2 weeks slimming plan

jassiemint

hi yeoh yes it will for me, my face, thigh, tummy and buttock was the first part to lose. after tt was my upper body, because i am pear shape(big lower body) ppl .however, although i had few size down(10kg weight loss) but my cellulite still exist, think the fat not fully get rid.

you should go for the consultation first then do a body analysis, see what they say and advise lo.

anything you dont knw or anyone need more info can still email/msn me at [email protected]

carolpoon

hmm jasmine i thought even slim ppl also have cellulite de? it the matter of more or lesser right? heee

hi yeoh,

mine is heavy lower part too. belly, hips and thigh got inches loss.

angel_dreams

Thanks for all your encouragements and advise =) yup will follow the plan through and try to sleep early de. Rebecca also everytime keep reminding me to sleep early >.< old habit die hard ba hurhur think can't get used to it, lie in bed can't sleep leh =/ my bioclock is premenant nite owl =X but will try to improve de!

Rebecca,

Haha yup yup i dun need till S size i M happy liao =)
But the detox i not sure leh maybe ba.. cause all along i every morning will go toilet de so i guess should be quite healthy ba.. >.<

Hi Yeoh,

Are you planning to go for the program too?? I just started my program about 2 weeks ago, so far first review lost 3.2kg =)
If got any questions or anything not sure can just ask the gals here or email Rebecca [email protected] that time before i went also flooded her with questions before making a appointment =X

jassiemint

Hi Yiwen,

welcome, and u must rest enough, my consultant say do not slp more of slp less. if can slp before 11am will be best.

haha im now M size was XL so i hitting S Size now. U set ur target to S la, then will have better goals

yo yeoh,

yup i mentioned abt the ear thingy. it is a bead(not needle) paste on ear to balance hormone and reduce appetite.

ratty

Hi jasmine,

i had went to consultation and i have 10kg need to lose. muscle is enough.internal and external fat super high. Happy for your weight loss, u really have a great achievement.

i will be going down one day in this week to sign up. thank you too jiawen for your help, hope u have good result too

carolpoon

Hi ratty, welcome, good choice and start on the slimming. must keep going all the way. when will u start your program? must eat whatever you like before the program ok?
My treatment is evening time one may be can meet each other one day also.
jasmine must be look very slim down.

jassiemint

wow ratty,

ya, let us know when will be your program start oK? heee then we will motivate u one. if u have msn do add me in [email protected] welcome to ask questions.

wow jiawen,

you must keep it up and lose more weight 5.2kg not enough. heee

sugarrush1

yeoh:
yupyup for me the difference is not very obvious as i only had 4kg fats to lose on inbody, my last review showed 5.3kg weight loss, consultant asked me to try go up to 6kg lo. am trying my best. for me first area to go down was tummy, esp through detox ba the tummy is the first to disappear. after that is slightly face, thigh and butt quite alot also. for my mum her first area to slim down is also tummy, her waist, hips and butt inches drop alot.. few sizes down ba.. which made me quite motivated tts why i go sign up also once i had the money. hee yupyup =) need recommend consultant/contact can email any1 lo, my email is [email protected]. anything chit chat there also can =D me and yiwen always chat tthrough mail, also with some other girls who dont really appear here.. haha

the ear thingy is to reduce appetite.. its for u to massage de. when u go consultation anything u not clear, just ask the consultant ba she'll explain to u all the details.. i think it's good at least that u understand the prog before u start on it lo..

ratty:
hehe dont worry! u sure can get gd results too one lei, dont need to envy any1 here. gotta put in effort to loh cos all of us put in effort to follow prog too, right? =) jiayou! welcome to joining our slimming club. lol!!! when are u gonna start?

yiwen: hee eh, so how? u still detox once per day???? is it still not alot? maybe it's not that u cannot detox but your body dont have that much toxins ba, or maybe take some time for effect. for me i started immediately detox alot, tummy went down alot.. usually i feel very bloated so it helped me quite a bit ba. if u dont feel so bloated in the first place should be ok ba. dont worry yup? jiayou k =) lol how much more to ur target? at least got gd results hehe we jiayou tog. u got weigh urself one ma? my slimming frnd got positive results too!

