Divorce or Separation Questions - need advice

clem

That's precisely the point! I have to lower my expectation of him to such a pathetic state. I cannot believe it why must I do that? It is already so low only 1.5k per month and the whole flat yet he wants to fight with me over these...

My bf is a french expat in Singapore. His monthly salary is already 5 figure this is good enough.

5 figures ok lah, just enough to survive in Singapore.. but if u expect better life, u need someone richer. Expat is just another worker like ur loser husband last time.

Anyway if u r happy with this french, I think u should invest ur time in getting him to ROM with u, instead of wasting on the 1.5k and cheapo half flat... That's going to take u t least 1-2 yrs, and u have better thing to do.

What's the divorce status now?

Cath_rina

5 figures ok lah, just enough to survive in Singapore.. but if u expect better life, u need someone richer. Expat is just another worker like ur loser husband last time.

Anyway if u r happy with this french, I think u should invest ur time in getting him to ROM with u, instead of wasting on the 1.5k and cheapo half flat... That's going to take u t least 1-2 yrs, and u have better thing to do.

What's the divorce status now?

Agreed. But why must I give up on the flat and maintenance. He owed me. My youth my life have all been wasted on him. I am still negotiating. I can't file until he agrees to my demands.

newproject

Agreed. But why must I give up on the flat and maintenance. He owed me. My youth my life have all been wasted on him. I am still negotiating. I can't file until he agrees to my demands.
I agree poor thing you, your youth wasted . Guy 30+ still considered not old but woman...

Yeah you need compensation for that.

I worried for you, your beauty must be waning now, better try to get money before your youth and beauty runs out typically 35 for most local woman.

Ziraffe

I am a Singaporean woman! Born and educated here! The nationality you will never be able to handle. We are better than what you can manage. My parents gave me the best so why should I settle for second best?

Oh.. my.. god.. You are a Singaporean?! Unbelievable.. But guess what, so am I!

Your parents gave you the best and yet you turn out this way? Unbelievable..

You are the best example of a self-entitlement, ungrateful and narcissistic person I have ever read about.

Thank you for sharing your incredible selfish and shameless thoughts here in this forum. I will use your story as an example to teach my daughter about self-entitlement, gratefulness, integrity and compassion etc.

I will teach her to take charge of her own life; to not cry over spilled milk; to have the moral sense to walk one's path; to not have this mentality that the world revolves around her; to pick oneself up when she falls; to forgive and forget; to not be engulfed by hatred which in turn affects the way we think and act etc. There are a ton of lessons I can teach her just by using YOU as an example.

You have this immature and extremely self-centred mentality. You have absolutely no idea how to take charge of your life except to leech on others. You showed no compassion to the man whom you once loved (or did you not?). You blamed others for the wrongs (adultery) you did. You are shameless to the core!

What you need is not the $1.5k maintenance fee or the flat. What you need is to find your conscience. Period.

Wait a minute.. Am I replying to a troll? Aiyah, hack care lah..

Cath_rina

Oh.. my.. god.. You are a Singaporean?! Unbelievable.. But guess what, so am I!

Your parents gave you the best and yet you turn out this way? Unbelievable..

You are the best example of a self-entitlement, ungrateful and narcissistic person I have ever read about.

Thank you for sharing your incredible selfish and shameless thoughts here in this forum. I will use your story as an example to teach my daughter about self-entitlement, gratefulness, integrity and compassion etc.

I will teach her to take charge of her own life; to not cry over spilled milk; to have the moral sense to walk one's path; to not have this mentality that the world revolves around her; to pick oneself up when she falls; to forgive and forget; to not be engulfed by hatred which in turn affects the way we think and act etc. There are a ton of lessons I can teach her just by using YOU as an example.

You have this immature and extremely self-centred mentality. You have absolutely no idea how to take charge of your life except to leech on others. You showed no compassion to the man whom you once loved (or did you not?). You blamed others for the wrongs (adultery) you did. You are shameless to the core!

What you need is not the $1.5k maintenance fee or the flat. What you need is to find your conscience. Period.

Wait a minute.. Am I replying to a troll? Aiyah, hack care lah..
Loser local men

newproject

I agree poor thing you, your youth wasted . Guy 30+ still considered not old but woman...

Yeah you need compensation for that.

I worried for you, your beauty must be waning now, better try to get money before your youth and beauty runs out typically 35 for most local woman.

Wah I got 2 likes for this and no one contradict this.
So everyone agrees? The girl should get her rightful compensation for the useless man who wasted her youth!

clem

You mean if he doesn't agree to give 1.5k+half flat, you won't file for the divorce? Then how? Continue to waste your your limited youth?

What has he agreed so far?
Too bad you have no kid, else would win bigger. Or go make one french baby, then ur french bf will have to ROM with you liao, which is better investment for you.

