Baker’s Brew Studio

Baker's Brew Studio

Wedding Cakes and Pastries
27461.jpg

27460.jpg

Pow-chi-ka-wow-wow! Celebrate your special day with our pop art cake that’s gonna be a BAM!

Baker's Brew Studio

27475.jpg

27474.jpg

[NEW] Signature Pastry Box ✨

Introducing our NEW assortment of baked goods curated to be the perfect partner to your afternoon tea while working from home! Stuffed cookies, loaf cakes, cheese tarts, and a brownie – all in one box

Each box includes:
1️⃣ 1x Peanut Butter Blackout Brownie
2️⃣ 2x Dark Chocolate Loaf Slices
3️⃣ 3x Stuffed Cookies (Matcha White Chocolate, Miso Brown Butter, Dark Chocolate Ganache)
4️⃣ 4x Mini Baked Cheese Tarts

Treat yourself to your own box to enjoy with your favourite cup of tea or gift a friend to let them know you’re thinking of them!

Be one of the first 20 to order, and get 15% OFF when you use the code SIGPASTRYFIRST20. Not fast enough? Use code SIGPASTRY10 for 10% OFF. Valid until 10 July 2021.

Order now: https://www.bakersbrew.com/product/bake-sales-pastries/signature-pastry-box

Baker's Brew Studio

27541.jpg

A fun and vibrant Blippi cake that’s bound to win the hearts of many little ones!

Baker's Brew Studio

27544.jpg

27543.jpg

27542.jpg

Thumbprint Jam Cookies | Kids Baking Class

These classic thumbprint cookies are made with a basic sugar cookie dough, rolled in fine sugar, indented with a measuring spoon and then filled with a combination of both strawberry and apricot jam. We promise that these cookies are fun to make and even more delicious to eat!

For more information: www.bakersbrew.com/product/junior/thumbprint-jam-cookies

Baker's Brew Studio

27585.jpg

27584.jpg

27583.jpg

Looking for somethin' smooth like butter? Somethin' to pull you in like no other? Straight up, we’ve got ya!

Our Butter-inspired cupcakes be making you fall like that ;) Tag an ARMY you'd like to share these with, tap the image to order, and spread the

Baker's Brew Studio

27629.jpg

27628.jpg

Let off some steam with a more mischievous idea. Think out of the box (or bamboo steamer) for your next birthday!

Baker's Brew Studio

27633.jpg

27632.jpg

27631.jpg

27630.jpg

National Day Bento Cakes | NEW AUGUST CLASS

Celebrate Singapore's 56th birthday with us! In this class, you'll get to bake, decorate, and 'dabao' home TWO personalised patriotic bento cakes. Play with red and white to craft your confectionery love letter to Singapore!

These limited National Day-themed classes run from 5th to 9th August. Tap on the link in our bio and look under Classes to sign up quick!

Baker's Brew Studio

27675.jpg

27674.jpg

27673.jpg

27672.jpg

Love Yourself and take home these adorable BT21 mascot cupcakes! Tag an ARMY you'd share these with, whether they're a foodie like RJ or a curious soul like TaTa.

Tap the image to order, and remember to spread the

Baker's Brew Studio

27745.jpg

"It's so cute, I could eat it!" If you've said this while watching puppy videos, this is your kind of cake.

When it comes to customised, what you dream up is what we bake up! WhatsApp us at 90047233 to bring your upcoming celebration to the next level.

Baker's Brew Studio

27747.jpg

27746.jpg

Did you know that Singapore celebrates its own Nurse's Day in three weeks?

August 1 as Nurse's Day was actually established in the 1980s! The date represents the start of the development of nursing in SG.

From Baker's Brew to all nurses — both the historic pioneers and the modern-day heroes — a big THANK YOU! ❤️ for your care and commitment on the front lines.

Baker's Brew Studio

27789.jpg

27788.jpg

This is the way! If all cake be Grogu, may the force be with you.

