Lose 8kg in 3 weeks slimming deal

TingHS

3.2kg in 3 weeks my dear.. U think I took "magic potion" ah.. Haahaha.. There is a small wedding roadshow in Suntec coming month I think..

viviangoh

ok Vern, you can check it out at http://www.bodyreveso.com.sg/weight-management/ dropped about another 3.6kg in the passed 2 weeks.. But I like it most is, my skin used to be bit yellow and rough.. Dunno is it the program or what, but my skin is bit fairer and smoother.. Maybe is the detox part.. hehehe

Congrats! Yes should be the detox? Or is it the products they applied on you during/after treatment which help to improve?
Did you make any changes to your diet TingHS? Share leh

jaz_

Hi I'm interested to try the H system at Body reveso after seeing the reviews on this forum! Do we have to starve or keep calories count below certain values for their meal plan? Any rebounce? And any name I can quote? Thanks!

nodder

Wow I'm tempted too! Any side effects after taking the powder or liquid? Cuz if it's vitamins I may not respond well to it cuz they r heaty for me, I'll hv ulcers. (Like TRA program which I tried and wasn't that impressive at all)

viviangoh

yeah lor do we have to make like major drastic change to eating habits? do share your experience and any good tips we should look out for.

besides that does slimming coffee or tea works the same?

hey vivian i tried some slimming tea but there's no effects on me. recently my colleague introduced a slimming coffee it is not bad. i cut down on snacking during tea time! i have about 3 more months to lose weight for my pre-wed shoot. hope can lose more weight by then.

viviangoh

hey vivian i tried some slimming tea but there's no effects on me. recently my colleague introduced a slimming coffee it is not bad. i cut down on snacking during tea time! i have about 3 more months to lose weight for my pre-wed shoot. hope can lose more weight by then.

Which slimming coffee is that? Oh so it helps you eat/snack less?

Babyqueen

I dropped about 2.5kg in about 12days with the H-system program @ Bodyreveso.. They told us to stick on the soupy stuffs.. no need to count calories yea.. 2 times a week if wana eat buffet okay can haha.. Can quote my name - Joelyn Chua :)

jas1207

I just signed up the program last week and tdy is my 4th day. I lost 1.7kg till date! I hope I can continue to lose as much..

viviangoh

I dropped about 2.5kg in about 12days with the H-system program @ Bodyreveso.. They told us to stick on the soupy stuffs.. no need to count calories yea.. 2 times a week if wana eat buffet okay can haha.. Can quote my name - Joelyn Chua :)

soupy stuff, you probably have them homecooked? i love soup and that's the killer for me. as soup sold outside are pretty high in sodium. wow that's pretty amazing results. no workouts required?

what? still can have buffet. so did you stick to that kind of food intake?

jas1207

which programme did you sign up for? 1.7kg in 4 days? that is amazeballs. please share what you did can?
Yeah!!! I was pretty amazed too. I signed up h system program w bodyreveso. Basically it's a non Carbo diet but u need to take their supplements. And each week hav to go down for some treatment. Tmr is my 2nd reading. I'm hoping to get comparative results!

oh how much did that cost you? the supplement is supposed to help you burn fats? i prefer not to take pills leh. pls share results :)

TingHS

The powder+liq in our 1st stage is mainly helps with detox & repairing our body damaged system.. Then later when i opt to a more targeted with fats, they change my supplements to a tablets+liq.. I then lost more weight and fats la.. about 1.8kg more than before.. But i really like it as my skin gets glowing and better.. diet about the same as my usual routine as i have been eating soupy stuffs le..

jojo1979

The powder+liq in our 1st stage is mainly helps with detox & repairing our body damaged system.. Then later when i opt to a more targeted with fats, they change my supplements to a tablets+liq.. I then lost more weight and fats la.. about 1.8kg more than before.. But i really like it as my skin gets glowing and better.. diet about the same as my usual routine as i have been eating soupy stuffs le..

I'm keen to try.. Can I know how much u spent for far? Can I just walk in for consultation?

ParisB

Those who went to SHOU, can share how much you have spent there? I'm with them but seriously the $$$ that they are sucking is freaking me out. They will push you to sign packages and always say one type of treatment no enough. After you add other treatments, they say must buy products. Everytime you say no effects, don't lose anymore, your wallet will bleed. Talking about effect, at first still lose, then they start to slack and bring out the cheaper treatments so no more effects and you are made to pay more for other treatments...

viviangoh

Those who went to SHOU, can share how much you have spent there? I'm with them but seriously the $$$ that they are sucking is freaking me out. They will push you to sign packages and always say one type of treatment no enough. After you add other treatments, they say must buy products. Everytime you say no effects, don't lose anymore, your wallet will bleed. Talking about effect, at first still lose, then they start to slack and bring out the cheaper treatments so no more effects and you are made to pay more for other treatments...

Oh dear, what kind of treatments are you on? Did you make any changes to your lifestyle when receiving treatments at SHOU?

