(2003) Brides of year 2003

are

leo29.. congrats! 1 less headache for you! ;P
i will oni hv 2 styles cos i'm not doing studio shots. tot it was v nice of them already, to offer to change my hairstyle after 1 location shot. so i gotta go back to their shop aft 1st location, then proceed to the rest lor. i noe the hairstyle you toking abt, but the prob is my thin hair, i dun think i will look nice in that hairstyle. sigh... will see if the make-up artist hv any suggestions or not then.

twinklets

Are,

alot of designs in my mind, but whether suit my face shape is another question ...
17561.gif
Now i got slim down abit, my face shape becomes sharper abit, hopefully by PS period, chin will become sharper...oh man .........
17562.gif

I assume u got very fine thin hair rite? Maybe u wanna ask the stylist to set rollers on ur hair tat day? ehh i dunno wat's the term called... temporary perm .. ? PS shooting usually will have wigs lor, get those sweetie cinderella's hair.. quite princesslike too..

But 1st must look at our gown designs 1st lor..
17563.gif

Leo29,
Me high cheekbones + chubby cheeks.. lagi more sian..
Think close up fotos will make my face damn big. PLUS my FH is a tall & lanky guy ..... which make me feel FAT ..............
17564.gif
I'll kill the hairstylist if she bun my hair all up

Have to really jia you on slimming down. Stressed shiah...

Me now surfing the Knots gowns now. Alot of nice ones. Hehehe printing them out. Oh ya, Are, u can juz go there, see which hair designs U like, juz print out & let the stylist see. how?

ok bk to Knots again.........

twink|ets ~

Hi Jingle Bell,

welcome to the thread!
(urm, your nick sounds quite familiar. Think i have "met" you before but i can't remember ...)

no no...my wedding is at Westin, not Merchant Court. Sorry for not clarifying earlier to have caused the confusion.

Have you joined the list of Oct brides? There's a full list floating around somewhere in this thread. Gotta search for it tho ...

My nick ... nothing lah, just that when i first started this thread, the time was 10:27am.... i'm not very imaginative with nicks lah...

sounds like my nick 1027 is more suited for you since your wedding is on 27 Oct !

jingle bell

Hi 1027,

OIC. Initally, I thot that you have the same wedding date as me.
Yes, sometime back I was in the Oct brides thread but I shifted to WP, as then I was look for bridal shop. Now that I have settled on that I came back lor.... So many posting liao, quite lost in reading back.

BTW, I sae the list that you created in your posting. May I know what's that?

leo29

Are,

Like that then the first shooting must be near your bridal shop lor! If not travelling can kill you.

Twinklets,

Don't say until you like that lah. The most just don't take too many close shot lor. You will slim down one lah, don't worry. I mean normally wedding preparation will make a person slim down. You lucky lor, slim down can make your face look sharper. Me cannot, the moment I slim down, my face become so sharp and look hetic(Face green green). I'm 47Kg now. Just be with it lor, I'm born to be round face. Hahaha.... I also need to jie you on slimming my arm, waist and tummy.

kare2711

Hey Sue.. I always tell friends that it'll be nice if I can distribute some of the chest meat to other people. Then everyone will become a perfect B! LOL! Corset hmm... perhaps to support our 'assets' better? Also can make the tummy smaller? But I don't find the latter to be very true, since our corsets are not like those in victorian times. It's more of a good support, and overall, does give a 'big chest, small waist' effect. For my case, I find that it helps me not to slouch also.

Meekoo, nope, my hotel has not called me yet. I'm quite anxious on one hand, but on the other hand, I'm quite ok since I'm rather busy with work recently.

May, I paid $320!!!! I put the cost together with the cost of the whole bridal package, and I don't feel so heartache anymore. Otherwise. Sigh.

meow

Leo29,
Point noted. I'll updated and save it.

Twinklets,
I'll check if yours is updated, else i'll do the same.

Are,
Thanks. I jus went to SBH at Bt Timah to check on the designs. Dun really like many. What are those i can choose that won't be too sticky?