Team Trilogy or Team Mando? What would YOUR Star Wars cake look like?

Baker's Brew Studio

27798.jpg

27797.jpg

Sheepy Sheep Cupcakes | Kids' Baking Class

How have you and your tots been enjoying the experience of our new at ? If you missed out, we've just updated our schedule with more classes!

In Sheepy Sheep Cupcakes, you'll be making, baking, frosting, and decorating your way to a set of delicious chocolate-and-peanut butter cupcakes.

Children below the age of 7 require an adult to attend the class with them. Use promo code 2021BUDDY50% for a 50% discount for the accompanying adult! Tap the link in our bio or go here to find out more: https://www.bakersbrew.com/junior-classes

Baker's Brew Studio

27831.jpg

27830.jpg

27829.jpg

Blackforest Morello Cherry Tart | Aug Class

In true Baker's Brew fashion, we gave an innovative twist to the classic black forest cake, and this delicious cherry tart was born!

Learn to line a fluted tart dish and make morello cherry filling from scratch. Discover what makes tarts tick, and translate flavours into tart elements so you can make any tart you want!

Sign up here: bakersbrew.com/class/class-schedule-baking-blackforest-morello-cherry-tart-3

Baker's Brew Studio

27868.jpg

Our cake artists had so much fun flinging colours over this artsy, Jackson Pollock-style birthday cake! The black base gives the colours a stage to shine and adds an edgy element that truly makes this custom stand out.

Baker's Brew Studio

27885.jpg

27884.jpg

27883.jpg

27882.jpg

27881.jpg

HUAT! PONG! CHI! Guaranteed triple winnings with this beautiful set of mahjong cupcakes.

Tap to order these heng heng cupcakes!

Baker's Brew Studio

27889.jpg

27888.jpg

27887.jpg

27886.jpg

[NEW] Stuffed Cookies ✨

Meet the celebs: our newest assortment of stuffed cookies! They're soft and chewy on the outside, stuffed decadently on the inside.

Available in three flavours for all moods:
55% Dark Chocolate – extra-chocolatey excellence
Matcha White Chocolate – a zen balance of earthy & sweet
Miso Brown Butter – a subtle sweet & salty combo

Enjoy your own, share them with a loved one, or gift a friend to make their day. Tap to order and treat yourself!

Baker's Brew Studio

27913.jpg

27912.jpg

Is it the moon of Endor? Is it a thermal detonator? Nay! It's the home to a faulty thermal exhaust port!

For her birthday, this young Padawan received a beautiful space-navy treat, peppered with the stuff of the galaxy and topped with an edible Death Star.

Got a geek in your life who understood all of the above? Gift them an unforgettable custom cake for their next celebration! Call us at 90047233

Baker's Brew Studio

27963.jpg

27962.jpg

27961.jpg

27960.jpg

27959.jpg

27958.jpg

27957.jpg

Au Naturel Rainbow Bagels | NEW CLASS

Add a dash of colour into your day with bagels 100% made with love!

Present these naturally-coloured rainbow bagels with pride! Introducing the insta-worthy and well-loved Rainbow Bagel — a treat with transitioning hues, to be enjoyed sweet or savoury. In class, you'll roll out with a homemade onion cream cheese to go with your bagels, sure to brighten up your meal. Shown are our own reccommended pairings — bagels are versatile, so the sky's the limit!

Tap on the link in our bio and go to Classes > Class Listing to see what's available or vote for the return of your favourites!

Baker's Brew Studio

27995.jpg

27994.jpg

27993.jpg

HU!

Double the huat with this sure huat Mahjong Tile cake! If you're an avid Mahjong player, this bigger-is-better mahjong tile birthday surprise will certainly bring double the winnings to you!

