(2003) Brides of year 2003

naturally

Sunflower,
btw, it's greymatters, not greymetals, hee!

Solution to comfy high heels: custom-make!
Can try Ram's Shop, Riccino, or Leaping Lizards... But of cos, if u aren't used to high heels, no matter how much cushion they put into the shoes, it'll still be uncomfortable for u... so just try out the heels and see which height are u most comfy with...

priviledged

Hi beibei and everyone,
My FMIL also asked me about the no of tables yesterday. Like you, I am more apprehensive than joyous about the wedding. So many concerns, so many unknowns. Right now, I feel really stuck and cannot move on. Even my wedding cards haven't been printed yet, and I feel very rude because it is getting quite late already!
Yet at the same time, I have to remind myself that God has the situation in His hands. We don't know the future. We can only make decisions in good faith, and trust the God will make things turn out for our good.
. So take heart. I'm trying to feel excited about it, so should all of us June brides. We must all pray hard.
Anyway, one good thing, my Fiance is coming back tomorrow!!

may

Pausini: hey good to hear from you. u r greatly missed. Dont think too much abt work, just do what u can..relax. ok, tomw GDL must be happy. OK...

Can get yr FH to help you clean hse tonite ready for tmw. Dont kan cheong...i can feel that u r stress and very mang...do deep breathing..

all yr uncertainities abt yr FH is normal esp. when u both dont agree on things. I thibk it is happening to all wedding couples out there getting married when they r stress.

I am sure yr FH will call u today...put this way it is better to cool down a nite rather than u both argue again on the phone.

People say opposite attracts...so tat why u chose him and that he is not creative while u r. it is diff. to force a man to do things that he dont want...if u want something creative and u can do it on yr own...go ahead. Dont wait for him. Otherwise, you will be very frustrated.

This is what i have been telling myself. Dont wait for him, just do myself loh.

As for the additional table, is it he worried abt cost? Try to ask him what is his reservation...

u r having GDL in yr house. I tot only need to delover the stuff to your mother house?

Shook: hubby finally called Le Wine. They provide consignment and the lady was not very helpful. I think i will check out Giant or NTUC. By the way, if you buy more than 6 bottles you get 5% discount.

nokia

hi beibei,

dont be so sad. things are going to be better.

try to talk to your hotel, i think they are quite understanding.

i managed to speak to my BM, and he is allowing me to reduce the no of tables. he mentioned that as far as possible, let the dinner goes on.i only have 25 tables and he is willing to let me reduce 5 tables if necessary.

since yours dinner is on 07/06, i think you still have time to send out more cards. btw, just hope that the SARS problem is over by than.

i am very KS, i am send about 300 invities. which turns out to be @35 tables. so hopefully i can get at least 25 tables.

wedsoon

been very busy these days. How is everyone?

welcome kopibean and wink to our thread.

Hi wen,
I had signed up with Bridal Veil and my designer should be Michelle. I will meeting up with her this coming tuesday. I am feeling excited and happy to meet up with her. I will like to have a off-shoulder wedding gown. How about you?

beibei

thanks Priviledged and nokia,

Last nite after dad talked to me...kinda of can't sleep and felt very sorry for me...why must all thes things happen in year 2003??with all the bad economy,war and SARS....why?

I can already foresee that my wedding dinner won't be a happy one..at least that is how I am feeling right now...things just dun get better but worse....

as for my hotel,seems like they are quite famous for being strict..I will ask my hubby to talk to them..if needed I will write in to the senior mgt to let us reduce the number of tables...if other hotels,travel agencies and restaurants can adjust a bit for this SARS things,I dun see why my hotel doesn't allow...

pausini

May: U are so nice. thanks... dun know.. i always feel this way when arguement broke out. I dun think i can handle relationship well. problem is i want to be creative for my wedding but he dun see my point. He find it troublesome, I know there is no hope for me to increase even one more tables. He feel if i have more tables, the girl side is like having more face than the guy side cos i have more table... My mum ask for 4 tables from my PIL and she didnt manage to use all, i even have to get seats from my mum table.

Yah, GDL is at my mum place but have to bring the things back to new hse. so new hse still need to keep clean.

I managed to finish all my wrist corasge last nite. Now is to deco my guest book.

amerline

can u both leave ur e-mail, i try to fwd to u. picture is too big to post here.