Jingle Bell, are you referring to this below ?
If it is, the list refers to our nick name, wedding date, banquet location, bridal boutique, new home, etc (eg photographers etc)

1. 1027, 04 Oct, Swissotel, Xristos, Jurong West

2. HF, 26 Oct, Oriental, Chris Ling, Amanda Lee Weddings, AnchorVale@SK

3. kk, 26 Oct, Qianxi (Farrer Park), Wedding Affairs (Previous Fame Bridal), Rivervale@
Sengkang

4. Serene, 24 Oct, Holiday Inn Parkview, Paris (at Tanjong Pagar), Compassvale
Crescent@SengKang

5. fishball, 17 Oct, Concorde, In Wedding, P21

6. lorraine,26 Oct, Le Meridien, Jawn Happy-ever- after & City bridal (photography)

7. Jady, 4th Oct Customary & 5th Oct banquet & solemnization. Hilton, Jazreel Low
Bridal, Sembawang

8. blissz, 30 Oct, The Fullerton, Ted Wu n Montage Studios, Rivervale Crest@Sengkang

9. poki, 26 Oct, Hotel Inter-Continental, Amanda Lee Weddings, Utopia, P21

10. Piggy, 4 Oct, Noble House, bridal not decided yet, CCK

11. leafy, 4 Oct, Qianxi, Bridal Zone, Queenstown

12. Blythe, 4 Oct, Church Wedding, 10 Oct, Hotel New Ottani, J&M Bridal, Ponggol 21.

13. cath, 12 Oct, Qianxi (Farrer Park), Seletar Broadway, Ponggol 21.

14. catlim, 25 OCt, Church wedding, Goodwood Park, Sengkang Fernvale

15. rhs, 25 Oct, Shangri-la, Silhouette, Chris Ling, not applying for HDB

16. Teri, 24 Oct. Hotel Intercon, Bridal?, Punggol

17. Joanne, 12 Oct, rasa sentosa, seletar broadway (probably), queensway

18. Autumnheart, 18 Oct ROM, 19 Oct banquet, Shangri-la & Lei Garden / Min Jiang, Margaret Brides, Benny Ang (Studio)

19. Jus, 24 Oct, Raffles hotel, Ted's Collection, Everafter (Albert Chua)

20. Cookiecorgi, 9 Oct 03

21. Snowry

22. (pls continue from here)

beibei

delannie,
never mind lah...since we are all June 03 brides mah...
we are meeting ard 645 to 7pm at Suntec Olio Dome.
Join us!

are

leo29... ya, previously they @ tanjong pagar still not so bad, now they move back to IMM i headache man! but will speak to the photographer 1st lor, think they more experienced, so can advise better locations. me oso haven't decided where to go. in the end so many places i want to go! ;P but lucky they got provide transport, dun want to stress hubby too much, wearing the suit is already very hard on him! ;P

twink|ets... actually, i oso got a make-up fren who told me i shd set rollers in my hair to add volume. so i'm going to ask her to do it for me on my 2nd dinner. cos its R&R mah, so in case never turn out nice oso very short time oni! ;P

twinklets

thanks meow

Leo29, me now 51kg... stress man .. must really try my best to lower to 48kg by May man .. or else die liao..
17571.gif

Face looks sharp ok wat.. dun forget u put on makeup during PS & big day.

same here... my targetted areas are mainly my big big tummy..
& waist ..
U do more crunches, leg raises & some "ultraman" exercises.. very good for the waist 1.

ya lor, wont take too closeup, my sis also told me.

twink|ets ~

twinklets

Leo29.. btw hor, i dun think this wedding preparation will make me stress & lose weight .. 'cos i dun have the house thingy to settle ... so not muz stress... so in conclusion .......... not stress = not muz weight loss.
17574.gif

Anw i'm gog to pump in alot of exercises man. Jia you to myself man.
17575.gif

Are, the beach party rite??? yes yes .. u shd add on the rollers!
will be very sensual + romantic! hehee .. put a flower band ( i dunno the term ... ) aro ur head.. shd be sooooooooooooo sweet!!!

twink|ets ~

ava

Hello Everyone!

I've been sourcing for a realiable & affordable contractor and I've chanced upon this particular company at the Modern Living Furniture Fair at Suntec Exhibition Centre.

There were a lot of hard sellers but we were lucky to meet the designer of this company and he was very earnest, frank and accomodating.

The Company is called Unique Design.
The homes they renovate are often featured in the Decorations Magazine. The designer I spoke with was Sean Kee.

We really liked his ideas, which is practical, simple and within our budget which is about 10k. We have not signed anything with Unique yet as we will be going for a short holiday soon. But when we come back we will look around a bit more before we decide.

In the meantime, you might want to find out and go see the works of Unique.

What we liked about Sean and his company is:

1. They will work within our budget. However they are not the cheapest neither the most ex. 'Cos the materials his company uses are of good quality. I personally feel you pay for what you get. And I've seen some samples already.