elainelp

Hi all long time no see,miss u all.

hi jasmine, sorry that always didnt reply ur message, i was busy on my baby, work and houesehold.

has resume back my program, so far has lost another 2.5kg in 2 weeks. Total is 9.5kg weight loss.

how abt ur inches aloss jasmine? care to share? my hips still big.

jassiemint

hi hi elaine,

long time no see you. it is ok, i know u are busy with all the stuff. heee

u start work outside liao? more busy is it? oh that's good, 2 weeks 2.5kg quite good ley.

me ar... 10kg weight loss lo. 9th will be my 4th review. according to my 3rd review which the measurement done by consultant on 2 weeks ago my waist line from 31 inch to 27inch, thigh lost 1.5inch each, buttock about 1 inch( my consultant said keep sitting that's y big), arms lost 1 inch each.

think my arms, thigh and waist line got smaller ba, i didnt measure as want to let my consultant to track it.

you, inch loss obvious?

jassiemint

Hi yeoh,

Hope u can see my post here. my consultant got mentioned to me, if only want to look more lean and tone go for some toning exercise will do. unless u want to lose fat (or certain part fats) then join this program better.

elainelp

Hi jasmine,

yup long time no chat with you. congrats that u are doing well in slimming. if there is chance i will definitely meet up with you. im now more free because of work i got to handover my baby to my in law's place.

will only see her during weekend.miss my baby alot!.
i didnt take note of of my inches loss but according to my frds and families, they said that i look much more better and slimmer.

i stopped 3 weeks program before my previous review, followed consultant's diet plan during the 3 weeks.eat alot of meat but no carbo, my muscle had slight increased and fat loss as well.

quite surprise this works.

jassiemint

Hi yeoh,

oic. although mine is overall but my frd one is sort of targeted area, she just join acupuncture program too as her flabby too flabby liao. haha

If you only have little flabby here and there can be saved by exercise(correct exercise) but if too worse might need to consult consultant.

hmmi dun hav ur email, can u pls email me at [email protected]?

jassiemint

Hi elaine,
ya lo, u had tough process man, got to take care of everything.

yup yup,

there was a week i stopped and planned to have protein and veggie diet, consultant told me to eat meat daringly.end up my fat loss and muscle gained too

so from now no excuse for you to stop program liao. must gambatteh to lose more weight ya. (=

ur result is not bad too la.

mibebepreciosio

Have u gals tried cutting down on intake of calorie from food? That's an easy way of slimming too

Here is the website to count on food calorie etc... http://www.nutrition.com.sg/do/hrice.asp

U may also view my slimming journey at http://mibebepreciosio.blogspot.com/search/label/Slimming

jassiemint

wow , nice photo of you. useful infor on the chart. thks! got to watch out wat to eat now. heee.

I do ever believe in slimming salon anymore but now believe in diet, eat properly and eat with full nutrients!

jassiemint

Hi tian ai,

we went to marine parade central de acupuncture center. my acupuncture program is 3mths cos i got 16kg of fat need to shed off. some ppl only need 1.5mth package.

hmmm so far ok la. managed to lose 10kg in 2mths. if u need more info like contacts or details can let me know. welcome to join us as slimming frd. my email is [email protected], msn also can de.

u btb too? im lookng for bridal studio, please share info if u have better suggestion. TIA

sugarrush1

yeoh and tian ai:

yah the place we all going thru acup slimming prog is at this wellness center located in marine parade lei. some of us finish the prog, some still going through the prog. i've recently just finished my 1mth plus prog
managed to shed off my 6kg targetted weight and i'm looking at maintaining my weight and more to toning already. mum finished the prog earlier than me, hers is a 3mths prog and in total reduce 12kg, size reduced quite a lot cos of the fat reduction. her results nt bad. mine satisfactory ba.

