(2003) Brides of year 2003

blissz

Hi kk

What a coincidence!! I oso got my wedding bands at Tianpo...but my proposal ring is from Aspial....Who knows we may have the same wedding band....hehe...

wenn

morning yi!

wow, ur hubby really planned all those surprises, really romantic!!

i bought the her world yesterday but left all the purple shawl.... at tampines mrt on monday, there was a frenzy of pple snatching up the mag but din buy as i dun wanna get elbowed

wenn

here, help to update...

Coolcitrusbasil, 4/9, InterContinental Singapore, still sourcing, JW
Faye, 4/9
Wei, 4/9
JL, 6/9, MC, Printemps (Malaysia), Woodlands
Sep03, 6/9, Four Seasons Hotel, Ted Wu, Chris Ling, Tampines
SJ, 6/9
Peachcooler, 6/9 Hotel Rendezvous, ???, Ang Mo Kio
Smartie, 6/9
Sweetsuz, 6/9
Mspiggy, 8/9
Neko, 8/9 , Grand Hyatt, White Link, Yishun
Flowee, 10/9 , Noble House, Amanda Lee n Utopia, Sengkang
AA, 13/9, Grand Copthorne Waterfront, Still Shopping, Town area resale
Babylove, 13/9 Mandain Orchard, Bridal Zone, Bukit Panjang
Pacific, 13/9
Lilac, 14/9
Blurydoey, 17/9
Bless, 17/9
Sept03bride, 17/9, HIPV, ???, JW
Ling, 20/9 sheraton tower, divine, hil &kc,videolane, yck
Juju, 20/9
Hazel, 20/9
OscarJSCS, 20/9
Maro, 20/9
Angel, 20/9
Bijou, 20&21/9
Aigee, 25/9, Grand Hyatt, Milan, Choa Chu Kang Cr
Wenn, 26/9, Noble House, J&C Bridal, JW
Jojok, 27/9, Mandarin Orchard, Silver Cloak Couture, Temporary at Bedok Reservoir (relocating to Sengkang in 2yrs time)

snow

hi aigee,

U can try C P Tien Pro Photo, my brother & good friend use him, very experience & professional. I think his chrgs is $600 for actual day photographer. His hp:9686 5680.

leo29

Grace,

No lah, not honeymoon. Just celebrate our 1st aniversary, base on our ROM date. I don't know should I said aniversary or not, me also blur. I don't know should we count anivesary from the date we ROM or the date where we have our customary. Should be ROM right?

Meow,

Ya lor, 3 more days to go before we meet up. Me abit kang chiong. Gor the feeling like want to meet up with my Bai Ma Wan Zhi. Hahaha.....

may

wow suddenly got so many new May brides. Welcome welcome. Just out of curiosity, is May 3 a good date tat why so many weddings? Jazz, good job in compiling the list...very helpful.

Sue: Substance is at Wheelock place. Near Saki Sushi, i cant remember is it 2nd floor. But i dont remember seeing any very high heels wedding shoes. 4" u can walk? I think u need to custom made, very difficult to find so high a heel. Why they only give u shoes on actual day, what about photoshot? Who is your photographer...it is a little scary that they got 1.5 months to turn over the album. Do stress to the photographer that u must have it before May 17. May 18 is my ROM date, now i wonder why i am not having my dinenr on May 18 but on May 15. Cant remember why too...

Jan: Cheer up. I also only got 13 mth. what to do ...be thankful that we still got job.

BTW, anyone know anything about the Robinson Sale tonite? I did not receive any mailers. Can let me know what discounts?

twinklets

morning gals,

yup yup .. 3 more days to go..
kinda excited 'cos 1st time meet such a huge gals group.

Meow,
hee.. sound abit chim for me of the design.
Think u can draw for us on Friday.
I can get some idea from there too. hee ~

Leo29,
hahaa.. u treat us as your bai ma wan zhi ahh..?
fluttering heart now? hee..
kiddg lar ..
My agency is SA UIC Tour. Enjoy their tour package + their beijing tour guide very good.
Yup we need to give some tips to the driver & tour guide. Each of them 50RMB, thus total 100RMB. But heng my boss paid for all of us. Think can be lesser one lor, but bcos we went as a company, so cant be too 'sia shui'.