2. They do have promotions check out when they will exhibit then maybe will get a better price.

3. As a designer he will supervise all the works to be done. So if anything goes wrong, we look for him only. So no need to get frustrated with the workers. Anyway, they are skilled workers and they apparently are certified.

4. Unique has been in this business since 1978 and their work is guaranteed for 5 years. So I'm even more reassured that they will provide quality products & services!

5. We can change our home design as many times until we are happy. Some company allows up to 3 design changes only.

6. They provide a one stop home reno service. They can help us buy furniture & furnishings with affiliated Singapore Furniture Association (SFA)and may even get it at a better price for us. This helps us save time and money.

7. They are also ISO certified!

Ok, I've said enough already u might think I work for them!

Anyway, up to you now to go find out more!

Unique Design
Designer: Sean Kee
HP: 9067 1458
www.iuniquedesign.com

Happy viewing and Planning!

are

twink|lets... thanx for your suggestions. hmm... am really keen to try the rollers now. u 51kg still muz diet? i'm ur opposite! hahaha... i'm 46kg now, & i'm trying damn hard to get to 50kg, which i really doubt i can, coz even tho i've been eating a lot lately, i dun seem to put on much. hubby says i 'jiat liao bi' one!

for tummy... i used to do tis exercise - lie on bed, bend your knees & hold them close to your chest with 2 hands held together, fingers crossed. and 'rock' back & forth in this position, abt 50 times a nite. din realise it works till i got lazy & stopped, & now my pants are tight! muz really rem to do b4 i sleep now. give it a try, hope it works for you all 2!

are

meow... 'sticky'? i supposed you saw ceramic tiles? is it because they are raised, thus giving you tat 'sticky' feel? then i would suggest you take homogenous tiles. they are v nice & wun hv visible 'joining' lines, so when you look from 1 side, the rm will look like 1 whole piece. homogenous also hv design tat looks like marble so its pretty classy. my fren works in taugres, so i'll be getting my tiles from there. u hv to be careful when contractors offer you packages, coz they may limit to certain types of tiles.

angel

It seems that this thread had been silent for a month. Juz to update, I had finally signed up my bridal package with Graceful Image. Can anyone advise what is the next impt thing to do/prepare, million thanks...

meow

Are,
Yeah, i think of getting ceramic tiles. Homogenous tiles very sharp(rough) at the joints. Feel awkard with it, tat's why choose ceramic ones. Thou when homogenous chip, it won't be that obvious as compare to ceramic ones.

novgroom

Meow,
Actually I wrapped my photo album quite nice..
but after a few 'rough' friends look at the album, some wrappers has torn. I guess lucky that I did wrap up, so now I will try to wrap it up again. You know.. my bride was so angry with that person who spoil the album. She show it to her friends and then this person just take and browse. Maybe you are right, we can display photo frames.. but need a lot right? hehe

jus

welcome snowry,
i m pretty new to this thread too...
i supposed must book the hotel first, hence must fix the date first
otherwise, quite difficult to negotiate with the hotels/ restaurants

rhs,
hope you feel better after the operation
good thing that you consult your dermatologist
see what he can do to lessen the scar

jady,
emailed my contact liao

serene

Welcome: Jingle Bell, snowry! good to see the thread expanding

Hi Jus: thinking of getting another pair of shoes for EG..dunno whether want to get a pair for the actual day WG?? Heee...heard that Leapin Lizard quite expensive..hoping to find some off the rack shoes (think can save more)
Yr wedding date is same as mine!

Hi kk: Finally settled on yr gowns
, another load of yr mind
hm..yr WG is grey and white mix..sounds interesting and unique, must be very nice!!..I love blue gowns but dunno whether i will look nice in this color? going to select my EG fabric this coming Sat
Dun worry abt tripping..yr hubby will be there to catch you

Hi rhs,
Do take care

snowry

Hi Jady,

Ya I mean bridal package. Sorry if I confuse everyone here.

Wow basically I cannot decide on the dates due to my hubby's work committment. Should be either oct, Nov or dec. But better this yr and as early as Oct, otherwise my mom would faint!!!

Perhaps can u share how u decide on e date? Looking at the Chinese calender?

I booked last week at Suntec Bridal show, Golden Horse Award.

Hi1027,

Tks. i see u went dubai. Can share more of your experience as my hubby will b going there to work.