20413.gif

may

Shook: i meant Le Wine do not have any consignment. BTW, go luck to your final fitting this sat, right?

Pausini: it is like tat. When i quarrel w hubby then i ask myself why i marry someone who is more stubborn than me and i got to give in to him. But he feels the other way, tat i am more stubborn. It is also very diff to get my pt across to him and i feel very mang. Whenever we fight, i feel terrible...but then again dont all of us do if not why call it a fight or quarrel. Sometimes, i wonder i think so much and how to improve communication w him...he also also think so much. Over the years, i feel tat i getting more mellow but he still bull... it is alot of give and take ...esp. now that we r living together..

guys r all like that one...they want the easy one out...they nvr think that it is once in a lifetime for the woman and we want our wedding to be special...to them special = more things to do = must siam = army mentality.

I recently got angry w him too...i ask him to handle only TWO things - london cab for wedding and wine ordering. He took forever...i told him off and immediately next day quick quick action. So u c...not tat i want to nag but they really take it for granted ...GIVE UP.

But it is such a waste if there r empty seats on your mom tables. Why let it to waste...just get yr friends to sit there loh...the ang baos u still collect right..or coz they r seating on your mom tables - she collect? I dunno..i only got 4 tables for my friends. Hubby got abt 9 tables...coz he got lots of friends and colleagues. I am ok...coz i am having diff reaching the min 30 tables booked.

Oh i c abt GDL. u know in the end i got to cater for buffet lunch in my new hse for my actual day. His sisters promise to clean up the hse for us. SIGH...i was super sian...when we were forced to agree to this arrangement...i jsut hope that my hse is intact after the crowd on actual day...

u know, is still have not finish my EG choker...need to finish soon. just lately..so busy after moving in...i dont even got time to watch much tv now with housework.

i bought my guest book in BKK..cheap...just need to add our names and wedding date on the cover. Once u r done w yr guest book, can show us? i didnt do corsages for my jie mei...no energy.

wen

Hi Wedsoon
Good choice! I have also shortlisted BV. But didnt get a chance to talk to Michelle. Not sure if can work well with her so didnt book them. Next Tuesday? I am also meeting my designer to look at his design. Very excited now cos can try his gown again!
I want a bustier ball gown with layers of organza to have a soft and flowy look.

oreo

Hi Enya,

Yah, Naturally is right! Practice makes perfect! And must know what height best suits u. LIke for my case, 3" is the max i can go. And the heels must not be too thin, else i find myself toppling. kekekeke...

Hi Naturally,

Yah, i believe my gown will hide my shoes too! Probably will only show in evening gown. What's ur gown like? Can Can?

Oh yah, forgot to ask which bridal shop are u with?
And ur dinner venue? Dun mistaken, just want to know more about the girls here... just in case u all think i am really the secret agent here... hiak hiak.

U custom-made ur shoes or off the shelf?

amerline

sent out already. if interested maybe we can buy the materials in bulk and do 2gether heehee may be cheaper, economy no good, so must cut cost!

leo29

Wen,

Ya, confirmed my design liao! Only tried 2 pcs EG
, to see which design suit me better. No excuss to try their WG lei becos the designer understand what I want and the first design he drawn for me, I like it very much so confirmed it lor. My WG is Bustier with low back but has a small piece of net at back, upper portion to hold my bust. EG : Halter neck with V cut infront until belly button and bare back also. But will call him to make the V cut smaller becos too open liao. Afraid the guests fainted, hahaha…

Min,

OH has the projector screen but not the projector. Ya, I think you still need a projector. Not very sure, will ask my hubby. OH can help you rent the projector from their contractor, I think is $400. I got no lobang so have to rent from them .

Besse,

Ya hor, I suppose to ask my friend to check with her uncle on the price of red wine. Ai yah, forget liao. As what you have said maybe we can get a good price if we order in bulk.

Gals, interested? Min and Wen, I will keep you two update also .

shook

Hihi Jan
I m leaving on 15 May for honeymoon too. U going free n easy?

Hihi May
I oso have a friend who din reply my sms the 1st time. I gave her the benefit of doubt sms again. As expected she said she is not free.
U mean discount fm NTUC or Giant?
My final fitting is tis sat but wonder if I can make it or not. Sigh...all bcoz of the carpentry work. Last fri the carpenters came late then din finish a single thing. Sat one of the workers was blocked by the security coz he doesn't have work permit. Yesterday the worker drilled onto a pipe, boy dat's a serious problem. The hole tho small, water leaks. Left a bit here n there not complete n the pipe problem. The boss said will complete everything another day. My hubby insist dat they finish everything by tis sat. We run out of time liao.