Geesh.. i'm very lethargic now..wish friday can come faster..

twink|ets ~

beibei

Totoro,

Is that all???!!!!

so no snacking of chocolates,ice cream at all???

ok think I will try out this diet soooon!!

twinklets

Leo29,
forget to add.. we only need to give tat amt on the last day.
u need to pay how muz per day & which agency?

twink|ets ~

amore

hehe... morning ladies.... today wednesday liao... will get to meet u guys on friday!!!...

leo... so decided liao anot?.. ur banquet?

meow... go fitting time go take photos?....

may

I have update some info on the list that Jazz has compile and included a photoshoot date column. I have emailed to everyone on the list for allof you to update as well.

Cheers...

bhc

morning all....

yi - so thotful & sweet of your husband!!! you must have enjoyed your celebrations

wenn - i bought the her world mag yesterday. there were heaps of them in this bookshop when i was there in the afternoon. and i still have the 'luxury' to decide which colour of the shawl....hee.... really saleable for this issue.. must say!!!

cat

Hi oddball & Nas, welcome to the thread.

Hi Jazz : Thanks for compiling the list. Appreciate that.

Hi Sue : You sure your photos will be ready in 1.5 mths time? So far most of them need at least 2.5 - 3 mths to get it done!

pausini

Go Morning all !

MC yesterday, one eye not feeling very well, very itchy. Talk to my family doctor and he told me that may be i have start developing a sensitive eye. *sigh* I have sensitive nose then now my eye.

Hi to all the newcomers (too many name liao. hee hee... )

Why so many wedding on 3 May? heard is a good date for pple who born in the year of "dragon". Like me lor. helps in careers etc etc... Anyway, i wasnt the one who chose the date. I also got my wedding on 18 May too... So 03 May and 18 May!

Both my FH and I spotted Phillip Pixel Plus TV. Wanted to get a 34" one. Anyone got it? Any comments?

May, i think will be a good buy at Robinsons today. I also didnt get any invitation or mail from robinsons. My FH got it! Heard from the sale aunties at robsinsons that the organisation may only send out the news to their 80% cust cos they got too many cust and may not have enough time to send out all. So dun worry, as long as u are robinson card holder, u still can get it. Heard from my FH most of the items are on discount. some are discount on top of discount. As for quilt, MY FH got bad experience with his feather pillow. So he doesnt want to get anything with Feather. *sigh*

Jan, how is ur renovation come abt? Started? I think many pple are trying to get their big items before 2003 but may be they will absord the 5% again or the price is even lower to boost the market. now govt is trying to sign Free trade with other countries. if there is no tax on imported product then we may not able to feel the 5%. things may get cheaper also. Aiyo, never know!

How come so of u can have ur PS so late. I know Shook have taken. Anyone else? mine is on 16 Jan 03 cos my wedding consultant scare i will put on weight after CNY. SO she want me to have it b4 CNY.

BTW, can i know who is sending out the list? I didnt get it. Can email to me? [email protected]. Thanks!

enya

hi hi hi!!!

yeah, everyone buzy buzy ... me too, now deciding on gym membership lar .. need to work at it, alot of things to trim down!!!!!

jbride: yeah,i engaged actual day photographer/videographer. set aside around 1.5K for that lor...may hit slightly more if that day we super energetic go around taking more and more and more!!! ahhaahhaha twist n turn macham like acrobats sia..cirque de soleil! (oops ..wrong spelling ...) yeah, u have to ask kai to show the EGs .. that's what i did. hey u know this shop amor meus at esplanade has V BEAUTIFUL gowns and kebayas!!! the cheongsams and kebayas damn STUNNING! may be asking mom to make one from them .. hee hee i may be forgoing the kua for kebaya ..looks more stunning and SEXY!! hahahaha really swee swee one .. ;)

yes, i haven't tot about whether alkaff or what for ROM liaoz ... see how, maybe going to raffles town club or what lor... long time to go!!!

joyful

Hi Astrud,

Nice to know that our wedding's on the same day! Wow, heard from a fren tht Kevin Seah charges quite a premium for the gowns! So, when's your PS?

jes

I have disappeared for too long as my future in laws who are now working in china was back for a few weeks to settle everything abt wedding. they added a lot of requirement and also change my dinner venue as they did not like the food at Ye Shanghai so finally we decide on MM .

Beibei,
my edding is one day after your wedding on the 8/6 . I will in the hotel on 7/6 after my church wedding, dinner the next day also at MM.

The following are my updates.

