2 weeks slimming plan

sugarrush1

hmm ok! chat with u there then. =>

maybe about half an hour to 1hour.. but if u need more info and all then i guess she will need more time explaining to u, so might take longer. but i wld suggest anything u dunno, just chk with consultant or let me know! k?

happycin

hihi thks all for ur help and encouragement. much appreciated. i will chk and see if i can go for consultation this week. see how it goes.

ok, i trust that acu not painful .... so the ear beads is painful? what is that? i will get used to it then..?

jassiemint

Cindy, u not btb ar? i thought can get some infor from you about the BS ley haha. yeah, u can read through this thread and find out more about this program or ask us lo.

the consultation will be about 1 hr plus the body analysis. if u quite rush better call up to book le.

if you have any questions about it can still email/ msn at [email protected] one.

jassiemint

yo ivy! yeah 1 more day, must enjoy ya. heeee.

tonight got to prepare everything liao, rmb ya, anything u cant rmb can sms me de. yeah as long as you determined sure can make it ok?

anybody need more infor can just email/msn me, my email/msn is [email protected] muacks! jia you

sugarrush1

hey cindy,

nope. doubt its the same program. => yup, anything u email us intead lor. we chat there ba. my email u hv le ma. [email protected]. those who in the prog can email share progress too =>

not in the prog need anything feel free to ask ba. ganbatte!!

jassiemint

they said ear bead is magnetic bead paste on ear then we need to press press press one... not needle but some ppl ear is more sensitve like me so will dont get used to it.

baobei also, she told me she cannot tahan ear beads too. but i told her can get used to it one de.now i dont feel anything when press on the beads liao.

hmm TRA ppl got email me last time too. but i already in program, i only know it is about helping ppl in their diet ba.

lilzest

TRA is a comprehensive weight management prog that incorporates the right nutrition, right diet and exercise. No accu and no detox! Its a three months prog that incorporates a lifestyle change..the best part join us in the prog and you can get a return of $7300 in the fourth mth! I have many testimonial to share from singapore as well as the region like Thailand, malaysia and indonesia.

fat_ger

Hi cindy,

welcome here, i guess rebecca has already email you the contact.. so go for the consultation first and update us on the status..
E ear bead is not painful lah, still ok to mi..

jjang

Hi all,reading through all the post since last week, no time to post but i put notification so can read each post from email.

hi ivy u remember me? you also join this programme liao ar.. i m started since last monday!

Hi jasmine, long time no chat with you too. how you getting on? hit your 16kg yet? what is your status now?

How is jia wen? hit your S size yet?

my first review will be on next monday, so far i feel tummy smaller, but still fat sigh...

jasmine, i did feel the ear beads is painful, basically my skin thick so did not feel anything during the progress.

sugarrush1

wow, that's alot of post leh. haha. how to read.

yup maybe diff people diff sensitivity lo.. haha some like ok, my mum didnt even feel anything about it.. or maybe she din mention

jassiemint

Hey JJ ang, finally see you i thought u gave up liao.. kidding...

i have hit my 16kg of fats yet, when my fat lesser will be slower ma, be patience la. i already shed off 13kg in this 2mths plus not bad liao ley, dont pressure me, later i will pressure on u more! you have 30kg make sure u lose at least 4kg , dont lose to me ok? hee

Me too, i haven hit S size but going to i think. M size clothes loosen.

wow's that fast ley, tummy smaller is normal ,i first 2 weeks also feel same thing cos rubbish and unwanted things in tummy been flushed out. stink right? heeeee

really? may be my ear and baobei one too sensitive liao. haha i dont think is skin problem la. is nerves!

anyway do share with us about your process more ok> any question u can ask me through
email/msn ok? [email protected] see you.
jia you!

flowerlove

Hi jasmine, i had postponed my consultation with your consultant, and i have a question for you. u lost so much weight in short time will your skin become saggy or have any stretch mark?

jassiemint

Hi flowerlove,

oh really ar.. y postpone? hee. better rearrange another consultation lo

hmmm my skin not saggy but got some stretch mark and i been using stretch mark cream along the program so ok de, only abit stretch mark at thigh there not obvious.