Hihi Vin
So u leaving for honeymoon b4 all of us get married. Counting dwn like us huh

Hihi Cat
Thx for the contact for Star Cellar but I m looking for $15 n below leh

Hihi Meekoo
Irene has gd taste. Wish u r happy wif your gown selection tis time.

Hihi Pausini
So happy to see u back. U sound v stress n mang jang. Different ppl have differnet view. Guys normally v qin chai, dun fancy fanciful things like gals. Go ahead wif your creative ideas like wat May said. Give your guests surprises. Dun get angry lor. Cool dwn n have fun on your GDL tml.
Need your advice on wrist corsage. How do u fix flower onto the ribbon? I tied flowers wif the ribbon for tying round the wrist so the flower lies parallel to the wrist instead of standing on the wrist. My hubby said not so nice leh. Also how long is the ribbon n the bow of the ribbon to b tied on top or below the wrist? So sorry to ask so many questions when u r feeling so frustrated.

nokia

hi beibei,

don't be too depress. is it just pre-marriage blues. thew world is not as blue as you think.

be positive.your new chapter in life is about to start in less than 2 months time. how can you be so negative ? CHEER UP !!

the dinner is just a small part in the whole wedding. what is more important is you are starting a new life with the one that you love.

plse be happy. if you do need help, you can always share here or talk to someone. be Happy.

Take care.

jus

Hi amerline,

Look quite nice-leh…
Wah the shop that charges 2.30 really chop people!!! Hee
Are you planning to make these as wedding favours?

cazza

I am October Bride too! I was scrolling to your messages and I began to panic cause I have not even started to sit down with the designer regarding my wedding gown and evening gown! Stress Stress!

Hi Amerline, may i take a look please? [email protected]

Hi Cazza, welcome to the thread!
Can u pls add to the list below?
(pls copy and paste onto a new posting)

1. 1027, 04 Oct, Raffles The Plaza (Westin), Xristos (now merged with Wedding Marriage), Jurong West

2. HF, 26 Oct, Oriental, Chris Ling, Amanda Lee Weddings, AnchorVale@SK

3. kk, 26 Oct, Qianxi (Farrer Park), Wedding Affairs (Previous Fame Bridal), Rivervale@
Sengkang

4. Serene, 24 Oct, Holiday Inn Parkview, Paris (at Tanjong Pagar), Compassvale
Crescent@SengKang

5. fishball, 17 Oct, Concorde, In Wedding, P21

6. lorraine,26 Oct, Le Meridien, Jawn Happy-ever- after & City bridal (photography)

7. Jady, 4th Oct Customary & 5th Oct banquet & solemnization. Hilton, Jazreel Low
Bridal, Sembawang

8. blissz, 30 Oct, The Fullerton, Ted Wu n Montage Studios, Rivervale Crest@Sengkang

9. poki, 26 Oct, Hotel Inter-Continental, Amanda Lee Weddings, Utopia, P21

10. Piggy, 4 Oct, Noble House, bridal not decided yet, CCK

11. leafy, 4 Oct, Qianxi, Bridal Zone, Queenstown

12. Blythe, 4 Oct, Church Wedding, 10 Oct, Hotel New Ottani, J&M Bridal, Ponggol 21.

13. cath, 12 Oct, Qianxi (Farrer Park), Seletar Broadway, Ponggol 21.

14. catlim, 25 OCt, Church wedding, Goodwood Park, Sengkang Fernvale

15. rhs, 25 Oct, Shangri-la, Silhouette, Chris Ling, not applying for HDB

16. Teri, 24 Oct. Hotel Intercon, Bridal?, Punggol

17. Joanne, 12 Oct, rasa sentosa, seletar broadway (probably), queensway

18. Jus, 24 Oct, Raffles hotel, Ted's Collection, Everafter (Albert Chua)

19. Cookiecorgi, 9 Oct 03

20. Snowry, wedding date = not fixed yet, banquet= also not yet, Bridal package = Golden Horse Award, Home sweet home = Segar, Bukit Panjang

