singaporebrides

Name Phone Number Email
Alisha & Lace Singapore +65 6822 0320 enquiry@alisha.asia
Amanda Lee Weddings +65 6333 6678 enquirewithamandalee@gmail.com
BlueBay Wedding Bluebay +65 6735 6789 bluebaywedding2010@gmail.com
Bridal Signature +65 97990499 info@bridalsignature.com
Bridal Veil by Michelle HuiMin +65 6738 6152 enquiry@bridalveilonline.com
Castalia Wedding Gallery +607 333 9663 enquiry@castaliaweddinggallery.com
Dang Bridal +65 6223 8829 enquiry@dangbridal.com.sg
Divine Couture +65 6235 7951 kim@divinecouture.com
Flamingo Bridal +65 6226 2728 contactus@FlamingoBridal.com
Fleur D’sign +65 9169 8088 sales@fleurdsign.com
Gowns Villa +65 6719 3368 enquiry@gownsvilla.com
Jawn Happy.Ever.After +65 6736 1178 enquiry@jawnhappyeverafter.com
Jess Haute Couture +65 6334 5218 jess@jesscouture.com.sg
La Belle Couture +65 6327 3983 enquiry@labellecouture.com.sg
Luna Bianca Bridal Boutique +65 6338 9839 enquiry@biancadiluna.sg
Malena Bridal Haute Couture +65 9619 9304 love@malenabridal.com
Memoire & Co +65 6669 4666 contact@memoire.sg
My Bridal Room +65 6338 1908 enquiry@mybridalroom.com
My Dream Wedding +65 6438 1237 contactus@mydreamwedding.com.sg
Seletar Broadway +65 6457 0351 seletarb@seletarbroadway.com.sg
Silhouette The Atelier +65 6733 7197 info@silhouette.com.sg
The Aisle Bridal +65 6289 6888 contact@theaislebridal.com.sg
The Louvre Bridal +65 6337 7808 enquiry@thelouvrebridal.com
The Wedding Present +65 6323 2182 weddingpresent@hotmail.com
WhiteLink +65 6338 3865 white.link.sg@gmail.com
Yvonne Creative Bridal & Photo Studio +65 6292 0342 sales@yvonnecreative.com.sg
Z Wedding Design +65 6337 2678 sales@zwedding.com.sg