07/07/2007 - hot date for ROM?

ayukie

mich - me definitely nt okay ... bf new car delayed again and again ..
and im still sick

and i gt a pimple on my neck

its all wrg timing :~~~

ayukie

princess - hmzz i wa sthinkin do le if wash hair wear gloves lor ...
bird droppings frm afar ?
i wa sthinmin doin some flowers simple ones nia ..
502830.jpg
502831.jpg
502832.jpg

something like the above ...

micmattina

Ayukie,

Sayang sayang....Hope with this two day's rest....You will feel better....Don't worry about the pimple on your neck....no one will notice it....

Sigh, the pointer finger on my left hand has chipped.....

Anyone has any idea how does the nail extension work? if it is only for one finger will they do it? or it must be done for all ten? are they able to trim the fake nail to the length of the other nails?

micmattina

Lynn....

Sigh....I feel like cutting off my nails.....Coz I cannot imagine having fake nail pasted on my pointer finger.....how to shower and wash up?

dreamiez

mine always grow to a certain length den will chipped, peel etc.

oh yah. do not cut ur nails before ur session of mani pedi. let the person do the cutting and shaping for you~~

dreamiez

mich: just tolerate another 2days more. den can cut liaos =D

Joanne: i'm already like. 'Quick!! get it over and done with' urgh.

joannee

haha... i'm getting fed up wif the dieting, maintaining nails, follow up etc... Who say getting married is enjoyable?

I missed dating times...

joannee

1 more dae to our ROM... =)

Gers, i sincerely wish all of us have a beautiful wedding... Watever hiccups happen on tat dae, muz stay calm n beautiful ok? Itz a once a lifetime ting. Dun let a small issue affect ur mood ya! 1 more dae ans say byebye to Miss. Welcome soon to the Mrs.Club. =p

millh

I'm done with my facial last evening.

Now come to think of tomorrow I have to sign the paper, feeling jitters.

How come I have decided to get married? Single no good? A lot of guys will admire you when you are not married. Once married, out of sight. All these questions pop out.

teddy_mac

Morning ladies, once in a life time mah... Must be pretty pretty chio chio one what.

Tomorrow is the day, anyone feeling butterflies in stomach?

I will be there with my sis at 12 noon. See you beautiful girls there. Can only orgle at you all, all pretty but taken. haha

qianqian

i done nail extension b4, what they do is paste a arcylic nail ontop of your real nails.. the use some filling to fill up the gap to make the thing look natural... but one thing i dun like is that when pasted on, the take out part....

shice

i miss the dating times too.. dunno why must get married so early also.. haha..

anyway now gg out to do the remaining stuffs le.. haha.. hope my mani and pedi comes out nice..

070707anlinna

Hi, i would like to gather pple getting married on 7 July 2007. I am getting ROM on this day.

Just to share:

ROM: 7 July 2007 7pm @ MinJiang
AD: 9 December 2007 @ Sheraton Towers Hotel
Engagement Ring: Charlotte Arthelier
Wedding Band: Lee Hwa Destinee
Studio: Andrew Choi
AD: Chris Ling
Gowns: Amanda Lee
Wedding cards: T dragons
Entertainment: Stefine
Car: TBC
Wedding favour:TBC
Wedding shoes: Paradox
Lovenest: Kovan Melody (Anyone staying there?)

You may wish to join http://www.friendster.com/sevensevenseven

pink_piglet

24 hours more to go, getting nervous...
busy with mth end closing, no time to surf net.
will be collecting dress, jacket & flowers this evening, flowers shld be put in the fridge.

wish all our ceremony goes smoothly tmr

dreamiez

All the best everyone for tmr~

i think i picked wrong colour for my nails. sians 1/2 =(

FH got interviewed by straits time too..

qianqian

guess all of u are in honeymoom period.. yesterday weather is great too.. not too hot.. oh by the way joanne,i did manage to see your name on the display panel at the lobby of parkroyal. yours is an evening event rite...

pink_piglet

very tiring too. sat morn rain was very heavy, luckily it became smaller later, & aftnn weather was quite good.

My photos are also taken by my friends only, but mostly back view haha.
waiting for the photos from hubby's fren.
i uploaded them in my friendster a/c

millh

I just came back. My photos also will only be out in 2-3 wks time.

Sad to say I was late for the event. Then when I reach, all guests were there already including my solemniset :p

He was rushing for the next couple, he even helped us to set uo our rings on the ring pillow :p

But it's an enjoyable moment though everything is so rush. I only have ver little photos that I put in my wedding website.

My bouquet finally is calla lilies...really love it

joannee

Hi all! i'm back too... My event was a beautiful 1! Hehe... except that i 4got to ask my sister to put the solemnisation pen on the pavilion and we have to use the hotel pen... Wuahaha!!! But the weather is gd, not too hot etc... Food oso great!!! Naw i hope the pics turn out well... Will post the pic when itz ready too... =p

Qianqian, haw was ur hotel stay??

micmattina

Lynn so were you and your husband the couple featured in the straits time article with regards to the many couples getting married on 7th july??

How to view the pics at friendster? Must set up account? I want to view yours and Pink Piglet...

HL, Wah you must have been so stressed up and nervous to be late...Btw could you give me the link to view your pics?

Joanne so sayang that never use the lovely pens that you made......

teddy_mac

My sis was featured in the 8th July 07 TNP, Pg 40 on the left.

Like to thank the weather, all the jie meis and xiong dis for helping out and running around.

Also like to thank the wedding planner for providing the photographer, make-up artist, manicurist, contacts for the hand bouquet and arrangement for the post-ROM high tea buffet.

pink_piglet

HL,
yours was at goodwood park hotel right?
hehe ya lor y were u late?

professor yu reach my house quite on time & started at 12noon sharp. abt 12.20pm he left for your venue already. most of my frens commented that he was quite good, can hear him quite clearly hehe