if u stil have any question can email/msn me or post here de. welcome.

keep me update after your consultation too ok ? heee

sugarrush1

heyhey, flowerlove sick ah, get well soon k. better rest well lo before going.

hmm rgding the stretchmark/saggy skin, i dont really think so cos i rmb during my friend's consultation she got ask.. and consultant said tt the prog some of the things will help to prevent that..

but i think on ur own u can buy moisturiser, stretch mark creams to prevent le. maybe even better effect also. heee.

carolpoon

Hi flower love, yeah i have abit stretch mark too, then jasmine asked me to use the cream lo. not bad la she recommended me 2 brand.

anything u can email or add me in msn at [email protected]

Hi JJ, 1 week never see u here already. wow your review next week? that's fast! me ar, also haven hit S size now is M size but good than previous L size . has lost 9 kg plus, weigh my weight yesterday (but my weighing machine not accurate one)

How is jasmine? u still stucked at 13kg? never go further?

flowerlove

Thks all for your concern.
Jasmine may be you can email the 2 brands of stretch mark cream and price?

Thank you in advance and sorry to trouble you.

dolphdog

Just an update for the lovely people who help me out here.

Went for my 2nd review today. Lost 2.5kg after the 2-wk detox (think my body not willing to lose the fats!

Can start eating breakfast & lunch for the next 1 week but must follow diet plan. Overall not too bad.

jassiemint

wah michelle,

long time nver see you since you start program. love to hear your progress and happy for ya. not bad liao . not bad ley ur 2nd review, i think i was had about 2.5 kg of weight loss last time when second review too!

yeah, take my advise, just follow whatever they plan, it is useful i last time i bit 'extra' do more things end up caused muscle loss instead of fat drop then i stick back to the detox plan and treatment. haha.

michelle u have msn? i didnt add me if can we may chat there. or email ba. my msn/email: [email protected]

see ya

jassiemint

Hi hi flower love, sorry i think i deleted your email, can u email me to get the infor instead, sorry ,

Hi jiawen,
i last week weigh was 13kg, 1 week never weigh liao, cos busy to prepare my wedding stuff, haven found BS yet. but think my waist smaller again. heee

dolphdog

Jasmine & Fat ger:

hee hee thks for the encouragement. i try to check forum everyday but sometime too busy loh.

Jas:

usually i on msn on morning only & not for long time. Think we can chat on email better.

My email: [email protected]

slimslim

Woo.. you about the same as mi.. i lose 2KG after detox period. Now also can have breakfast and lunch.. But i still perfer on s-factor

starryzae

ANy detox prog will definitely make you lose weight! that's normal. Cos you are losing water. Btw, can someone send me some testimonial photos? I need to see your beautiful body afetr losing 13kg of fats!...how safe is this prog for older people? Can send to this add [email protected]!

jassiemint

Hi zano,

not true, cos in our program everytime review will need to go a body analysis (even is before program starrt we still need to do tat). inside got fat level , water and muscle so we can clearly see what we lost.

my 12 kg (on last review was fat), muscle still need to gain 4kkg but seem muscle gaining is quite difficult with food intake

i haven finiished my program wor. i email u after my program completed and when i get my graduation cert ok? heee

any question u can email / msn me at [email protected]

fat_ger

Hi zano,

I agree with you that we lose water during detox, is normal but at least during this program.. we know what we are losing.. Afterall we did have changes in our diet which i strongly agree that we are what we eat.

jassiemint

yeah i rmb my water remain, i got no high water retention at the first place and drink alot of water. yes agree with fat ger heeee.

Yes we are what we eat!

dolphdog

Slim > haha I also dun mind drinking S Factor but consultant say cannot lei so no choice loh. Must have balance diet. Haha good to know got kaki losing same kg as me. I thought I lose too little compare to others!

jassiemint

Hi michelle,
rmb, follow what they plan for ya closely. yes must have balance diet.

few tips for you.
1. rest early and have enough rest.
2. do not skip every single meal,
3. meal interval time cannot exceed 6/7hrs.
4. drink more water.

heee.

