2 weeks slimming plan

thiasy

Hey Rebecca and Jasmine!! Thanks for your prompt reply.. i received your mail already. hehe.. maybe shd give them a call to arrange for appt. btw.. is the consultation free?

jassiemint

Hi JJ, haha aiyo 16kg not enough la. my inches loss not bad but i feel not enough to as for me cos i must look nice in my wedding and PS ma.

yes, so long u determined sure can get rid of it one. ok? jia you!!!anythng just msn/email me ok? heee

jassiemint

hi engeng86,i let you know later?my fat loss during 5th review is 14.6kg.

for inches loss I let you know again need to check my organizes again lol

you can email/msn me to ask for more details [email protected]

sugarrush1

siongeng lazy to scroll through archives right. jas post quite a few times liao wat. lol.

heyhey yiwen, yeah how u doing le.. haha aiya since stil can lose den lose summore lo, no harm ma correct? i abit more greedy la heee and summore my friends all very slim one, with them i very zibei so i must work harder lo. u too must work hard ok? dun feel zibei anymore laa heee.
how was ur reviews wor, u so long never update me liao.. kuku. mail me or post here ok?

sugarrush1

hey cutiekitty, hee no prob, i think i just saw ur mail only.

yeah yeah, u go for consultation lo, all of us also went through it le, den u update us see how is it ok?? heee jiayou ! the consultation actually free de, it's just the inbody analysis that cost $10.70 if u want to take.. if u take up the prog stil need to do the analysis so just go and do lor.

yea loh cutiekitty cos my mum signed up first ma, i didnt. i accompanied her sometimes, den got tempted to sign up too.. hesitated quite long and went back 3 times talk to my consultant abt it before sign up lo.. i think they quite patient and wont rush u to faster go sign up de. took the smaller program hee maybe same situation as u also ba.

oh ya yiwen can u email me again? i tnk i deleted ur mail liao cos my mailbox abit flooded and u so long nvr reply me le. my email is [email protected]. seeyaaa!

ganbatte everyone! dont fall sick ah take good care, now alot viruses and sick ppl arnd ;) i cough abit only the ppl arnd me siam liao! ytd sick so took mc, got long weekend but must rest well heee

sugarrush1

yay ytd went my friend's review!! i think so far she doing quite gd so must share to motivate u all also.

her first review is abt 3.2kg fat loss! even though she "fan jie" maybe follow about 90% but her results quite gd wor. her inches loss also good, evrywhere got drop, but too bad i forgot to record down if not can share, just peek only. the area most loss is her waist.

woohoo happy for her man. u all jiayou too ok! i believe we all can reach our dream figure and size if we wrk hard for it!

my sis just went for consultation today, never follow her cos lazy, but she called me say she got 11kg fats to lose.. den she say she'll settle her budgets and see if got enough to sign up.. yeah i quite worry for her, hope she can manage both her wedding plans and this tog lo, so many things not done yet.

those in prog chit chat ok thru mail! i still got abit left to lose, hee can motivate each other and share result! [email protected] here

carolpoon

hi engeng ya lo jasmine lost a lot like 15kg I so far lost 11kg my target weight is 12kg but still can be improve.

think jasmine now outside to look for bridal studio already she getting married more things to prepare. xin fu and xin ku.

slimming friend can add me in msn or email me at [email protected]

jasmine msn and email is [email protected] she like 24x7 online sometime haha

angel_dreams

Hey Rebecca =)

So sorry for MIA-ing for so long >.< been busy and abit lazy =X

Waa your friend review result quite good wor. First review nia lose 3.2 le.. My second review ok only.. abit disappointed lost 1.7kg only =/ but Jamie explain to me say it's like that de the weight lost rate will change abit..
don't worry bout me k! i will jia you de!! =) Hopefully next review will be better! =)

Ya lor! sometimes go out with my galfriends to go shopping feel so envious of them.. anything also can wear =/ Let's work hard together k! and go shopping after we slim down =)

jassiemint

hee jiawen you not bad also la.
your always asked me what size am I but I never know what size you are now. M size or s size le?

wow you are going to hit target le ar left one more kg ley. yup,just come back from jb to see the bridal studio.

just weigh my weight 10min ago my weight drop is 15kg le.think I will continue to hit the 20kg . must look at the bright side!

sorry engeng86 I quite busy today later I post my inches loss here ok?

