1 2 Lose Weight

poohbear8383

Hello have you heard of this 3 months program TRA. its reduce the body and organ fats and where u want to slim down it can cater to your wish. no weight rebound after stopping for like 1 to 2 yrs liao. U can PM me or email to [email protected]

chant82

To achieve fastest weight loss healthily, Herbalife is the best choice. Herbalife is the only company with Nobel Prize winner doctor working with us on the products, ensuring the effectiveness of our products.

I, myself have lost 10kg within 2 mths and never rebounce for more than 3 years. My health conditions such as migraine, high blood pressure, high cholestrol, gastruc problems also improve greatly. I'm no longer under medication for all these problems.

Do feel free to pm me for more details. Guarantee lose 2 to 5 kg within 2 weeks, if not money back guarantee..

charlenet

Hi Amy,

I can share with you on how I have helped people to slim down. PM me if you are keen to find out more

plump_gal

I started this thread to hopefully get a diet or execise buudy. Please don't post here if you don't want to lose weight. Thank you.

joannezz

Hi! I started my own weight loss program as I need to shed off 14KG before I end my matenity.. and I managed to shed off 11KG within 3 months.

But.. warning... this is quite an unhealthy method haha but its a desperate situation!!

Frankly speaking, I find that exercise + diet control is the best method. i went on a 600 calories diet (exclude weekends) + exercise... altho its really a bad method.. but.. if you are desperate, really no choice!

I couldn't go gym during the maternity as I taking care of my baby.. so I follow these diet everyday (only weekend I will go makan with my hubby but choose lighter kind of food) - and I didn't rebound after I went back to work and resume my normal diet (with gym twice a week)

I did skipping ropes daily for 45 mins (about 3000 jumps), morning i ate 2 bananas(less than 200calories), late afternoon I ate a bowl of oats w/o milk/sugar etc..super plain (about 160calories), at night I ate a bowl of fish soup(no noodles/rice)..do not finish the soup. its about less than 200calories).. if I feel that I need to bite something.. i will munch an apple or tomato.

If I didn't have feast during weekend. I think i will lose more weight.. but losing 11KG within 3 months, I think its quite an achievement!

no carbo.... thats the key.. (no rice/noodles/deep fried stuffs).. exercising is the key too.. to tone up..

plump_gal

Hi Silver,

Thanks for sharing. I really admire you for exercising so much. Can share with us what's the secret of time management cos we are all juggling with our work schedule too.

plump_gal

Dear Ann,

Thanks for sharing
Are you trying to lose weight too? Any tips to share? I want to lose fats (not water) healthily and no rebound.

ceyenne

Dear Amy,
I would like to share with you how I slim down for my big day. But I couldn't PM you. Can you PM me?

ahmelkang

wow silver! really admire you determination! 3 mths to stick to that regime is no joke! salute! ya i guess its really the determination you have to matters the most, you can have all good intentions for a day or so, but if you don't see it through, you will slide back and lose heart and not see results.

joying83

I would say exercise is a must do. But exercising alone didn't have a great effect on me. I've lost 2 kgs last month. All the holiday weight from 2012. I exercise once a week and use glow raspberry ketone diet to manage my appetite.
u can check out their website. or pm me for more info on my attempts to lose weight.
http://www.******************/

clive01

Well I think it's not an easy goal because the for losing 10kg you need to work hard. Like have to do more exercise, more conscious about diet plans and sleeping habits. You have to start it by following some diet plan. Then go for running and exercise. You can join some gym or also can hire a personal trainer if you can afford.

greatmars83

Losing weight is not a 1 night or 1 wk program. Even if you skip meal for 1 whole week , you wont lose much at all. Committment and determination is what we needed to lose weight. Having sufficient exercise is a must, eat healthy is a must most impt is you must have a right program for you to lose weight. i went thru a 3 mths program and finally i am able to lose my fats. Interested to know more pls email me at [email protected]. I just wish to help and share my methods.

princessteddy

extreme weight loss can lead to hair loss and bad skin condition. I don't think it's a good trade off at all, even tho we can wear wig or apply thick makeup for our PS and AD, we will be affected rest of our lives. I read a report about how Chitosan (an ingredient being sold as a fat blocker, i.e: "combines" fats and then reject it out from the body) is actually not helpful to our body at all. in fact i personally experienced nausea, headache and constipation but no weight loss.

good diet and exercise will help. I am following the slow carb diet by Tim ferris (http://www.fourhourworkweek.com/blog/category/the-slow-carb-diet/). it sounds gimmicky at first but at least it is still healthy. and it's free. just have to plan some meals beforehand and you are good to go.

of cos add some exercise in. apparently the Blood Type diet works cos my friend who is Blood Type B gains weight if she does slow exercise like yoga. and me (blood type A), if I do cardio I will gain weight. weird but seems true. anyway all free, just need to do some research and planning. yoga or cardio bootcamp vids can find in youtube. paiseh la im a budget bride =P

esiotrot84

hi ladies, losing weight sure isn't but my sister did. In 3 months, she lost 6 kg through the TRA approach. I know there are many pple who have introduced the program here but if u take it without guidance, the results may be futile. lemme know if anyone keen. PM me. absolutely no dieting required. :)

Cassendra Lim

I'm so agreed with Ethan,

TRA is a great program, I have tried 2 sets and lost 8kg during the first trial and 3kg in the second set..anyone would like to try out but dont want to commit the whole program can get the loose pack from me, definitely cheaper than the ARO price =)