Taddess - Bridal Zone, Marina Mandarin
Beibei - Bridal Zone, Marina Mandarin, Yew Tee
Priviledged - Regent, Punggol 21
Trinity03 - Punggol 21
Pucca75 - Focus Bridal, Yun Nan,Yew Tee
Beanie - Kai
Astrud - Kevin Seah, Hilton, Ang Mo Kio, ImageGarden and The Edge (actual day)
Abrinas - Seletar Broadway, Club Chinois, Punggol
Joyful - J&M, Hotel New Otani, Seng Kang
Totoro - Rasa Sentosa
Beanie - Kai, Shangri-la Sentosa, Utopia
Jes - Marina Mandarin,Punggol
Pooh - Universal Brida, Holiday Inn PV, Bukit Batok Central
Sweets - Conrad
Delannie - Jawn
Kiroro - Silhouette, Conrad, Linn Kong
Wabbit - J&M, Imperium, Sembawang
mmay - ?
Cutie - Oriental
Ah Ling - X-Zen, Pan Pac
Dolphie - Wedding Present, Marriott, ImageGarden, Choon Huat (actual day)

vodka

hi aa,

i tink a la carte is a great idea if u've time n willin 2 make the effort 2 shop ard 4 everythg. may or may not b cheaper dependin who u r engagin individually. But the gd thg is u get everythg the way u wan it n not havin 2 compromise cos it's in a pkg.

if were 2 start all over again, i wud do tat. actually, initially i tink of a la carte cos i'm kinda fussy. then worried tat i'll overspend if a la carte so took up a pkg fr Frederick. in the end, i still overspend cos i dun like the EG by FL so end up buyin an EG fr avana 4 PS n another EG mtm fr TY 4 actual day dinner.

btw, w/c r the tailors, bridal shops, florists, photographers u shortlisted?

cherry

Vodka - Where's Savory Fare? Nice cakes?? Hopefully can get those pc by pc ones, i don't fancy those butter/walnut cake leh.....

Dap - wah, diamond earrings ah.....so good...haha, no diamonds for me leh....*envy* *envy*....

what else besides ordering cakes for GDL?? Mine's two weeks to go.....

jes

Sorrie, here's the update with all the dates

Taddess(10/6) - Bridal Zone, Marina Mandarin, JW
Beibei( 7th June)- Bridal Zone, Marina Mandarin, Yew Tee
Priviledged (28/6) - Silhouette + Robin, Regent, Punggol 21
Trinity03 - Punggol 21
Pucca75 (10th June) - Focus Bridal, Yun Nan, Yew Tee
Astrud (14th June) - Kevin Seah, Hilton, Ang Mo Kio, ImageGarden and The Edge (actual day)
Abrinas (21st June)- Seletar Broadway, Club Chinois, Punggol
Joyful - (14th June) J&M, Hotel New Otani, Seng Kang
Totoro -(20 June) Rasa Sentosa
Beanie (29th June)- Kai, Shangri-la Sentosa, Utopia
Jes - (7&8 June)Marina Mandarin, Golden Horse award, Punngol 21
Pooh (15th June)- Universal Brida, Holiday Inn PV, Bukit Batok Central
Sweets - Conrad
Delannie - Jawn
Kiroro (6th June) - Silhouette (Bridal) + Am Amor Meus (for kebaya), Conrad, Linn Kong (Studio+ Actual)
Wabbit - J&M, Imperium, Sembawang
mmay (20th June) - The Fullerton
Cutie - Oriental
Ah Ling - X-Zen, Pan Pac
Dolphie (14 & 17 June)- Wedding Present, Marriott, ImageGarden, Choon Huat (actual day)

bee

I'm a bit upset abt my photo shootingleh ! turn up not really what i want, especially for d outdoor...thinking of reshoot again but will spend more $$, so hv to take it lor ! my friend advise me that hopefully take a better one on a actual day, when i look at others couples photos turn up so nice i even more upset...

vodka

Hi Cherry,

Savoury Fare is at 699, East Coast Rd Tel 64411333
http://www.savouryfare.com/wedding.htm

I bought some cakes to try, not bad. Me oso got those pc by pc ones.

12364.jpg

In a box, there's almond, chocolate, rasperry n strawberry cakes, 3 each. I took out strawberry n hav 4 each of almond, chocolate n rasperry.

