07/07/2007 - hot date for ROM?

sillycouple

HL, I also wanna see ur pics!

Where is snowy? Keke I wanna see hers too.

Mich, I love ur pictures. So candilicious!

I hvt uploaded all to multiply. Will do so tonight. Those not on my list but would like to take a look, please feel free to PM me your multiply account.

qianqian

i also wan see pics...
so sianz hor have to wait 2 weeks then can get back our photos...

my fren all didn't really take any photo for my rom... think have to wait for my PG... if his cam spoil or what.. then die liao..

princess, i saw your ROM photo liao.. spotted some familiar faces... like edwin and wilson... did u invite liz too?

my hubby call my parent daddy mummy.. but i refuse to call his... cos haven't AD i dun feel a need to call them dad and mum...

ayukie u also go sign up multiply lar.. easiler to upload photo too.. compare to friendster

shice

yah loh.. very sianz to wait so long for photos.. haha.. my pg took abt 600 plus photos.. =P

I still calling auntie and uncle.. until after customary..

my customary on 3 Jan 2009... booked le..

Think u all got my multiply liao rite? most of u...

ayukie

i think my customary mabbe 090909 whahhaa ... but like abit too long right ?
shice ... u book where de ?
i think tonight or so i go create multiply ...

ayukie

shice - hw come ur pg gt 600++ pics .. mine like very little leh ... i think i got 150++ pics nia that night ofr 3 hours ....

qianqian

yar lor 080808 is also in lunar 7th month.. so sianz.. me thinking of having my AD at 14 of march 2009...

its the white valentine in japan...

de_princess

ya my photographer also say wait 2 wks...hopefully turn out nice!

I am still calling auntie & uncle leh.. think call mother father abit weird now, after customary ba.

Qianqian, ya my hb (getting the kick out of it, hehe)invited all the guys only due to our headcount constraint... so Liz not included. U invited her for urs? How's Eugene? He like so quiet quiet wan scared the photos not nice...

qianqian

yar lor princess eugene seem too quiet.. i think i prefer a outgoing one... i have to be the one to tell him wad to shoot.... sianz..
now i just pray that my photo turn out to be nice....

de_princess

Ayukie add me also k? My ID is deprincessharon

qianqian.. ya i also gotta tell him what to shoot leh! Then he only asked me and my hb to pose one or 2 pic.. after the whole event then i realised we shld have taken more!So qi!

shice

080808 is hungry ghost.. not good... 090909 too far le.. haha.. that's why 030109.. :p

got 600 photos coz after rom we went fort canning to take outdoor shots.. total from 2pm to 6pm..

ayukie, remember to add me also.. hehe.. ID shice..

qianqian

princess,
do u know how many photos he taken for u...
lucky i have a backup PG but he is my guest so didn't really ask him take much photo after the solemnisation start...
but this fren have to wait for week also for him to return my photo... hee cos he say he wan to edit everything until nice nice first..

de_princess

qianqian,

I dunno how many photos.. I know he kind of wasted time taking photo of ppl eating. Shld have planned outdoor shoot like Shice

Ask ur fren to send unedited versions first lor

ayukie

i got a couple outdoor shots around legends lor and some indoor shots till around 110 pixs but some repeated i think the rest i left it up to my pg to snap as he likes ...

shice

haha.. guess i wun have notice u.. coz got a few other couples there also.. heh.. and i'm too tired to notice anything else..

spend abt $350 coz I asked for additional hours..

600 photos.. maybe got repeated.. so actual fact maybe only 300..

pink_piglet

HL,
rec'd ur link leh thanks
ur gown is also very sweet,& the hotel bed looks so comfortable hehe :p

I've also just created the multiply a/c, my ID is feleria
can add me too

micmattina

Wah you all are super fast in posting....

I also just created my multiply a/c, ID is iluvpaperchase....

Princess, I dont know if my invitation got thru...so pls add me so that I can view your pics...Thank you...

Shice...add me as well....

HL....WWah...one whole building that sells wedding stuff!!! So cool!!! and 1.5 hr to do up three shoes...fast!!!

Paradise and Pink Piglet, Thank you for the compliments......My sis in law is a great photographer....Look forward to seeing the rest of the pics...Must send me okies?

Ayukie you are so cute....

sillycouple

HL, ur gown is not that simple... its nice in its own ways. Ur hairdo and makeup so nice. My makeup so orbit.
Think the MUA use too dark colour on me. Bf and buddy says I do my own normal makeup also nicer than wat the MUA did.

sillycouple

wah no need ba... that day my face already v black when the main coordinator was super late n yet nv help set up lor. I think a lighter tone more! lol

micmattina

Paradise thanx for adding me in multiply....Wah was looking thru your pics....You are blessed with very nice cheekbones....
kao_babydust.gif

Like the pics under your fav pics....You are glowing with love and happiness whenwith your Ah Lao....

ayukie

shice - 350 including prints ? got 6 hours right ?
very cheap leh ...

geez .. i should have added 1 more hour pior to my ceremomy to take more pics outside bah

ayukie

oh yeah my new co-ordinator makes my venue very desirable hehe i was so shocked at what he did for me hehe ... pleasent surprise kkakaa :p

ayukie

mich - gt trying get frm them now ... just gt a few frm my camera taken by my dad *rolls eyes* and my brother's camera and then spent 3 hours troubleshooting how come my video got sound not video
ends up had to reinstall my video card driver before solved -__-" so the rest haven't get frm my friends yet tho lor .. then my pg says 2 wks later lor ... haiz ...

micmattina

okies....I am sure the ones taken by the photographer will be very nice....Let me know when you managed to get the pics from your friends okies?

ayukie

shice - no prints ?

I spent $240 lor ... including 120 prints in an album ...
but hw come 4 hours u get 600+++ pixs .. i 3 hours only 150++ pixs nia
1 hr diff nia wor **sobs sobs**

ayukie

paradise better than mine ... i see those from my camera that my dad took of me my cheeks like too protruding ... -__-"

ayukie

eh so any1 intrested in meet up after erm we get our hands on the darn pixs our pg takes for us ...
snowy is still honeymoon-ing i think .. so envies **sighs**

qianqian

wah snowy go honeymoom.. envy leh.. i also wan to go... thinking of going krabi... hope my hubby can apply leave... hee

ayukie.. me also 3 hrs got only 100+ pix only...
but just hope all turn out to be nice one

ayukie

qianqian - yeahlor **prays** i scare my smile ends up like very forced den chamz liaoz ... sick hw to smile manz .. *sianz ..**

lynn : at home mah den see which i can upload lor coz really pathetic pile haiz ...
i wished mine did but we had quite some poses lor which took us quite awhile to get it maybe we not as natural as shice haiz ... *envies envies**

but .... i still do envy snowy more .... haizzzzzzzzz dbl haizzzzz ....