jassiemint

hi slimforever,just my advise. According to my experience,yong tau fu and chicken breast also can. Breakfast will be whole meal bread with salmon,tuna,ham de.try to change so that you will not become fish so soon . Kidding
Any question about diet or this program can email me still

dolphdog

jas

thks for the reminder.

slim

i had yong tau fu for lunch today think if can i try grill salmon tomorrow. @ least can eat different things but just stick to diet plan

jassiemint

hi michelle welcome la anything you want to ask remember can email me.

hmmm grill salmon for lunch ok! Cos I also eat for lunch sometime but remember not always la.

anyone got any question can ask me or email/msn me at [email protected]

ivyheng

Hi hi jasmine, today my 3rd day of program! going to third treatment. everytihng just that feel tiring and visit toilet quite frequent. So paiseh ...

jassiemint

Hey ivy,

so far so good right. that's great! ya lo, i also, but i only start visit toilet more frequent after 3rd day. detox more tired one it is normal.

anything you not sure just email / msn la : [email protected]

sugarrush1

hey alll, hee few days never post here liao, been to a few weddings recently, lol. busy busy shopping, preparing, help around! haha quite happy lo my friends getting married.

how's everyone doing ah??? yiwen leh? jasmine left a few more kg only right? jiayou jiayou!!! who's new here ah ? heee.

i completed my prog close to 1mth ago !! now taking up dance classes =) got time i go gyming/cycling/swimming etc. to help with toning and gain muscle. heee. frm the program tt time my last result was about 5.5kg fat loss, need to lose about 6kg loss. almost there lo!! now concentrating on toning up hee cos stil a little flabby in some areas, esp my arms which they reco me to do simple exercises that can help also. trying trying.

yup first few days will go through detoxing! poo poo alot, not that tiring la but quite shiok actually for me. i first day went toilet few times alr.. consultant told me its pretty normal too..

hee ivy, if tired, take maybe 2-3 pieces of raisins, it might help a little bit! maybe after few days shld be much better liao. =) jiayou hor!

yup those in program liao my email is [email protected], can email me chit chat! hee. not in program can email me also la if need help in any areas, i try my best ok!

heeee replying mails now =) super tired also past few days been so busy running here n there and helping my friends out! alot mails also haha trying to clear.

sugarrush1

hee yup what as jas said, need to follow what they advise u lo!

- 7-8 hrs of sleep and rest early! by 12am i think is the best as they say. (so that will not affect muscle and detox process)
- water must drink at least to be safe, about 10 glasses per day, not all at once but seperately la.
- regarding the meal interval, i was also recently told meal hrs cannot exceed 6-7hours, must eat ur meals on time and try not to skip ba if not it's not very gd on muscle n result. yupyup

jiayou everyone! the diet plan now got write all this liao below right? just follow exactly lor can le. at least follow 97-98% my consultant say lo i also followed about 97% maybe heeee

jassiemint

hey hey reb, u shld have more celebration coming right? heeee.

yup, i weigh my weight yesterday and had 14.2kg weight loss. but dunno the 2.2kg is fat or muscle or water loss la. need to see next week's review.
i left only 3kg to go. heee.

yes lo. actually cannot slp less also cannot slp more, this i only know after i join the porgram haha.and i always thought drink more water will cause water retention but actually not lo.

yeah lo, few slimming frd email/ msn me to ask question too. but i every clear emai and on msn so ok la.

yeaah, slimming frd who just join if still not very clear on the program can msn/email me.

Those ppl want to know more about my program can email/msn me too

jassiemint

hi jiawen,yup going to hit think soon lol. need to wait for next week then see what is my measurement and body analysis and review how lo.

good la. im in small m size le.much more smaller than my previous xl size and you?

when your review?

loner

Hey.. long time never log in to this forum already.. too busy with work.

Hi fat ger,
I took up the package and will start my detox tomorrow.. tonight i go enjoy my feast first

Thank for the recommendation.

jjang

woah so many post!
Jasmine! congrats, u lost more weight already! you short of 2 to 3 kg only sure can make it one! so fast you already lost 14kg.

Me abit difficult. sob sob. anywa today is my first review date. all my hardwork, determination and discipline (although not 100% but at least have 85%) will be shown in a piece of paper!

Hi alwaysalone, welcome to join us.