21. Jingle Bell; 27 oct; Swissotel Merchant Court; Wedding Present; Jurong West

22. Pinkade, 23 Oct, Marriot, Chris Ling / Benny Ang, Rivervale Crescent

23. Beibao, 11 Oct, Conrad, Jazreel Low, Utopia, Punggol Central

24. Sunshine, 27 Oct, Ling Zhi Vegetarian resturant, Silhouette,Utopia, St George

25. Stressed, 18 Oct, Raffles Hotel, Flamingo, Sembawang

26. AmerlineLee, 4 Oct, Rasa Sentosa, EverBliss, Sembawang

27. Sammi, 18 Oct, Goodwood Park, Flamingo, Beetles@works, Tampines

28. Cazza,

wen

Hi Leo29
wow... dont know about your guest but i faint liao. all the way to the belly button & bare back. Very very sexy. your figure must be v good to carry these designs. ai ya... trust your designer - i am sure he know how to make you look the best. your husband never complain huh? Must take photo during fitting and show me, ok?

Still mj? With SARS, cannot go anywhere. Every weekend also mj. u leh? Got win $ or not?

Remember to update me about red wine. Everytime i go to cold storage, there are so many type of red wine and dont know which is good. I cant even tell what is cabernet, sauvigon, shirz?

shook

Hihi Sue

Juz seen your photos. U r slender. V envy your slim arm n flat tummy.

Your photos r well taken. Like those shots where u swing your gown. The outdoor ones v nice. Where did u go for outdoor ps?

totoro

beibei, dun be sad la..

Not to worry, me even going to honeymoon leh..hahaha..

I not so worry, if pple can come, they come, cannot i find replacements. But my good buddies will be there, these important pple will never miss the most important day in my life.
that's what huan nan jian zhen qin mah!!

dun worry, be cool.....heehee

pausini

May & Shook: u girls are more mature than me. next time may need alot of advise from u.

May: yah my mum give me the tables to invite my guests. left 8 seats so abt a table so i can invite my guest. since my PIl give my mum the 4 tables so it is right for her to collect the ang bao for the 4 tables. Nvm for me... my mum deserve it anyway.

Shook: sew the flower to the ribbon lor. u can try sewing the petal of the flower so it will have an opening effect on the flower. like they are bloosoming.

I didnt measure the length of my ribbon leh... i bought my ribbon at arab st. there is a shop only sell ribbon and got alot of ribbons. really like arab st the cloth there is very nice. very suitable for making gowns. I also when to the shop selling crystal and beads but i found nothing there...

Will show all my guest book after i have done...

Girls did u try carrfor. is the wine there more ex?

cant talk to u girls anymore for today. got to go to site again.... No handsome guy all young young chap in green Uniform. *sigh*

may

Shook: u had the same problem as i did, when my plumber was drilling the accessories for my kitchen and he hit a pipe behind the wall. We had to shut the water mains. But thankfully, they came back the next day and shoulder it. You have to be firmed. U hired the carpenters or it is from yr contractor? I actually tot u r done w yr renovation already. Oh this is really stressful trying to get them to complete within the deadline. Talk to the supervisor and insist otherwise you will deduct $$.

Hope all will be done in time and that you still got time to go for your final fitting this sat.

Sorry, it is ntuc that offers the 5% discount for > 6 bottles purchased. I will b going to Giant this weekend. I shall check out their wine prices and let u know.

Shook u going honeymoon on my wedding. where r u going and how much did u spend for your pacakge?

cazza

1. 1027, 04 Oct, Raffles The Plaza (Westin), Xristos (now merged with Wedding Marriage), Jurong West

2. HF, 26 Oct, Oriental, Chris Ling, Amanda Lee Weddings, AnchorVale@SK

3. kk, 26 Oct, Qianxi (Farrer Park), Wedding Affairs (Previous Fame Bridal), Rivervale@
Sengkang

4. Serene, 24 Oct, Holiday Inn Parkview, Paris (at Tanjong Pagar), Compassvale
Crescent@SengKang

5. fishball, 17 Oct, Concorde, In Wedding, P21

6. lorraine,26 Oct, Le Meridien, Jawn Happy-ever- after & City bridal (photography)

7. Jady, 4th Oct Customary & 5th Oct banquet & solemnization. Hilton, Jazreel Low
Bridal, Sembawang

8. blissz, 30 Oct, The Fullerton, Ted Wu n Montage Studios, Rivervale Crest@Sengkang

9. poki, 26 Oct, Hotel Inter-Continental, Amanda Lee Weddings, Utopia, P21

10. Piggy, 4 Oct, Noble House, bridal not decided yet, CCK

11. leafy, 4 Oct, Qianxi, Bridal Zone, Queenstown

12. Blythe, 4 Oct, Church Wedding, 10 Oct, Hotel New Ottani, J&M Bridal, Ponggol 21.

13. cath, 12 Oct, Qianxi (Farrer Park), Seletar Broadway, Ponggol 21.