Cath_rina

Wah I got 2 likes for this and no one contradict this.
So everyone agrees? The girl should get her rightful compensation for the useless man who wasted her youth!

Haiz... Because I'm right.
Yes, so many of my years have been wasted on this useless man. I managed to get the deal of selling the flat to him with 80% awarded to me. This is very low considering i have paid close to 30% of it. And i can't get any maintenance from him. Useless loser. But Good news is we will start filing in 2 weeks

Cath_rina

You mean if he doesn't agree to give 1.5k+half flat, you won't file for the divorce? Then how? Continue to waste your your limited youth?

What has he agreed so far?
Too bad you have no kid, else would win bigger. Or go make one french baby, then ur french bf will have to ROM with you liao, which is better investment for you.

Flat split i 80 he 20. He buys over my share and i get no maintenance. Useless local men who cannot even be man enough to take up his own responsibility.

clem

Flat split i 80 he 20. He buys over my share and i get no maintenance. Useless local men who cannot even be man enough to take up his own responsibility.
Not a bad deal...
The fact that he's able to buy over 80%, shows he's not that broke after all...

With that amount of money, you can enjoy 1 full year with ur bf now.

Just get rid of yourself from ur current marriage first.

Cath_rina

Not a bad deal...

It's a very bad deal to me. I deserve the whole flat and maintenance of 5k a month. But he's not able to provide. He's plain useless.

newproject

It's a very bad deal to me. I deserve the whole flat and maintenance of 5k a month. But he's not able to provide. He's plain useless.

Agreed. Warning to all ladies here. Don't marry useless guys (local or not)

One way to tell us when you go out on dates he must pay everything. If he allow you to pay some or even worse expect you to pay even a bit he's a loser and you going to suffer with him.

I mean what type of loser dating expect woman to pay? Is he even a man? Next time married even worse.

Unfortunately this isn't fool proof as Cath has found out but it's one indicator.

newproject

Lol the woman charter in SG is so slanted towards woman and thats the best you can do?

Sad you are pretty useless yourself. And not because you are local. Plenty of local woman pretty much owned their ex husbands.

Then again it's fitting , both losers that why came together.

clem

How did you get this figure that you deserve? If there's a basis you should continue to fight all the way, instead of giving in too just 0.8 cheapo flat.

Must teach all women the formula, so that they dun lose out, especially those with useless loser husband.

clem

Lol. We talking french here. Got french baby doesn't mean must ROM.

Lol. That's a different topic. Are we all not here to help cath strategize to get max benefit? Making french baby will increase chance to get french to ROM... if not, the baby may help to get some income from the french... after all, french is not as loser/useless as local men, right? ;)

newproject

How did you get this figure that you deserve? If there's a basis you should continue to fight all the way, instead of giving in too just 0.8 cheapo flat.

Must teach all women the formula, so that they dun lose out, especially those with useless loser husband.
Nah based on what Cat obtained we can conclude she is a loser too.

A lot of guys and even gals who have gone through divorce will tell you Cat must be useless if she get only this.

No maintenance lol.

Staypositive

Agreed. Warning to all ladies here. Don't marry useless guys (local or not)

One way to tell us when you go out on dates he must pay everything. If he allow you to pay some or even worse expect you to pay even a bit he's a loser and you going to suffer with him.

I mean what type of loser dating expect woman to pay? Is he even a man? Next time married even worse.

Unfortunately this isn't fool proof as Cath has found out but it's one indicator.

Thot someone is against men paying everything earlier on in his posts?lol.

Staypositive

Precisely the fact why u left him.u already know the answer.no point listing sky high demands when it's not within his means.

Staypositive

I am against for guys. But here I advising Cath. I surprised a girl like that so stupid.

That's a quick change of mindset.u should detest a gal like her,since you are against guys paying everything.Instead ur supporting her.well done man!anyway a heartless person like her won't need ur support lah.She naturally will exploit the situation.dun need to render advice.

newproject

That's a quick change of mindset.u should detest a gal like her,since you are against guys paying everything.Instead ur supporting her.well done man!anyway a heartless person like her won't need ur support lah.She naturally will exploit the situation.dun need to render advice.
Just wondering why a girl like that so stupid. Plenty of woman when they divorce will play victim (won't reveal affair, won't make it about money but actually is) but in end gain more than Cath.

Staypositive

Just wondering why a girl like that so stupid. Plenty of woman when they divorce will play victim (won't reveal affair, won't make it about money but actually is) but in end gain more than Cath.
She is not stupid wat.she left him for better pastures when he became penniless.to reap more out of him would depend on his financial situation.even if she managed to get maintenance from him it wouldn't be much.even a pittance of money she also want.really no backbone.and she claimed she earned more than him.she is just plain greedy.

nanastar

Pathetic hor? 1.5k only. I wanted 5k but i know he doesn't even have more than 3k a month from driving that. 1.5k leaving about less than 1.5k for him to survive is reasonable. He doesn't need that much to survive. He is so useless, he had to cut down on his expenditures in order to feed me. Money has to be accumulated through better earnings, not savings.
I don't want to scare my new bf off so quickly because it's really very difficult for me to get a french bf. So i really need the flat if the relationship doesn't work out. He can go and sleep along the streets i don't care, since he did NS Before so he will survive. But my bf has a good job as an expat here so he definitely makes much more.
Yah. Local men don't even make it as men. I learn my lesson this time. You are right. My time is limited.

