2 weeks slimming plan

sugarrush1

hey yanxiu, how u doing liao? yup, i saw your email alr, glad that u find it useful =D jiayou ok you can do it one! i didn't know u brought your sister along with u, how about your friend, did she go with you?

yah bring ur hubby lo, if can get his support its the best already, will be very helpful for you throughout the program. he must support u lah, at least if he knows what is it about, he can help motivate you also and support u ba. thats what i feel la.

can one la my mum lost about 10kg, after prog she did lose about 2kg continue.. but now she kinda stop and maintain her weight already.

starting it may be a little hard to adjust, and your consultant will most prob tell you what are the things u need to know before u start the program, like first few days will detox alot etc. other than that, there's not much other problems.. if u can tahan first few days the following should be easy alr. aunties can do it so can we! right anot.

no need envy k, u confirm can do it too! most impt thing now is to make sure ur $ and time will be worth it, so try ur best to follow the prog lo no matter how hard, we all also trying our best. hee. jiayou k!!

anything u know my email, [email protected]! i check email quite frequently, can keep each other in update =)

carolpoon

Hi hi yanxiu,

welcome welcome, i also just signed the program and going to start on next monday, meeting jasmine/jassiemint there too since she also going for treatment, so excited!

do email or add me in msn [email protected] too , i made few slimming frds through jasmine already, some of them no time to chat here to we chat on msn or email.

we can do sharing on the program. cya.

yanyan82

rebecca i am doing ok. thanks alot for the help and information. no, my friend could not make it. but she will go with me the next time, along with my husband. my husband seems fine with it, but not sure if he will believe in the program. HOPE he really does support me too. i will really have to slim down by hook or crook.

thanks all! will be going back next week tuesday if I can manage to get a slot with consultant. so I can still enjoy my food for the next few days. that sounds good to me.

by the way, for the first 2 weeks what will they be doing for me?

jassiemint

then yanxiu u got to book the slot asap liao. first 2 weeks for me was detox period. food intake was controlled but i still can eat some veggie with healthy cooking method.

can one la just make sure u satisfy your self in next few days on food then chiong for the first 2 weeks detox, after that relax liao.

sugarrush1

yanxiu: hey babe, no problem.. hehe good good get your husband to accompany you and help you see. hehe later he help you monitor also, like my boyf haha.

yup you can do it! go enjoy first lah, see when you start your diet plan.

first 2 weeks the consultant will provide with you a very detailed plan. basically can start on your detox, diet mgmt already. but the diet plan they will customize based on individual lo, see what they plan for you!

haha sure sure no prob. anything just email me, [email protected], chat with you through email lah! =) anything just ask lo. you can book already loh, 2-3days in advance, last minute very hard to get slot.

hee maybe first 2 weeks (1st review) can get to see 2-3kg loss? hopefully ur results is gd too. u take 3 months one right.

carolpoon

so exciting! Had my wonderful dinner for mother's day. thumbs up. haha tomorrow my first day! hope i really can overcome it.

thks jasmine, thank you to remind me alot of things to be take note during the detox program on msn, i think you really flooded my msn le.
but still i have no confidence!

jassiemint

Hi Shuen,

We all under marine parade acupuncture slimming program. Jiawen is my slimming frd, we usually chat on msn one. The program includes detox, dietary plan and acupuncture treatment.

Im on half of my program already, lost 8kg and 1.5mths to go. left 8kg to go too. Hope can get rid of those extra and continue lose more
anything u can email or msn me at [email protected]

are you btb too? when will be your wedding?

carolpoon

Hi hi shuenyun,.

i just went to my consultation last week and going to start program on tomorrow. Still very new in fact, yup jasmine is right, anything process you want to know can get from her. she on program quite a period and her result good, hope can be like her. i dont mind to lose more fat.

in fact, shld go for consultation first.and u will know how "BAD" is your body is

do add me as slimming friends if you dont mind. my email is [email protected]

I let you know my first day experience. hee

shuen

TQ jia wen and jasmine for letting me add u girls in msn. also the information you girls provide and contacts, it is useful. I probably call up 2molo to ask more and the consultation + analysis.

see you.

sugarrush1

Hey shuen,

yah we are all under the same acupuncture slimming program at marine parade. jas also one of my slimming khaki.

