Any good Geomancer to recommend?

dolphie

I also short list Liew JS initially also but at the end I think in majority feedbacks not as good, not just here ya. Good about him is mainly friendly, chatty, service orientated?

I had You Long Zi cos he is recommend by my brother and I felt safer. He is very experienced in this field and have been around for years. When I check on feedbacks, majority was good.

Another will be David Tong, very good feedbacks on him also, nothing negative heard so far. One of the btb i knew here engaged him and was very happy with his services.

Having a FS master to do bazi or audit is wanting to know facts, to me, service orientated/friendly/chatty etc will not be my main concern in selection of FS master, I think experienced and substance is more important in this case. What we want is best for our life and house we stayed in, having a nice and chatty FS person for that few meetings is not the ultimate goal of finding FS master afterall.

What Bugz says makes sense. Do msn chats and meet ups with btb will be good idea. Go to different forums and ask around will be good.

guesswho

Consulted Mr Chang in fengshuiyinyang.com for fengshui reading of my hdb flat after recommendation from renotalk.com forum but felt his audit advice need to spend a fortune on renov & inconvenience to the occupants.

For eg. change direction of main door by tilting to a certain angle, try to avoid using the toilet and don't flush the W.C. so often on both toilets, what if get kidney problems???

Mr Chang of fengshuiyinyang.com also don't give explanation for saying Sha Qi in the dining area, he said he could see, but I only saw many rows of HDB facing us in that direction?????

maple_gal

Master Long Tian Xiang can help to choose auspicious dates. Lentor. 9067 5008. He has many grandchildren.
He gave a book of good dates for 3 calendar year, in case you cannot get your 1st choice for a particular hotel / venue, you still have many options available.

Hope this is useful for grooms and brides-to-be.

dun forget to get a historical record of the lives they've improved. u wouldn't want a fengshui master who mastered a 100% record in 50% of cases which ended in disharmony.

wintumnsky

I also strongly discourage JS Liew..

Engaged him for our wedding dates.. found him a chatty person n we quite liked him.. promised to give us a detailed reports... wanted to hire him for our home FS as well..

had some minor hiccups in booking of hotels n called him for more dates.. was busy with personal stuff, we understand but after d promised deadline, we called him again n he forgot wad we called him for!!

okie nvm, we managed to book a hotel for d initial auspicious dates given... n we went to visit him for d Guo Da Li n An Chuang procedure.. he totally forgot d detailed bazi report he promised n so he read our palms again... this time, he contradicted wad he said previously!!! we kept quiet n he continued to say contradicting stuff... promised to send us d bazi n guo da li report..

it has been more den 4mths n i had dropped him a mail n called him.. he did not get back on the promised deadline as usual...

so we r definitely not hiring him now for d FS of our new house..

ninikoz

I m getting keys for my new house soon next week but not planning in to move in immediately..so i have time to slowly reno etc..anyone can recommand me any FSM also give me some rough guide on the price range charge by these FSM??

curious82

Has anyone used Master Chang from FengSuiYingYang before? Anyone knows how much does he charge for bazi and wedding dates?
Many thanks in advance.

curious82

I'm intending to consult Master Chang for my wedding dates and reno. Any idea what are his charges?

Hi Jessica,
While you are looking for a FSM, it would be helpful to know what a proper bazi consult should consist of ( min. 45 minutes ):
1) character and personality analysis
2) career analysis - what industry and
job role are suitable for you
3) wealth analysis
whether you have potential to become rich
through raising capital, marrying money or
striking lottery, inheritance etc.
4) your relationship with your spouse, boss,
children, parents
He should be able to give you a guestimate of
the qualities of your spouse without you
giving your spouse's birthdata
5) health analysis
what would your major health issue be, if any
6) your overall luck in each 10-year luck cycle
-when you should cheong, when you should stay
low
7) whether any recommendation of charms to
improve your fortune
- if yes, it's New Age bazi
- if no, it's classical bazi

Anything less than 45 min would likely mean the bazi consultant is unable to read into details of your bazi chart to reveal more.

Good luck !

It would be helpful if you could ask the FSM a few questions before you agree to have him audit your house.

1) Do you practise placement therapy ie. placing of ornaments such as pixu, horses, frogs, dragons etc to boost the customer's fortunes ?

2) Do you recommend different colours for different rooms and furniture ?

If the answer is Yes to either or both questions, he's practising New Age feng shui.
If the answer is No to both questions, he's into classical feng shui.

You would have to ask yourself what is it that you want out of the FSM. Someone your family could consult on long-term basis or someone you just want for one-off assignment ?

If someone were to recommend you cures to make feel that he's giving you value for money, those cures have to work, no if's and but's.
Or would you prefer a FSM who's sincere enough to point out to you the limits of your bazi ?