Errrrmmm, you should come to France before deciding on a french boyfriend. French people don't get married. They just get together, be PACS, buy house, have kids.

Cath_rina

Not a bad deal...

Thanks for your post. Your post really turned things around. I pondered real hard on how he can afford the 80% and found that he has quite a huge sum of cpf. Took quite a while to investigate but was worth it. So i pushed for 100% of the flat and got it. I take over the flat and he will have to conveyance the flat to me. Thanks to the power of the women's charter he has agreed to pay me another 90k after a lot of goodwill and kindness to offer him so much discounts to compensate my youth by installments with 50k as first payment. His equally useless father has to sell his van to raise the money, how pathetic. His family then borrowed around to pay me what they owe me in order for me to include the no maintenance agreement in the divorce. We have just filed recently and i have just evicted him out of MY FLAT. I have finally won this divorce and can now finally get back on track my life. Thanks!

Staypositive

Thanks for your post. Your post really turned things around. I pondered real hard on how he can afford the 80% and found that he has quite a huge sum of cpf. Took quite a while to investigate but was worth it. So i pushed for 100% of the flat and got it. I take over the flat and he will have to conveyance the flat to me. Thanks to the power of the women's charter he has agreed to pay me another 90k after a lot of goodwill and kindness to offer him so much discounts to compensate my youth by installments with 50k as first payment. His equally useless father has to sell his van to raise the money, how pathetic. His family then borrowed around to pay me what they owe me in order for me to include the no maintenance agreement in the divorce. We have just filed recently and i have just evicted him out of MY FLAT. I have finally won this divorce and can now finally get back on track my life. Thanks!

congrats,u have already confirmed ur status as a Parasite.

Cath_rina

Winners have conscience.do you?

I have been very kind to accept only 90k as compensation for my youth. Imagine his father had to sell his van and borrowed money to pay the damages they owe me. What sort of men cannot even pay for his own things need his daddy to sell his van. And what sort of man have to sell van and borrow money to pay me to beg me to include the no maintenance agreement? These are useless men who have no place in a highly competitive society like ours. That's why so many local men have to marry prc and Vietnamese. Conscience? I got plenty. But living up to the expectations as a man? Please...

Cath_rina

Congrats on winning. Therefore this thread can be closed. Please get lost from this forum and posting rubbish nonsensical comments. Thank you for doing a great favor to all of us.

I am fighting for my own rights. Singaporean women have been oppressed long enough. How are my posts rubbish? In fact i feel that the women's charter is not strong enough. We should make all men involved in a divorce to lose all their assets and whatever they own to their wife. I have never betrayed the marriage. Even the sex i had with all my bfs during the marriage were all with condoms. So it is NOT cheating. I have the right to choose again. But because of him, i wasted so much of my life, disgraced myself in front of my friends when we compare our husbands.

Staypositive

I am fighting for my own rights. Singaporean women have been oppressed long enough. How are my posts rubbish? In fact i feel that the women's charter is not strong enough. We should make all men involved in a divorce to lose all their assets and whatever they own to their wife. I have never betrayed the marriage. Even the sex i had with all my bfs during the marriage were all with condoms. So it is NOT cheating. I have the right to choose again. But because of him, i wasted so much of my life, disgraced myself in front of my friends when we compare our husbands.

One word to describe you,Shameless.

Staypositive

I have been very kind to accept only 90k as compensation for my youth. Imagine his father had to sell his van and borrowed money to pay the damages they owe me. What sort of men cannot even pay for his own things need his daddy to sell his van. And what sort of man have to sell van and borrow money to pay me to beg me to include the no maintenance agreement? These are useless men who have no place in a highly competitive society like ours. That's why so many local men have to marry prc and Vietnamese. Conscience? I got plenty. But living up to the expectations as a man? Please...

Shameless lah.no point arguing.

clem

Congrats on your winning! Though I wonder how you concluded your youth only worth 90k, I'm still happy for you and enjoy every post of yours!

You are so right about not cheating with condom.... honestly I never thought thought if such wonderful logic! But did you keep the condom as proof? In case it's discovered, you have to prove it's not cheating, right?

so you admit you have no more youth

Natsumer

Have you even been to France and see how many useless people are there? I stayed there for two years and they can't even match our useless local guy.
Your mentality worst than a whore. Free sex ex bf when married. Even whore is not dumb like you.