Hi rhs,
venues, any suggestions for short notices, i mean if i confirm the dates sometime in May? min tables etc?

here's my info:
Snowry, wedding date = not fixed yet, banquet= also not yet, Bridal package = Golden Horse Award, Home sweet home = Segar, Bukit Panjang

Anybody staying near???

flowee

hi angel

i m still ard but hvnt been postin in this thread 4 a while...
u had found ur ideal bridal...
i supposed ur design session n ps will b veri soon!!!
hv fun!!!

btw u found ur actual daz photographer???

lcube

hello mrs quake,
i was quite surprised to read your postings as we are abt the same ht and wt and i also lurve.. Andrew choi's photography...
i am just starting to source ard for hotels n packages... considering sheration, holiday inn park view, rasa, merchant court, M hotel etc... trying to set within these few weeks...
will also try to go see those boutiques that tie up with andrew choi like Dang...
but i m also a XL bride so dun think will look good in anything now...
telling myself to start dieting and excercising from today.....*sigh* really hope can lose some wt before doing the gown...
Read tat now u prefer andrew tay, are u giving andrew choi up??

jojok

ya, this thread had been v quiet. I have settled my gown design, going down for gown Ist trial sometime in early Apr; settle also actual day photographer. Moving on to do my church booklet now. Those w/o church, what else r u doing?

sue

Hi May: Yes, I intend to slight perm so that my hair can be curled. If not, quite xian with the straight hair. My hair stylist said that in order for the curl to stay, I'll need some perm because my hair is stubbornly straight. Depending on the type of perm you do, not all will make u look older.

Hi Kare: I agree that wearing a corset does make the figure looks better. & Yes, it makes you stand straight because of the tightness. My friend got hers from Sorella & it costs abt $30 during the JL sales. She din want to spend so much $$ on corset because it will be wore once or twice only.

meow

Novgroom,
Yeah, i think require quite a number of frames. Unless you can think of other means. Maybe can hang them for display instead?

I really can't get it by wraping it over. Using those wrapers for text books or like those to wrap food. hee

Jus wondering if you work in Courts? Any advise on wooden bed frames? I believe there are many types of wood in the market. Which are those well recommended ones? Any advise?

dk

Hi Ava,
Do U consume lot of rice? Cut down on rice & yellow noddles...it worked for my sis-in-law...
She started B4 CNY & lost about 2kg...& today is her PS...

rhs

jus, serene, thank's!
Jingle bell, welcome back!

Snowry, better to book venue early, especially if u r looking for auspicious day. Can be difficult to get venue on short notice. I'm not saying it's impossible, but u will have limited choice. How many tables u have?

We chose Ocr 25 because Oct 24 will be our 8th anniversary. Since it falls on Friday, just choose the next Saturday. We dun quite believe in auspicious day

Finally confirm my EG & WG today! WG will be off-white satin with silver & pale blue embroidery, EG will be maroon with flower embroidery. Gosh! can't wait until 1st fitting in May

dk

Meow,
Opps! I think i better go to bed...i a little BLUR oledi..Sori for addressing the wrong person....
gd nite.

yan

hi meow,
if your photographer is nick goh then i ardai have his contact cos he help my cousin to took phtoto recently and it turn out not bad.
thank you.

shook

Hihi May
Alan does the black n white journalistic shots bsdies the color photos.
How wz the fixing of the kitchen top last 9. Boy, tis thing is really a pain in the neck.

Hihi Kare
Phew, $320 spent on a corset. Dat's v x.

kk

Hi RHS,

Wow, now i can better imagine others' gowns.. kekeke...maroon.. nice!! And blue embroidery is really sweet

I tried one chilli red EG. In fact very nice and the fabric is smooth and to my liking. But then feel a bit funny wearing that red afterall. Hahha..and the shop dun have any other red colours coz they say nowadays youngsters like us dun really want red EG, so the stock is limited

Yup! And it came as a surprise to me that bustier actually suits me best! I thought halter necks or at least any with straps will do the trick. But turns out not that good

Anyway i sexy once in a lifetime.. hahaha...

Oh, u have not finalised ur EG yet? Only the fabric or design as well? Happy choosing

May bring forward my photoshoot date from 2 June to 18 May. Mum say she need to make rice dumplings on 2 June.. haha..so we need to bring forward the date to May.

mrs

tingting: Our first choice is actually LG but I prefer the 4788 package and if I would to use Andrew Choi for studio and outdoor photo, I would have to top up 800 which is out of our budget. FH and I are trying to fit the actual day photography and the bridal package in our $5000 budget.