if u need the prog details, contact info &amp; addy from me, my email is [email protected]

yes yeoh, for my mum her most visible result is her bottom area. are u pear-shape family too? haha :D me and my mum are pear shaped, but i think most people is pear shape ba. my mum dropped about 4 sizes down for the pants ba. my pants got loose but not so obvious cos i target 6kg i guess, can feel some diff though. h/e can be abit troublesome if u need to do gown measurements, but think can alter etc. right.

ya my consultant also said same thing. pear shape seems easier to lose. fastest to see result is tummy, face, hip butt thighs ba. anything u not clear, go consultation can ask consultant ba or ask anyone of us here lo share experience. heh.

jiayou all in slimming k those who are reading!!!
keep up the gd results, whatever method it is la. haha.

jassiemint

yup, tianai,

most of us under same center la.
ya lo, reb dont have much fat then she only used 1.5mths i got much more fat (16kg according to the body analysis report) .so far has shed off 10kg in 2mths(in fact, i just weigh, got 11.5kg liao, but morning sometime not accurate one)

yeah, i overall fats but pear shape too, bottom initailly was XL now wearing M liao, then top is M also think my hip now is 37inch not 38 inch liao.

more obvious place for me is face, hips, thigh and tummy, arms slower.U? u target on overall or only certain area???

any info still not enough can communicate through here or email. my email is [email protected]

jjang

woah jasmine XL to M in short period? i very interested now, been sad to have such a fat body, u took 2mths to lose 11.5kg? i have abt 30kg to lose? u think is possible?

Jasmine can u email me the contacts and address?

jassiemint

Hi JJ,

yeah. haha interested to call up go for consultation first with my consuiltant ok? then do a proper analysis and checking, let her advise u ba.

yup, this morning weight is 11.5kg but sometime morning weigh might not accurate ba, ligher ma.

wow u have 30kg ar.. my consutlant told me the more fat u have the faster u lose weight at first mth(provided u got follow shcdule and plan la)

i know a girl she lose 10kg at first mth, she have 30 to lose too.

you might need more than 3mths i think, but never, go for consultation first then see what my consultant say ba.

u email me at [email protected] i dunno ur email and ur PM is off.

fat_ger

Woo.. More and more buddy already.. Welcome Yeoh, tian nai n JJ.

Of all the above discussion, is all under the same place called wellness sanctuary which is located at marine parade.
This program consist of detox + acunpuncture + diet plan.. With the help of acunpuncture, it speed up the progress of slimming as it increase the metabolism rate. For those who are interested in this, my advise is go for consultation first and understand your body condition, then decide on urself.
Any question can ask anyone here or can email mi @ [email protected]

jjang

Woah jasmine,

really? ya i think so 30kg not easy, must take time. happy for your result, u must be pretty now.

err, sorry i new here, do not know need to on my PM, no idea how to do it also.

Hi fat_ger, thkz for your info, had emailed jasmine and she already get back to me.

ratty

Hi jasmine,

thks for your recommedation, i had went down to sign up already. starting program on 21th june 09.

jassiemint

Hi ratty,

good to hear that, if u have any question upon the program start can ask me.

then this weekend u can go eat good food first haha.

sugarrush1

jj: yupyup the ppl i know results seem not bad, my mum's is 10kg loss in 3mths, from L to M/S lo. got me tempted to start also, for me is 6kg loss.

but for me i looking more at fat loss and better s size lo, cos used to have tummy and thighs not nice. not just look at kg ba, must look at fat and muscle content also. cos some slimming methods will lose but is lose water and muscle, then like will rebound lo, waste my money.

anw cos the weight loss prog is like depends one i think, like if u have more fat to lose, ur results bigger lo. like for me i can lose up to 4-6kg to hit my ideal, for my mum she can lose up to 12kg, some people can lose 20kg-30kg also, but if for me i lose that amt, i think i disappear already :p yalo, so must see one. and its not miracle lo, need our own effort to follow the prog.. is gradual de la.... every review (2-3weeks) maybe can see 1-3kg result.. some people more..