BTW, gals, me goin 2 choose photos 2nite..veri excited n scared. will update u 2nite how my photos turn out.

cherry

Hi Bee,

Don't be upset, what's with the photos that you don't like?? The photogrpaher style or the way he take outdoor?? Don't worry, you can still choose more for your indoor to compensate overall rite?
Yup, your fren's rite, you can take better one for your actual day....

btw, i din receive your profile leh.....

are

hi gals, i'm back!!! sorrie, MIA for a day. was sick yesterday... ya, finally can't fight off the flu bug, so took a day off to rest rest @ hm. got headache so din log on also.

okean... guess you have a lot more info that i can give you already ya? so sorrie, i realised my notes are w hubby, but the few i can rem :

- think long jiang max 32-35. attended a wedding 2 yrs ago, food was very good. price in your range. plus hotel stay.
- dragon pearl @ taka. price in your range. plus hotel stay.
- dragon gate @ world trade. definitely can coz can hold up to 100 tables. food very good. price within your range.
- another ocean something @ paragon. quite like the layout. price within your range.
- grand city @ raffles city. think can hold abt 30+ tables also. like the food there.
- charming garden and dragon city @ novotel orchid. both too small.
- teochew garden @ raffles place. too small.
- some ocean something @ shaw plaza. too small, 16 tables oni.
-
- teochew garden @ centrept. sorrie, i booked liao.

but you have to make allowance for increase of your number of table, so you have to get somewhere which can prob hold abt 40 tables. hope these little info helps...

abrinas

Hi beibei

Tks for the advice. Yep, really hope it will not rain. Can rain on all other days except 13th.

Hi Pucca75
Wah, 4", very high leh!! like walking on stilts *hehehe* but most importantly, nice can already.

Custom made quite ex. My friend made a pair for her wedding and it cost ard $80. I can buy 2 pairs with $80.

Hi Joyful

Ya, great minds think alike
i started my facial earlier this month just in case breakout still got time to heal. so far so good (touch wood!!). Going again today. It include shoulder/face massage. Will do body-scrub nearer the date.

Hi Totoro

Yr diet seems good but what I lack is discipline *aarrgghh* Must really discipline liao.

abrinas

What do u all think about soap as wedding favors? FH and I wld like something unique and we r thinking of making soap as gifts. Will give friends only. Cannot include relatives, too many and don't think they will appreciate.

vodka

hi bee,

wat's wrong wif the photos? n who's ur photographer? can u request 4 some additional re-shoot? hav anyone else see your photos, may not b as bad as u tink. we tend 2 b more critical of ourselves sometimes.

hi cherry,

will show u gals the photos but not so soon. i can only collect my proofs after the album is done. then will get a fren 2 scan 4 me, ok.

aa

hi vodka, thanks for ur response.

my wedding is in sep next year. i guess i still hv some time to shop around for everything.

WG and EG, not decided yet. will start my bridal shopping next month. definitely not going to those in IMM and taiwanese styled. i'm looking at $3500 and below for both MTM WG and EG.

florist - not sure too. for my ROM i've been to one at pasir panjang. was supposed to be cheaper than others. i got my 1 dozen special tulips for $75. i dont like big names like june/stepii/etc. i think theirs are kind of old fashioned.

photographers - memphis west or leonard photography. havent decided yet.

men's suit - i guess the average range is $700. we'll do just 1 suit. for the day and night, we'll just change the shirt and tie/bow.

car deco - thinking of doing myself.

u've any good suggestions/recommendations?

shook

Hihi Oddbal16
Of coz u r welcome here

Hihi Jan
Cheer up, like wat May said, b happy dat we r still employed n no pay cut.
Think u miss ur fiance v much, dat makes u even more demoralised. Think positive. Gime a big big grin

Hihi Jazz
I recieved the list. Well done. Thx

Hihi May
Wat, u have ur ROM after ur customary??

Hihi Sue
1.5mths is very tight, v risky lei

Hihi Pausini
Do take care of ur health.
I 4warded the list to u liao.

3rd May wz in the list of dates dat my hubby chose as ur wedding date. But I said I gotta close a/c n prepare mgt reports, so delay a wk lor. Sigh...Accounting line, wat a heck!! Otherwise another May 3rd bride.
BTW, I updated my ps date.

sad

hi Vodka.... we 'met' again since our last 'chat' on FL thread...

ai.... me sort of discuss w him my WG. so sad, won't get to see till the 'final' stage.. then how, if not nice, die loh!!!! feel that i'm really at the mercy of him.. there's really nothing much i could do then to pray harder..

didn't know that you actually get another 2 more gowns from avana & TY. how much did you pay for TY EG? ai... don't know i will be like you in the end or not!!! everytime i think about it.. i really half-heartened.... SAD!!!

leo29

Twinklet,
Your company is so good, give you free tour.
Me also SA(UIC). Ya, their tour guide is good. Their itinery was very tigh. Good is we can go many place bad is very tire. Your tip is cheaper, we paid RMB140/person(RMB20x7 days).