If we take Dang, then our budget can accomodate as we like Andrew Tay's work as well. Sigh! Don't know what I should do now.

Icube: Merchant Court and Holiday Inn Park View are good choices but I think the min no of tables is 35. The food is good at both places but I settled for Crown Prince Hotel instead. Their min is 25 tables and they have a nice and cosy ballroom that can accomodate up to 42 tables. Stage is a bit plain though. If you wish, you can go to the thread on Crown Prince to check out comments.

I post a few messages there intending to share my negotiated package but in the end, I created some trouble for the hotel instead. Sigh! Just wonder why people can't accept the fact that it's not all about negotiating and doing a transaction but also having a good relationship as well!

As for weight problem, I'm still trying ways and means to lose a bit and tone up. I will be going to the gym tonight after the CNY break. For the type of gowns to choose, all the shops I've been to recommended bustier as I'm quite full on top (hehehe...am a cup c). I was also told in LG that and sleeves of straps will make my arm look bigger and so I should just leave my shoulder bare. AfterI tried on those bustiers, I was surprise to see that I didn't look so bad. Even my FH thought that I look good. So maybe, you should try on some when you go around the shops.

jingle bell

Ok. Jingle Bell; 27 oct; Swissotel Merchant Court; Wedding Present; Jurong West.

Here's the updated list:

1. 1027, 04 Oct, Swissotel, Xristos, Jurong West

2. HF, 26 Oct, Oriental, Chris Ling, Amanda Lee Weddings, AnchorVale@SK

3. kk, 26 Oct, Qianxi (Farrer Park), Wedding Affairs (Previous Fame Bridal), Rivervale@
Sengkang

4. Serene, 24 Oct, Holiday Inn Parkview, Paris (at Tanjong Pagar), Compassvale
Crescent@SengKang

5. fishball, 17 Oct, Concorde, In Wedding, P21

6. lorraine,26 Oct, Le Meridien, Jawn Happy-ever- after & City bridal (photography)

7. Jady, 4th Oct Customary & 5th Oct banquet & solemnization. Hilton, Jazreel Low
Bridal, Sembawang

8. blissz, 30 Oct, The Fullerton, Ted Wu n Montage Studios, Rivervale Crest@Sengkang

9. poki, 26 Oct, Hotel Inter-Continental, Amanda Lee Weddings, Utopia, P21

10. Piggy, 4 Oct, Noble House, bridal not decided yet, CCK

11. leafy, 4 Oct, Qianxi, Bridal Zone, Queenstown

12. Blythe, 4 Oct, Church Wedding, 10 Oct, Hotel New Ottani, J&M Bridal, Ponggol 21.

13. cath, 12 Oct, Qianxi (Farrer Park), Seletar Broadway, Ponggol 21.

14. catlim, 25 OCt, Church wedding, Goodwood Park, Sengkang Fernvale

15. rhs, 25 Oct, Shangri-la, Silhouette, Chris Ling, not applying for HDB

16. Teri, 24 Oct. Hotel Intercon, Bridal?, Punggol

17. Joanne, 12 Oct, rasa sentosa, seletar broadway (probably), queensway

18. Jus, 24 Oct, Raffles hotel, Ted's Collection, Everafter (Albert Chua)

19. Cookiecorgi, 9 Oct 03

20. Snowry, wedding date = not fixed yet, banquet= also not yet, Bridal package = Golden Horse Award, Home sweet home = Segar, Bukit Panjang

21. Jingle Bell; 27 oct; Swissotel Merchant Court; Wedding Present; Jurong West

22. (pls continue from here)

Snowry: i went to dubai almost 5 years ago, so the place may have changed a fair bit. Like what cath mentioned in her earlier post, her trip to dubai was quite safe. My memory of that place is cheap duty free shopping and the need to dress conservatively. All things will change with time i guess...

Regarding the choice of dates, auspicious dates are usually booked way way way in advance. Like when i was shopping around, the date i wanted at westin was already booked 2 years in advance, so i had to settle for the next alternative. My MIL referred to the tongshu to get the date, so you may want to try doing the same as well.

Ooh Autumnheart, no worries if you brought your wedding forward. U can still come here to chat! By the time your wedding is over, the rest of us oct brides will be very busy with our final preparations!

Hey Jingle Bell! I'm also staying in Jurong West! Which area are you in? I'm near st 81. you?

rhs

Good morning everyone!