mum finish program already, lost 10+kg in 3 months.. after the prog she still manage to lose a little. can maintain so far. not bad la, quite gd her results i think though consultant say can be better.

i started a mth plus back =) heee finishing soon, hope to exercise to tone up after that as advised by my consultant too. jeans size drop, pants now quite lose i have no choice but to wear skirts or use belt. lol

yah shld go for consultation first, are you a btb also shuenyun??? how much u aiming to lose??? can share share?

gdluck with your slimming too. anything can email me too [email protected]! contacts & other info who need ah email me lo, chat offline ba, cos i can email often but go forum abit hard.

jassiemint

hee yup reb my slimming frd too but she didn't online recently le. So looking for more slimming frds too.anyone want to be my slimming frd can add me in msn or email [email protected] add my other slimming frds too as most of them have msn. Anyone need my help just let me know also.i will try my best to give any information and contact de.

shuen, your target weight abt mine so probably you will take the 3months one.ya reb better I got to change clothes especially bottom. My size going down to 2 size soon ba I think so wear pants or jeans with belt still will drop off. Now no choice only wear one piece

Today I weigh finally drop 8.2kg so happy. Yesterday had very sinful dinner then I went to weigh myself. Lol

wee7779

I m keen to lose 20kg too. Can anyone please advise me more in detail? my hp 96609761 pls sms me to give you a call for faster response. thanks in advance!

jassiemint

wah weewee, u post ur number here ar. haha. u can email us if not convenience to post here. my email posted above and in my profile.

wat u want to know?
My program is acupuncture + detox + diet program not bad effect with all these combined. has finally drop 8.2kg liao. 1.5mths to go.

jassiemint

No problem, i replied u too liao. as wat i said, go for consultation and do the body analysis first. i also got include the email and contacts. if u want to get more info just email me lo..

shuen

no time to call up and go for consultation yet. anyway jiawen, do you mind to share the first time "acupuncture" experience?

Hi jasmine, think we can meet up one day in center too. hope to cya soon.

jassiemint

Hi hi shuenyun,

aiyo u so busy. but rmb to book few days in adv ba. yes, hope can see u in center one day. lol

let me share my first time kena poking experience.to be fist and second time of acupuncture i dont really get used to it the body poking ok, but the ear beads abi pinching, other slimming frd do not have this problem dunno y i have. lol

ya lo, i also want to know how's jiawen first time experience.hee

carolpoon

back from my first acup treatment. i'm so nervous, surprisingly inside can listen music one, no wonder jasmine say she always slp inside.

hi jasmine nice to see u in center. haha may be next time we can share couple room, just kidding. so good huh? your husband accompany you for treatment.

Hi shuen,
hmmm i quite scared of needle and my tolerant level low, the first needle down was indescribable feeling, not pain and felt something poking. the ear one ok for me, i told doctor not to press to hard before that already

anyway talk to you guys more in msn la. night

jassiemint

yoyo jiawen,

not bad la, i now can slp inside the room liao, my hubby sometime will accp me and he will bring his psp along too.

yeah shuen, rmb to update us on your status. talk to you guys on msn tomolo. cya

sugarrush1

to all: dont display ur email or hp number here, if want contact us personally lo, just in case ur email get spam or prank calls, stuff like that. if want get info/contacts can email me at [email protected] or pm me, usually i reply quite fast de cos in office can use email. will chit chat with my friends and some of online slimming khakis. lol

jas: no ah haha my office dont really allow msn nowadays, getting very strict but i still will go on sometimes at night. never see u when i on. but email i always got use one.

haha my first time trial i still remember. last time they got this 15minutes acupuncture trial thingy.. now no more already, anyway i got it through some lucky draw. haha the acupuncture experience i was quite nervous at the start, so got my bf to keep talking to me. but it wasnt painful at all, quite a relief. when they connect to the thing then the needles like vibrating, feels kinda itchy hahaha. dont know whether the rest feel the same anot. my mum felt ok throughout her 3 months prog, she say dont feel much. when i acc her she fall asleep also. haha.

jayle

hi reb can email me more details ABt the procedure , pricing , contacts? any b4 a
nd after pic
thks ya.. [email protected]

jassiemint

HI reb, but you didnt take up the acupuncture treatment right? i rmb u told me u only went through detox and dietary. heeei dont fee itchy or vibrate. doctor say if too strong body will not take it so got to be slowly adjust.