Amore,
Still not yet. Actually my mind is set on Intercon but the addition things that I request she don't want to give me, so still considering. She give me until friday to reply her.

vodka

Hi AA,

for bridal, i tink i saw fr somewhere u r interested in TY n FL rite? Y not keep ur options open n consider OTR as well, less risky, wat u see is wat u get n can cut cost a bit. u intend 2 keep both WG n EG? besides bridal shops, u can try tyan, bcbg, avana, francis cheong, allan chai boutiques.

florist - i was goin 2 recommend june cos my colleague highly recommend. she used them for her ROM at Ritz. effect not bad. my advice, dun spend too much on flowers cos not many pp notice.

photographers - how abt Everafter n Benny Ang

men's suit - my hubby's bro's suits r done at Dreamland, good workmanship n svc. Once hubby brought own material, they charge $350 for workmanship. This time for weddin, Hubby's use their material for both suit n shirt, cost $900. U can try Sze Sze at Hong Lim COmplex, veri experience tailors n cheaper. My dad's n IL's suits done there, $480 inclusive of material.

bee

hi cherry,

i like those "journalistic style" especially for d outdoor shooting, but turn out so so lor ! for my indoor i hardly find a nice close up photo, u know, some v small or nice one only hv B/W one, at the end i couldn't find a colour close up photo to develope into a 15" or 18"....,anyway, po-bianlah ! looking forward for my actual day photo on 12.01.2003...what to do !!!

Y

yi

hi wenn,

ya lor, i'm really touched by hubby's thoughtfulness! hehehe
whereas all i do is arrange for yesterday dinner at merchant court althought it OUR birthday afterall! ;p
hubby gave me my 2nd surprise liao i.e. a bouquet of white calla lillies (my fav flower) just delivered to love nest! hehehe
i think he meant for me to collect from the delivery man coz initially he told me yesterday that he would go to garage to do his car while i wait for him at home but plan changed coz his dad changed car with him to go malaysia.

anyway, still touched by his plan!

but my poor hubby now down with headache so just taken a panadol and taking a nap now.
he says he dun wanna waste the day so he just sleep awhile and we go out.

me oso good gal lah coz just now i cook mee suah with a hardboiled egg for both of us! hehehe

as for the her world mag, i got one in red and one in green, the green one i use to place on my sofa at love nest at decorations! hehehe

bijou

My updates:

Coolcitrusbasil, 4/9, InterContinental Singapore, still sourcing, JW
Faye, 4/9
Wei, 4/9
JL, 6/9, MC, Printemps (Malaysia), Woodlands
Sep03, 6/9, Four Seasons Hotel, Ted Wu, Chris Ling, Tampines
SJ, 6/9
Peachcooler, 6/9 Hotel Rendezvous, ???, Ang Mo Kio
Smartie, 6/9
Sweetsuz, 6/9
Mspiggy, 8/9
Neko, 8/9 , Grand Hyatt, White Link, Yishun
Flowee, 10/9 , Noble House, Amanda Lee n Utopia, Sengkang
AA, 13/9, Grand Copthorne Waterfront, Still Shopping, Town area resale
Babylove, 13/9 Mandain Orchard, Bridal Zone, Bukit Panjang
Pacific, 13/9
Lilac, 14/9
Blurydoey, 17/9
Bless, 17/9
Sept03bride, 17/9, HIPV, ???, JW
Ling, 20/9 sheraton tower, divine, hil &kc,videolane, yck
Juju, 20/9
Hazel, 20/9
OscarJSCS, 20/9
Maro, 20/9
Angel, 20/9
Bijou, 20&21/9, Rasa sentosa, AmandaLee & Utopia, Fastsoup, J.west
Aigee, 25/9, Grand Hyatt, Milan, Choa Chu Kang Cr
Wenn, 26/9, Noble House, J&C Bridal, JW
Jojok, 27/9, Mandarin Orchard, Silver Cloak Couture, Temporary at Bedok Reservoir (relocating to Sengkang in 2yrs time)

vodka

Hi sad,

u mean the thread on FL's voucher at Mktplace. i feel the same way, at his mercy but dun worry, his design cant go veri wrong.