Here is the two months supplies:-
a) Duolean 4 bottles
b) Diene-O-Leen 4 bottles
c) TRA Complex 4 bottles
d) Chocolate Trimshake 4 boxes (10 sackets)

e) ageLOC Dermatic Effects x 2

Email me [email protected] for bulk discount or individual items. Guarantee cheaper than ARO price.

claire_chua85

Hi Singapore brides, if you girls are interested to lose weight for your photo shoots and big day, i am excited to share with you that recently I am currently on USANA replacement meal, which help me to lose 4 kgs in 5 days. And my colleague loses 5 kgs in 5 days! Right now, I am still working hard to lose more :) for anyone who is looking for a safe and fast way to lose weight but yet looked toned and healthy, I strongly recommend this and it's not expensive.

Pm me if interested :)
Hi, I m interesred

esiotrot84

Hi all, do you know there is an improved version of the TRA now, called the TR90 and it is available for pre-order only THIS WEEK? After this week, it will no longer available til June 2014 where the price will also be increased by 20%. Besides 3 times more effective than TRA, TR90 is cheaper and also a regime that is easier to maintain and adhere to. I'm able to pre-order 10 sets and I have 2-3 sets left. Let me know if you want more information on it. :)

yam

I tried TRA products before and strangely did not achieve such great results like you all. Now I am taking treatment in ***************** and the results are promising so far!

joywen

hi, i have xenical (120mg) purchased from guardian. Willing to let go at $100 per box (with 84 pills). please pm me if you are interested. thank you.

dreamzBIG

Last time I used to be on TRA and managed to lose 5kg of fats without exercise!! This time I just started on TR90 hoping to gain a better figure like Size S..hehe..

Luvpotion90

Hi All, I'm currently still on my 3mth TRA & I have lost 4kg after 1 & half mth now. Feeling very good! :)
I've also got 2sets of Tr90 for myself & hubby..too bad I cant start it yet as I'm still on my TRA :(
Hubby started 1st... So far, just after 9 days of using Tr90...my hubby lost 2kg!! Woohoo! :p

Anyone interested to know more? Email me [email protected] & I will share with you.. :)

Pameela

I had lost 11kg from TRA since Feb-May and had been helping many to lose weight effectively and maintaining it (be it TRA or TR90, since both are excellent weight management programs). My MIL had reading of her uric acid and pre-diabetic all back to normal. I had also been cured of my sensitive nose and benefitted widely from just 1 set of TRA.

I had a personal testimonial for someone who had tried TRA previously in vain (did not lose weight), but with my help and advice, is seeing weight gradual weight lost from the 1st week.

Personally, I had tried slimming center, TCM, other meal replacement, personal trainer, and pure exercise.. but none had work (some work, but cannot maintain). TRA or TR90 complete with proper dietary guide and transform your habits into healthy lifestyle. If you need a committed consultant, email me at [email protected] or watsapp me at 82226291 for more info or should you be curious with my b4 and after.. I was a size L to a size S or even XS.

There is a extremely irresistible offer now with TRA purchase till 31 Oct. Let us embark on the journey to good health together.

Pameela

Wendy Sarah

Chocolate trimshake in tin - $10/each Expiry Nov 13 (Quantity - 6)
TRA 1 .5 month supply - $500 Expiry Jan 14 (includes the shakes x6 tins )
Excluding the shakes = $450

Prices are negotitable.
Email [email protected] if interested.

satayjudy

I tried TR90 for a month now and gained 2kg! Despite going gym 3-4times weekly and careful with food intake! Disappointing!

roz_star

Hi Satayjudy TR90 works in a different way. I hope you took a before pic cos you will definitely see a changes body shape, this program is unique and most people wont understand cos we are all looking at weight loss in numbers. Observe your body shape. My clients and myself too started to see firming effects on our breasts, bump etc... It's really amazing how this system shape is up yo look younger! My skin feels former, stretch marks reduced

Alisia Jackson

I am a bit worried about my health. Ago 1 year my weight was normal but now it has been increased. I have joined fitness classes to reduce my weight.

christinec

Hello everyone, i hope that everyone is sticking to their weight loss programs!
I have always been overweight and have lost a totally of about 20kg in the last three years.
As a Dec BTB i have a goal of 10-15 more kg to go, i work full time and have a busy personal life, a commitment to exercise, eating clean/healthy and relaxation is the key to losing weight and keeping it off! It's a actually a lifestyle change.

It would be great to organize a meet up for those who live near each other to exercise, de-stress and keep each other motivated!

All the best!!

etlt

Try TR90 or TRA. By far, this works best for me. I am letting go TR90, anyone interested? Pls PM me

Zard

Hi. We want to let go some spare Tr90 shakes, TR90 pack and some R2 expiry in mid 2015. Please email if interested, please do not PM, [email protected]

Also have a spare shake bottle to give away if taking the shakes.

ashash123

Anyone tried Suddenly Slender? I went to them last time. Not bad results quite immediate. Got some kind of detox body wrap, and a weight loss programe that is more targeted at nutrition, my cousin went on that one, lost quite alot of weight la

What about those acupuncture? anyone try? i scared pain sia

dlsy

I tried for nutritional meal replacement and manage go lose 6kg off in 2months but result is vary on your own body. i have one friend lost 24kg in 2.5months !!