Whatever expectation you have of the FSM, you have to realize that the FSM is constrained by the limits of your own bazi chart. If you don't have pre-destined lottery luck, how is it possible that a FSM can create some for you ?

If you stay in an apartment, whether HDB or condo, the FSM is further constrained by the inability to move your main door to a most desired location and align it to tap into any beneficial chi from the external environment.

Different story if you own a piece of land. The FSM can work with your architect to locate the main door, kitchen and bedroom. Yes, it's true that the rich has many more leverages to become richer. The help of a very competent FSM is one of them. Such service would easily cost 5-figure but it's like loose change to the rich.

For those staying in apartments, pre-purchase audit would have been a wiser option as compared to post-purchase audit. Once you move in, not much latitude for effective feng shui change.

Good luck !

oplevelyn

I got a question...
May i know for those who brought resale flat... Did yr master asked you to change the seller's stove or not after FS audit?

My master n another friend's master told us must change but now my another friend's master said no need to change for her resale flat...

Any idea n advise?

Hi Evelyn,
only the direction of the stove is impt, not the stove itself.
It may affect the ability of the wife to conceive, if it's not in her favourable direction based on life gua.
You should ask the master the rationale for asking you to change anything in the house.

oplevelyn

Tks Betterfastercheaper for yr revert!

My master told us to change given the reason was that the previous owner stove is their wealth n health... If I use... I'll be still helping them to build up their wealth n health instead of ours...

Thus I'm not sure why my friend's master told her no need to change n reason was it's look new...

Hi Evelyn,
this is a myth, not founded on any feng shui principle.
Once the previous owner sold his house to you, his feng shui would have nothing to do with this house ie. no more affinity.
He had taken Man Action to change his feng shui by moving to another house.

There are just too many FSMs out there bringing their Taoist beliefs and Chinese superstitions into their feng shui practice.

Examples of such practices
- ba gua mirrors to deflect sha qi away from
the house
- use of favourable/unfavourable colours for
furniture and walls, clothings and even cars
- use of crystals, ornaments and paintings to
generate wealth luck
- wearing of pendants, rings or bracelets to
improve one's luck
The list goes on and on.

It's incredible that in the 21st century, people still believe in such myths.

If it's so easy to change one's destiny using feng shui, everybody would be corporate high-fliers, everybody would have thriving businesses, everybody would have happy marriages and healthy kids or everybody will strike 4D.

If you prosper, it's always at the expense of somebody else- this is a fact of life. It cannot be changed.

If a shopper wants to spend $500 and walks into your retail shop, it means your competitor down the street has lost this $500 biz to your shop.

If you meet with an accident and requires surgery, your misfortune would mean biz for somebody else.

beex2

Hi Betterfastercheaper,

are you a fengshui master?

I'm thinking of getting one for my home-office, any advise on which master is better with reasonable price?

Hi Bee2,
I am a bazi enthusiast.
Is your home office in an apartment building or in a landed property ?
I know FSMs typically charge different rates for different types of houses.

vcube

I am getting Cain Ow to advise me on fengshui for my flat. He is the first fengshui guy I spoke to but I feel comfortable. He is charging me $488 for a 4 room flat. He will be coming over 1nce and then will go back for his calculations and report. After which he will arrange a date for us to drop by his office for a full report. I have also asked him if I can record what he says and he agreed without any qualms. Let us see how it goes.

vcube

Update on Cain Ow. Very confident but not overbearing. Seems to be practical and was detailed about looking about the environment. As it is a brand new flat without RENO, he told us it is much easier. No collection of cash upon meeting us for the first time. He will only collect cash upon creating a report & analysis. This will be in another 2 weeks time. Till next time

wenyun84

for couples who are interested to seek good & affordable FSM. I have someone to introduce. I got married in 2007 and then I engaged Master Jason Tan to help me select my AD and of course my residential FS.

Previously I was very unsuccessful in my career, and most of my colleagues do not like me.I seek the help of Master Jason who then do a bazi reading for me and do some ritual which I immediately experience a change in my life a week later. As this luck would only last me for a year, I review with him annually to know the goods and bads for every zodiac year.

If you are interested, can pm me. Cheers

Gd fengshui ensures that one has many offsprings and grandchildren. If a fengshui master has few grandchildren, it probably means he's not gd in feng shui cos he can't even help himself and vice versa.

do not worry

Grand Master Tan Khoon Yong - Way OnNet, do not know how to arrange sofa because put in the middle of the main hall - attract more "xiao ren" fengshui. Very poor fengshui knowledge. Paid $1,600 - get poor fengshui advice.

cindygoh

had done some work & narrowed to these few FSM & would like to seek advise from those whom may have had their FS seen by them:

1) Master Deng of Fo Guang Hang FS
2) Master Vincent Koh of S'pore FS Centre
3) Master Wang of Hong Tai Ge
4) Master Cecil Lee of Geomancy.Net
5) Master Chen Junrong of WayOneNet
6) Master from this Qi Yuan (@ Punggol Plaza)