me supper fussy, so end up gettin another 2 EGs. i went TY n wanted 2 rent a WG 4 PS cos FL cant get a OTR i like n in my size. somemore, at tat time, i din like the original design of my EG n he goin 2 modify for me. I kinda of unsure how's the modified end result so tot better standby naother EG. After i paid deposit @ TY n then 'scali' saw an EG at avana so bought tat one as well ($1000). Then i decided 2 convert my deposit 4 TY's WG rental 2 mtm cocktail dress. but after he did a sketch of the dress so much, i decide 2 change it 2 an full length EG ($1400).

here's the link 2 the photos of my gowns:
http://photos.yahoo.com/nat1314

Hope after seein them, u r not so worried or mayb more worried ...hahaha

are

hi all... sent you an email on this very yummy strawberry dessert that my colleague is selling. let me know if you are interested! its really good, esp if you are a strawberry person, with ice cream or waffles or juz on its own... salivating liao... hehehe...

Y

yi

hi cherry,

thank you so much for your well-wishes!

btw, your GDL in 2 weeks' time?
mine on 12/01 which is abt 2 weeks' b4 my big day!

hi bee,

dun be upset by your photos okay?
must stay cheerful and be a pretty bride on 12/01 so that your actual day fotos would turn out well okay?

hi vodka,

wow, the cakes look nice! really feeling like eating liao! hehehe

btw, happy photo choosing tonite!
update us on the outcome and i bet it'll be nice!

last but not least, have u order your wine already? just to find out whether your hotel charging corkage charge for the wine/liquor? ;p

may

Pausini: How much is the Philips TV? I heard it quite clear. what does sensitive eye means?aiyo, u better take care. Actually, i wanted my ps in jan too, but the photographer schedule fully booked so move to 14 March. My designer will get my gown ready before CNY so that i wont eat too much. Otherwise i cannot fit into the gowns for ps..ha ha...

Your schedule is alright for PS. So when will your gown be ready..soon right? What kind of designs u try?

There is a diff between down and down feathers for quilt. Your FH must have got the not so good pillows so the feathers sticks out. Remember to check feel carefully when u buy the quilt so as to make sure u get the good one with no feather sticks.

For big items, shld buy before gst increases, it will be diff for company to absorb huge amount.

Shook: no lah...i ROM last May. 2 years later than do customary.

aiyo, the robinsons sale is horrible. I called the customer service. There is a S$ 20 coupon that u can use for this sale. For those that are members but no coupon, u can collect it at 6.30 pm at the door at Raffles City Robinsons, they will give out at the door when u show your card. For Robinson CP, u got to collect it at the 5floor before 6 pm. Terrible mangement. Pausini: i hope you got the coupon from your FH to go for this sale.

Y

yi

hi bhc,

hubby arranged for another surprise dining place tonite but i think shd be cancel liao coz dun wanna him to waste more $ and also he not feeling well mah!

yap, really enjoy our birthday celebrations and lazying at home on a weekday afternoon!

hi vodka,

wow, u sure have lotsa of gowns huh?
me only 1 WG, 1 EG and a teadress only!
so for dinner only 2 gowns! ;p

cher

hello all

are,
hope u r feeling better. *sniff*sniff* i hv flu too, after recovering from my heatiness..sigh..now feel like sleeping liao..

leo29,
are u shortlisting only 2 hotels? actually wat did u ask from intercon? can share share with us? me kapo a bit :p

leo29

Are,

Saw your email liao, look delicious. But I don't like strawberry lei. Anyway will ask aroud.

Cher,

I only left with this 2 choices. The rest of the hotel I want already taken up, so sad. I tot 1 year ahead is more then enough who know most of the hotel already been book,

I request her to reduce the beer cockage to $150/barrier(Given was $200) and full waiver of wine cockage(Given was 24 bottle)

vodka

Hi Yi,

goin 2 call Alan (star Cellars) alter. Hubby's fren's distributor fren more ex than Star Cellar.

will b gettin these
Crate No.31 Cabernet Merlot $17.00
Crate No.31 Chardonnay 2001 $17.00
Antonin Rodet Beaujolais Nouveau 2002 $21.00

n buyin Wolf Blass Frontignac Trauminer fr Millies.