Baker's Brew Studio

28022.jpg

28021.jpg

28020.jpg

28019.jpg

28018.jpg

28017.jpg

[NEW] NUMERIC CAKES | Golden Koi Longevity

Delicate golden koi fish swim over auspicious red and gold. Adorably plump longevity peaches are paired with classy French macarons. Tradition meets a touch of the modern in each careful detail of this beautiful longevity cake. If you're looking to celebrate an elder's birthday with that special touch, this is the answer!

Tap on the image to order now.

Baker's Brew Studio

28086.jpg

28085.jpg

28084.jpg

28083.jpg

Raspberry Pistachio & Chocolate Hazelnut Éclairs | NEW CLASS

This is your golden opportunity to learn the technical craft behind these classic and dainty Éclairs, in a combination of two delicious flavour pairings: generous fillings of raspberry pistachio and chocolate hazelnut fillings, glazed with a layer of white or dark chocolate. There are endless patisserie possibilities once you know how to make a good choux base.

Current slots are full, but keep an eye out for announcements! We'll be adding new classes in the first week of August. Tap on the link in our bio to sign up for our waiting list.

Baker's Brew Studio

28109.jpg

28108.jpg

28107.jpg

28106.jpg

28105.jpg

28104.jpg

28103.jpg

28102.jpg

[NEW] NUMBERED CAKES 5️⃣

Celebrate milestones with a unique Pastel Unicorn Number Cake! Aren't rainbows and unicorns every little royal's dream? Ensconced in swirls of frosting and gentle rainbows, this dreamy pastel number cake is easy on the eyes and a treat for the taste buds. Choose from over 14 flavours to truly make it your own.

Tap to order now!

Baker's Brew Studio

28153.jpg

28152.jpg

28151.jpg

28150.jpg

AVENGERS, ASSEMBLE! ⚡‍️

This is one cake to bring the team together! Celebrate a Marvel fan with a custom like this, and they'll be with you 'til the end of the line.

Want your own? WhatsApp us at 90047233 and our customised team will be happy to design something with you!

Baker's Brew Studio

28176.jpg

28175.jpg

28174.jpg

28173.jpg

28172.jpg

28171.jpg

28170.jpg

28169.jpg

[NEW CLASS] KOREAN BENTO CAKES takeaway this, deliver that, dabao my cake too?!

Catch the K-wave! These cute and minimalistic Korean-inspired Bento Cakes are a scene-stealer. In this class, learn how to make the perfect sponge, the best way to whip up a storm, and cool decorating techniques. Bring home TWO beautiful bento cakes, great for sharing or gifting.

Perfect in pairs. Visit www.bakersbrew.com/recipe/korean-bento-cakes-national-day-edition to sign up! After 9th August, cake designs taught in class will reflect the styles shown here.

Baker's Brew Studio

28216.jpg

28215.jpg

28214.jpg

28213.jpg

28212.jpg

[NEW] Number Cakes 6️⃣8️⃣

Can’t get enough of our Heng Heng Mahjong series? We have great news for you! The newest addition to our Mahjong family: Mahjong tiles with exquisite gold letterings, golden ingots, and fun-coloured chips on top of your custom number cake :)

Baker's Brew Studio

28301.jpg

28300.jpg

28299.jpg

28298.jpg

28297.jpg

, Celebrate Singapore's 56th Birthday!

National Day is on our doorstep! Look back at how far we've come and show our resilience for the road ahead. Swipe to see how we've turned our favourite local treats into yummy cakes!

Let these desserts take the stage during an NDP watch party, or gift one to a frontliner in your life. Tap to order!

Baker's Brew Studio

28326.jpg

28325.jpg

While we celebrate our Olympic champions and our brothers in the NDP Parade, let's not forget our healthcare heroes too!

Singapore celebrates it's own Nurse's Day on August 1, only 8 days from National Day. ⚕️ At its heart, ours is a country where good healthcare and a good home are inseparable. Gift an unsung hero in your life this special cake to say THANK YOU for keeping us hearty and happy!

Tap to order or contact eunicesim@bakersbrew.com for corporate and bulk orders.