yupyup, need info, more advise or ppl to motivate we share in email k! :D [email protected]

ratty just signed up ah? jiayou hoh, welcome to our slimming family! haha go enjoy urself first lo, anything just ask us lo or in private can email me or anyone :D jiayou ok!!! 2 weeks very fast one also la, after that can eat more le
now enjoy first loh, dont think of it first lol

sugarrush1

jj: yup i tnk in 3mths shld be can also, some ppl progress very fast lei.. if ur metabolism rate high can burn alot and lose more also. i think ur progress cld be more faster than jas ba, so cannot like tt judge de must ask consultant / doctor how lo. yupyup.

ratty signed up how many mths?

yeoh planning go consultation ah?

jiayou k everyone, yup jas also, got little bit more left only! u stil got hw many sessions lefT? jiayou ok
can reach ur target one la. my consultant say like look at those shirt i want to wear everyday to motivate myself :D haha i wanna wear bikini! lol go tone my tummy first. hee.

jassiemint

yeah lo ratty yesterday sms me she signed also. JJ ang u go for proper consuiltation first then do a body analysis let my consultant to advise u ok? then see how its goes. they dont anyhow push one so dont worry ok? quite honest one.

ya lo, yeoh, did u called for consultation? when u going? how is it? or u went lia0?

yeah i left 1 more mth, weight loss hit 11.5kg liao. hope to lose more fat gain moore muscle.

yeah, GSS now!! S size clothes i c0ming,

my size noow from XL to M so later will be S size buy now shld be ok la hor...
haha

heeee, yup, make more slimming frd those already in program do add me in msn: [email protected]. like ratty, JJ, yeoh.

if no msn need to ask me things de can email me lo same email address.

jjang

hi jasmine,
Yes had booked with your consultant's on coming friday. ok, i shall see what she advise, the analysis like very scary, i scared later i need to lose more than 30kg. tsk tsk tsk.

woah,you buying s size clothes? i do not dare to buy haha.

yes i had added u in msn already, you faster approve me ok?

y need to gain muscle huh?

jassiemint

hihi JJ ang,

haha, i just buy dont care, GSS.

yeah, but i never see u wor. u got add correct address ma, mine is [email protected]

i need to lose fat , gain muscle. gain muscle cos i have too little muscle, my consultant say increase muscle to increase burning rate.

Then once i lose fat and gain muscle will look more tone and lean

beautyqueen3112

hi, i haven't book a date for consultation. I'm quite sceptical loh... don't know whether to go or not. I look slim in fact. It's just that my bottom don't look in proportion loh..sigh!!! btw, how long esther (consultant) has been in this line?

angel_dreams

Hi all how's everyone's prog coming along??

JJ our target weight to reduce about the same. I got 21.3kg to lose, and so far first two weeks I lost 3.2kg =) average about 1.6kg per week = 19.2kg in 3mth! Hehe close to target weight le =)
Yup jamie also say before big size people will have more muscle because they have to carry their weight around.. Tt y when they slim down the effect very big n very fast so dun worry k =)

Rebecca, dunno leh I still go once a day but now the pass out like more smelly then normal le and think cause now eating solid
food so it's becoming black le.. But whole body hot hot de like wanna fall sick like that =(

Jas: im trying my best haha but everytime can't slp leh =/ haha so jus lie there =/

jassiemint

Hi hi Yiwen,

keep it up! althought u got high target but yeah if every week lose abt 1.6kg then 3mths u will be able to shed off almost all of ur extra fats liao. but,i realised mine not every week lose same weight, initially 2 weeks is the fastest which is 4kgs, subsequently slower, but still every week can lose abt 1-1.5kg also.

but weight does not important so u look at fat and size ok? i lost 11.5kg in 2mths and size from XL to M size liao. every week diet plan are different so weight loss sometime will be high or low. cos some week diet will more focus on protein food like meat, in that week, my muscle gained 1kg and fat dropped 2kgs too.

yup my consultant also said same thing, muscle will grow to support fats once fat glow. else human will not able to walk / activity when muscle not able to0 support fat anymore. so lose fat and gain muscle.

i think i too slppy liao ba. haha never mind la u just close ur eye and slp lo. very fast one ma. hee.

realised my snoring reduced while my weight dropping too.