Hi kk,
Chilli red!! Whoa, I dun think I dare to wear chilli red except kua. Afraid will look like walking ang pau .. kekeke ... But some ppl look simply gorgeous in red. Sorry for being stupid, but why your mum needs to make dumplings on June 2??

jady

Hi snowry,

i don't just look at the calendar. we actually went to see a lady who checks thru & based on our lunar birthdates, gave us an auspicious date for both of us, including the timing to be out of house,etc.
if u prefer, can also chk to see if tat date 'chong' with any immediate family members, which was wat i did. luckily my date didn't 'chong' with any family members fr both sides.

ya, very limited venues now. think hotels harder to bk than restaurants. u must hurry to chk date liao:p

rhs, take care ok. dnt worry, if u bored at hm & wish to meet us last min, just give me a ring*wink*

would like to extend this outing invitation to snowry & jingle bell(welcm!)
btw,we hv our oct bride contact list so if u gals dnt mind, can send details to me incl contact no, real name & email add. thks.
Also,pls let me know if u 2 can make it for dinner this thur. all of us hv not met b4 so this is our 1st outing..

i'll sms u gals lata.

abrinas

My sis always like to buy gold gold n then dye to white gold cos the gold gold value maintained n white gold not much value. n if don't like the white next time, wait for it to fade to original colour. n if really don't like, trade in for other things lor. Last time she bought 2 rings (1 4 me n 1 4 herself) fm Tianpo in gold, then ask them to dye it white. Can last for quite a while. Been 2 years n the white is still ok.

U all worried abt the war coming up? seems quite worrying.
Also, PSA just announced retrenchment of 800 staff this morning's ST n will begin in Mar. Seems like HDB 2 is doing it.

angel

hi flowee,

had some recommedation from friends. Normally how much do we need to pay for actual day photography & no. of rolls of film provided huh?

are

meow/DK ... u not toking abt me rite? i'm the one who needs to PUT on weight! ;P but need to get rid of the tummy man, dun want to look 'pregnant'! ;P

meow... actually we oso considered ceramic @ first, coz got more designs, and cheaper. but since my fren can give us a gd price, we decided to use homogenous coz it fits our 'look' lor. i think there are diff types of 'edges', coz hubby did ask if it will 'cut' our feet, but my fren says his tiles are the 'shaved' ones, where the edges are 'slanted'. so with the 'filler', it will be 'seamless'. maybe when you tok to your contractor, dun tok abt the package first, but ask for the entire range of materials they hv, then you know wat you are getting for the price you paying. ours is ala carte, so hubby did a lot of comparisons.

twinklets

morning all.

haha oops think DK & Meow are abit confused
It is me tat wanna slim down on my tummy & waist lar .......

Are, 51kg must must slim down lar. U have to look @ my ht mah ......
17592.gif
Ehh ur exercise seem chim. keke.. i'm kinda lazy to do crunches before i zz nowadays too.. maybe i got my aerobics nowadays... sighs.. tokg abt excuses.....

Btw, i got a picture of this hairstyle which i like & may suit ur beach party ......
17593.jpg

twink|ets ~

sept 03 bride

Hi Flowee and Angel,
I have also just signed up my bridal package w/ Yvonne Creative. Now waiting for my 1st appt with them....
As the package do not include actual day photography, so I'm sourcing ard for actual day photographers... any recommendations?

twinklets

Are,
btw hor i saw ur ROM pics before, i think ur built is juz nice & right, why need to add on weight??

ehh.. i think we usually look additional 20% fatter in photos hor ...

twink|ets ~

pausini

Sorry disappear for a while. need to take some break as FH is really stressed so when for a short trip to Genting and KL.

May: The contractor is really too much. BTW, did the contractor did a solid cement support for u at the Sink area or ur CORIAN is all support using ur cabinet meaning the wood supporting ur CORIAN. I actually want to do a solid cement support for all my bottom cabinet then the cabinet will built inside it cos i am using granite top so very heavy but my contractor said HDB only allow 7 feet solid support so the other side my my cabinet is pure wood supporting my granite top (my kitchen Cabinet also L shape). I chose Granite cos i think nature stone is better and further more is granite so is hard lor. Sink area really have to be careful cos do alot of washing can easily damage the cabinets.

Sue: u did so much things. I havent start looking for a facial yet and my PS is on 07 Mar.

Kare: wah! C cup! Envy U. I want also dun have.
Btw, why not ask ur bridal shop to add in the fish bone for u so u dun have to get a corset.

BTW girls, what is BI that u all mention?