14. catlim, 25 OCt, Church wedding, Goodwood Park, Sengkang Fernvale

15. rhs, 25 Oct, Shangri-la, Silhouette, Chris Ling, not applying for HDB

16. Teri, 24 Oct. Hotel Intercon, Bridal?, Punggol

17. Joanne, 12 Oct, rasa sentosa, seletar broadway (probably), queensway

18. Jus, 24 Oct, Raffles hotel, Ted's Collection, Everafter (Albert Chua)

19. Cookiecorgi, 9 Oct 03

20. Snowry, wedding date = not fixed yet, banquet= also not yet, Bridal package = Golden Horse Award, Home sweet home = Segar, Bukit Panjang

21. Jingle Bell; 27 oct; Swissotel Merchant Court; Wedding Present; Jurong West

22. Pinkade, 23 Oct, Marriot, Chris Ling / Benny Ang, Rivervale Crescent

23. Beibao, 11 Oct, Conrad, Jazreel Low, Utopia, Punggol Central

24. Sunshine, 27 Oct, Ling Zhi Vegetarian resturant, Silhouette,Utopia, St George

25. Stressed, 18 Oct, Raffles Hotel, Flamingo, Sembawang

26. AmerlineLee, 4 Oct, Rasa Sentosa, EverBliss, Sembawang

27. Sammi, 18 Oct, Goodwood Park, Flamingo, Beetles@works, Tampines

28. Cazza, 4 Oct, Zion Bishan Church, 5 Oct M Hotel, J&M Bridal, Pandan Gardens

naturally

Hi Oreo,
*whispering...* scroll up to Apr7, jbride's posting... these are our secrets so cannot talk loudly...

heehee, mine's a ballgown, so all the more i need to look taller... but then i couldn't find a white pair that is high enough, so finally decided to custom-make at Ram's. I think it shd be easier to find silver high heels (for EG), so won't be custom-making that, though i haven't been seriously hunting... where did u get your silver shoes?

shook

Hihi Pausini
When one is angry, will loose some sense @ dat moment. We r here 2 share n learn fm each other

I can't sew the flowers on the ribbon coz I tied 3 different type of flowers together, lily n baby's breath n another small small flower. How har?
How many round does the ribbon go over your wrist?
I got 2 guest books. I fm bridal boutique, another fm hotel. Seen the one fm bridal boutique, not the one fm hotel. Dun have the time to beautify it liao.
Din compare the wine price fm elsewhere n Carrefour so can't comment. Will share the info when I go wine sourcing. Now busy wif the carpentry thing (actually sit there wait for the carpenter to do the work so got time to do wrist corsage) n gown fitting. Gotta clean hse after carpentry work is completed. Now my hse sandy like the beach

Hihi May
I only need some carpentry work. I dunno the one I got is contractor or carpenter. He has a factory but he can provide everything - carpentry, painting, flooring, etc
My carpenter oso gotta turn off the water main initially. Now turn on liao. My hubby said it is the hot water pipe dat wz hit. So if we on hot water, water leaks. Actually we only wanna use the common toilet for bathing but now dunno how. The boss said it may still leak after fixed up, some + n -. Can yours b fixed properly?
I m going to Europe for honeymoon. The package tour is $2.7k+ per pax. Actually the depature date is 14 May 11+pm, flight take off fm Singapore on 15 May wee hr.

amerline

hello ladies,

sent u to already
20437.gif

hi jady, vio,

dinner at Tokyo-Sin, 24th April @ 6.30pm

hi cazza,

dun stress, u can always come here and de-stress!