Hi jayle,
the program consist of detox, dietary and acupuncture treatment. The pricing is depending, like reb only need to lose few kg will be taking up 1.5th course but for me 16kg of fat need 3mths course.

if you need any more info or contact can let me know. my email is [email protected] or msn also can. i took some photo b4 treatment and will be taking after my treatment too. so far only 8kg loss got to be work hard already.

fat_ger

Hi Jayle,

Is best you send an email to us instead of putting ur email there.. u can email to those who haf left their email address or can send to mi @ [email protected]

As most of the ans, jasmine has already ans to you. In case of any more issue, can email to us.

jassiemint

I think put email still ok. but not mobile ba.

yup,anything can ask all of us. fat ger program ended and my program still half way.must jia you le.

sugarrush1

jasmine: ya. i did try the trial thingy. acucpuncture treatments i always follow my mum last time and watch her, so roughly i know how its like also. i dunno i feel itchy ley. hahaha.

sugarrush1

jayle:

i replied ur email already, reply me also k. the contacts have also emailed you, if you need more info call them up also can.

we are all going through same program. got detox + dietary + acupuncture. from what my consultant told me is that need to do inbody analysis to determine ur body condition, fat levels.. den she will advise you which program is more suitable for you. like if you got small amt of fat, den can take smaller program. if ur condition is not so gd, higher amt of fat, can take full 3mths prog or if u budget then take smaller one try also ok i think.

consultation procedures i will let u know through email lo. hee. u going for consultation is it. think u should go first to see loh, me only lose 4kg plus nth much de, my mum lost about 10kg now coming up to 12kg reach her target already.

jiayou ok, anything else just ask me la. [email protected]

jassiemint

hi reb, oic. u got tried the trial thingy ar? i tot u never try before cos u told me u didnt take up acupuncture ma....

yup, i also towards my dream figure. i just weigh, about 8.5kg weight loss. yuppie yuppie!!!!

carolpoon

helo just back from second treatment. tired.

wah jasmine so fast ar... envy you sia, i just eaten some home cook veggie ley, my mum keep tempting me lo. haiz.

i towards my dream figure too =)

jassiemint

hee, how was it? got slp inside? tired then go slp ba, got to rest earlier otherwise muscle later loss.

heee i got eat veggie too, but is water boiled one. dont get tempted by them u got to let them to understand first.

jia you ya.. next week your review liao k?

sugarrush1

yalo, how was the acupuncture. yah need to sleep enough, and dont skip any meal! if not muscle drop. consultant say first few days will feel tired but after tt ok de, go rest more lo.

first 2 weeks very very impt lo, explain to them let them understand ba, u spent $$ so dont wanna waste it.. if they keep tempting u will ruin ur plans le.. my bf and mum has been very supportive thankfully.. bf always 'monitor' for me.. hehe think maybe jamie bribe him la!

hehe anw eat a little bit vege shld be ok..

jiayou carol/jiawen.. =) hee ur review can eat more things le =)

jassiemint

yeah lo, first few days i also feel tired, my consultant said detox period is like tt de.rest more too, else later muscle loss.

reb dont worry, jiawen always asked me in msn how this how tt de. i will "take care" of her since she my slimming frd.

yup explain to ur mum or try another way of food cooking which is boiling, i used it own and it is works.
but if i eat lesser/control abit may be not weight loss will be more than 9 kg not 8.5kg only.

anyway let's jia you together.

shuen

Hi Jiawen/jasmine, i finally called up for consultation, but the date not fixed yet due to my job tight up.

will keep updating you all.

nolife

Hi jasmine no time no see, i back. last week Wednesday went for first review, 3kg loss, mostly was muscle. consultant still ask me to take more protein.

do add me as slimming buddie too my msn is

yanyan82

Hi rebecca & all,

I think I am the oldest here already. Married for some time. I have started the diet since wednesday, 3 days already.

So far still surviving, I am allowed to take lunch (soupy stuff) as I have to take care of bb, consultant allowed me to. My hubby ok, he say he will help to watch me. Dont know how true. But past few days he has been quite supportive, I only scared he will tempt me with food, we used to go out for supper and snacking.

But craving is not that bad. Maybe is because got to take care of bb, got chance to rest i will sleep already, never got much chance to think about other things.