To be frank ParisB, as much as we would want to depend on the slimming centre to lose weight and think that that's the easy way out - effortless or no need to sacrifice all our favourite food, I guess we need to watch our diet closely in order to get the ideal results. I mean if you play your part, and be more determined, should be able to achieve the body you want.

limpeipei

yes my sister does her treatments a SHOU too. I can't remember exactly how much it costs but she mentioned there's a good deal - some unlimited package/month for customers who wants to go more frequently. The therapist also advised how often she should go - it varies with different individual, how your body react to treatments. I don't think they are that hardsell? What kind of products did they sell you? My sis is more toned now and lost a few kilos too.

Yes i agree with viviangoh, besides that she also watch her diet closely and kick off all the bad habits of snacking, eating rich/fried food all the time. I guess it requires both parties effort if we want to look good. We have to put in some effort and not rely solely on machines.

Let me know ParisB I could get my sis to share her experience if you need. You can PM me :)

ParisB

Hi, I'm with Novena branch. I do watch my diet very carefully. Almost completely cut carbo. I eat oats/ cereal with breakfast, yong tau fu for lunch (without noodles), selecting only 6 pieces ingredients, out of which 2 pieces are vegetables (the other 4 are like tofu, bittergoud etc, not the fried ones). Fish soup for dinner. I admit that I did not exercise during this period. With this diet, I did lose weight initally they bring out the big guns machine to do for me. Everything looks quite promising. Then somehow they cut back and keep bringing the cheaper machine to do. I guess when you pay for unlimited package this is a risk you have to take. You cannot choose the treatments. So, I stop losing inches. I'm more for losing inches, not weight. They tell me I can't do the more expensive machines yet cos not suitable for my current condition. So i'm stuck here with a fixed period package that is running out and nothing is happening. The thing is when they tell me to sign up the second package, they already know my condition but they tell me I can do XXX machine. Now tell me I can't do it now. Maybe when my package is over then they say I'm suitable liao but I need to pay $ to do. So sad I see them sponsoring lots of bloggers now to try their expensive treatments but I'm a paying customer and cannot do. I feel like i'm paying for the bloggers lo. Sorry for the rant... but I'm so frustrated.

TingHS

I'm keen to try.. Can I know how much u spent for far? Can I just walk in for consultation?
Hiyas, For Bodyreveso i think can walk in ba... But call and make an appointment 1st is better.. They are not hard selling so u can tell them u need a consultation.. U probably will learn a lot from them cos I did! Lol..

viviangoh

Hi, I'm with Novena branch. I do watch my diet very carefully. Almost completely cut carbo. I eat oats/ cereal with breakfast, yong tau fu for lunch (without noodles), selecting only 6 pieces ingredients, out of which 2 pieces are vegetables (the other 4 are like tofu, bittergoud etc, not the fried ones). Fish soup for dinner. I admit that I did not exercise during this period. With this diet, I did lose weight initally they bring out the big guns machine to do for me. Everything looks quite promising. Then somehow they cut back and keep bringing the cheaper machine to do. I guess when you pay for unlimited package this is a risk you have to take. You cannot choose the treatments. So, I stop losing inches. I'm more for losing inches, not weight. They tell me I can't do the more expensive machines yet cos not suitable for my current condition. So i'm stuck here with a fixed period package that is running out and nothing is happening. The thing is when they tell me to sign up the second package, they already know my condition but they tell me I can do XXX machine. Now tell me I can't do it now. Maybe when my package is over then they say I'm suitable liao but I need to pay $ to do. So sad I see them sponsoring lots of bloggers now to try their expensive treatments but I'm a paying customer and cannot do. I feel like i'm paying for the bloggers lo. Sorry for the rant... but I'm so frustrated.

Hi ParisB,

Thanks for sharing. What is the reason that they say you can't do XXX machine?

Sometimes they know if your body is in the right condition for a certain machine... also if you go for treatments too often your body needs time to recover

Babyqueen

For Bodyreveso its about $1200 all inclusive.. I am trying another package with a variation now targeting on mainly fats.. Pretty good, they use chinese herbal blends.. i try and see how yea.. So far so good..

They having this TCM tablets which i jus started on.. Have u tried it yet? Quite good, moving down my tummy and arms well..

timeless

Hi I'm super new here, as what I saw, the bodyreveso kinda effective, can someone go through the packages with me?thanks

Babyqueen

Hi I'm super new here, as what I saw, the bodyreveso kinda effective, can someone go through the packages with me?thanks

Hiz, they start you with oral applications then next week go for 1st treatment.. They are not a slimming ctr.. So not machines/massage wan.. A clinical small gadget to break toxins/fats.. Then after about 3 weeks you complete the program. You can choose to cont. or finish it off.. :)

timeless

Hiz, they start you with oral applications then next week go for 1st treatment.. They are not a slimming ctr.. So not machines/massage wan.. A clinical small gadget to break toxins/fats.. Then after about 3 weeks you complete the program. You can choose to cont. or finish it off.. :)

Hi is it effective?