20438.jpg

fishball

hi vio n jady,

the dinner if on, should be 6.30pm at a Jap rest. at Marina Sq, called Tokyo sth... Dunno Serene can confirm on that...

hi Amerline,

I think you can get good price liao, it seems so many brides are interested!

wedsoon

Hi wen,
I guessed I will have a dutchess satin gown and a organza layer at the back of the gown. Me also playing MJ tonite with my frens ;p hopefully can win some $$ but anyway it is only for enjoyment only.

hi leo29,
your evening gown is ready sexy and you are brave. I wouldn't have the courage to wear it as my body is NOT GOOD ;p I can't wait for my 1st appt. Will update you about my design.

may

Pausini: i old mah...nowadays i quite c open liao. As we live together, all patterns will come out, some times i get angry but most of the time i ration out mentally. it is alot of compromise. my hubby got plus pts and negative pts...just got to accept loh...

Shook, where was the pipe that your carpenter hit? Is it conceal or exposed? Mine was the cold water pipe and it was in the kitchen... i have been staying there a month liao and all seems well. No leak. U must insist that the leak be fixed by a plumber. They will bring the welding tools to shoulder the hole in the pipe and it shld not leak after that.

Why dont u call a plumber yrself and ask them if u hit a conceal pipe can it be fixed properly. Just to verify the carpenter's words.

Yours is package tour? Guarantee departure? SO happy that yours is settled. I still dunno mine how. SIGH.

cazza

Hi Amerline,

I think the reason why I stress is more of I have yet to loose 10kgs before the wedding. I thought this wedding is going to be easy to coordinate cause my profession is event organizer but boy! Is it hard! Luckily got a girlfriend who volunteered to be my wedding planner. Regarding wedding favours I am getting them from Jakarta! Cause like $0.30 each. if you have time and the SARS thing would stablize you can try getting it there!

amerline

hi cazza,

i was from an event organiser firm too, but weddings are a whole different ball game. scale and complexity is different.

nothing beats planning it urself, very personalised and you will enjoy the results with a big grin on ur face.

i know, but to fly to Jakarta to buy? how to justify the air-ticket? not worth it right?

hi amerline, thanks for the email !
How much cheaper do u think we can get it if we consolidate our orders?

It's very pretty indeed, but each lollipop costs only $0.40 each at the supermarket. If you buy in bulk, even cheaper.

I suspect the wedding favours shop won't make it very much cheaper for us if we want them to personalise the thank you note for us (attached to the lollipop bouquet). Even if they lower the price to $2 each, its still way beyond my budget.

I dun think i'll know how to do the lollipop bouquet on my own. Looks so pretty, and i know my handicraft is cannot make it wan, so i won't bother to try. I'll surely end up stressing myself when the bouquet i do doesn't look pretty.

Cazza! you've got my ideal job!! I've always wanted to be an event organiser, but always worried about the annual compensation. Got any job openings in your company pls let me know ok? My email is [email protected]

Really??? Only $0.30 each ??? What kind of wedding favours are these?

I once toyed with getting cashcards (no value) printed with our photo and thank you note on the front, but it costs a bomb !!! Just the printing alone is $6. The cost of each cashcard is also $6. Wah lao, imagine each wedding favour costs $12. No way man, unless i'm some multi-trillionaire's daughter! (even then, i rather save the money to splurge on my honeymoon!)

cazza, do u mind sharing the shop name and address of the jakarta shop you're getting your wedding favours from?
Alot of my friends got theirs from Bangkok, but i'm quite xian of rec'g chopsticks and candles as wedding favours. Now i got one whole bunch of non-matching chopsticks at home! Too wasted to throw away, but not matching so cannot use when guests come. Sigh.

amerline

hi 1027,

actually one company suggest printing memo pad with out name and wedding date on it, quite original, but need minimum of 500 pcs. couple key chains are also quite interesting.

i agree with the chopsticks and candles stuff, toooooo common! the last wedding i went to, i got a pair of shot glass with the B & G name and wedding date, very original and they got it from Jakarta too. Well, they indonesian chinese mah. so got lobang and got their relative to carry over when they fly in for the wedding.

being an event organiser is not such a fun job, esp when u have to oversee the buildup and tear down of the site. LONG hrs and lots of sweat and tears....those were the days....long time ago...

feb

Hi leo29

Ya lor. Very sexy leh your EG...Hahaha....Think the guests no need to eat liao that night..just look at you can liao...

Your hubby never oppose to it mah...that you reveal so much...