sugarrush1
hey yanxiu, how u doing liao? yup, i saw your email alr, glad that u find it useful =D jiayou ok you can do it one! i didn't know u brought your sister along with u, how about your friend, did she go with you?
yah bring ur hubby lo, if can get his support its the best already, will be very helpful for you throughout the program. he must support u lah, at least if he knows what is it about, he can help motivate you also and support u ba. thats what i feel la.
can one la my mum lost about 10kg, after prog she did lose about 2kg continue.. but now she kinda stop and maintain her weight already.
starting it may be a little hard to adjust, and your consultant will most prob tell you what are the things u need to know before u start the program, like first few days will detox alot etc. other than that, there's not much other problems.. if u can tahan first few days the following should be easy alr. aunties can do it so can we! right anot.
no need envy k, u confirm can do it too! most impt thing now is to make sure ur $ and time will be worth it, so try ur best to follow the prog lo no matter how hard, we all also trying our best. hee. jiayou k!!
anything u know my email, [email protected]! i check email quite frequently, can keep each other in update =)
yah bring ur hubby lo, if can get his support its the best already, will be very helpful for you throughout the program. he must support u lah, at least if he knows what is it about, he can help motivate you also and support u ba. thats what i feel la.
can one la my mum lost about 10kg, after prog she did lose about 2kg continue.. but now she kinda stop and maintain her weight already.
starting it may be a little hard to adjust, and your consultant will most prob tell you what are the things u need to know before u start the program, like first few days will detox alot etc. other than that, there's not much other problems.. if u can tahan first few days the following should be easy alr. aunties can do it so can we! right anot.
no need envy k, u confirm can do it too! most impt thing now is to make sure ur $ and time will be worth it, so try ur best to follow the prog lo no matter how hard, we all also trying our best. hee. jiayou k!!
anything u know my email, [email protected]! i check email quite frequently, can keep each other in update =)