Now got to cut down on all of the snacking. Anyway hope to lose at least 2kg in the first review, will be quite glad if I can.

Got to go now and take care of the girls' dinner. My first acupuncture session yesterday. Today night have to go too. Update you girls again.

Btw, I always wake up in the middle of the night, Will this affect alot ?

jassiemint

hi yan qiu,welcome to acupuncture slimming!

good la you still allow to eat.ya one of my slimming frd elaine she also have a less than 6 month old baby to take care of her result not bad. Think abt 7 to 8 kg to she start program 1 week later than me.
You still ok not so craving for food. Not like me third week went for sashimi le.
Hmmmm since your husband know you under program then he will not tempt you one. Let him know how determined you are

Yes la rest more if possible. No choice if you got to take care of baby.try nope time to slp lo.anything if you menu understand can email me at [email protected].

sugarrush1

jas: haha typo, she is yan xiu! same name as one of my friend. lol.

hahahaa yea. i first few days cannot tahan, but my bf and mum very nag me, so i got no choice must follow properly. but good also la i know they concerned.

lol sashimi! eh look on the bright side jas, at least u eat ur result still so good, ppl envy u alr lor!! =) jiayou ok! hee

yah, yanxiu, i will help to motivate u also, haha!! when u feel lousy can email me we chit chat. as for ur husband, tell him he better support u or he pay for ur program, LOL. just kidding!

2kg sure can one la! if u believe can means ccan! =) mind over body, right?

how was ur acupuncture session ah? nowadays u never email me liao, i wanna hear about it leh.

hmm maybe will affect a little, but just try to rest lo. my consultant (same as urs) say even if u dont sleep, just rest and lie down also good. dont worry k? see how ur 1st review goes, jiayou!! you can one la have faith in u =)

anything can ask jas or email me [email protected].. who need some motivation/advice can email me too haha! jiayou all!! finishing my program looo. gonna start exercising next month! haha

jassiemint

hmmmm ok ok. Yan xiu I rmb liao lol. Pai seh hor Yan xiu.

Hmmmm ya la reb same here first few days I also very tempting on those sinful food, ppl around me not so encouraging,kept physco me to eat this and that.my consultant said can eat but watch out what to eat.
You 2kg only. I still have abt 7.5kg ley although lost 8.5kg le but I still got fat here and there ma.my ahlao told me enough already but how can, im going to wear nice nice wedding gown and always the small size got nicer design.once in my life time.i believe all btb will be think like me.

Ya I believe Yan xiu can make it one. May be I get my slimming frd elaine come here to encourage Yan xiu,she also go for acupunture slimming few months after slimming.not bad result now wor,think is abt 7kg dropped le

Ya anything can ask me too no problem one.yes reb your program ending this week hee cos this week my 1.5months le

I so stress hope tomorrow can miracle my fat drop 10kg haha

elainelp

im elaine

Hi yanxiu,

I'm been asked by jasmine to give you support.
As for me, i lost 7kg and next week will be my third review. But i been stopped this program abt 3 weeks due to my baby sickness.

Our situation are about the same understand quite difficult to go for treatment, work, and take care of baby at this time. But try your best to do it. i believe you can if you want to be slim.

i will be going to 3rd review next week and hopefully will resume back my program after next week. let's work hard tgt ok?
anything you may email me at email me at [email protected] i will be on msn but response will be slow.

jassiemint

hihi elaine,

u and yanxiu must be very xin ku to take care of all the things. ya, i also ma, sooo desperate to lose weight. heeee.

tonight i update you all my review ok? shit i forgot to book my treatment for today, got to double trip liao.

oh, elaine, your result not bad ley, meaning to say u only on program for 5 weeks then lose 7kg? wow, i now 8 weeks lost 8.5kg liao. let's see tonight analysis good for me or not lo.

praying hard....

elainelp

yes i can say, especially when my baby sick. therefore got to stop program. now baby is ok so thinking of resume it back after review.

Thanks for your concern jasmine. appreciate.

jassiemint

Hi xueli,

ya i saw, no problem, it is abt detox, diet plan by consultant, acupuncture done by doctor. and every 2 or 3 weeks need to go back for body analysis report and review. juz did my review, 8.6kg weight loss, 1kg muscle gained.

if you need the contact and email or the center can email me at [email protected]

cya