Yvonne Creative

naiyoucreamy

Hahaha! Ya.. but i heard from others that some bridal shop does that and you will need to top up for those premium dresses.. have you had your gown selections with them?

Yup. I choose my AD wedding gown n evening gown alr. Tried one of the newer ones but i din like. Hahaa. Also chose my outdoor gowns alr ;D.

Ting1234

Yup. I choose my AD wedding gown n evening gown alr. Tried one of the newer ones but i din like. Hahaa. Also chose my outdoor gowns alr ;D.
Hehehe! Sounds exciting!! It's time to google on pose? Hahahaha!
Anyway thanks for replying oh! I think since you chose alr and nv heard of the vip and vvip.. I supposed they doesnt have such classification.. (cross finger) Hehe..

naiyoucreamy

Hehehe! Sounds exciting!! It's time to google on pose? Hahahaha!
Anyway thanks for replying oh! I think since you chose alr and nv heard of the vip and vvip.. I supposed they doesnt have such classification.. (cross finger) Hehe..

haha yea i dun tink have lar.. hehe.. that time they tell me time is dun have ah.. when ur AD?

catomanci

Hello Ting1234, I don't think there are VIP or VVIP gowns! Didn't really see any gowns that were separated for that purpose. I'm also a YC BTB, feeling really excited because I just chose my gown. Hope the photos turn out great on the AD..

Ting1234

Hello Ting1234, I don't think there are VIP or VVIP gowns! Didn't really see any gowns that were separated for that purpose. I'm also a YC BTB, feeling really excited because I just chose my gown. Hope the photos turn out great on the AD..

Hi Catomanci, thanks for sharing! How are the gowns choosing process? Service good? ^-^

catomanci

It was alright, but I realised from my own experience and from reading some of the reviews that they have a tendency to also let us try gowns which have been chosen by other BTBs. I feel that since they already know our dates, they should just let us try gowns which are available? Nothing bad just note that during your gown selection, just have a few gowns in mind!

Nothing against them but I also feel that the changing rooms are a little worn out..

Ting1234

I dont know leh.. that's what they told me at the recent bows that they have a new place in yck.. not sure open alr or not..

JellyFeet

hi all!!!! I went to visit their shop with my colleague who is their bride, a while back and we were told by Cheryl that they were moving because they don have enough space bcos they got too many gowns and they want to change to a more comfortable environment for the brides when doing the gowns selection and change a new studio!!!! I'm really excited bcos when my bf comes back from his business trip, we can start our first appointment!!!

JellyFeet

Hi everyone, i've recently signed a package with yvonne creative and am allowed to choose gowns off the rack. Do they classified their gowns into vip vvip gowns? Or does it mean that i can choose from all their gowns?

Nope, they don classify theirs gowns to different range, only outdoor n indoor. I went with my colleague, Cheryl let her try anything she likes. But she was quite strict about not letting us try other customer's mtm gowns which we understand.

JellyFeet

It was alright, but I realised from my own experience and from reading some of the reviews that they have a tendency to also let us try gowns which have been chosen by other BTBs. I feel that since they already know our dates, they should just let us try gowns which are available? Nothing bad just note that during your gown selection, just have a few gowns in mind!

Nothing against them but I also feel that the changing rooms are a little worn out..

Hi catomachi, i also read a few reviews about that!!! I was worried too, so i went down with my colleague for her gown choosing. Me and my colleague questioned her about that problem too, and she said it's hard for them to keep track of all the dates that each gown was taken. My colleague gown choosing went smoothly.
So when's your wedding date??? Who's yr coordinator??

naiyoucreamy

Omg! I hope they dun move so soon leh! No one mentioned to us! I could walk to return my gowns after my AD! :( but then their gowns quite messy!

catomanci

Hi catomachi, i also read a few reviews about that!!! I was worried too, so i went down with my colleague for her gown choosing. Me and my colleague questioned her about that problem too, and she said it's hard for them to keep track of all the dates that each gown was taken. My colleague gown choosing went smoothly.
That's great! Hope your colleague loves her gown :)

Feel a bit paiseh to post my AD date because I think YC check this forum pretty often =P

catomanci

That's great! Hope your colleague loves her gown :)

Feel a bit paiseh to post my AD date on this forum because I think they check pretty often =P
I feel that denise is quite a nice lady. :) and i tink is appointed randomly unless u try to specifically ask for it?
Hello! Does anyone have any experience with Shuli?

Yvonne Creative

Bridal Boutique
16352_original.jpg

Come find us at Suntec City Tower 4 to check out our latest wedding gown collections and attractive promotional packages!

Yvonne Creative

Bridal Boutique
17481_original.jpg

Hurry down to our new boutique at LINK@AMK 3 Ang Mo Kio St62 #03-08 , #03-09 for our grand opening. We have special discounted packages to offer, $200 worth of goodie bags for you and last but not least, exclusive lucky draw prizes to be won for couples who sign up with us for this 2 days event. What are you waiting for?!

Yvonne Creative

Bridal Boutique
17489_original.jpg

Big thank you to everyone for the support! It's the last day of the event today. Quickly hurry down to LINK@AMK 3 Ang Mo Kio St62 #03-08, #03-09. We have a team of friendly staff to help you look for your perfect gown and packages to cater to every couples needs. We have special discounted packages, goodie bags and lucky draw prizes to be won!! Everyone is welcome !!!

Yvonne Creative

Bridal Boutique
17501_original.jpg

Yvonne creating another bride's dream gown for her wedding in Jan16 !! Find her for professional advice on which gown suits you best and she will try her best to answer all your worries about your wedding.

Yvonne Creative

Bridal Boutique
17513_original.jpg

It's the last day of our event. We thank everyone who came down and all the customers who sign up with us. Interested couples can visit our Tanjong pagar and AMK boutiques for enquiries. Have a goodnight !!!

hey @dearest, i just signed my package with them. its 3988, including trial make up, wedding gown, evening gown, men's suit, AD make up and hairdo, bridal bouquet, bridal car deco, pre-wedding photoshoot with gown,s men's suit, make up and hairdo,table top wedding album, mini album, wedding frame. Applicable for all gowns selection, without any hidden costs.. unless you wanna make to measure.. that you have to top up...

The price i paid was really value for money. i went to check a few other places before, and the price is not all inclusive.they were patient, and understood my needs, instead of just talking about the packages. you can go and make an appointment and take a look.. they have a store at AMK (near YCK mrt), which is pretty convenient, with a wide selection of gowns...

Just wanna share my experience with YC for PS ~

I just came back from my PS at bali during may with Rick as my photographer and shuli as my MUA. I'm the first couple that rick went to bali with for PS. We discussed a few places which i wanted to go and we did went there just that time is just cruel to us that the sunset i wanted to take was very rush cause of the bad traffic. I love shuli's make up as it's not very thick looking natural on My face which i appreciate that ALOT ! While doing the makeup i told her some comments which i think will be better on my face as well and we compromised it well.

Rick is very patience towards us and make us very comfortable during our indoor and outdoor shooting as well.
Going down to TJ pagar for my PS selection hopefully it turns out well.

Tiffany was very friendly and patience towards us too. As i'm quite KS type and worried alot so i went down a couple of times to confirm and reassure my package.
She explained to me in detail and her smile was always there for the customer service which i'm satisfied with.