I think we communicate in email before ley. did you went to consultation with my consultant?never update me de.

anyway you can email/msn me at [email protected] to understand more too.let's be slimming frd ya.hee

other ppl who is interested in my program also can email or msn me de. all welcome!especially those bride to be hee cos I am btb too so can motivate each other and share on wedding preparation.

jassiemint

Hi engeng86 sorry for my late reply,
here is my measurement:
arm: lost 6.5cm
waist: from 31 to 25.5inch now.
Hip: lost 11cm
thigh: lost 10cm.
calf: lost 4.5cm
This was my last tuesday 5th review de measurement. My weight has dropped 15kg so far. 1 more kg to go.

Any question / or u wan to get more details and email/msn me at [email protected]

sugarrush1

heyo! anyone missing me here?? heee

yea lo, those go before den never update liao! so bad! must update each other ok our progress

woohoooo ur measurements rock! i will find my mum's one and post also k! still waiting for her graduation cert.. super long -_- and my mum kept eating durian nowadays la super unhealthy.. thk god i think durian season gonna be over liao and i dont like durians.. lol.. not tempting for me.

jiayou all here!! heee yea that's my good friend's result, i mentioned in another post liao. she super happy abt it so i tnk shld share also.. her muscle loss close to 0 also.. fats loss 3.2kg! the 2 whole weeks she totally concentrate on the program.. good right. must learn from her ah :D yiwen u too!!!!! must jiayou ok hehe its normal one sometimes dont feel v "positive" about it tt why need ppl to remind u lo! u are not alone in the program got all of us here okay! smile!!! we email chat again la!

my elder sis whos getting married just signed up on mon, today is her first day liao. i didn't know cos i just came back only.. heee

shall share of any gd results if i remb to and if can okay! help to motivate u all :D

yeayea, am email chatting now &amp; msning now with some forumers and slimming frnnd! those in prog or nt in prog need help email chat ok? [email protected] here
seeya!

jassiemint

yeah sae u in other thread liao heee.

thks la,if lost 15kg weight loss does not drop so inches think something wrong le. heee.
ask ur mum dont take too many durian cos very heaty and high calories!!must maintained

yup, ask ur sister to be keep it up on program ok? tell her i can lost 15kg she sure can lost 11kg de, heeee

yup, especially those new in program or rather need to know more about program de ppl can email / msn me at [email protected]

feel free to ask~

slimslim

Hi fat ger, i m back, quite packed with my work, i think i have post my results at other thread.. anyway after my review, i really lose another 2KG of fats, muscle lose abit due to lack of sleep.. but it's ok, as long as my fats lose.. i m happy already.. will try to have enough rest.
Update again when i got time.. jia you for those who just join us, those have not join but have doubts can email to mi @ [email protected]..

jassiemint

wow slimforever,

congrats that's good, yup u got to rest enough but cannot overslp too. else both will cause muscle loss de. need to keep muscle and make the fat drop!

yup jia you and update here ok ? yeah lo, slimforever, if u wan to know more what to do and do not do during the program can email/msn me too

all keep it up!

sugarrush1

wow, hee congrat! not bad worr =)

yeahhh remb to update update esp since ur result is good! can help to motivate us :D heee yeah if want can email chat / msn! [email protected]!

you too keep it up jasmine :D

waiting for u to complete program also! heee but after i complete i realise that actually i still want to maintain, and if can i will take my replacements and detox..

jassiemint

yes yes reb, i still have extra session haha, must determined! progress getting slow when fat become lesser, now lost of 15kg need got to hit another 5kg. must look nice!!!

yes, my frd she completed 1 year ago, she now not on strict diet but she know how to balance le. heee

sugarrush1

yeah, lesser fat ma so lose lesser lo.. starting is really alot more.. now i can only feel the diff but figures wise is not worth mentioning.. hee so nvm must work hard still to maintain and tone

yeah lo sometimes sometimes can diet abit, den avoid eating too much sinful food. anyway i dont really eat alot liao now.

does celebtrim work well for u all? one of my frnd she really think its good lei, cos she can dun feel hungry whole day at all.. for me i will still have craving la, mouth itchy.. but when eat i easily feel full.

jassiemint

yes lo reb for me hor i was so fat so last 2 mths easily can lose 15kg but onwards abit difficult le. so finger cross on my remaining.
yeah must look like jolin tsai S figure ok? yoga can really make it nicer.

yeah, now ask me go buffet also cannot eat more le. wasting, but i like it (= hee it is worth it.

to me celetrim alright lo, acupucture will be preferred by me la.

sugarrush1

oo yea i think alright only too, i never really go top up any extra but my friend seems to like it alot.. she bought more after hers finish.. siao right. different reactions and preferences maybe.