Yi wen, ratty! must jia you la...

fat_ger

hi yeoh,

Understand how you feel, coz last time i went to alot of slimming salon but not much effect. Hence feel like how you feel now.. no worry the consultant would not do hard selling one, i also never sign up the package immediately.. Just go for the inbody check first, at least to understand your body condition then decide lor ..

jassiemint

Hi yeoh,

dont worry la, just go for consultation, i also sign on third visit. second time even brought my hubby there.

so dont worry. esther is good, my fav consultant, she said she been there since center launch.

sugarrush1

jj: must buy first ma, they suggest to buy first so that we can look and aim for it, feel more motivated also ma
it does work well u know, can fit into smaller size clothes quite happy and shiok :D haha and can wear bikini go tan/swim liao!! woohoo.

haha er ya the analysis can be a little scary, like ur "sentencing" like that, but ok de la better to know and do sth abt it den to ignore i guess.

yup anything just ask us here lo!

sugarrush1

yeoh: eh u are same as me! i am not very big size, only got 6kg fat to lose, mostly is tummy, and hips, butt, thighs.. haha typical pear shaped la they say
up to you lo, it does work for me but whether u can commit to the prog anot yao kan ni liao lo. if u worried, go with ppl?

jassiemint

ya like me so kiasue, that time bottom not yet M then went to buy M size lucky now can wear liao.

yes, thre first time i saw the body analysis i was like "shock" y this machine can analyse so much thing?

yup, JJ u shld ask more.

sugarrush1

yiwen: ya i suspect that maybe cos u dont have much toxin ba, if not confirm first few days pass out alot one lei. but is good thing lei shows that u are quite healthy internally i guess??

confirm not as green de ma, cos now u can eat solid food le, jiayou hor!! hehe update thru mail as usual k, eh, den ur measurements how was it ah? gd ma?

agreed. its not just the kg that matters, cos for me i dont aim kg i aim for size and figure since i smaller size.. i dunwan lose kg only i want to have better figure ba so measurements loss is impt to me.. so i gotta focus on reducing fat cos reduce fat will have better figure also. reduce fat increase muscle is the best.

and my previous few results always lose between 1-3kg, my mum also but her result is always 3kg 2kg more often throughout her 3mth program. mine is 1.5month small program.. my mum lose is 10kg, 2kg close to her ideal weight lei.

hee yup! close to ur target weight lei but is very gd wor, cos i think not easy to lose so much on our own safely... hehe nvm after ur program if still got summore to lose, we continue together ok? i now also maintaining ma
need to reach my 6kg cos i lost 5.3kg in my last review, but i aiming more for fat reduction. today or tmr i will go back do inbody again to see how is it liao.. update u again thru email or here k? today u never email me lei, but i see ur post here so talk to u here lo.

haha why u cant sleep? just relax lo. i see people always slp de lo, or next time u chit chat with doctor or whoever there la, lol.

sugarrush1

ya yeoh &amp; jas, i waited 3 mths for my mum finish her program only some time after her prog den i decided to sign up one, cos of my sister's wedding i gonna be bridesmaid also lei. and also for my ownself to fit in clothes nicer. i never immediately sign up cos thinking whether i need it or not.. i also dunno i can commit ma, but later got support from mum and bf so i just do it lo.

if can get support frm the ones around u is the best le, can ask them go with u. i always acc mum during her acup last time, even though i never sign up.. chit chat lo.

ya who new here ah so many new ppl, hur anything email me too k, i doing ot today also haha but keep looking at my mails. lol. going off soon after i finish abit more work liao.

jiayou all! my email is [email protected] lei, who needs motivation can email me too :p right right yiwen? lol. now waiting for one slimming friend update after her review.. she also lost 3kg first 2 weeks frm weighing machine, but haven go review confirm yet.. happy happy :D

today i replace my dinner :D hehe cos next few days gonna try do analysis again ma :p

sugarrush1

jas yalo, my consultant told me the inbody analysis also used in hospitals one, but very very ex there.. i heard cali and dunno where also got use, so shld be quite accurate de.