Intends to engage the service of FSM to look at current house's FS. DO they look at the 'MING' (lives) & 'YUN' (destiny) of the people living in the house also? Details are greatly appreciated!!! Than

cindygoh

you can consider feng shui master pte ltd Master Chan, he does bazi and feng shui.
i am using him for my home feng shui.
u do not need to buy feng shui products.

nancy89

i believe in fengshui now after having seen my collegue career fly after engaging some fs master...
now i also believe in energy cleansing of a home before moving in. i think there are a lot of information around if interested can go www.google.com.sg the surf on white sage for hdb

banana21

Up to now, which FSM is friendly and seems at least professional enough? And usually how much do you pay for their services?

vitamin

I'm looking for a FSM to get a 2nd opinion of our house. Any recommendation? Pls share ur experience too. I don't want any sale talk FSM. Thanks in advance.

joyvue

Getting new house and moving soon, seeking reliable feng shui master to check out the house's feng shui... Anyone to recommed?

Try Master Tan Ai Lan 90089132
Her service are not heavenly-priced, very affordable. But she is really good. Contact her for an appt, she's chinese-speaking only.

Oliviaccn

My family uses master Chiu for the past 10 years, he does both fengshui and life reading and he is from Hong Kong. PM me for details as he is quite low profile and on a referral basis only.

Using SingaporeBrides app

mimi6089

I have a very reliable Feng Shui master to recommend. Mine is a 4 rooms condo only $168. Previously I engage other Feng Shui master before I knew her, charged so expensive, and yet very bad after sales service.
I wish I could get to know Master Terra earlier, so that I will not waste so much of my money on other Feng Shui masters.
I asked her lots of questions during the Feng Shui audit and even after the audit, she never fail to answer, I was impressed. I am so surprise she even share lots of her Feng Shui tips. Other Feng Shui master will try to sell their Feng Shui items to me, but Master Terra didn't, she fully concentrate on giving Feng Shui advice to me, I feel her sincerity to help.
I hope that you all will not encounter those bad Feng Shui masters like what I have experience previously. Do contact Master Terra for her help in Feng Shui advice: [email protected]

xueyu

Master Long Tian Xiang
31 Pinewood Grove
Singapore 738263
(Woodlands Ave 1 - The Woodgrove)
Mobile: 90675008

Very nice old man, funny also.

jgkc18

As above, does anyone have any Fortune Teller/Feng Shui Master/Geomancer to recommend?
Looking at 1Q 2016...

Lyn72

I am seeing this master all the while including my families members and friends. She is a very nice and patience Sifu and always there to help me if I am facing any problems. She does reading and site fengshui. Her reading for me I will say is very accurate, few things that she predicted all came true. She can see things too meaning she will tell you what she can see. She told my aunty straight that one little spiritual is following her and result so many misfortune keep happening to her as my aunty did an abortion before... My aunty was shocked as she did not mention this issue to master that she got abortion before but indeed is so true that my aunty encounter many bad things.

I am using her for selecting my wedding dates, house fengshui. She has helps to improve my marriage life ,my carreer and enhance my family luck. Things are very much smoothly after consult her. i deeply appreciated all the enlightenment and guidiance that this master has showered me.

I have a very reliable Feng Shui master to recommend. Mine is a 4 rooms condo only $168. Previously I engage other Feng Shui master before I knew her, charged so expensive, and yet very bad after sales service.
I wish I could get to know Master Terra earlier, so that I will not waste so much of my money on other Feng Shui masters.
I asked her lots of questions during the Feng Shui audit and even after the audit, she never fail to answer, I was impressed. I am so surprise she even share lots of her Feng Shui tips. Other Feng Shui master will try to sell their Feng Shui items to me, but Master Terra didn't, she fully concentrate on giving Feng Shui advice to me, I feel her sincerity to help.
I hope that you all will not encounter those bad Feng Shui masters like what I have experience previously. Do contact Master Terra for her help in Feng Shui advice: [email protected]
Hihi mimi,

Can pm me the experience on master terra on how she went through her audit for your house? And also did u look for her for wedding dates too?

uya ast

Which company is he from? Roughly how much in estimation on the service charges? I know of some that really charge ridiculous prices. The price are hard to compare thou. Some are really good

ivy88

Wondering if there is any recommendation of good and affordable feng shui Master for my new BTO 3 room flat. Looking at below $300, no hard selling and very detailed report?

Thank you:)

DoDoteo

Mimi6089 can i have the contact of Master Terra?Any brother or Sister have cheap FSM to recommend me?Thank you

Huathuat88

Hi all! If anyone is looking for a reliable fsm, I have one to recommend. He only do word of mouth and doesnt do any advertising at all. My familes & friends have been with him for years :)