Baker's Brew Studio

28364.jpg

28363.jpg

28362.jpg

28361.jpg

28360.jpg

Ain't nothing that can stop how we move!!

You don’t need permission to dance with these colorful cupcakes! They'll get you on your feet just by looking at them. ARMY, where you at?!

The wait is over! Get your hands on this set to keep the vibe right ;) Tap to order now!

Baker's Brew Studio

28383.jpg

28382.jpg

Not to tuut our own horn, but this Kueh Tutu custom cake is just tuu kute!

Any Kueh Tutu fan knows that plain white exterior hides a burst of flavour... Coconut or peanut?

WhatsApp our custom team at 9004 7233 if you've been inspired and want your own. We've got over 14 flavours, but for this one we reccomend a crowdpleaser: Ondeh Ondeh.

Baker's Brew Studio

28414.jpg

[LIMITED EDITION] Baker's Brew presents its SG5️⃣6️⃣ special: Mini Rose-Scented Watermelon Cake!

A bestseller made better with a cute flag topper! This light and refreshing almond dacquoise sponge cake features fresh watermelon and strawberry slices, perfect for summer weather and celebrating National Day. Keep this portable treat for The Road Ahead, dig in as you watch the NDP live broadcast, and taste your Singapore spirit!

56 sets will be made! Fastest fingers win.

Baker's Brew Studio

28449.jpg

28448.jpg

28447.jpg

Dim Sum Buddies unite! If we can't dine in for our favourites right now, at least we can comfort ourselves with cake. List out your all-time orders in the comments...

We love these cuties siew mai-ch! Could you bear to bite into those faces?!

Baker's Brew Studio

28472.jpg

28471.jpg

28470.jpg

Feel the Pastel PAO-er! This adorable floral pastel-themed cake will brighten up any celebration.

Choose from over 14 flavours for an interesting bao filling when you order your customised cake. WhatsApp 9004 7233 to get started!

Baker's Brew Studio

28505.jpg

28504.jpg

28503.jpg

"Uncle!! Teh Peng!"

Don't you miss that feeling? We love staying true to local culture by incorporating familiar flavours into innovative designs. Yep, that's a functional straw and a DRINKABLE cake! Wonder what's inside...

Guess you'll have to find out.

Baker's Brew Studio

28566.jpg

28565.jpg

28564.jpg

Cheesecake. Cheese Cake. Cheese-like cake?!
With over 14 filling flavours to choose from... Which would you pick for this?

For your own mind-blowing megasized custom of your favourite snack, WhatsApp our customised artists at 9004 7233!

Baker's Brew Studio

28586.jpg

28585.jpg

28584.jpg

Presenting... our InKUEHdible Duo! Say hello to another instalment of our signature cutie series. Topped with the cutest colourful kueh lapis and a side of crunchy curry puff, these two will make your heart go “Epok Epok”!

Tap to order your very own

Baker's Brew Studio

28607.jpg

28606.jpg

28605.jpg

It's the - to order our limited-run - ! Made with a fresh slice of watermelon, fresh strawberries, and a refreshing almond dacquoise sponge, this is one treat to beat the heat and cheer on the nation with!

Thank you for your outpouring of love and orders so far! It's been heartening to know that the SG spirit (and foodie culture!) stays strong despite the challenging times.

Haven't gotten yours? Tap on the image to order now! Pick-up and delivery will be exclusively available on 8 and 9th August.

Baker's Brew Studio

28611.jpg

28610.jpg

28609.jpg

28608.jpg

"AUNTY...KOPI PENG PLEASE!"

Don't you miss it? The bustle and chatter, the smells of diverse dishes being cooked up, and the welcome sight of the drinks aunty rolling her cart to you on a hot day.

Our Kopitiam Series drinkable cakes won't fix the pandemic, but they sure will bring back a slice of pre-pandemic life!