Jereline

Quite good for me.. some weight loss and helps w health ba.. My skin is better.. The H-system program is quite thorough in improving the body system plus lose weight..

limpeipei

Hey ParisB, do you mind sharing what is your ideal weight or how many kg you plan to lose? I think if you intend to lose a significant amount of weight, you gotta be careful what kind of treatments you're receiving. They probably didn't want to use certain machines first, yes you may lose weight tremendously, but don't forget as you lose weight, you'll get a lot of loose skin. So some things can't rush. My sister is receiving treatments there. I mean I understand it is expensive but do trust the slimming centres that they will know what to do to achieve the best for you?

I have a friend who insist of losing weight, she was rejected by the therapist at shou to do a particular treatment, and she went to another slimming centre to do it. Yes she lost weight, but her skin are all loose and droopy :(

limpeipei

so there's no 'treatments' to go to? just need to follow strict diet and take the pills ah? will there be rebound?

timeless

Hi I'm with the programme now, does anyone know if I continue second round is it I have to pay another thousand plus and for the same thing? Cause I went and I slim down for 4kgs in just 6days,then when they say can cheating day so I ate my rice and I rebounce to same weight again.

Babyqueen

In the program, our body is like a big "housekeeping" and very sensitive.. That's y we lose fast and effective.. It improves our input and output.. So we have to be careful.. It after the prog when we finish.. They will cool down our body - stabilize then our weight maintain there.. Good for those u tried other things but still can't lose weight, H system works lo.. Cheerios

timeless

In the program, our body is like a big "housekeeping" and very sensitive.. That's y we lose fast and effective.. It improves our input and output.. So we have to be careful.. It after the prog when we finish.. They will cool down our body - stabilize then our weight maintain there.. Good for those u tried other things but still can't lose weight, H system works lo.. Cheerios

Hi baby queen
Do you know if after 3session I want to continue, I have to pay the same amount again?

Babyqueen

Yea i noe.. i went for 4 rounds oready.. i took their 2+1 promo.. got some discount.. well this works for me & my eczema improves also.. if u don wan can don continue mah.. nvm wan, they not pushy wan..

Jereline

Just finished another round and weight loss + better digestion for me. My mom is goin thru menopause - all the sweat and flushes and extra 5kg.. She feels much better from that apart from her 6kg in 2 rounds of H-system.. Good for a thorough "House keeping" I'd say..

timeless

Just finished another round and weight loss + better digestion for me. My mom is goin thru menopause - all the sweat and flushes and extra 5kg.. She feels much better from that apart from her 6kg in 2 rounds of H-system.. Good for a thorough "House keeping" I'd say..

Hi Jereline
So you paid the same price as first round for second round?

Hip bride

I am on the TCM tablets.. I think it is better and faster leh.. Considering e next combination as we have Chrom to consider rite.. My constipation is better from this one..

minime19

JTS: Hi all BTBs, just completed my H system repair programme.. but the weight loss thing doesn't work for me, quite sad.

the dietician did share with me that this is a programme meant for detox-ing and resetting ur body to cleanse the accumulated toxins since young and is not slimming programme. some ppl experience inches loss and become healthier through this. which eventually the dietician did indicate that I got the toxins cleansed la.

so the programme starts with a feast, she told me to eat oily food on the first 2 days so that the treatment can kick start. then every morning and night, you have to put drips of their special concoction under ur tongue and hold. after every meal u have to drink their detox-ing powder. it makes ur urine yellow (think is the coloring of the powder) and it makes u run the loo a few times (clear toxins also). after 1st week u should be able to see ur tummy becoming flatter.

thereafter every week, you have to go back to the centre undergo an electric wave treatment, and you will be equipped with a head phone. initially I took out cus I don't like loud music at my ears, but the assistant told me it's meant to vibrate ur cells using the waves.. so after each of this treatment, the dietician will take measurements of ur body weight, fat content, water content, muscle content and toxins content.

after 3 weeks, the dietician explained that even though my weight didn't drop much (~1kg or less), she did show that the toxins level dropped very drastically (from 5 to 2). I questioned her la, how come got toxins and how it's measured cause j don't feel anything at all. but she say it's by wave rebound when u stand on the weighing scale.

she then asked if I wan to continue which I said no cus it doesn't really work for me

personally I feel that the 1kg weight loss is due to change in diet. I am the kind who alrdy don't eat fast food, don't eat fats and skin, super love yongtaofu and fish soup. but for this programme even though they say soup is allowed, I tot that won't be much deviation to my diet. so I have been reducing my meals to salad everyday. turned out still the same no effect :(

jus feeling a little dejected cus it seemed to have worked for so many BTBs but not me. suggest BTBs who can manage ur diet, don't go try all these.. eventually may nt have the result u wan yet dump more than 1k to waste. instead, try to just control ur food intake, do more exercise, and then spend the money in more tangible ways. wedding alrdy so expensive no need to splurge on these. :)

viviangoh

Gals have u tried the coffee svelte that Shou sell? It helped control my diet and nowadays i rarely eat as much and feel as full!