30 per bottle for corkage. My dinner is on monday. How many bottles do u think i will need?

wen

Hi Wedsoon,
Did u win on Thurs? I won $25 but yesterday lost $40. Hopefully today can earn a bit to cover loss.

wen

Hi DK,
U must also let us know your meeting with Ted Wu. Your gown will be fabulous w his intricate embroidery. Hopefully can take a look.

What is Pre-wedding photography? Same as studio/outdoor? or on actual day? I thought you are asking Wesley to do studio, outdoor & actual day.
Without print - are you doing your own album?
I guess he charge the same for hourly professional service. Normally he will adjust based on the no of hours required. My PS starts at about 2pm and package includes 25 photos. I pay $450 more. I didnt ask whether B/W is included. I will just leave it to him. Afterall he will be the one to conceptualise the album for me.
To-date, I have not received the contract from her. I guess it is quite ok lah. Later then pay deposit lor. Just make sure that they have marked the date of your PS in their calendar.

Maybe all the people I have engaged work the same as MP, so not bother at all. I have to the one taking the initiative to call and call and call. Since they are all professional in their field, I guess no need to worry so much.

serene sng

Long weekend man!!! Enjoy yourselves rite...??? Keep seeing mj kakis talking abt mj. Me long time didnt play liao.. sian.

Min/Wen,
There is one wine quite nice. Smooth and not bitter the pricing around 18.00++ but not sure if prices got increases or not. I try to recall the brand and get back to you guys soon.

Pris,
Im sorry but i think the production stops already.
Dont see any of it but you can get folate tablets form your gyne. As for your morning sickness, it is becos of your hormonal changes but some are physiologic. So, you should take small "AND" frequent meals - fairly dry and easily digested energy foods (such as carbohydrate foods). Eg. We take 3 meals a day, You have to separate to 5 meals a day. Physiologically, if you are more anxious or have any tensions, the nausea & vomitting occurs more frequent. So PLEASE relax!!

If u meet any probs, you can ask me or give me a buzz!! (My Hp is in the Novbrides list)
Take Care!

piper

hello everyone....

long time neber post liao...

me got my shoes as well....2 pairs in fact!
Got 1 champagn gold & 1 silver pair....think white shoes very difficult to match.....me spent less than $30 for these 2 pairs....if neber wear them again after wedding also not heart pain.

seems like a lot of dec going Sentosa for PS...saw the news? think they are doing up fort siloso....wonder if all the construction work will be done when i go for me PS in july....

if not, have to go changi for shoot....any other ideas where to go?

yve

are/meow,
yep, keeping in contact with FH via sms and icq. heh, din wear the mask lah, though i have 2 with me.. so far so good..

everything is very expensive lor.. cannot buy anything..

ciao.. got to finish up my report..

may day

Hi Kare2711, Vin, Sue and girls,

It has been awhile. I have finally settle for a photographer for the actual day. Yesterday we had our photo shoot, hopefully it will turn out o.k, it was raining badly- wedding dress got wet & dirty.