Tap to order, and anticipate a pleasant surprise inside as well! :)

Baker's Brew Studio

28666.jpg

28665.jpg

28664.jpg

When you go K-style minimalist, it's all in the little details! Adding a piped red backdrop for the birthday wish so that it stands out, aesthetically and literally... Or how about the colours of the rainbow, lovingly palette-knifed into an array of painterly smears?

Got to have your own, or know someone who needs it? WhatsApp our customised team at 9004 7233 and we'll get you sorted.

Baker's Brew Studio

28690.jpg

[ : ] We hear you! Our bakers will be hard at work making an exclusive batch of the Special SG56 Watermelon Mini Cake for those of you who have been clamouring for last-minute pickup.

These will be available only - from 8th to 9th August, and once they're gone, they're GONE. Celebrate safely with your dearest ones, have your cake, and eat it too!

See you this weekend! Check www.bakersbrew.com/contact-us for your nearest outlets.

Baker's Brew Studio

28720.jpg

28719.jpg

28718.jpg

It sure is satisfying to see our craft sitting pretty in rows like this! These classy Disney-themed custom cupcakes are a complete scene-stealer. From the iconic House of Mouse Oreo ears to the elegant rosettes of cream topping, these bites are picture-perfect!

Baker's Brew Studio

28740.jpg

!!!

Thank you, Singapore, for showing what resilience in the face of adversity looks like. From our heroic frontliners to the service staff and blue-collar workers keeping everyday life going, a huge THANK YOU. As we celebrate this monumental SG56, let's continue to band together to make it through the road ahead! Make 2021 count — we've come so far, and there's still a long long way to go!
❤️❤️❤️

Baker's Brew Studio

28765.jpg

EAST SIDE, BEST SIDE? Let's find out. That's right, we're coming!

GUESS where in the East you can find us and stand to get a box of our signature !

To join in the fun:
1) Tell us where our new East-side outlet will be, and tag 2 Eastie friends who you'd share your brownies with!
2) Like this post, share it, and make sure you're following @bakersbrewstudio
3) 3 winners will each win 1x box of bestseller Blackout Brownies

Giveaway closes on 17th August, 2021 at 12pm. Join in and show us your Eastside spirit!

Baker's Brew Studio

28796.jpg

28795.jpg

28794.jpg

"You can trust one thing. I love to be right."

Loki of Jotunheim, Son of Asgard, the Norse God of Mirth and Mischief — and now an edible cake.

Want your own feast to top off your next Viking celebration? WhatsApp our customised team at 9004 7233.

Baker's Brew Studio

28801.jpg

28800.jpg

28799.jpg

28798.jpg

28797.jpg

NEW SEPTEMBER CLASS | Traditional Baked Double-Yolk & Lychee Pu'er Snowskin Mooncakes

Enjoy learning and making your own mooncakes with us this Mid-Autumn Festival! For the lovers of old-school, have fun making your choice of original or durian-flavoured traditional baked mooncakes. For the experimentors, you'll love crafting snowskin from scratch. You'll be learning to make the dough for a lovely golden shell, mould beautiful shapes, and prepare fillings with salted yolk. These are mooncakes for everyone at home to enjoy in this seasonal class!

To sign up, do visit bakersbrew.com and look under Class Listings.

Baker's Brew Studio

28861.jpg

28860.jpg

28859.jpg

28858.jpg

28857.jpg

Like water off a duck's back, this cake is easy-breezy sunshine yellow! Adorable and round as can be, this chunky ducky is living a quackin' good time. Which detail is your favourite?

Fallen in love with this fella who could fit right in at bathtime? WhatsApp our cake artist team at 9004 7233 for your own!

Baker's Brew Studio

28929.jpg

28928.jpg

28927.jpg

28926.jpg

28925.jpg

COCOMELON!

Join J.J. and family on this colourful Cocomelon ride! Just look at all that loving detail our customised team put into this cake. Do comment to tell us which song has wormed its way into your heart!

Want your own slice of Cocomelon cake? WhatsApp our customised cake artists at 9004 7233!