hahaa i want megan fox figure. lol. i wish. yea jolin tsai is good too la, angmoh figure too good. too bad i infront flat, and the bds i heard no more liao =( nothing can save me! ahha. but nvm can fit in nice clothes ok liao, some models also flat ma right.

yea.. i eat like 3/4 plate sometimes even half i feel full le.. always cannot finish my food and bf have to finish for me cos he hates unfinished food.. but i also got be extra careful lah, once i feel full i will stop.. last time is just keep eating til tired.

my mum eat alot durians lo, and my dad is the accomplice! grrr. they wanted to buy today lucky closed liao. heee. so bad for their health and everything la, fattening summore.. eat one okay they eat alot de. my mum dun eat alot but when comes to durian she cannot tahan. lol.

yea fingers crossed for me too.. yoga i dunno yeh, my friends never take up yoga so never really heard about it. is it good for toning and maintaining figure? heee.

engeng86

sorry for late reply and thank you jasmine for your inches loss statistic. 15kg in less than 3 month really amazing, i already went for consultation with your consultant, everything ok, still waiting for my credit card process.

jassiemint

Hi engeng86, it is ok la u busy ma, hee thks l;a im working hard now, after tt will be yoga or something.
yes lo, after 2mth plus treatment, my appetite smaller and eat buffet very bo hua. haha.

wow, good la, how many is ut extra fat to be lose huh? mind to tell me?
anything you want to ask me can email/msn me at [email protected]

jassiemint

Hi wow blueangel ur wedding is near. congrats. me too getting married on next year may.

this program actually is consist of deotx, dietary plan and acup treatment, first thing u got to go is go for consultation first. do a body analysis and let my consultant explain to you and advise u wat package suit u

im been in the program for 2mth plus and so far lost 15kg. if u have anything about the program or contacts can email/msn me at [email protected]

fat_ger

Has you started the program?

Hi Blueeangel,

Yup, go for the consultation first then decide. Still got tiMe to slim down, no worry.

bliss_bb

hehehee... thanks Jasmine =D .. Nice chatting with u. Called Esther and I be there at 12pm. Shiling will be coming down too. Thanks for recommending me these 2 wonderful ladies =D

jassiemint

u are welcome Ling, nice to chatting with you. (=

wow, good la. they are nice lady dont worry, huh? heee. welcome la. anything can just msn me lo. heee

rmb update me ya

jassiemint

welcome blueangel,anything you can email or add me in msn to chat.

you just call up and go for consultation first lo. do a analysis and see how is the result and let my consultant explain to you.

ladym1976

I've tried various ways of losing weight. But nothing seemed to be effective. In fact, instead of losing, I gained weight. But after going through the TRA weight management program, I understand the important of proper dieting. Losing weight should not just concentrate on losing kg. We should target at the body fats, losing the body fats first &amp; gaining muscles. That will improve our BMI &amp; Visceral Fat Level. I am currently going through the program and happy to say that I have lost 4 kgs, 2% of body fats, my Visceral Fat Level has improved by 3 points &amp; my muscle gain is 1% in just 1 week. My consultant is also working closely with me &amp; helping me to lose more kgs.

engeng86

hi jasmine,my extra fat in body are 14kg but consultant said I can try to target 18kg after I hit 14kg

yup I already in your msn list. once my credit card settle will schedule to start treatment

thanks for your recommendation and motivation.

jassiemint

hi hi engeng86,oic our target is about the same lo. Five.

you are welcome. Once settle everything must msn me ya. Can one la I can lost 15kg you sure can one.anything you don't know can look for me ok?

Anybody need my help or any infor can email or msn me at [email protected] ok?

slimslim

Hi Jasmine,

Woo.. everyday also can see you in this forum, so active. I was quite bz that why seldom log in.Alot of people join in this program because of your result, that is good. But i heard from other that you are gaining some benefit from it??

beautyqueen3112

Jas,
i don't know either is acupuncture or s-factor that makes us slim down in the program? my acupuncture is gg to finish so i don't know if i should top up?

jassiemint

hi slimforever,ya I usually on msn and online one.not much ppl join wat. huh what benefit? you should go and ask fat ger she recommend you there one not me. hee

fat_ger

Hi yeoh,

Acunpuncture help to increase the metabolism rate which help to speed up the progress of slimming..

Hi Jas,

Huh?Ask mi what? I also Not too sure what she refer too..

jassiemint

hi yeoh base on my experience both did help. detox and dietary plan is to do cleansing and control.acupuncture treatment is used to regulate body and shrink body. my consultant did mentioned acupunture is slower,so will only pick up at 5 or 6th session. think 10session will not enough de